Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Woodland Scenics Water Effects 8oz Train Railroad C1212

Sehr Gut
416 Bewertungen
4,61 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
320
4 Sterne
50
3 Sterne
34
2 Sterne
4
1 Sterne
8
Zeitraum von 29.06.2018 bis 05.02.2022
| | Turns yellow quickly! | 05.02.2022
It was hard squeezing out of the bottle but the worst the is my waterfall started turning yellow within a couple months so not worth it. At least to me.
| | 30.01.2022
Not to bad
| | Great | 14.12.2021
So easy to use , very realistic
| | 03.12.2021
This stuff is brilliant. It's so easy to use and really does make bases look incredible. Very happy with it.
| | Worked great and very realistic in the beginning......but | 30.08.2021
Then it disappeared two days afterward ......maybe due to the realistic water that flowed over it that desolved the effects the next day. Going to try again without adding the realistic water.
| | Great product | 07.08.2021
Good
| | J adore très realiste | 22.07.2021
J adore
| | Works very well as advertised. Completely overpriced | 14.06.2021
This product is used for making ripples/wavelets in non-quiet model water. The results are very realistic. However, the price is way out of bounds as a gallon of this product (with a different name) can be bought at hobby supply houses for roughly the same price. You can achieve the same "water effects" using a product like "gloss medium" which is available at any art store...or WalMart. This product deserves a 1-star rating based solely on its price.
| | Delivery failure | 08.05.2021
Delivery failure
| | Good for larger waterfalls | 24.03.2021
This product probably makes nice waterfalls and lager splashes. However, I wanted a very thin stream falling from a doll house fountain. This product was too thick for that light sparkling trickle effect.
| | Model water effect | 23.03.2021
As described
| | Old and thick | 12.03.2021
This was very old and thick and would not squeeze out. Price tag over english instructions. Got a bottle from another supplier and it performed as advertised.
| | 06.03.2021
Very GoodLiquid Woodland Scenics Water Effects. I use to for my Christmas village falls and river.
| | Great effects | 23.02.2021
Works great for water falls.
| | 21.02.2021
I’m using this for a diorama that I am making. Easy to use and build up. Doesn’t take a long time to dry, depending on how much you use. It’s a milky colour that drys clear.
| | Amazon screwed up | 08.02.2021
I’m furious at Amazon. Put your sticker right on top of the English directions - what the heck!!!!
| | Great product definitely recommend! | 01.12.2020
Very easy to apply and incredibly easy to work with.
| | Haven't used it. | 22.11.2020
I got it today. Have never used it before. Over the instructions on the bottle is placed a big very stuck on label. If I remove the label, it pulls the instructions off as well. So disappointed. Was really excited about using it on a project Im doing with 3 waterfalls and 3 pools.
| | Does what it says on the label | 19.11.2020
It works
| | Great product | 15.11.2020
Great product, easy to use, dries clear and looks great, but is slow drying
| | Very easy to apply and get the real appearance | 08.10.2020
I use it for my Christmas village and it worked perfectly. Easy to apply
| | good value | 14.06.2020
looked realistic
| | It’s okay, some of it dried white. | 28.05.2020
It ruined my waves in my Beach diorama. It dried white on my splashing waves over the rocks. I had to cut it out of my project.
| | Perfect for realistic water effects | 07.05.2020
It does a really effective job of doing waterfalls and waves coming up on a shore. it gives my train layout some really nice effects
| | Nice | 04.03.2020
Nice
| | 23.01.2020
This is my go-to product for my dioramas water creations. The supplier is dependable in product and service.
| | Perfect | 22.01.2020
excellent
| | 14.01.2020
Leicht zu verarbeiten und Ergebnis sieht wie wasser aus
| | item just as described | 26.12.2019
just perfect for scenery
| | Good product | 18.12.2019
As expected
| | 13.12.2019
No sé si el producto está en mal estado. No cumple los los resultados que se esperan de él. No se vuelve transparente, después de 72 horas !!!!!!!
| | horrible product | 21.11.2019
arrived late and when i tried to use it, product would not pour from bottle. It was so thick, that I had to use a spoon to get it out and manually try to shape a waterfall. Extremely disappointed in the quality.
| | Water effects for crèche | 16.11.2019
We bought this to add splashes to our river for our creche it's easy to use and after watching the videos on youtube we were able to add a stream and splashes around the rocks.
| | 10.10.2019
Je le conseille bien que le bouchon se soit cassé...
| | Try on test samples first to get hang of it, can made to look real w/ some practice | 21.09.2019
Have only tried on test samples, takes a white to really set, does dry clear, goes on easy, don’t know if water waves is better, videos I’ve seen promote waves vs. effects
| | Easy to use | 17.09.2019
Makes great ripples
| | 05.09.2019
in linea con la scheda descrittiva del prodotto
| | Moving water effects | 21.08.2019
It's for a miniature project
| | Curini | 07.08.2019
Takes a long time to dry
| | Did not dry clear. | 09.07.2019
This did not dry clear. It has been many weeks and it is still white.Our saving grace was that it was an Arctic diorama so my son could say it was frozen over water but it was not what he envisioned.
| | Too expensive for what it is | 05.05.2019
Works as stated over priced
| | Pricey, but good product. | 18.04.2019
Good product. Easy to use with instructions. Kind of pricey.
| | 05.11.2018
Make my models with this
| | 19.08.2018
This product is very realistic and easy to use
| | 16.08.2018
Nice product, paintable, does what it's supposed to do, easy to use.
| | 5 star | 09.08.2018
Amazing exactly as advertised
| | Five Stars | 08.08.2018
What you'd expect.
| | Great Stuff! | 02.08.2018
I used this to make it look like water pouring out of a pitcher. My first attempt---A+. Now the pressure is on to repeat on a bigger project.
| | 01.08.2018
Perfect for water scenes
| | 06.07.2018
Very thick (like wood glue), hard to level.
| | Water effects is a perfect solution to make a stream come to life | 29.06.2018
Wonderful. It really looks like water...
Zeitraum von 18.04.2019 bis 14.12.2021
| | Great | 14.12.2021
So easy to use , very realistic
| | 03.12.2021
This stuff is brilliant. It's so easy to use and really does make bases look incredible. Very happy with it.
| | Great product | 07.08.2021
Good
| | J adore très realiste | 22.07.2021
J adore
| | Works very well as advertised. Completely overpriced | 14.06.2021
This product is used for making ripples/wavelets in non-quiet model water. The results are very realistic. However, the price is way out of bounds as a gallon of this product (with a different name) can be bought at hobby supply houses for roughly the same price. You can achieve the same "water effects" using a product like "gloss medium" which is available at any art store...or WalMart. This product deserves a 1-star rating based solely on its price.
| | 06.03.2021
Very GoodLiquid Woodland Scenics Water Effects. I use to for my Christmas village falls and river.
| | Great effects | 23.02.2021
Works great for water falls.
| | 21.02.2021
I’m using this for a diorama that I am making. Easy to use and build up. Doesn’t take a long time to dry, depending on how much you use. It’s a milky colour that drys clear.
| | Great product definitely recommend! | 01.12.2020
Very easy to apply and incredibly easy to work with.
| | Does what it says on the label | 19.11.2020
It works
| | Great product | 15.11.2020
Great product, easy to use, dries clear and looks great, but is slow drying
| | Very easy to apply and get the real appearance | 08.10.2020
I use it for my Christmas village and it worked perfectly. Easy to apply
| | good value | 14.06.2020
looked realistic
| | Perfect for realistic water effects | 07.05.2020
It does a really effective job of doing waterfalls and waves coming up on a shore. it gives my train layout some really nice effects
| | Nice | 04.03.2020
Nice
| | 23.01.2020
This is my go-to product for my dioramas water creations. The supplier is dependable in product and service.
| | Perfect | 22.01.2020
excellent
| | 14.01.2020
Leicht zu verarbeiten und Ergebnis sieht wie wasser aus
| | item just as described | 26.12.2019
just perfect for scenery
| | Good product | 18.12.2019
As expected
| | Water effects for crèche | 16.11.2019
We bought this to add splashes to our river for our creche it's easy to use and after watching the videos on youtube we were able to add a stream and splashes around the rocks.
| | 10.10.2019
Je le conseille bien que le bouchon se soit cassé...
| | Easy to use | 17.09.2019
Makes great ripples
| | Moving water effects | 21.08.2019
It's for a miniature project
| | Pricey, but good product. | 18.04.2019
Good product. Easy to use with instructions. Kind of pricey.
Zeitraum von 07.08.2019 bis 08.02.2021
| | Amazon screwed up | 08.02.2021
I’m furious at Amazon. Put your sticker right on top of the English directions - what the heck!!!!
| | Try on test samples first to get hang of it, can made to look real w/ some practice | 21.09.2019
Have only tried on test samples, takes a white to really set, does dry clear, goes on easy, don’t know if water waves is better, videos I’ve seen promote waves vs. effects
| | 05.09.2019
in linea con la scheda descrittiva del prodotto
| | Curini | 07.08.2019
Takes a long time to dry
Zeitraum von 30.08.2021 bis 05.02.2022
| | Turns yellow quickly! | 05.02.2022
It was hard squeezing out of the bottle but the worst the is my waterfall started turning yellow within a couple months so not worth it. At least to me.
| | 30.01.2022
Not to bad
| | Worked great and very realistic in the beginning......but | 30.08.2021
Then it disappeared two days afterward ......maybe due to the realistic water that flowed over it that desolved the effects the next day. Going to try again without adding the realistic water.
Zeitraum von 06.07.2018 bis 06.07.2018
| | 06.07.2018
Very thick (like wood glue), hard to level.
Zeitraum von 12.03.2021 bis 12.03.2021
| | Old and thick | 12.03.2021
This was very old and thick and would not squeeze out. Price tag over english instructions. Got a bottle from another supplier and it performed as advertised.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Woodland Scenics Water Effects 8oz Train Railroad C1212
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibung Woodland Scenics WC1212 Wasser-Effekte 236.59ml Verpackungsgröße: Inhalt: 1 Stück Originalqualität von Woodland Scenics Warnhinweise ACHTUNG! Maßstabs- und originalgetreues Kleinmodell für erwachsene Sammler! Nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 14 Jahren!
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 11.04.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de