Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Yankee Candle Housewarmer Warm Cashmere große Duftkerze im Glas 623g - Beige (1556251E)

Sehr Gut
4.818 Bewertungen
4,59 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

5 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Yankee Candle Housewarmer Warm Cashmere große Duftkerze im Glas 623g - Beige (1556251E)
4813 Bewertungen
3859 Bewertungen
429 Bewertungen
239 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen
191 Bewertungen

Yankee Candle Scented Candle | Warm Cashmere Large Jar Candle | Burn Time: Up to 150 Hours
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.09.2008 bis 01.10.2020

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
3863
4 Sterne
429
3 Sterne
240
2 Sterne
95
1 Sterne
191
Zeitraum von 30.07.2020 bis 20.10.2020
| | Great | 20.10.2020
Great wife loves this smell
| | Smells great | 20.10.2020
Smells great
| | Not a fan | 19.10.2020
Warm Cashmere scent. It just smells too perfume-y for my liking but weirdly doesn't smell very distinctive at all. I can't explain it but I don't like it.
| | Yankee Candles - Simply The BEST Value For Aroma's Around The Home! | 18.10.2020
My wife has been buying Yankee candles since they came to the UK.Some of the fragrances are so super strong that you have no difficulty in detecting what the smell is mean't to be.The candles themselves are in good quality jars with good tight lids and contain a large quantity of wax, which will give you a long time of nice smelling satisfaction.I particularly like the way that the candle can be extinguished - just place the glass cap on the jar and the candle itself snuffs out the candle
| | Excellent | 17.10.2020
Beautiful scent. As described
| | Excellent | 17.10.2020
Prompt service great price
| | Really disappointing | 16.10.2020
My wife loves Yankee candles, it’s so nice to have them on around the house but the Warm Cashmere scent was very disappointing - had it burning for a couple of hours and there was little to no scent.Has really put us off buying these scented candles in the future.
| | No fragrance | 16.10.2020
I purchased the baby powder candle it's awful not sure if it's a dodgy one but it dosent smell at all I've had cheaper candles with more scent really disappointed
| | Light, fragrant, smells devine | 15.10.2020
Wish I brought more on the day.Came secured and packaged well. Nice light smell, reminds me of an expensive men's fragrance. Lovely to create a relaxing room.
| | Will buy again | 15.10.2020
Lovely smell not had this one before , love Yankee candles they just have the lovelies scent
| | Rubbish | 14.10.2020
This is second time buying a Yankee Candle from Amazon . However there is no smell coming from the candle when burning . I couldn’t even smell anything from the candle when I took the lid of . Really disappointed
| | Stop using hermes | 12.10.2020
Arrived smashed to pieces, attempted to return it but was more hassle than worth. Will just have to try chip away the rest of the glass melt it down and pour it into another jar.
| | Wonderful scent | 11.10.2020
Brings back lovely memories when my son was little will definitely buy again
| | Perfect gift | 11.10.2020
This was part of gift for mum to be. The scent is amazing.
| | Won’t recommend! | 09.10.2020
This candle is not genuine!
| | Heavenly scent | 09.10.2020
One of my fav's from YC it is reminiscent of beach walk which sadly was retired a few years back, great price and quick delivery.
| | Candle | 08.10.2020
Product was amazing but the delivery was not right. Would still purchase from same seller.
| | Gorgeous | 06.10.2020
Lovely fresh scent, perfect gift!
| | five star purchase. | 05.10.2020
I love these candles, this scent is my favourite, will order again soon.
| | Do not waste your money you will be disappointed! | 04.10.2020
Dear readers, do not waste your money buying this. Buy from a department store or official Yankee candles online. I am a huge fan of Yankee candles. I have tried many different fragrances from places like Debenhams, Clinton card shops and other mall shops and they have always been excellent. Even the product materials are of a good quality. To say I thought I was saving myself time amid the pandemic we are currently living in, I assumed it best to order online from Amazon. Huge mistake. I
| | A fantastic prezzie that is classily different | 30.09.2020
As I've said above really, and I'd like to add that it is not a gaudy, 'gold bath-taps' type of prezzie - it really does look good.Packaging fine; del before date advised.Cannot comment on longevity yet - the couple for whom it was purchased have only been married 5 days!
| | Rubbish | 27.09.2020
Doesn't smell of anything. Waste of money.
| | Great | 19.09.2020
Bought as a wedding gift and they love it
| | Utterly disgusting | 11.09.2020
Had my yankee candel delivered today box arrived in tact but on opening it revealed a brokenGlass jar totally unacceptable at the cost of £20 + pounds i could of easily cut myself
| | Amazing smell | 08.09.2020
Fantastic
| | snuggle of love in one jar. | 06.09.2020
Yes its small but I'm still in love.
| | Would buy it again | 06.09.2020
Very pleased with candle first time I bought that scent and would buy it again
| | Great | 06.09.2020
Great value for money , I love Yankee candles
| | Happy customer | 06.09.2020
Lovely smell at a good price
| | Beautiful scent | 04.09.2020
Just as described a lovely smelling candle
| | Baby powderyankee | 03.09.2020
Beautiful
| | Doesn’t look genuine | 02.09.2020
This candle doesn’t appear to be the real thing! Photo on the left of the new candle is what I received. Photo on the right, the nearly burnt out candle is real from the Yankee candle shop. The label is clearly different. A little disappointed
| | Where to start | 01.09.2020
For the price of £11 I would have thought it would be the normal sized candle not this. Very embarrassing to say the least to give to anyone as their wedding present
| | Genuine | 31.08.2020
I sent pics to Yankee candle of these via email and they confirmed they are real Yankee candle and have only been made this year. They have changed the labels but confirmed to me all these are genuine and I bought 7 different fragrances
| | Possibly a fake | 28.08.2020
Label on the front of jar is not the standard label of a yankee candle, it doesn't smell at all. I have one of these before from the yankee candle shop and it smells really strong however this one doesn't. I don't believe it is a genuine 'Yankee Candle'.
| | Great Service | 23.08.2020
Excellent next day delivery, great smell for fresh aroma, in there top10
| | Great value for money | 23.08.2020
smells great good size
| | DAMAGED | 22.08.2020
Not happy. Want a refund!!!
| | Couldn’t really smell it | 19.08.2020
Lasted a good while, but not a really strong smell.
| | Love these tea lights | 17.08.2020
Lovely colour and scent.
| | Great buy | 16.08.2020
I've always liked this fragrance but its quite hard to get so was pleased to find it on line. I love it.
| | Disappointing | 15.08.2020
Took a month to arrive even on prime and its tiny , would recommend getting from a different supplier
| | Disappointing thought it would be a larger jar for the price charged | 13.08.2020
Really disappointed with this item. Not only was the jar tiny I had to wait so long it missed the occasion.
| | Good things don’t come in small packages | 13.08.2020
I love candles but for me they have to throw of a scent I can smell at the other side of the room at least, see this one id have to get so close id risk burning my nose hairs off trying to get a whiff. Now don’t get me wrong I’ve had Yankee years ago but the big daddy jars and they were ok, maybe the others brands I’m using just wipe the floor with these now I don’t know, perhaps I need to buy a bigger one and size really does matter. Who knows, might give it to my sister for Christmas and
| | Love it love it love it | 12.08.2020
This is by far my favourite scent
| | Sleeps t | 11.08.2020
My wife loves it
| | Perfect | 11.08.2020
Perfect gift for my step mother
| | Yankee candle | 01.08.2020
Nice candle.
| | Lovely gift | 30.07.2020
I love a Yankee candle. Lasts for ages and gives off a subtle but lovely smell
| | Such a perfect gift! | 30.07.2020
What more can you ask from Yankee.
| | Lovely! | 30.07.2020
As always, Yankee candles well worth the money. Last for ages, great aroma.
Zeitraum von 17.08.2020 bis 20.10.2020
| | Great | 20.10.2020
Great wife loves this smell
| | Yankee Candles - Simply The BEST Value For Aroma's Around The Home! | 18.10.2020
My wife has been buying Yankee candles since they came to the UK.Some of the fragrances are so super strong that you have no difficulty in detecting what the smell is mean't to be.The candles themselves are in good quality jars with good tight lids and contain a large quantity of wax, which will give you a long time of nice smelling satisfaction.I particularly like the way that the candle can be extinguished - just place the glass cap on the jar and the candle itself snuffs out the candle
| | Excellent | 17.10.2020
Beautiful scent. As described
| | Excellent | 17.10.2020
Prompt service great price
| | Will buy again | 15.10.2020
Lovely smell not had this one before , love Yankee candles they just have the lovelies scent
| | Light, fragrant, smells devine | 15.10.2020
Wish I brought more on the day.Came secured and packaged well. Nice light smell, reminds me of an expensive men's fragrance. Lovely to create a relaxing room.
| | Perfect gift | 11.10.2020
This was part of gift for mum to be. The scent is amazing.
| | Wonderful scent | 11.10.2020
Brings back lovely memories when my son was little will definitely buy again
| | Heavenly scent | 09.10.2020
One of my fav's from YC it is reminiscent of beach walk which sadly was retired a few years back, great price and quick delivery.
| | Candle | 08.10.2020
Product was amazing but the delivery was not right. Would still purchase from same seller.
| | Gorgeous | 06.10.2020
Lovely fresh scent, perfect gift!
| | five star purchase. | 05.10.2020
I love these candles, this scent is my favourite, will order again soon.
| | A fantastic prezzie that is classily different | 30.09.2020
As I've said above really, and I'd like to add that it is not a gaudy, 'gold bath-taps' type of prezzie - it really does look good.Packaging fine; del before date advised.Cannot comment on longevity yet - the couple for whom it was purchased have only been married 5 days!
| | Great | 19.09.2020
Bought as a wedding gift and they love it
| | Amazing smell | 08.09.2020
Fantastic
| | Happy customer | 06.09.2020
Lovely smell at a good price
| | Great | 06.09.2020
Great value for money , I love Yankee candles
| | snuggle of love in one jar. | 06.09.2020
Yes its small but I'm still in love.
| | Would buy it again | 06.09.2020
Very pleased with candle first time I bought that scent and would buy it again
| | Beautiful scent | 04.09.2020
Just as described a lovely smelling candle
| | Baby powderyankee | 03.09.2020
Beautiful
| | Genuine | 31.08.2020
I sent pics to Yankee candle of these via email and they confirmed they are real Yankee candle and have only been made this year. They have changed the labels but confirmed to me all these are genuine and I bought 7 different fragrances
| | Great value for money | 23.08.2020
smells great good size
| | Great Service | 23.08.2020
Excellent next day delivery, great smell for fresh aroma, in there top10
| | Love these tea lights | 17.08.2020
Lovely colour and scent.
Zeitraum von 20.05.2020 bis 20.10.2020
| | Smells great | 20.10.2020
Smells great
| | Couldn’t really smell it | 19.08.2020
Lasted a good while, but not a really strong smell.
| | good product. awful delivery | 20.05.2020
great product! abysmal delivery! the state of the package was ridiculous
Zeitraum von 02.09.2020 bis 19.10.2020
| | Not a fan | 19.10.2020
Warm Cashmere scent. It just smells too perfume-y for my liking but weirdly doesn't smell very distinctive at all. I can't explain it but I don't like it.
| | Doesn’t look genuine | 02.09.2020
This candle doesn’t appear to be the real thing! Photo on the left of the new candle is what I received. Photo on the right, the nearly burnt out candle is real from the Yankee candle shop. The label is clearly different. A little disappointed
Zeitraum von 11.09.2020 bis 11.09.2020
| | Utterly disgusting | 11.09.2020
Had my yankee candel delivered today box arrived in tact but on opening it revealed a brokenGlass jar totally unacceptable at the cost of £20 + pounds i could of easily cut myself
Zeitraum von 16.10.2020 bis 16.10.2020
| | Really disappointing | 16.10.2020
My wife loves Yankee candles, it’s so nice to have them on around the house but the Warm Cashmere scent was very disappointing - had it burning for a couple of hours and there was little to no scent.Has really put us off buying these scented candles in the future.
| | No fragrance | 16.10.2020
I purchased the baby powder candle it's awful not sure if it's a dodgy one but it dosent smell at all I've had cheaper candles with more scent really disappointed

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Yankee Candle Housewarmer Warm Cashmere große Duftkerze im Glas 623g - Beige (1556251E)
Beschreibung: Warm Cashmere 623g - Der Kuschelduft für ganz besonders dunkle und kühle Tage. Dieser Duft verführt Sie in wonnige Träume – auf der Récamière vor dem Kamin sitzend genießt man den Ausblick in die beginnende Dämmerung, Blätter rascheln vor dem Fenster des Wintergartens, wohlig, gemütlich, warm und unglaublich behaglich klingt dieser Herbsttag, eingewickelt in der liebsten Kuscheldecke, aus. 
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten | Drogerie & Gesundheit
Preis (Durchschnitt): 24,41 €

Letztes Update: 01.11.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de