Product Reviews and Experiences for
SLV TRUKKO 60 Leuchte Stahl/Kunststoff Silber

Excellent
4 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-04-22 to 2019-05-17
| | Excellent product | Andrew | 2019-05-17
Usual SLV quality product. A touch expensive but really lovely.
| | Ok, aber sehr kaltes Licht | AW | 2019-04-22
Verarbeitung und Anmutung sind ok, aber das Licht hat eine sehr kalte Farbe.
Period from 2019-05-17 to 2019-05-17
| | Excellent product | Andrew | 2019-05-17
Usual SLV quality product. A touch expensive but really lovely.
Period from 2019-04-22 to 2019-04-22
| | Ok, aber sehr kaltes Licht | AW | 2019-04-22
Verarbeitung und Anmutung sind ok, aber das Licht hat eine sehr kalte Farbe.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


SLV TRUKKO 60 Leuchte Stahl/Kunststoff Silber
Description:
Stil: Edel | Größe: 90cm | Farbe: Chrom-weiß Die elegante, schmalgeformte MARYLIN Wandleuchte aus weißem Kunststoff und verchromten Aluminium verfügt über einen starken Designcharakter mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert. Die integrierte Premium LED bietet eine angenehme Lichtwirkung. Verfügbar in verschiedenen Längen finden eignet die Leuchte sich besten als Spiegelleuchte. Der enthaltene LED-Treiber ermöglicht den direkten Anschluss an 230V Netzspannung.
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 157.00 €

Last Update: 2020-06-19

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com