Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Pro-Ject TUBEBOXS2B Phono Valve Preamplifier - Black

Sehr Gut
281 Bewertungen
4,60 / 5,00

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
231
4 Sterne
19
3 Sterne
14
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
14
Zeitraum von 17.12.2020 bis 03.08.2022
| | Top… | 03.08.2022
Nicht billig, aber trotzdem ist dieser Vorverstärker sein Geld wert. Keine Störgeräusche, verschiedene Einstellmöglichkeiten von Lautstärkeanhebung, Lastimpedanz und Lastkapazität. Klanglich den zwei vorhandenen in den Geräten eingebauten Phonovorverstärkern (Reloop RP7000MK2 und Denon AVR 4500H) um Längen voraus. Die Optik spielt natürlich auch noch eine Rolle. Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen, wer klanglich etwas mehr rausholen will und auch bereit ist, etwas mehr Geld auszugeben. Natürlich
| | 05.07.2022
pré ampli incroyable ! Parfait
| | Awesome Pre-amp | 02.07.2022
Traded in a tubeless for these tubes. Sound is amazing, worth the few extra hundred dollars.
| | 30.06.2022
Initially I was using the phono input on my Denon preamp which then feeds into two mono block amplifiers. I was content for a while despite that the gain was on the low side. After installing this little Tube Box S2 into the Aux 1 input, it took my sound to whole new level, crisp clear sound quality and volume. Extremely versatile, with plenty of gain adjustment as well as input impedance and capacitance adjustments for both left and right channels. Great swift help from the Pro Ject’s
| | Different tube | 23.06.2022
The tube was 2010
| | Great mid range phono stage | 20.05.2022
Fine analog warmth with enough adjustment range for just about any MM or MC cartridge. Tube rolling yields additional gains in sound quality, and mates with just about any amp/preamp system. Wonderful upgrade from the entry level items on the market. NOS Mullard valves gave me a good bump in overall sound quality. Blue LED lights are classy.
| | 05.05.2022
This is a stunning little devise, I was a bit apprehensive about paying 345 to change my sound, so glad I did, what a difference, I would 100% buy this if you are thinking about it
| | Perfetto | 14.04.2022
Probabilmente l’unico vero preamplificatore valvolare, non come altri giocattoli in vendita per meno di 100€
| | Flexibility, but sound not much better than built in phono amp | 30.03.2022
Over priced for what it does and compared to other models available.
| | Dual right and left channel amps built in, wow! | 24.03.2022
I first bought the Fosi tube to see how I liked the tube preamp over solid-state. The tubes made one heck of a difference. I had a problem with one of the tube sockets so I'm returning it and thought I'd try this one and wow!. The sound is so much better. Skip the cheap units and go directly to this one. You won't be disappointed.
| | Dead on arrival | 21.03.2022
So I hook it up all excited to hear my new turn table and nothing.. No sound. I go to select the gain settings and it move twiced when i pushed the button and then it ceased to move up or down when i pressed the buttons. Still no sound. Tried reseating tubes still nothing. Opened it up looking for a loose fuse or something but nothing appeared to be amiss. Sending it back.
| | No sound | 11.03.2022
Paired with nagaoka mp-110. Tried varying combinations of dip switch settings, and different cables. Technics sl-1500c and yamaha aventage rx-A2060. No sound. Cartridge specs does not give load capacitance. Tried dip switch 3 for 100pf and combinations up to 500pf. Zilch, Nada. Returning
| | Best purchase and flexible for tube rolling | 28.02.2022
The phono pre-amp itself is amazing and quite a wonderful addition to the sound system. However, the only drawback I've noticed is that the stock tubes it comes with struggle with handling higher frequencies (excessive shrilling) even after the initial burn-in. One seemed to run hotter (glow brighter) than the other which (I might be wrong on this one) made me assume that the stock tubes aren't a matching pair. With reference to other postings of suggested vacuum tube replacements, I
| | 20.02.2022
Fantastic amp straight out of the box really pleased with the sound
| | 12.02.2022
Prodotto secondo me eccezionale, collegato tutto da manuale, nessun ronzio, nessun rumore strano, suono spettacolare, caldo definito avvolgente! Ora inizia la fase di rodaggio delle valvole, ma per ora sono super soddisfatto, straconsigliato!!
| | Wow | 04.02.2022
This is my second pre-amp. So clean without any background noise. Rich and warm 3D sound quality. Very happy with it.
| | I love this product, no regrets great quality | 09.01.2022
First of all the reason I bought this unit, was due to dual moving coils cartridge, they produce very low signals and this unit brought my signals up very nicely and warm, makes my turntable sound 100%. Clean and clear, you will notice a difference, there are other phono preamps that are cheaper, due your homework and you will see why this item and others like it are very expensive
| | The other half of my LP upgrade. | 22.12.2021
I as well did a great cartridge and stylus up fit. Together, this is my best improvement in my system. Be warned, if you upgrade the stylus, cart and PreAmp, you will only want to buy more top grade LP's. Then you will want to listen to Miles Davis recordings where the sound is very dynamic clear and stimulating...Even if Jazz is not your cup of tea, it will show you what is possible on vinyl.
| | Pro-Ject’s Tube-Tastic Preamp | 04.12.2021
This Phono Preamp is incredible for lots of reasons that will not surprise those of you familiar with the Pro-Ject name. They specialize in two things mostly…turntables and Phono Preamps. And they do it very, very well. This amplifier is well-built, very solid in its construction with a unique overall look that I love. It’s easy to set up, and compact in its size, so it can be placed in all sorts of spaces large & small. I strongly suggest using very good quality RCA cables to maximize its
| | Ok, until you compare it to others | 16.11.2021
Doesn’t sound as good as Moon. Flabby bass, lack of instrument separation and articulation.
| | Six months after purchase I still love the sound. | 01.11.2021
I rarely buy audio equipment, here’s proof—Thorens TD165 with original Shure cartridge, Yamaha R-9, Polk SRS series speakers and Dynaco PAT4 for phono amplification. A fifty year old Dynaco (noisy fifty year old pots and switches) made a new phono amp required. I had recently started listening to vinyl again. My stereo plus the excellent room acoustics made the experience great...except for the Dynaco preamp. I thought I would try tube amplification, so purchased the Pro-ject phono amp. The
| | 09.10.2021
Rumore di fondo inqualificabile per un prephono che definiscono Hi end. Reso appena ho potuto
| | 21.09.2021
Für meine Ohren ein sehr guter ausgewogener Klang. Was mich interessiert ist, was sich ändert, wenn die russischen Röhren durch andere getauscht werden.
| | Ottimo preamplificatore. Peccato per il rumore di massa | 17.09.2021
Si tratta di un ottimo pre amplificatore, valvolare con possibilità di aumentare il guadagno e ridurre le Sub, il suono lo trovo abbastanza trasparente nonostante le valvole, seppur si percepisce un qualcosa di più accentuato nella parte media dello spettro sonoro, c’è una grandissima spazialità dovuta al doppio binario di questo dispositivo, che invia ad una delle due valvole il canale Left e il canale Right. Tuttavia durante l’utilizzo nonostante svariati tentativi di collegare la massa anche
| | 06.09.2021
Very pleased with this S2 Tube Box, which sounds great and nicely lives up to my expectation
| | Needs more attention from reviewers | 01.09.2021
I don’t know why this thing doesn’t get more love from the reviewers on YouTube and in stereophile and elsewhere. I've tried the Schiit Mani (interesting but my least favorite of the three), the iFi Zen phono (2nd favorite) and my Pro-ject tube box s2. I tried these different phono stage is on my two different turntable and Stream based systems and in both cases the tube box won out tremendously. The iFi is the best sounding solid state phono preamp I’ve heard under $500, but it does not
| | Sounds Great | 30.08.2021
Using with Shure V15 MK IV MMC, upgraded from REGA, very happy with it. Had to turn down bass.
| | No lows or highs | 04.08.2021
I ended up returning this. It just wasn’t very good with my system. Almost no bass and the highs were really rolled off. I had to turn up my amp really loud to get any enjoyment out of it.
| | Superb audio enhancement | 22.07.2021
The sound quality in this phono tube preamp is superb. I have an ortofon 2m red cartridge, the previous preamp I had was a cheap chinese solid state amp. The sound quality sounded bright, as if the midrange was a bit to high and some records would distort slightly with loud high frequencies. I had no idea what a difference a preamp would actually make. At first I was a bit skeptical while trying to figure out how to set the settings on the bottom of the preamp based on the cartridge I was
| | 18.06.2021
guter Phonovorverstärker, kein Rauschen und kein Brummen !
| | 16.06.2021
Wat een mooi apparaat om te zien, een lust voor oog en oor. Produceert een mooi warm en helder geluid. Ik had eerst de phono box van Pro-Ject, maar deze is toch wel wat warmer van geluid. Hij was wel iets kleiner dan ik had verwacht, maar dat maakt voor het geluid niet uit.
| | Definitely enhanced the sound of my turntable | 08.06.2021
Wasn’t expecting the biggest difference in sound quality. I purchased this cause I was interested in something with tubes and it was recommended by others. I first played a record and wasn’t blown away but as I started getting into my record collection and then adjusted the gain I was completely blown away by the improved sound of my stereo system
| | 08.06.2021
after few minutes it overheats and the sound skips.
| | Sounds amazing | 01.06.2021
Sounds great. Not sure if it's worth the price tag. But I like it
| | Fantastic Tube pre-amp with jaw dropping sound improvement | 01.06.2021
The sound improvement from this little tube box is absolutely amazing, the box itself worths every penny. I will never go back to the build-in phono stage in my receiver. Period.
| | 14.05.2021
Absolute Klangverbesserung zur Standard Verstärker Vorstufe meines Marantz. War auf Grund einiger negativer Rezensionen erst skeptisch da ich auch keinerlei Röhrenerfahrung hatte. Aber gleich bei der ersten Lp (Lou Reed-New York)tat sich ein neues Klangspektrum bei meiner Zweitanlage auf. Tiefe Räumlichkeit ergoss sich aus den B & W "s 606 und ausgeprägte warme Mitten-einfach herrlich.. An meiner Hauptanlage läuft eine Musical Fidelity MX Vynl die allerdings fast das dreifache gekostet
| | Don't do it it's a gateway drug. | 12.05.2021
Put in some nos tubes and sounds great.
| | Wonderful sound and presentation | 04.05.2021
Directions leave a bit to be desired. In example - there are two banks of switches on bottom - instructions don’t mention this, just mention one. I’m assuming one for each channel? That said - love this!!! Sounds amazing to me, a huge upgrade off of the previous phono preamp I had. Sounds beautiful - with amazing detail, I am hearing nuances to some of my favorite records I had not noticed before. Letting tubes break in before I roll anything - thinking of the genelax gold lions for my first
| | 30.04.2021
Tut was es soll... Und klingt dabei recht gut.
| | Pro-ject Tube Box S2 | 15.04.2021
Superb piece of kit, worth every penny! I don’t consider myself to be an audiophile, but have enjoyed my hi-fi systems since my first back in 1985 (Technics midi-system). I particularly love to play vinyl. Until recently my Clearaudio Concept turntable was connected directly into the in-built phono input of my Denon 1520AE amplifier, but after researching more into phono preamps, and enjoying the sound of my second system in man-cave which has a Pro-ject Carbon TT connected to Marantz amp via
| | 23.03.2021
Super hätte ich schon vor 2 Jahren kaufen sollen ein Göttlicher Klang 😎
| | Ein neues Baby | 15.03.2021
Zusammen mit dem Pro-Ject Debut Carbon EVO, meinem Röhrenverstärker und den wunderbaren Dali Oberon Boxen ist hier meine Traumanlage zu einem angemessenen Preis entstanden. Der kleine Vorverstärker hat einen ungemein klaren und doch weichen und einschmeichelnden Klang (Röhre eben) und harmoniert sowohl mit Plattenspieler als auch der Röhrenendstufe aufs allerbeste. Der eingebaute und zuschaltbare Subsonic Filter ist gerade für Röhrenendstufen perfekt, die ohnehin unhörbaren Frequenzen unter 20
| | 05.03.2021
This little preamp took a bit of time to dial in for my liking, mind you I did swap out the tubes for some nos amperex bugle boys. I’m using this with my project turntable T1 SB with an OM20 stylus into a Sonos port, turns out I had kept the line level source still at 10 leading to some upper range distortion on some albums (Alice in Chains mainly and some Chris Cornell) dropped my level to 7 and voila not so hot on the upper range. Really brings out the music, very articulate!
| | Great sound | 25.02.2021
Way better sound than my cheap preamp that I had before. Great bass and no humming anymore. Super easy to setup for my cartridge.
| | Ein Muss | 10.02.2021
Nicht nur Welten liegen dazwischen sondern einige Welten liegen dazwischen ohne und mit diesem kleinen Röhrenvorversträrker. Wie der Ton und damit auch der Hörgenuss sich verändert unglaublich.. Es braucht allerdings seine Zeit( 8 St.) bis die Röhren sich eingelaufen haben. Angeschlossen an Audio Technica AT LPW50 PB Plattenspieler mit MM-System..
| | 31.01.2021
Artikel zurückgeben, zügige Rückerstattung
| | It seemed to be pricey for a teeny unit like this.... | 20.01.2021
However, what this phono pre amp does to the sound of my records cannot be denied. I use it with my Ortofon 2M Blue. Much warmer and detailed sound. A keeper.
| | Audiophile Hörgenuss | 19.01.2021
Welcome to the next level ! Nach Nutzung der Phono Box E von ProJect habe ich mir nun die Tube Box zugelegt. Es ist ein riesiger Schritt in Richtung Hörgenuss. Perfekte Kombi mit meinem Systemdek 2 Player. Tolle Einstellmöglichkeiten, einfache Handhabung. Top Anschaffung für meine Jazz und Klassik Scheiben.
| | 21.12.2020
Am Vollverstärker klang der neue Plattenspieler einfach nicht so „Lebendig“ wie erwartet. Lange überlegt ob ein externer Vorverstärker wirklich einen Unterschied macht? Ja!!! Klang Top, Dynamikumfang Top, Optik Top.
| | Excellent Affordable Upgrade | 18.12.2020
I would say I have some pretty good Mid-Fi components. Audiolab 6000A integrated amp, Project Debut Carbon DC TT, Ascend Acoustics Sierra 2 EX speakers. I wanted to see how much fidelity I could squeeze out of my turntable with some upgrades. So I purchased a Orthofon bronze cartridge, Project acrylic platter and this Tube Box S2 preamp. I was previously using the phono preamp on my integrated amp which sounded good but I was looking for more. I cannot review the Tube Box S2 separately since I
| | Nice unit | 17.12.2020
Nice construction, tubes are protected and look cool. I haven’t gotten to compare this to other preamps or really beat on it yet, but so far it has been great
Zeitraum von 14.05.2021 bis 03.08.2022
| | Top… | 03.08.2022
Nicht billig, aber trotzdem ist dieser Vorverstärker sein Geld wert. Keine Störgeräusche, verschiedene Einstellmöglichkeiten von Lautstärkeanhebung, Lastimpedanz und Lastkapazität. Klanglich den zwei vorhandenen in den Geräten eingebauten Phonovorverstärkern (Reloop RP7000MK2 und Denon AVR 4500H) um Längen voraus. Die Optik spielt natürlich auch noch eine Rolle. Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen, wer klanglich etwas mehr rausholen will und auch bereit ist, etwas mehr Geld auszugeben. Natürlich
| | 05.07.2022
pré ampli incroyable ! Parfait
| | Awesome Pre-amp | 02.07.2022
Traded in a tubeless for these tubes. Sound is amazing, worth the few extra hundred dollars.
| | 30.06.2022
Initially I was using the phono input on my Denon preamp which then feeds into two mono block amplifiers. I was content for a while despite that the gain was on the low side. After installing this little Tube Box S2 into the Aux 1 input, it took my sound to whole new level, crisp clear sound quality and volume. Extremely versatile, with plenty of gain adjustment as well as input impedance and capacitance adjustments for both left and right channels. Great swift help from the Pro Ject’s
| | Great mid range phono stage | 20.05.2022
Fine analog warmth with enough adjustment range for just about any MM or MC cartridge. Tube rolling yields additional gains in sound quality, and mates with just about any amp/preamp system. Wonderful upgrade from the entry level items on the market. NOS Mullard valves gave me a good bump in overall sound quality. Blue LED lights are classy.
| | 05.05.2022
This is a stunning little devise, I was a bit apprehensive about paying 345 to change my sound, so glad I did, what a difference, I would 100% buy this if you are thinking about it
| | Perfetto | 14.04.2022
Probabilmente l’unico vero preamplificatore valvolare, non come altri giocattoli in vendita per meno di 100€
| | Dual right and left channel amps built in, wow! | 24.03.2022
I first bought the Fosi tube to see how I liked the tube preamp over solid-state. The tubes made one heck of a difference. I had a problem with one of the tube sockets so I'm returning it and thought I'd try this one and wow!. The sound is so much better. Skip the cheap units and go directly to this one. You won't be disappointed.
| | Best purchase and flexible for tube rolling | 28.02.2022
The phono pre-amp itself is amazing and quite a wonderful addition to the sound system. However, the only drawback I've noticed is that the stock tubes it comes with struggle with handling higher frequencies (excessive shrilling) even after the initial burn-in. One seemed to run hotter (glow brighter) than the other which (I might be wrong on this one) made me assume that the stock tubes aren't a matching pair. With reference to other postings of suggested vacuum tube replacements, I
| | 20.02.2022
Fantastic amp straight out of the box really pleased with the sound
| | 12.02.2022
Prodotto secondo me eccezionale, collegato tutto da manuale, nessun ronzio, nessun rumore strano, suono spettacolare, caldo definito avvolgente! Ora inizia la fase di rodaggio delle valvole, ma per ora sono super soddisfatto, straconsigliato!!
| | Wow | 04.02.2022
This is my second pre-amp. So clean without any background noise. Rich and warm 3D sound quality. Very happy with it.
| | The other half of my LP upgrade. | 22.12.2021
I as well did a great cartridge and stylus up fit. Together, this is my best improvement in my system. Be warned, if you upgrade the stylus, cart and PreAmp, you will only want to buy more top grade LP's. Then you will want to listen to Miles Davis recordings where the sound is very dynamic clear and stimulating...Even if Jazz is not your cup of tea, it will show you what is possible on vinyl.
| | Pro-Ject’s Tube-Tastic Preamp | 04.12.2021
This Phono Preamp is incredible for lots of reasons that will not surprise those of you familiar with the Pro-Ject name. They specialize in two things mostly…turntables and Phono Preamps. And they do it very, very well. This amplifier is well-built, very solid in its construction with a unique overall look that I love. It’s easy to set up, and compact in its size, so it can be placed in all sorts of spaces large & small. I strongly suggest using very good quality RCA cables to maximize its
| | Six months after purchase I still love the sound. | 01.11.2021
I rarely buy audio equipment, here’s proof—Thorens TD165 with original Shure cartridge, Yamaha R-9, Polk SRS series speakers and Dynaco PAT4 for phono amplification. A fifty year old Dynaco (noisy fifty year old pots and switches) made a new phono amp required. I had recently started listening to vinyl again. My stereo plus the excellent room acoustics made the experience great...except for the Dynaco preamp. I thought I would try tube amplification, so purchased the Pro-ject phono amp. The
| | 21.09.2021
Für meine Ohren ein sehr guter ausgewogener Klang. Was mich interessiert ist, was sich ändert, wenn die russischen Röhren durch andere getauscht werden.
| | 06.09.2021
Very pleased with this S2 Tube Box, which sounds great and nicely lives up to my expectation
| | Needs more attention from reviewers | 01.09.2021
I don’t know why this thing doesn’t get more love from the reviewers on YouTube and in stereophile and elsewhere. I've tried the Schiit Mani (interesting but my least favorite of the three), the iFi Zen phono (2nd favorite) and my Pro-ject tube box s2. I tried these different phono stage is on my two different turntable and Stream based systems and in both cases the tube box won out tremendously. The iFi is the best sounding solid state phono preamp I’ve heard under $500, but it does not
| | Sounds Great | 30.08.2021
Using with Shure V15 MK IV MMC, upgraded from REGA, very happy with it. Had to turn down bass.
| | Superb audio enhancement | 22.07.2021
The sound quality in this phono tube preamp is superb. I have an ortofon 2m red cartridge, the previous preamp I had was a cheap chinese solid state amp. The sound quality sounded bright, as if the midrange was a bit to high and some records would distort slightly with loud high frequencies. I had no idea what a difference a preamp would actually make. At first I was a bit skeptical while trying to figure out how to set the settings on the bottom of the preamp based on the cartridge I was
| | 16.06.2021
Wat een mooi apparaat om te zien, een lust voor oog en oor. Produceert een mooi warm en helder geluid. Ik had eerst de phono box van Pro-Ject, maar deze is toch wel wat warmer van geluid. Hij was wel iets kleiner dan ik had verwacht, maar dat maakt voor het geluid niet uit.
| | Definitely enhanced the sound of my turntable | 08.06.2021
Wasn’t expecting the biggest difference in sound quality. I purchased this cause I was interested in something with tubes and it was recommended by others. I first played a record and wasn’t blown away but as I started getting into my record collection and then adjusted the gain I was completely blown away by the improved sound of my stereo system
| | Sounds amazing | 01.06.2021
Sounds great. Not sure if it's worth the price tag. But I like it
| | Fantastic Tube pre-amp with jaw dropping sound improvement | 01.06.2021
The sound improvement from this little tube box is absolutely amazing, the box itself worths every penny. I will never go back to the build-in phono stage in my receiver. Period.
| | 14.05.2021
Absolute Klangverbesserung zur Standard Verstärker Vorstufe meines Marantz. War auf Grund einiger negativer Rezensionen erst skeptisch da ich auch keinerlei Röhrenerfahrung hatte. Aber gleich bei der ersten Lp (Lou Reed-New York)tat sich ein neues Klangspektrum bei meiner Zweitanlage auf. Tiefe Räumlichkeit ergoss sich aus den B & W "s 606 und ausgeprägte warme Mitten-einfach herrlich.. An meiner Hauptanlage läuft eine Musical Fidelity MX Vynl die allerdings fast das dreifache gekostet
Zeitraum von 18.06.2021 bis 09.01.2022
| | I love this product, no regrets great quality | 09.01.2022
First of all the reason I bought this unit, was due to dual moving coils cartridge, they produce very low signals and this unit brought my signals up very nicely and warm, makes my turntable sound 100%. Clean and clear, you will notice a difference, there are other phono preamps that are cheaper, due your homework and you will see why this item and others like it are very expensive
| | Ottimo preamplificatore. Peccato per il rumore di massa | 17.09.2021
Si tratta di un ottimo pre amplificatore, valvolare con possibilità di aumentare il guadagno e ridurre le Sub, il suono lo trovo abbastanza trasparente nonostante le valvole, seppur si percepisce un qualcosa di più accentuato nella parte media dello spettro sonoro, c’è una grandissima spazialità dovuta al doppio binario di questo dispositivo, che invia ad una delle due valvole il canale Left e il canale Right. Tuttavia durante l’utilizzo nonostante svariati tentativi di collegare la massa anche
| | 18.06.2021
guter Phonovorverstärker, kein Rauschen und kein Brummen !
Zeitraum von 16.11.2021 bis 30.03.2022
| | Flexibility, but sound not much better than built in phono amp | 30.03.2022
Over priced for what it does and compared to other models available.
| | Ok, until you compare it to others | 16.11.2021
Doesn’t sound as good as Moon. Flabby bass, lack of instrument separation and articulation.
Zeitraum von 10.03.2020 bis 10.03.2020
| | Disappointed | 10.03.2020
Totally over priced! Sound was muddy and not clear. Musical fidelity v90 is much better! Don’t waste your money..
Zeitraum von 21.03.2022 bis 23.06.2022
| | Different tube | 23.06.2022
The tube was 2010
| | Dead on arrival | 21.03.2022
So I hook it up all excited to hear my new turn table and nothing.. No sound. I go to select the gain settings and it move twiced when i pushed the button and then it ceased to move up or down when i pressed the buttons. Still no sound. Tried reseating tubes still nothing. Opened it up looking for a loose fuse or something but nothing appeared to be amiss. Sending it back.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Pro-Ject TUBEBOXS2B Phono Valve Preamplifier - Black
Beschreibung: Farbe: Schwarz High End Röhren Phono-Vorverstärker Passend für MM und MC Tonabnehmer Präzise RIAA Equalisierung in zwei Teilen, passiv/aktiv Voll diskreter Aufbau ohne Operations-Verstärker 2x ECC83 Röhren (wechselbar) Frontseitiger Subsonik Filter Schalter Frontseitige Verstärkungs-Einstellungen Ultra rauscharme Schaltung Doppel-Mono Aufbau für verbesserte Kanaltrennung Audiophile Polystyren Kondensatoren Vergoldete RCA Ein- und Ausgänge Externes Netzteil und mehrfache interne Stromversorgungen ...
Kategorie(n):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio

Letztes Update: 07.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de