Product Reviews and Experiences for
SLV Spiegellampe GLENOS 60 | Innen-Beleuchtung von Bad, WC, Spiegel-Schrank, Alibert | Wasserdichte

Excellent
3 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-02-25 to 2019-04-30
| | good | Mindaugas N | 2019-04-30
good
| | SLV Qualität as usual | A. Hannes | 2019-02-25
Verbaue schon seit einiger Zeit Leuchten von SLV und bis jetzt wurde ich kein einziges mal enttäuscht. Gute Qualität, solide Verarbeitung und vor allem kein Flimmern (kann man sehr schnell mit der Handy Kamera testen). Würde SLV jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
Period from 2019-02-25 to 2019-04-30
| | good | Mindaugas N | 2019-04-30
good
| | SLV Qualität as usual | A. Hannes | 2019-02-25
Verbaue schon seit einiger Zeit Leuchten von SLV und bis jetzt wurde ich kein einziges mal enttäuscht. Gute Qualität, solide Verarbeitung und vor allem kein Flimmern (kann man sehr schnell mit der Handy Kamera testen). Würde SLV jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


SLV Spiegellampe GLENOS 60 | Innen-Beleuchtung von Bad, WC, Spiegel-Schrank, Alibert | Wasserdichte ...
Description:
Farbe: Schwarz Produktbeschreibung Die mit einem Hochleistungs LED Strip ausgestatte Spiegelleuchte Glendos überzeugt durch ihre elegante und schmale Erscheinung. Die L-förmige Befestigung des Profils, der in schwarz, weiß, und silbergrau, erhältlichen Spiegelleuchte, sorgt für eine blendfreie Ausleuchtung des Spiegels. Set enthält: NA
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 111.23 €

Last Update: 2020-06-19

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com