Product Reviews and Experiences for
vidaXL Sessel mit Fußhocker Stoff Lila - Lila

Satisfactory
8 Ratings
3.57 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1 Stars
1
Period from 2020-12-25 to 2021-12-29
| KL | Sessel n#mit Fußhocker | 2021-12-29
Wie beschrieben, sehr einfache Montage. Ist in Wirklichkeit kleine als in der bildlichen Darstellung, dennoch bequem.
| MM | 2021-12-16
J'adore le style et le coloris, parfait pour moi. Un peu moins les finitions mais bon, il c'est tellement beau.
| KL | Super genau wie er beschrieben war | 2021-11-29
Super
| KL | Zustand und Qualität | 2021-03-12
Sehr klein und tief, chinesisch? Montage gut für einen sehr weiten Transport, per Schiff? Als erstes mußten wir 4 passende längere Füße für 25 € bei AliExpress bestellen. Wir müßten eigentlich auch den einen Stern wieder löschen.
| MM | 2020-12-30
Moyenne qualité... côté finitions... une agrafe n'était pas engagée dans le tasseau... du coup, elle ne sert à rien. Sur les 5 vis, j'ai du en mettre 1 à l'envers, le pas de vis est foireux... J'ai des photos si vesoin...
| MM | 2020-12-25
Comoda e leggera, top per sonnellino pomeridiano
| MM | 2020-12-25
Comoda e leggera, top per sonnellino pomeridiano
Period from 2021-11-29 to 2021-12-29
| KL | Sessel n#mit Fußhocker | 2021-12-29
Wie beschrieben, sehr einfache Montage. Ist in Wirklichkeit kleine als in der bildlichen Darstellung, dennoch bequem.
| MM | 2021-12-16
J'adore le style et le coloris, parfait pour moi. Un peu moins les finitions mais bon, il c'est tellement beau.
| KL | Super genau wie er beschrieben war | 2021-11-29
Super
Period from 2020-12-25 to 2020-12-25
| MM | 2020-12-25
Comoda e leggera, top per sonnellino pomeridiano
| MM | 2020-12-25
Comoda e leggera, top per sonnellino pomeridiano
Period from 2020-12-30 to 2020-12-30
| MM | 2020-12-30
Moyenne qualité... côté finitions... une agrafe n'était pas engagée dans le tasseau... du coup, elle ne sert à rien. Sur les 5 vis, j'ai du en mettre 1 à l'envers, le pas de vis est foireux... J'ai des photos si vesoin...
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2021-03-12 to 2021-03-12
| KL | Zustand und Qualität | 2021-03-12
Sehr klein und tief, chinesisch? Montage gut für einen sehr weiten Transport, per Schiff? Als erstes mußten wir 4 passende längere Füße für 25 € bei AliExpress bestellen. Wir müßten eigentlich auch den einen Stern wieder löschen.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


vidaXL Sessel mit Fußhocker Stoff Lila - Lila
Description: Der Sessel mit Fußhocker verleiht Ihrer Wohnkultur ein modernes Aussehen und ist eine perfekte Ergänzung für Ihren Wohnraum. Der Sessel besteht aus Stoff und ist mit Schaumstoff gefüllt, sodass er einen weichen Sitzplatz bietet. Der Holzrahmen bietet zusätzliche Stabilität. Dieser Loungesessel verfügt über eine hohe Rückenlehne und eine dicke Polsterung für hohen Komfort. Der mit PP-Baumwolle gefüllte und mit abnehmbarem Kissen versehene Fußhocker dient auch als Sitzlösung. Farbe: ...

Last Update: 2022-07-30

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com