Product Reviews and Experiences for
Verbatim Powerbank - 10.000 mAh - Quick Charge 3.0 & USB-C™- 2 Eingänge, schnellladefähig,

Excellent
2 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2020-02-01 to 2020-11-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2020-02-19 to 2020-11-01
| | Also good for Apple devices | xerces8 | 2020-11-01
Besides QC and PD, it can so charge an iPhone SE with 1A and an iPad(6th gen, 2018) with 12W (5V*2.4A), so it is very universal.
| | Super Leistung für wenig Geld! | Maria Königstein | 2020-02-19
Super Gerät! Sehr schnelles Laden, robust, mehrfaches Aufladen problemlos möglich. Toll!
Period from 2020-02-19 to 2020-11-01
| | Also good for Apple devices | xerces8 | 2020-11-01
Besides QC and PD, it can so charge an iPhone SE with 1A and an iPad(6th gen, 2018) with 12W (5V*2.4A), so it is very universal.
| | Super Leistung für wenig Geld! | Maria Königstein | 2020-02-19
Super Gerät! Sehr schnelles Laden, robust, mehrfaches Aufladen problemlos möglich. Toll!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Verbatim Powerbank - 10.000 mAh - Quick Charge 3.0 & USB-C™- 2 Eingänge, schnellladefähig, ...
Description:
Größe: 10000mAh | Stil: 3 Anschlüsse Produktbeschreibung Die Powerbank 10.000 mAh Quick Charge 3.0 & USB-C™ – Ihre Stromquelle für unterwegs | Diese Powerbank lädt Smartphones und Tablets im Schnell-Modus. Die Quick Charge 3.0 Schnittstelle ermöglicht einen schnelleren Stromfluss und der USB-C™ PD unterstützt das schnellere Laden durch die Power Delivery-Technik Laden Sie mobil und flexibel eine Vielzahl von Geräten wie z.B. Smartphones, Tablets, Kameras oder kabellose Bluetooth-Headsets mit ...
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 27.72 €

Last Update: 2020-06-28

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com