Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit

Gut
37.375 Bewertungen
4,17 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

934 Bewertungen
457 Bewertungen
227 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

VICCO Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
VICCO Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco tavolo da bar Penisola Bancone Tavolino caffè 3 livelli Antracite
VICCO Bartisch Ross Weiß Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Tisch wahlweise mit
VICCO Bartisch Ross Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Tisch wahlweise mit Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch Ross Weiß Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Tisch wahlweise mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit
KL 99 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Vicco Bartisch VEGA Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
VICCO Bartisch ROSS Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Tisch inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch ROSS Weiß Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch REPOSE Tresen Tisch Regal Bistrotisch Schublade Eiche Anthrazit
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Eiche Anthrazit
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Weiß Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Weiß Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Weiß Anthrazit inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche Anthrazit inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche Anthrazit inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Hocker Eiche Anthrazit
Vicco Bartisch RODEO Stehtisch Loungetisch Tresentisch Tisch Küchentisch Regal
VICCO Bartisch REPOSE Tresen Tisch Hocker Bistrotisch Schublade Eiche Anthrazit
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar mit Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Weiß Anthrazit inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bar Tresen Anthrazit Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm Stehtisch 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch Repose Stehtisch Loungetisch Tresentisch Tisch Küchentisch Regal inkl. 2 Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar mit Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch RODEO Stehtisch Loungetisch Tresentisch Tisch Küchentisch Regal
VICCO Bartisch Weiß Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche inkl. 2 Barhocker
VICCO Bartisch Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche Weiß inkl. 2 Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch Bistrotisch Küchentisch Rodeo 70x70cm 2 Barhocker 3 Regalfächer
Vicco Bartisch RODEO Stehtisch Loungetisch Tresentisch Tisch Küchentisch Regal inkl. 2 Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch RODEO Stehtisch Loungetisch Tresentisch Tisch Küchentisch Regal inkl. 2 Barhocker
14 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen

Vicco - Tavolo da bar con 3 scomparti, colore: bianco/antracite
36292 Bewertungen
21775 Bewertungen
6170 Bewertungen
3992 Bewertungen
1815 Bewertungen
2540 Bewertungen

Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, French Oak/Black
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Solid Black/Grey
Furinno Efficient Home Computer Schreibtisch, PC-Tisch, Espresso/Schwarz, 100.6 (Breite) x 85.3
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, French Oak Grey/Black
Furinno Scrivania del Computer, Black/Grey
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Espresso/Black
Furinno Go Green Bureau d'Ordinateur, Hêtre, Noir/Gris, Taille Unique, One Size
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Black/Grey
Furinno Scrivania per Computer, Nero (Espresso/Black)
Furinno Go Green Scrivania del Computer, Legno di faggio, Nero/Grigio, Taglia Unica
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Black/Grey/Black
Furinno Compact Bureaux d'Ordinateur, Bois, Expresso, Taille Unique, Espresso/Noir, One Size
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Espresso/Black
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Black/Grey
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Columbia
Furinno Compact Bureau d'Ordinateur, Bois, Chêne Français Gris/Noir, Taille Unique, One Size
Furinno Compact Bureaux d'Ordinateur, Bois, Noir/Gris, Taille Unique, One Size
Furinno Simplistic Escritorio De Computadora, Madera, Cereza Clara/Negro, Talla única
Furinno Compact Computer Schreibtisch, PC-Tisch, Bürotisch, mit Regalen, Französische Eiche/Schwarz,
Furinno Bureaux d'Ordinateur, Bois, Cerisier Clair/Noir, Taille Unique, Light Cherry, One Size
Furinno Escritorio De Computadora, marrón Oscuro
Furinno Computertisch/Schreibtisch, Dunkelbraun/Schwarz, 40.01 x 40.01 x 73.03 cm
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Americano/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Black/Grey
Furinno Compact Scrivanie per Computer, Legno, Nero/Grigio, Taglia Unica
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, Espresso/Black/Brown
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Americano/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Schreibtisch, PC-Tisch, Bürotisch, mit Regalen, Schwarz/Grau, 99 (Breite) x
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Espresso
Furinno Go Green Laptop Notebook Computer Schreibtisch/Tisch, Holz, Dunkle Walnuss, 39.62 x 80 x
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Columbia Walnut/Brown
Furinno Go Green Scrivania per Computer, Legno, Marrone (Dark Walnut), 39.62 x 80 x 72.39 cm
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, Beech/Ivory/White
FURINNO Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, Black/Grey
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, French
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Madera, Americano/Negro, 39.62 x 99.06 x 85.34 cm
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Dark Walnut
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, Dark Walnut
Furinno Scrivanie per Computer, Light Cherry
Furinno Scrivanie per Computer, Dark Brown
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Beech/Ivory/White
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, With Keyboard Tray, Espresso/Black
Furinno Scrivania per Computer, 85.344 x 39.624 x 99.06 cm
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Dark Espresso/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, Columbia
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, French Oak
FURINNO Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, Americano/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Americano/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Columbia Walnut/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk with Square Shelves, Sonoma Oak/White
Furinno Escritorio De Computadora, Light Cherry/Black
Furinno Bureau d'Ordinateur, Bois, Expresso/Noir, Taille Unique, Espresso/Black, One Size
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, With Keyboard Tray, Dark Brown/Black
Furinno 11181GYW/BK Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, French Oak Grey/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Sonoma Oak/White
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk/Table with 2 Drawer Bins, Black/Grey/Black
Furinno Efficient Scrivania per Computer, EICHE, Grigio/Nero, taglia unica
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, With Keyboard Tray, Light Cherry/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Scrivanie per Computer, Light Cherry/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Light Cherry/Black
Furinno Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, Dark Walnut
FURINNO Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, Columbia Walnut/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Efficient Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Light Cherry/Black
Furinno Go Green Laptop Notebook Computer Schreibtisch/Tisch, holz, Schwarz/grau, 39.62 x 39.62 x
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, French Oak/Black
Furinno Escritorio De Computadora, Espresso/Black
FURINNO Compact Computer Desk with Shelves, Round Side, Espresso/Black
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Light Cherry
Furinno Go Green Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Espresso/Black/Brown
Furinno Go Green Escritorio, Haya, Negro/Gris, Talla única
Furinno Simplistic Easy Assembly Computer Desk, Study Desk, Writing Desk, Dark Brown
Furinno Compact Scrivanie per Computer, Legno, Rovere Francese Grigio/Nero, 39.62 x 39.62 x 85.34 cm
Furinno Compact Escritorio, Madera, Negro/Gris, Talla única
Furinno Go Green Laptop Notebook Computer Schreibtisch/Tisch, holz, Buche/Elfenbein/Weiß, 39.62 x
Furinno Go Green Scrivanie per Computer, Legno, Faggio/Avorio/Bianco, Taglia Unica
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Espresso/Black
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Vicco Bartisch Esstisch Tisch Bistrotisch Essplatz Schublade Regal Bar Weiß wahlweise mit Barhocker
Furinno Escritorio, Negro/Gris
Furinno Go Green Escritorio De Computadora, Haya, Haya/Marfil/Blanco, Talla única
Furinno Compact Computer Desk, Study Desk with Shelves, Dark Walnut
Vicco Tavolino bar Repose Tavolino alto Tavolino lounge Bancone tavolo Tavolo da cucina Scaffale
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.12.2021 bis 23.11.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
22310
4 Sterne
6419
3 Sterne
4127
2 Sterne
1874
1 Sterne
2645
Zeitraum von 04.11.2022 bis 21.11.2022
| | Tamaño perfecto 😊 | 21.11.2022
Fácil de montar y ahorra espacio en tu habitación 🙂
| | Serves its purpose | 21.11.2022
It’s not sturdy it wobbles a little. Not enough room to stretch your feet. It serves its purpose for the price you pay.
| | Damage found on several parts. | 20.11.2022
Product spotted several damages and scratches. Can’t return because of assembled already with damage parts and top of the parts was wrong size . Totally waste of money. Don’t buy it.
| | Bello e funzionale, consigliato | 20.11.2022
Articolo consegnato in anticipo nei tempi previsti Bel prodotto fa la sua bella figura oltre che ad essere comodo. Siccome non siamo tutti siamo esperti montatori a mio avviso sarebbe opportuno numerare i pz. in modo da rendere più semplice il montaggio
| | perfect size and great cost saver | 19.11.2022
great product and fast shiipping
| | works great | 19.11.2022
very cute . not too big or small about waist hip high
| | SOMEONE CAN'T COUNT | 17.11.2022
Someone clearly can't count! Missing a total of 6 different screws and locking mechanism to even put this together! Great job counters!
| | AMAZING! | 17.11.2022
Look how freaking amazing this looks! And it was SO WORTH 25$!!!!! Thankyou. I’m in love! Get it for yourself and enjoy. I am extremely happy. It was so easy to set up, I watched a video on their website and followed step by step.
| | nice small desk | 17.11.2022
I needed a small desk to fit in the corner of my bedroom and this one has been perfect! It's wide enough to fit what I need but not so large that it takes up a lot of space. I was worried it might be wobbly but it is solid for something so small and inexpensive. I also love the little drawers.
| | Tedious putting this together | 17.11.2022
Only buy if you like doing puzzles and have a carpenters touch this was very hard to put together
| | Perfect | 17.11.2022
This is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfect in room. Easy to put together.
| | It came with not enough screws | 17.11.2022
I am well aware my brain is missing many screws but to try to put a desk together that’s missing just as much wasn’t working. Worst item
| | Exactly as it shows! | 16.11.2022
Really easy to put together and perfect for small spaces.
| | Quality is not up to expectation - Poor Quality | 16.11.2022
The product has broken pieces and I do not have any option to return - real bad. I need someone to response and return this please
| | Box didnt contain all materials needed to assemble | 15.11.2022
If I could give this one star I would. After catching it on a decent sale, once the desk arrived it did not have all of the materials needed to assemble it! A huge waste of time.
| | Set up nightmare, very thin will strip. Buy something else. | 15.11.2022
Do not buy. Stripped immediately with little force. Poor quality, don’t be fooled by price. Set up difficult.
| | Very flimsy | 14.11.2022
It looks nice but it's not very sturdy
| | Just right | 14.11.2022
It fits under my daughters loft bed perfectly. Great place for her to play on her laptop and chill with her friends
| | Great | 14.11.2022
Fast delivery… easy to assemble… great for small spaces
| | Prodotto danneggiato! Top rovinato. | 13.11.2022
L'oggetto è arrivato danneggiato, come si vede nelle foto, ho chiesto di sostituire il top e mi sono stati offerti 12 euro di rimborso su 250 di spesa, poi aumentati a 18 euro, ma se il top vale così poco come è possibile aver pagato il tavolo così caro? Sto aspettando una risposta che permetta di sanare la situazione. Peccato, perché il mobile era bello, ed è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti,vedremo se risolveranno.
| | Cute desk, but not sturdy enough. | 13.11.2022
This desk is the perfect size for laptop use and has a nice size work top, however the desk is very unsteady and not safe for children or elderly. It can easily tip over.
| | Nice desk | 12.11.2022
Good workspace room
| | Perfect for what I need | 12.11.2022
It’s sturdy and the perfect size for what I needed
| | Broken | 12.11.2022
Arrived broken and missing parts
| | Great | 11.11.2022
I like it very fit to the purpose
| | horrible product | 11.11.2022
my son was really excited to be able to have his desk set up, opened the package to find no screws no wood plugs none of the essentials to put it together just a stack of wood that's all scratched up. no drawers like it states there is extra wood that makes no sense had to download the manual and according to the manual I have 4 extra pieces and no essentials. worst product I have ever purchased.
| | Perfect fit! | 11.11.2022
Bought this and other shelvings! Size is perfect for small places. Perfect for anyone any age!
| | Perfect for a small place | 11.11.2022
This is absolutely perfect for a small space.
| | Not so sturdy | 10.11.2022
This is a nice little desk, but definitely not for regular use. It’s much smaller than expected and not sturdy at all. It was easy enough to put together, but unfortunately looks pretty cheap. I mean, you get what you pay for. If you’re getting this for a child’s room or just to hold random papers then it would be fine, but not as a workable desk.
| | Excellent | 10.11.2022
Excellent
| | Muy practico | 10.11.2022
Súper cómodo
| | Great | 09.11.2022
Very easy to put together
| | Great quality | 09.11.2022
I got it to sit in front of my recliner and use my laptop, all I can say really is it is a little too tall bit otherwise perfect
| | Perfect | 08.11.2022
Fit perfectly in my daughter’s room
| | Completely broken unable to put together | 08.11.2022
It is broken didn't come with all the pieces
| | its very small,but nice | 08.11.2022
small but nice
| | It came quick | 08.11.2022
The product was great
| | Good desk for small space | 07.11.2022
Pros: Good for small spaces Easy to assemble Good for students Cons: Not sturdy Desk height is low Desk space is small Wood is cheap Overall good desk for it’s purpose.
| | Vary fragile | 07.11.2022
Flimsy and vary fragile put a monitor on it and it folded
| KL | Küche | 07.11.2022
Einfach super und Platz sparend
| | Finally !!!!!! | 06.11.2022
It took me everybit of over 4 hours to put this crappy together ,it’s ok ,,make sure u read directions ,had to take apart whole thing ,,I didn’t have a took so I used the tip of some cutting scissors to help me with this project ,;,,,,,,,but I did it after all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,and if u big ass hell please. dnt expect to lean on this lil desk or even rest your arms on the desk,, unless u drill it down good with screws ,and by the way just be ready to clean up after cause the foam crap inside the box
| | Sehr unstabil vom Platz klasse | 06.11.2022
Bin enttäuscht
| | Terrible! | 06.11.2022
The screws bent in hands wood super cheap. Couldn't even assemble it's going on trash!
| | Para espacios pequeños | 05.11.2022
Súper fácil de montar , económico y especial para espacios pequeños
| | Great sturdy Desk | 05.11.2022
This desk is sturdy and perfect for a child 4-6 maybe even 7 yrs old depending on the height and size of the child my Baby Loves this desk i only wish it came with a matching chair because I searched all over my house for a chair to fit comfortably for him to sit and fit his little body in😊only issue is there were parts missing I have no idea why the seller didn't check before sending out but whatever my baby loves this desk the drawers are cloth and closing them you must be careful because
| | A little small to use for a laptop | 05.11.2022
Love the desk but probably won’t be using it to game on. Cool addition to the living room and I’m happy I bought it 😌
| | Working as intended! | 04.11.2022
Working as intended!
| | It is what it is | 04.11.2022
If you want a small cheap desk. This fits the bill. Not difficult to assemble. Fits the purpose but it isn’t something that supports a lot of weight.
| | Easy to put together but very small | 04.11.2022
Easy to put together but small
| | Easy to put together, great price | 04.11.2022
This product was a great buy so easy to put together and big enough for what it needed for..
| | You get what you pay for 🤷🏼‍♀️ | 04.11.2022
It was coming along so great, until I realized the holes in the top are drilled in the wrong place. You can’t turn it around or the holes will be on the other side, doesn’t line up. You also can’t flip it so it lines up correct due to one side being finished. They’re just placed wrong. It was cheap, you get what you pay for 🤷🏼‍♀️ Assuming I can still get this top shelf somewhat in place, it’ll be a great placeholder until I can buy something else to replace it.
Zeitraum von 04.11.2022 bis 21.11.2022
| | Tamaño perfecto 😊 | 21.11.2022
Fácil de montar y ahorra espacio en tu habitación 🙂
| | Bello e funzionale, consigliato | 20.11.2022
Articolo consegnato in anticipo nei tempi previsti Bel prodotto fa la sua bella figura oltre che ad essere comodo. Siccome non siamo tutti siamo esperti montatori a mio avviso sarebbe opportuno numerare i pz. in modo da rendere più semplice il montaggio
| | works great | 19.11.2022
very cute . not too big or small about waist hip high
| | perfect size and great cost saver | 19.11.2022
great product and fast shiipping
| | AMAZING! | 17.11.2022
Look how freaking amazing this looks! And it was SO WORTH 25$!!!!! Thankyou. I’m in love! Get it for yourself and enjoy. I am extremely happy. It was so easy to set up, I watched a video on their website and followed step by step.
| | Perfect | 17.11.2022
This is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfect in room. Easy to put together.
| | nice small desk | 17.11.2022
I needed a small desk to fit in the corner of my bedroom and this one has been perfect! It's wide enough to fit what I need but not so large that it takes up a lot of space. I was worried it might be wobbly but it is solid for something so small and inexpensive. I also love the little drawers.
| | Exactly as it shows! | 16.11.2022
Really easy to put together and perfect for small spaces.
| | Great | 14.11.2022
Fast delivery… easy to assemble… great for small spaces
| | Just right | 14.11.2022
It fits under my daughters loft bed perfectly. Great place for her to play on her laptop and chill with her friends
| | Perfect for what I need | 12.11.2022
It’s sturdy and the perfect size for what I needed
| | Nice desk | 12.11.2022
Good workspace room
| | Perfect for a small place | 11.11.2022
This is absolutely perfect for a small space.
| | Perfect fit! | 11.11.2022
Bought this and other shelvings! Size is perfect for small places. Perfect for anyone any age!
| | Great | 11.11.2022
I like it very fit to the purpose
| | Excellent | 10.11.2022
Excellent
| | Muy practico | 10.11.2022
Súper cómodo
| | Great quality | 09.11.2022
I got it to sit in front of my recliner and use my laptop, all I can say really is it is a little too tall bit otherwise perfect
| | Great | 09.11.2022
Very easy to put together
| | Perfect | 08.11.2022
Fit perfectly in my daughter’s room
| | its very small,but nice | 08.11.2022
small but nice
| | It came quick | 08.11.2022
The product was great
| KL | Küche | 07.11.2022
Einfach super und Platz sparend
| | Para espacios pequeños | 05.11.2022
Súper fácil de montar , económico y especial para espacios pequeños
| | Easy to put together, great price | 04.11.2022
This product was a great buy so easy to put together and big enough for what it needed for..
Zeitraum von 29.10.2022 bis 16.11.2022
| | Quality is not up to expectation - Poor Quality | 16.11.2022
The product has broken pieces and I do not have any option to return - real bad. I need someone to response and return this please
| | Good desk for small space | 07.11.2022
Pros: Good for small spaces Easy to assemble Good for students Cons: Not sturdy Desk height is low Desk space is small Wood is cheap Overall good desk for it’s purpose.
| | Great sturdy Desk | 05.11.2022
This desk is sturdy and perfect for a child 4-6 maybe even 7 yrs old depending on the height and size of the child my Baby Loves this desk i only wish it came with a matching chair because I searched all over my house for a chair to fit comfortably for him to sit and fit his little body in😊only issue is there were parts missing I have no idea why the seller didn't check before sending out but whatever my baby loves this desk the drawers are cloth and closing them you must be careful because
| | A little small to use for a laptop | 05.11.2022
Love the desk but probably won’t be using it to game on. Cool addition to the living room and I’m happy I bought it 😌
| | Easy to put together but very small | 04.11.2022
Easy to put together but small
| | Nice small desk | 02.11.2022
I got this as a starter desk to free up some space on my table at home lol. It fit my small space. Not much leg room tho. Fairly easy to put together.
| | Lo más importante para compartir es que es un mueble que que ocupa poco espacio pero muy útil. | 30.10.2022
Me gusta porque le está sirviendo a mi niño para hacer su tarea escolar.
| | Irs wxactly what you'd expect | 29.10.2022
Its perfect fir my needs. Irs a desk for working on my laptoo and its my vanity. Baskets fit perfectly on the ahelves to hold clutter outta sight. Its a little wibbly, but not awful. Great price... Probably goung to order 2 more for both guest rooms in my home.
Zeitraum von 06.11.2022 bis 21.11.2022
| | Serves its purpose | 21.11.2022
It’s not sturdy it wobbles a little. Not enough room to stretch your feet. It serves its purpose for the price you pay.
| | Tedious putting this together | 17.11.2022
Only buy if you like doing puzzles and have a carpenters touch this was very hard to put together
| | Not so sturdy | 10.11.2022
This is a nice little desk, but definitely not for regular use. It’s much smaller than expected and not sturdy at all. It was easy enough to put together, but unfortunately looks pretty cheap. I mean, you get what you pay for. If you’re getting this for a child’s room or just to hold random papers then it would be fine, but not as a workable desk.
| | Finally !!!!!! | 06.11.2022
It took me everybit of over 4 hours to put this crappy together ,it’s ok ,,make sure u read directions ,had to take apart whole thing ,,I didn’t have a took so I used the tip of some cutting scissors to help me with this project ,;,,,,,,,but I did it after all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,and if u big ass hell please. dnt expect to lean on this lil desk or even rest your arms on the desk,, unless u drill it down good with screws ,and by the way just be ready to clean up after cause the foam crap inside the box
| | Sehr unstabil vom Platz klasse | 06.11.2022
Bin enttäuscht
Zeitraum von 07.11.2022 bis 15.11.2022
| | Set up nightmare, very thin will strip. Buy something else. | 15.11.2022
Do not buy. Stripped immediately with little force. Poor quality, don’t be fooled by price. Set up difficult.
| | Cute desk, but not sturdy enough. | 13.11.2022
This desk is the perfect size for laptop use and has a nice size work top, however the desk is very unsteady and not safe for children or elderly. It can easily tip over.
| | Vary fragile | 07.11.2022
Flimsy and vary fragile put a monitor on it and it folded
Zeitraum von 17.11.2022 bis 20.11.2022
| | Damage found on several parts. | 20.11.2022
Product spotted several damages and scratches. Can’t return because of assembled already with damage parts and top of the parts was wrong size . Totally waste of money. Don’t buy it.
| | It came with not enough screws | 17.11.2022
I am well aware my brain is missing many screws but to try to put a desk together that’s missing just as much wasn’t working. Worst item
| | SOMEONE CAN'T COUNT | 17.11.2022
Someone clearly can't count! Missing a total of 6 different screws and locking mechanism to even put this together! Great job counters!

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Vicco Bartisch Bar Weiß Anthrazit Tresen Bartresen Stehtisch Tisch Tresentisch Bistrotisch Küche mit ...
Beschreibung: Artikelbeschreibung Wir sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren einer der größten Onlinehändler Europas und passionierte Spezialisten im Bereich Möbel und Wohnkultur. Die von uns in Deutschland entwickelten Möbel verbinden hohen Designanspruch mit kosteneffizienter Fertigung und hochwertiger Materialqualität. Mit mehr als 130 Mitarbeitern und 6 Niederlassungen auf der ganzen Welt stehen wir für breitbandige Produktlösungen und außergewöhnliche Möbelideen mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Mit diesem robusten Bartisch ...
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten | Gewerbe- und Bürobedarf

Letztes Update: 23.11.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de