Product Reviews and Experiences for
Spektrum Dx2e Transmitter Active 2ch DSMR Radio Only

Excellent
49 Ratings
4.76 / 5.00

Product Reviews

13 Reviews
36 Reviews
30 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Spektrum DX2E ACTIVE 2-Channel DSMR Transmitter with SR310 Radio Control Vehicle Transmitters
New reviews during period from 2016-12-01 to 2020-04-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1 Stars
1
Period from 2016-12-06 to 2020-04-17
| | It good | 2020-04-17
Good
| | RC Radio | 2020-03-02
Great radio with AVC!!!
| | very good | 2020-02-04
good thank you. 👍
| | Great Value! Nice quality | 2020-01-31
Perfect for Losi Rock Rey. Transmitter is standard with AVC.
| | Good, solid controller | 2020-01-03
Worked great on a Tamiya MX01. Easy to pair and calibrate
| | Hours of fun and excitement | 2019-08-21
Oh yeah
| | spektrum dx2e | 2019-02-05
perfect for what i need 👌🏻👍🏼😊
| | It works, it has a far reach | 2018-10-29
Does the Job. Keeps my Vaterra a Vaterra
| | Four Stars | 2018-08-04
It wrks
| | Have not received the product yet....... | 2018-07-18
Have not received the product yet.......
| | like the options | 2018-05-10
had to trim my connections, esc and servo, like the throttle limiter for my grandson
| | Five Stars | 2018-03-01
Works just as it's supposed to, Thank you
| | Great inexpensive radio | 2016-12-06
Ive always loved spektrum and the dx2e is a great inexpensive option if you dont need all the bells and whistles its always been reliable, not my first
Period from 2016-12-06 to 2020-04-17
| | It good | 2020-04-17
Good
| | RC Radio | 2020-03-02
Great radio with AVC!!!
| | very good | 2020-02-04
good thank you. 👍
| | Great Value! Nice quality | 2020-01-31
Perfect for Losi Rock Rey. Transmitter is standard with AVC.
| | Good, solid controller | 2020-01-03
Worked great on a Tamiya MX01. Easy to pair and calibrate
| | Hours of fun and excitement | 2019-08-21
Oh yeah
| | spektrum dx2e | 2019-02-05
perfect for what i need 👌🏻👍🏼😊
| | It works, it has a far reach | 2018-10-29
Does the Job. Keeps my Vaterra a Vaterra
| | like the options | 2018-05-10
had to trim my connections, esc and servo, like the throttle limiter for my grandson
| | Five Stars | 2018-03-01
Works just as it's supposed to, Thank you
| | Great inexpensive radio | 2016-12-06
Ive always loved spektrum and the dx2e is a great inexpensive option if you dont need all the bells and whistles its always been reliable, not my first
Period from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-04
| | Four Stars | 2018-08-04
It wrks
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-07-18 to 2018-07-18
| | Have not received the product yet....... | 2018-07-18
Have not received the product yet.......

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Spektrum Dx2e Transmitter Active 2ch DSMR Radio Only
Description: Die Spektrum DX2E ist Ihr günstiger Einstieg in die Spektrum Technologie für Surface-Fernsteuerungen. Sie eignet sich besonders für Hobbyfahrer und Basher.
Categorie(s):
Sports, Leisure & Hobby

Last Update: 2022-08-06

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com