Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Silverline 656615 Adjustable Tool Jacket Plus Tape Measure

Befriedigend
32 Bewertungen
3,63 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.04.2009 bis 01.11.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
12
4 Sterne
8
3 Sterne
5
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
5
Zeitraum von 24.04.2009 bis 08.11.2021
| | Very useful. | 08.11.2021
Useful and a generous size.
| | Great | 06.10.2021
Great will buy again
| | good value | 25.11.2020
very useful
| | Good value if you can sew. (or spot on if you are on the shorter side). | 18.08.2020
I was a little concerned about the one size fits all. It was designed for, up to a very large but short person. Easily adjusted on the straps for a smaller (thinner) person but it required a bit of tailoring to adjust for height. I cut the shoulder straps and sawed in an extra length of webbing . Well worth the effort at the price.
| | good piece of kit | 06.05.2020
good item for the price.very handy
| | tool waist coat | 29.04.2020
fully adjustable so it can be worn over clothes and, or coat. its water proof for area's its worn over. because of building site rules it would quadruple sales if made in yellow ppe. plenty of pockets for tools and material storage . its ideal as I'm an electrician and often work at electrical cabinets, I can wear all tools and materials instead of balancing them on equipment constantly dropping or balancing, costing time and money. so for the money I probably recouped the price of
| | 28.10.2019
Dès la première utilisation la veste a lâcher produit vraiment pourri. A eviter
| | How fat is everyone | 28.05.2019
I can’t believe how big it is designed Not good at all
| | useful kit | 19.12.2018
Nice. dose the job.
| | Better than a tool belt | 22.11.2018
It is fully adjustable in size so can be worn comfortably on top of extra layers of clothes when working in winter conditions.
| | Tool vest review. | 08.01.2018
Vest seems okay but the adjusters are very cheap.
| | Reasonable value for the inexpensive price | 18.08.2017
After using one of these items successfully I bought another which has not lasted more than a week before the zip collapsed. At the price I would have been happy to replace the tool jacket after a month or so but not after one week's use.
| | 07.01.2015
Es como en la foto, fino, el tejido es tipo maleta de deporte, comodo, me llegó bien, estaría bien que tuviera algo reflectante
| | Two Stars | 29.07.2014
Not real good very poor
| | thin and kinda usefull | 11.12.2013
light weight vest. rubbery plastic material loads of pockets. i think it is slightley different shades to the vest pictured but overall good
| | Vest | 05.06.2013
For the price you get what you pay for, it's very 'plastic' which meant I couldn't use it in any area that was warm. Being I wanted this for mainly crawling around roof spaces, as my waist belt isn't the most suited for that, I found it sweaty and uncomfortable and will resort to a small tool box instead. Nothing wrong with the item or the pockets as such, but if you want better you have to pay more.
| | TOOL VEST. | 01.02.2013
This is something you would buy for a child's tool set. it's like an over exaggerated BIB. it is made of plastic.
| | 13.01.2013
Ich würde es nicht weiter empfehlen und kaufen. Es hat nicht meiner Vorstellung entsprochen. Die Werkzeug Jacke war aus Plastik und nicht aus Stoff.
| | 26.09.2012
..und ganz schlecht umgesetzt. Positiv : -leicht anpassbar, viele Taschen Negativ : -steif wie eine Werkzeugkiste, von innen mit Plasik beschichtet, beim Auspacken dachte ich, da wäre noch ein Brett drin verbaut.. -beim ersten schliessen des Reissverschlusses hatte ich die Zuglasche schon abgerissen : billigster Sche... Fazit : Finger weg !
| | ...Abbildung ähnlich zum Artikel | 19.03.2011
...die Ware sieht auf dem Bild viel schöner aus, bekommen tut man eine blau graue Weste und Verarbeitung wirkt billig, aber für meine Zwecke OK, deswegen 3 Sterne!
| | 10.01.2011
habe diese Werkzeug-Weste als Geschenk für einen Freund bestellt. Die Ware kam recht zügig und ist in der Verarbeitung, soweit erkennbar, in Ordnung. Wir haben alle Taschen bereits mit Werkzeug bestück, was soweit auch recht gut funktioniert hat - der Praxistest steht allerdings noch aus. Trotzdem muss ich einen Stern abziehen, den die Farbe der Weste simmt nicht mit der Abbildung überein - das Exemplar, was wir erhalten haben ist grau-blau. Schade, ich hätte das Orange eigentlich besser
| | Tool jacket | 24.04.2009
Purchaced this jacket as an alternative to carrying a toolbox on a daily basis to alleviate "all carrying everything on one arm", so to speak. Was disapointed by the material supplied, its plastic, which makes you sweat heavily during warm weather and exerted use although the pockets were ample, see this more as a "fishermans jacket" for short use duration rather than what i required
Zeitraum von 22.11.2018 bis 06.10.2021
| | Great | 06.10.2021
Great will buy again
| | good value | 25.11.2020
very useful
| | tool waist coat | 29.04.2020
fully adjustable so it can be worn over clothes and, or coat. its water proof for area's its worn over. because of building site rules it would quadruple sales if made in yellow ppe. plenty of pockets for tools and material storage . its ideal as I'm an electrician and often work at electrical cabinets, I can wear all tools and materials instead of balancing them on equipment constantly dropping or balancing, costing time and money. so for the money I probably recouped the price of
| | useful kit | 19.12.2018
Nice. dose the job.
| | Better than a tool belt | 22.11.2018
It is fully adjustable in size so can be worn comfortably on top of extra layers of clothes when working in winter conditions.
Zeitraum von 11.12.2013 bis 08.11.2021
| | Very useful. | 08.11.2021
Useful and a generous size.
| | Good value if you can sew. (or spot on if you are on the shorter side). | 18.08.2020
I was a little concerned about the one size fits all. It was designed for, up to a very large but short person. Easily adjusted on the straps for a smaller (thinner) person but it required a bit of tailoring to adjust for height. I cut the shoulder straps and sawed in an extra length of webbing . Well worth the effort at the price.
| | good piece of kit | 06.05.2020
good item for the price.very handy
| | thin and kinda usefull | 11.12.2013
light weight vest. rubbery plastic material loads of pockets. i think it is slightley different shades to the vest pictured but overall good
Zeitraum von 05.06.2013 bis 08.01.2018
| | Tool vest review. | 08.01.2018
Vest seems okay but the adjusters are very cheap.
| | 07.01.2015
Es como en la foto, fino, el tejido es tipo maleta de deporte, comodo, me llegó bien, estaría bien que tuviera algo reflectante
| | Vest | 05.06.2013
For the price you get what you pay for, it's very 'plastic' which meant I couldn't use it in any area that was warm. Being I wanted this for mainly crawling around roof spaces, as my waist belt isn't the most suited for that, I found it sweaty and uncomfortable and will resort to a small tool box instead. Nothing wrong with the item or the pockets as such, but if you want better you have to pay more.
Zeitraum von 18.08.2017 bis 18.08.2017
| | Reasonable value for the inexpensive price | 18.08.2017
After using one of these items successfully I bought another which has not lasted more than a week before the zip collapsed. At the price I would have been happy to replace the tool jacket after a month or so but not after one week's use.
Zeitraum von 01.02.2013 bis 28.10.2019
| | 28.10.2019
Dès la première utilisation la veste a lâcher produit vraiment pourri. A eviter
| | How fat is everyone | 28.05.2019
I can’t believe how big it is designed Not good at all
| | TOOL VEST. | 01.02.2013
This is something you would buy for a child's tool set. it's like an over exaggerated BIB. it is made of plastic.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Silverline 656615 Adjustable Tool Jacket Plus Tape Measure
Beschreibung: Diese Werkzeughalterung hält Sie trotz des geringen Gewichtes warm. Sorgt für freie Hände beim Arbeiten. Vorne mit Reißverschluss. Voll größenverstellbar. Hergestellt aus leichtem, reißfestem und schmutzabweisendem ballistischem Nylon. Die Farben können von der Abbildung abweichen. Silverlines umfangreiches Produktangebot wird sowohl in Großbritannien als auch im Rest Europas geschätzt. Die Silverline-Produktpalette wird am laufenden Band mit neuen innovativen Produkten ergänzt, und der Einsatz ...
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf

Letztes Update: 24.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de