Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Axial AX80003 Solid Axle Set

Sehr Gut
65 Bewertungen
4,62 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

14 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Axial AX80003 Solid Axle Set
Axial AX80003 Solid Axle Set
51 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen

Axial AX80003 Solid Axle Set,Multi
Axial Solid Axle Set, AX80003
Axial Solid Axle Set, AX80003
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.11.2014 bis 01.10.2021

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
48
4 Sterne
11
3 Sterne
5
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
1
Zeitraum von 13.11.2014 bis 26.10.2021
| | It's plastic an its cheap an it works | 26.10.2021
Fits just how it should no issues I've broke them before an will again but price an Performance is there Aluminum would most likely be stronger but won't slide as good so I stay with these
| | Oem | 21.05.2020
Factory plastic
| | 06.04.2020
Excellent product. Original Axial part. Easy install.
| | great axle house | 17.03.2020
Great. Thanx
| | 05.03.2020
Goed
| | Stock replacement | 14.01.2019
Stock replacement AR60 cases
| | A | 12.08.2018
Good product
| | Five Stars | 19.05.2018
Great price
| | axle axle a | 10.04.2018
Perfect fit ,thanks again
| | Not a complete axle | 05.04.2018
Good product, does not come with any internals, caster blocks or dog bones, so if ordering make sure to order the extra parts! Good product tho!!
| | Five Stars | 09.02.2018
Great product fast shipping!
| | had to reorder them again due to they didn't hold ... | 07.03.2017
had to reorder them again due to they didn't hold up and broke at the same place the as before. I have a stock axial Dead-Bolt and they are not holding up.
| | They're factory and work great. | 18.08.2016
The ends of the axles finally broke off on my stock axles. Good thing these were really easy to replace and cheap! Got me running in a couple days!
| | Replacement Axle Set | 06.05.2016
I bought this axle set to get that tiny little piece on top that connects the axle to the truck under the steering servo. Then I realized I had the part in my factory parts bag :/. THEN I realized this wasn't the part I needed but the part I needed was also in the parts bag :(. I don't have much of a hands-on review, but the package was great, the seller was great, and my factory components are still solid
| | Great product | 15.03.2016
No problems with this item. Needs "beef tubes" because screwing c-hubs into plastic doesn't work too well. Love Axial!
| | Another Disposable Axial Part | 19.01.2016
These plastic housings won't last long if you drive hard with a heavy rig, big power, big air. They are a step above toy grade but not by much. Certainly one of the many weak links in the Axial design shaft drive crawler. But they are cheap enough that replacing them constantly is probably going to be more cost effective than buying import axles or ridiculously beautiful and expensive Vanquish, GCM or SSD axles. Something is going to break...it's an RC...so it might as well be a cheap
| | Great spare parts! | 26.12.2015
Perfect replacement for your stock Axial axle casing. All your parts transfer right into this. I like having a few of these on hand just incase too. ;-)
| | Ok parts | 27.10.2015
Not the best parts , Yet it will help you in a pinch. I'd rather upgrade any and all stock parts possible. These don't hold up very long
| | Niceee | 07.10.2015
Nice piece came two day shipping as expected
| | Five Stars | 23.01.2015
worked great.
| | hear it is for a great price! ] | 13.11.2014
stock axil parts wear out no big deal. hear it is for a great price!]
Zeitraum von 13.11.2014 bis 21.05.2020
| | Oem | 21.05.2020
Factory plastic
| | 06.04.2020
Excellent product. Original Axial part. Easy install.
| | great axle house | 17.03.2020
Great. Thanx
| | 05.03.2020
Goed
| | Stock replacement | 14.01.2019
Stock replacement AR60 cases
| | A | 12.08.2018
Good product
| | Five Stars | 19.05.2018
Great price
| | axle axle a | 10.04.2018
Perfect fit ,thanks again
| | Five Stars | 09.02.2018
Great product fast shipping!
| | They're factory and work great. | 18.08.2016
The ends of the axles finally broke off on my stock axles. Good thing these were really easy to replace and cheap! Got me running in a couple days!
| | Replacement Axle Set | 06.05.2016
I bought this axle set to get that tiny little piece on top that connects the axle to the truck under the steering servo. Then I realized I had the part in my factory parts bag :/. THEN I realized this wasn't the part I needed but the part I needed was also in the parts bag :(. I don't have much of a hands-on review, but the package was great, the seller was great, and my factory components are still solid
| | Great product | 15.03.2016
No problems with this item. Needs "beef tubes" because screwing c-hubs into plastic doesn't work too well. Love Axial!
| | Great spare parts! | 26.12.2015
Perfect replacement for your stock Axial axle casing. All your parts transfer right into this. I like having a few of these on hand just incase too. ;-)
| | Niceee | 07.10.2015
Nice piece came two day shipping as expected
| | Five Stars | 23.01.2015
worked great.
| | hear it is for a great price! ] | 13.11.2014
stock axil parts wear out no big deal. hear it is for a great price!]
Zeitraum von 05.04.2018 bis 26.10.2021
| | It's plastic an its cheap an it works | 26.10.2021
Fits just how it should no issues I've broke them before an will again but price an Performance is there Aluminum would most likely be stronger but won't slide as good so I stay with these
| | Not a complete axle | 05.04.2018
Good product, does not come with any internals, caster blocks or dog bones, so if ordering make sure to order the extra parts! Good product tho!!
Zeitraum von 27.10.2015 bis 19.01.2016
| | Another Disposable Axial Part | 19.01.2016
These plastic housings won't last long if you drive hard with a heavy rig, big power, big air. They are a step above toy grade but not by much. Certainly one of the many weak links in the Axial design shaft drive crawler. But they are cheap enough that replacing them constantly is probably going to be more cost effective than buying import axles or ridiculously beautiful and expensive Vanquish, GCM or SSD axles. Something is going to break...it's an RC...so it might as well be a cheap
| | Ok parts | 27.10.2015
Not the best parts , Yet it will help you in a pinch. I'd rather upgrade any and all stock parts possible. These don't hold up very long
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 07.03.2017 bis 07.03.2017
| | had to reorder them again due to they didn't hold ... | 07.03.2017
had to reorder them again due to they didn't hold up and broke at the same place the as before. I have a stock axial Dead-Bolt and they are not holding up.

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Axial AX80003 Solid Axle Set
Beschreibung: Axial Solid Axle Set, AXIC3803
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 13.05.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de