Product Reviews and Experiences for
WOFI Spot, metall, E14, Messing-matt

Excellent
5 reviews
4.80 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2012-11-01 to 2013-07-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2012-11-02 to 2013-07-21
| | Schöne Deckenleiste mit Schalter | Susi | 2013-07-21
Wir suchten für unseren Wohnwagen eine neue Deckenleuchte mit Schalter und haben aufgrund der Vorrezension diese Deckenlampe bestellt. Leider erfolgte die Lieferung ohne Leuchtmittel, da dies aber in der Beschreibung angegeben war, wurde uns bei Reklamation sofort 10 Euro Nachlass gewährt, von denen ich dann LED-Birnen kaufen konnte. Wir sind mit der Lampe sehr zufrieden, optisch sehr schön und auch mit den LED-Birnen (4 Watt pro Birne, glaube ich) schön hell. Der Schalter sitzt seitlich am
| | Perfektes Preis Leistungsverhältnis | Bussi Tussi | 2012-11-02
Schaut gut aus und ist für unseren Wohnwagen einfach perfekt, weil auf der Lampe der Ein-Ausschalter sitzt.Man kann die einzelnen Lamperln gut drehen und somit super einstellen um Abends zu lesen.
Period from 2013-07-21 to 2013-07-21
| | Schöne Deckenleiste mit Schalter | Susi | 2013-07-21
Wir suchten für unseren Wohnwagen eine neue Deckenleuchte mit Schalter und haben aufgrund der Vorrezension diese Deckenlampe bestellt. Leider erfolgte die Lieferung ohne Leuchtmittel, da dies aber in der Beschreibung angegeben war, wurde uns bei Reklamation sofort 10 Euro Nachlass gewährt, von denen ich dann LED-Birnen kaufen konnte. Wir sind mit der Lampe sehr zufrieden, optisch sehr schön und auch mit den LED-Birnen (4 Watt pro Birne, glaube ich) schön hell. Der Schalter sitzt seitlich am
Period from 2012-11-02 to 2012-11-02
| | Perfektes Preis Leistungsverhältnis | Bussi Tussi | 2012-11-02
Schaut gut aus und ist für unseren Wohnwagen einfach perfekt, weil auf der Lampe der Ein-Ausschalter sitzt.Man kann die einzelnen Lamperln gut drehen und somit super einstellen um Abends zu lesen.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


WOFI Spot, metall, E14, Messing-matt
Description:
Farbe: Messing-matt ANGOLA! Diese Artikelserie besteht aus effizienten Strahlern, verbunden mit fein marmorierten Strukturen. Diese Leuchte besitzt eine Oberfläche in Messing-matt und die Gläser sind alabasterfarben mit einem jeweiligen Durchmesser von 7 cm.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 25.05 €

Last Update: 2020-06-20

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com