Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Spektrum SPM6831 Replacement Antenna for DX7S/DX8 - Black

Sehr Gut
134 Bewertungen
4,58 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

81 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2013 bis 01.02.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
107
4 Sterne
12
3 Sterne
6
2 Sterne
4
1 Sterne
5
Zeitraum von 16.08.2017 bis 09.02.2022
| | Spektrum antenna | 09.02.2022
Fit like the OEM antenna
| | DX8 Replacement Antenna | 05.02.2022
The item I purchased was the correct item, however, the antenna on this generation of transmitters was a very poor design, very delicate and very easy to break hence my need to buy a replacement and the two star rating.
| | good part with reasonable shipping, thank you | 18.01.2022
great replacement part
| | verygood works perfect | 18.01.2022
everything is just what I needed works just the way it should
| | Thanks for the replacement antenna! | 28.12.2021
I've had to fix a number of these antenna's that break. Glad they are still available!
| | would not buy gain | 28.09.2021
could not get to plug in to board
| | Good as New | 20.09.2021
My grandson got a hold of my DX8 without my knowledge and proceeded to carry it around by the antennae. Of course, the antennae isn't designed for that kind of stress and it broke of at the gimbal. I got by with duct tape until this replacement came. It is OEM quality and I can't wait to replace the broken appendage.
| | Antenna dx6 | 20.07.2021
Install antenna on dx6 spectrum, taxi piper cub up and down driveway
| | DX8 Antenna | 14.04.2021
Antenna arrived and all good. Haven’t flown with it yet, (bad back keeps me off the field at times) but all connected.
| | Make sure to double check fitment | 30.10.2020
It was not the right replacement antenna as I needed. Either by my own fault or mis advertised. However it is a good toolbox item should I ever purchase the radio it fits correctly
| | bought for my dx7 | 05.03.2020
Had someone at our flying field walk by and kick my antenae and bust it off of my dx7. Bought this to replace it. It fit everywhere except for the cable leading inside of the radio. The cap that was on the one i received was too large and would occasionally pop off which would lead to intermittent radio control loss to my airplane. Luckily i was only flying my minis at the time so they crash "landed" into thick grass and no damage was done to my airplane. I opened up the radio again
| | Ok | 01.03.2020
Funciona perfecto
| | It was the exact replacement part for my transmitter | 24.01.2020
replaced damaged antenna
| | This is not a direct replacement for my DX7, but worked fine with the correct minor modifications. | 24.01.2020
Works for my DX7 with MINOR mods.
| | Perfect. | 22.01.2020
Good product. Replaces original, looks and works the same.
| | Perfect replace for my JR9503 2.4 | 22.01.2020
Perfect replace for my JR9503 2.4
| | Great replacement antennae | 17.01.2020
Was a perfect fit, easy install.
| | Works as a DX7 replacement | 03.01.2020
I have a DX7 transmitter (Old I know, but it gets the job done) I couldn't find a replacement antenna specifically for the DX7. A forum said this might work with some modification. I am happy to report this is basically a drop in replacement. It is a bit shorter than the original DX7 antenna and the antenna lead is shorter as well. I just routed the cable differently in the transmitter and it ended up working perfect. I have not noticed any range loss with this antenna over the original.
| | 03.12.2019
Solved my problem!!
| | DX8 Antenna | 27.11.2019
DX8 perfect replacement - easy to install.
| | Spektrum antenna for 7s radio | 15.11.2019
Just what i needed cause I broke the original one
| | 29.10.2019
Repair to transmitter
| | 29.10.2019
Does what it says on the tin.
| | Replacement antenna | 11.09.2019
It is what it is, a replacement antenna made by Spektrum. Installing it was easy and took less than 10 mins. On the DX7S you have to pull off the rubber pads on the back of the radio to get to the screws underneath.
| | Will work with older DX7 DSM2 radios | 05.09.2019
I have an older Spektrum DX7 DSM2 Radio that the antenna had broken on. This model of radio is discontinued and I could not find anyone with an exact match replacement antenna. I decided to purchase this one based on a few Q & A's here and other website reviews. Now here is the catch. You will need to make some modifications to make this one work. At the base of the antenna is the stem that sticks into the radio housing and the one on this antenna is too short to fully extend through
| | Nice communication;) | 25.08.2019
Nice communication;)
| | 19.08.2019
r.a.s conforme
| | 01.08.2019
Fits my Spektrum DX7S perfect and works well. Very happy with the shipping only took 2 days to my door
| | its nice but,.. | 28.06.2019
i dont see why they dont make them heaaaaavy duty this is my third replacement.They are a piece of shit.It sholud be betterthan the original but its no better.Allit takes is a bang or a derop and thedamn thing falls apart.I wish they make them better . Thank You.
| | WILL WORK ON DX7 | 16.05.2019
Contrary to what Horizon tech told me this antenna can be installed and will operate properly on a DX7 transmitter. Use the old metal washer that goes on the bottom end of the antenna and you will have to do a little trimming on the case to clear the old washer. The fitting to the rf board is a tiny coax fitting which you can gently pry off. To reinstall make sure to line up the fitting with the fitting on the rf board and push on with something like the eraser end of a wooden pencil. Saved me
| | WORKS WITH JR12X | 03.04.2019
Needed a JR 12X antenna, they are hard to find since JR went out of business. This antenna for the DX8 is a direct swap all you have to do is remove the post at the base of the antenna. Great solution for 12X owners who need a new antenna. Thanks
| | good job | 09.01.2019
good job
| | it works | 13.12.2018
it is a necessary component ofthe tyrtansmitter
| | Fast shipping. | 08.12.2018
Works great.
| | Great replacement | 08.12.2018
Once installed my DX7 will work perfect well I have a dx7 and I thought it was for it. Looked exactly but this is Dx8 antenna.
| | Nice replacement antenna | 30.11.2018
On my Ford F-150 several months now,still looked good,goes thru car wash with no problems
| | As above | 15.11.2018
It worked
| | 22.10.2018
Ich bin mit der Antenne sehr zufrieden. Der Einbau hat gut geklappt und ich habe den Sender mit der neuen Antenne schon im Einsatz. Es stimmt alles.
| | Great | 28.09.2018
For the old dx7 but works great
| | It's the same as original. | 27.09.2018
It works fine
| | Love perfect | 27.09.2018
Is that baby good quality antenna and I'm really really happy with the quality of the antenna
| | Perfect and operation. | 19.08.2018
Was identical to the original antenna, fit and worked perfectly. Fast delivery. Thank you.
| | Just like the original | 15.08.2018
Just like the original
| | 10.08.2018
Muy buen producto
| | Will NOT work as a replacement for DX-6 | 02.04.2018
I ordered this antenna as a replacement for a broken DX-6 transmitter antenna. The antenna was reasonably priced and arrived in a timely manner Although the antenna looks the same and has the same overall dimensions, the wiring (antenna lead) that goes from the antenna to the circuit board of the transmitter is too short for a DX-6 transmitter, and is apparently for a DX-7 transmitter only.
| | It’s original | 12.02.2018
It’s genuine Spektrum in the genuine package! Impressed thanks
| | Nice for what it was intended | 11.01.2018
HH should make an antenna that does not break so easily. Other then that Great. Just an extra spare. Broke me antenna but fixed it with a piece of zip tie.
| | 01.11.2017
Fit good in DX8
| | Perfect Replacement for broken parts. | 01.11.2017
The original is fragile and broke with normal use. The is a perfect factory replacement.
| | One Star | 30.10.2017
Wires were too short to be of use.
| | great item | 16.08.2017
worked perfect
Zeitraum von 01.08.2019 bis 09.02.2022
| | Spektrum antenna | 09.02.2022
Fit like the OEM antenna
| | verygood works perfect | 18.01.2022
everything is just what I needed works just the way it should
| | good part with reasonable shipping, thank you | 18.01.2022
great replacement part
| | Thanks for the replacement antenna! | 28.12.2021
I've had to fix a number of these antenna's that break. Glad they are still available!
| | Good as New | 20.09.2021
My grandson got a hold of my DX8 without my knowledge and proceeded to carry it around by the antennae. Of course, the antennae isn't designed for that kind of stress and it broke of at the gimbal. I got by with duct tape until this replacement came. It is OEM quality and I can't wait to replace the broken appendage.
| | Antenna dx6 | 20.07.2021
Install antenna on dx6 spectrum, taxi piper cub up and down driveway
| | DX8 Antenna | 14.04.2021
Antenna arrived and all good. Haven’t flown with it yet, (bad back keeps me off the field at times) but all connected.
| | Make sure to double check fitment | 30.10.2020
It was not the right replacement antenna as I needed. Either by my own fault or mis advertised. However it is a good toolbox item should I ever purchase the radio it fits correctly
| | Ok | 01.03.2020
Funciona perfecto
| | It was the exact replacement part for my transmitter | 24.01.2020
replaced damaged antenna
| | This is not a direct replacement for my DX7, but worked fine with the correct minor modifications. | 24.01.2020
Works for my DX7 with MINOR mods.
| | Perfect replace for my JR9503 2.4 | 22.01.2020
Perfect replace for my JR9503 2.4
| | Perfect. | 22.01.2020
Good product. Replaces original, looks and works the same.
| | Great replacement antennae | 17.01.2020
Was a perfect fit, easy install.
| | Works as a DX7 replacement | 03.01.2020
I have a DX7 transmitter (Old I know, but it gets the job done) I couldn't find a replacement antenna specifically for the DX7. A forum said this might work with some modification. I am happy to report this is basically a drop in replacement. It is a bit shorter than the original DX7 antenna and the antenna lead is shorter as well. I just routed the cable differently in the transmitter and it ended up working perfect. I have not noticed any range loss with this antenna over the original.
| | 03.12.2019
Solved my problem!!
| | DX8 Antenna | 27.11.2019
DX8 perfect replacement - easy to install.
| | Spektrum antenna for 7s radio | 15.11.2019
Just what i needed cause I broke the original one
| | 29.10.2019
Does what it says on the tin.
| | 29.10.2019
Repair to transmitter
| | Replacement antenna | 11.09.2019
It is what it is, a replacement antenna made by Spektrum. Installing it was easy and took less than 10 mins. On the DX7S you have to pull off the rubber pads on the back of the radio to get to the screws underneath.
| | Will work with older DX7 DSM2 radios | 05.09.2019
I have an older Spektrum DX7 DSM2 Radio that the antenna had broken on. This model of radio is discontinued and I could not find anyone with an exact match replacement antenna. I decided to purchase this one based on a few Q & A's here and other website reviews. Now here is the catch. You will need to make some modifications to make this one work. At the base of the antenna is the stem that sticks into the radio housing and the one on this antenna is too short to fully extend through
| | Nice communication;) | 25.08.2019
Nice communication;)
| | 19.08.2019
r.a.s conforme
| | 01.08.2019
Fits my Spektrum DX7S perfect and works well. Very happy with the shipping only took 2 days to my door
Zeitraum von 16.05.2013 bis 28.05.2017
| | 28.05.2017
This will fit a DX7. Mechanical connection fits, however antennae wire is a little shorter than the original so you have to re route it direct to the connection on the PC board so that it will work for you. It does not swivel like the original but that is not a big deal. I used it yesterday with a park flyer and had no issues flying per my normal habits. 4 stars as it is not an exact fit but sure beats sending in your DX7 for this repair as it appears you can buy replacement parts for all Txmtrs
| | Glad these are easy to find. | 06.03.2017
I love my DX8 transmitter, but this antenna design is the worst. One bump the wrong want and the plastic breaks.
| | Just right | 16.05.2013
Instructions to install were included but not quite clear in one aspect. No Problem with a bit of study. Good service.
Zeitraum von 05.03.2020 bis 05.02.2022
| | DX8 Replacement Antenna | 05.02.2022
The item I purchased was the correct item, however, the antenna on this generation of transmitters was a very poor design, very delicate and very easy to break hence my need to buy a replacement and the two star rating.
| | bought for my dx7 | 05.03.2020
Had someone at our flying field walk by and kick my antenae and bust it off of my dx7. Bought this to replace it. It fit everywhere except for the cable leading inside of the radio. The cap that was on the one i received was too large and would occasionally pop off which would lead to intermittent radio control loss to my airplane. Luckily i was only flying my minis at the time so they crash "landed" into thick grass and no damage was done to my airplane. I opened up the radio again
Zeitraum von 28.09.2021 bis 28.09.2021
| | would not buy gain | 28.09.2021
could not get to plug in to board
Zeitraum von 28.03.2017 bis 30.10.2017
| | One Star | 30.10.2017
Wires were too short to be of use.
| | One Star | 28.03.2017
it was the wrong one

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Spektrum SPM6831 Replacement Antenna for DX7S/DX8 - Black
Beschreibung: Spektrum ist eine Marke des amerikanischen Unternehmens Horizon Hobby . Unter dieser Marke vertreibt das Unternehmen ihre Fernsteuerungssysteme . Mit Spektrum war Horizon Hobby unter den ersten Herstellern in der Modellbau Branche, die den Weg hin zur 2,4 GHZ Technologie und Telemetrie eingeschlagen haben. Mittlerweile zählen die Fernsteuerungen aus dem Hause Spektrum zu den Besten, am Markt und sind für viele RC-Piloten nicht mehr wegzudenken. Viele Produkte der Horizon Hobby-Marken wie Blade, ...
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 06.08.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de