Product Reviews and Experiences for
Slumberdown Anti Allergy 10.5 Tog Duvet

Very Good
42,411 Ratings
4.63 / 5.00

Product Reviews

42394 Reviews
32319 Reviews
6716 Reviews
2099 Reviews
420 Reviews
840 Reviews

Slumberdown Piumino anallergico, in cotone/poliestere, bianco, 225 x 220 cm
Slumberdown Polycotton All Seasons 15 Tog Combi Duvet, Double, White
SLUMBERDOWN All Seasons - Edredón (Cama Doble, 15 TOG), Color Blanco
Anti-allergie, blanc, Simple
Slumberdown Hypoallergénique, Blanc, King
Slumberdown Couette hypoallergénique pour lit double 10,5 Tog pour toute l'année avec 2 oreillers
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Couette hypoallergénique 4,5 tog, Microfibre, Blanc, King
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Single Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown Feels Like Down King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet King Size Plus 2 Medium
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Double Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Double Bed
Slumberdown Anti Allergy King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet King Size Plus 2 Medium
Slumberdown Hypoallergénique, Blanc, Simple
SLUMBERDOWN Antialérgico Edredón, Microfibra Fibra Hueca, Blanco, King Size
Slumberdown Piumino per letto king size, anallergico, 4,5 tog, per letto king size
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Single Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet Single Bed Plus 2 Medium
Slumberdown 10.5 tog Anti Allergy Duvet Cover, White, King
Slumberdown Anti Allergy King Size Duvet 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet King Size
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Single Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet Single Bed
SLUMBERDOWN All Seasons - Edredón (Cama Individual, 15 TOG), Color Blanco
Slumberdown 15 TOG - Piumino Tutte Le Stagioni Combi, Singolo
Slumberdown Piumino matrimoniale anallergico 4,5 Tog estivo per letto matrimoniale
Slumberdown Piumino, Bianco, Doppio
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Double Duvet 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet Double Bed
Slumberdown Hypoallergénique, Blanc, King
SLUMBERDOWN - Edredón regulador de Temperatura (Cama de Matrimonio, 10,5 TOG), Color Blanco
Slumberdown Climate Control Duvet Cover, White, Single, 4.5 Tog, White, Double
Slumberdown - Piumino in Policotone con Funzione Climate Control, Bianco, Doppio
Slumberdown - Piumino Matrimoniale in policotone con funzione Climate Control, bianco, King - 225 cm
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Double Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet Double Bed
Slumberdown Hypoallergénique, Blanc, Double
15 TOG - Piumino Matrimoniale tutte le stagioni combi, King
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet Single Bed
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Double Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet Double Bed
Slumberdown Couette d'été hypoallergénique pour lit Simple 4,5 Tog
Slumberdown Climate Control 10.5 Tog All Year Round King Size Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Anallergico, in Cotone/Poliestere, Bianco, Singolo
Slumberdown - Couette d'été Double Face pour lit Double, 4,5 Tog, Anti-Allergique
Slumberdown Climate Control 10.5 Tog All Year Round Double Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Climate Control Duvet Cover, White, Single, 4.5 Tog, White, Single
Slumberdown - Piumino in Policotone con Funzione Climate Control, Bianco, Singolo
Piumino Nights Cozy Nights, doppio, 10,5 Tog tutto l'anno
Slumberdown termoregolazione Copripiumino Matrimoniale, bianco, king/4.5 Tog
Slumberdown Polycotton Climate Control 4.5 Tog Duvet, King Size, White
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Single Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet Single Bed
Slumberdown Anti Allergy King Size Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet King Size Bed
Slumberdown Cosy Nights 10.5 Tog All Year Round Double Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Tutte le stagioni 4,5 Tog Plus 10,5 Tog Combinazione 3 in 1 Tutte le stagioni 15 Tog
Slumberdown Couette 4 Saisons 3 en 1 en Polycoton 15 Tog, Simple
Slumberdown Allergiker-Bettdecke, weiß, King Size
Slumberdown Climate Control 4.5 Tog Summer King Size Bed Duvet
15 Tog COMBI Duvet All Seasons,
Slumberdown Allergiker-Bettdecke, weiß, King Size
Slumberdown Climate Control, 13,5 tog, King Size, Weiß
Slumberdown All Seasons 3-in-1 13.5 Tog Duvet, White, Double
Slumberdown Anti Allergy King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog All Seasons Duvet King Size
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Double Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Double Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Piumino Nights Cozy Nights, singolo, 10,5 Tog tutto l'anno
Slumberdown - Piumino in Policotone con Funzione Climate Control, Bianco, Doppio
Slumberdown 225 x 220 cm, A 13.5 Tog All Seasons Duvet Cover, King, White
Slumberdown Climate Control 4.5 Tog Summer Double Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Climate Control - Piumino estivo per letto singolo, 4,5 Tog
Slumberdown – Piumino Matrimoniale stagioni 13.5 tog doppio, bianco, White, King
Slumberdown Climate Control 13.5 tog – King, Bianco
Piumino anallergico king size di Slumberdown da 4,5 tog più piumino king size da 10,5 tog, 3 in 1,
Slumberdown All Seasons 4.5 Tog Plus 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All Seasons 15 Tog Super King Size
Piumino Nights Cozy Nights, King Size, 10,5 Tog tutto l'anno
Slumberdown Anti Allergy King Size Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination
SLUMBERDOWN 13,5 Control de Temperatura de edredón para Cama Doble, Blanco
Slumberdown Anallergico, in Cotone/Poliestere, Bianco, Doppio
Slumberdown Cosy Nights 10.5 Tog All Year Round Single Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Single Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet Single Bed
SLUMBERDOWN All Seasons - Edredón (Cama Individual, 13,5 TOG), Color Blanco
Slumberdown Feels Like Down King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet King Size
Slumberdown All Seasons Double Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Double Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown All Seasons Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Single Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Double Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Double Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown All Seasons King Size Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown Climate Control Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet Single Bed
SLUMBERDOWN All Seasons - Edredón (Cama de Matrimonio, 15 TOG), Color Blanco
Slumberdown Kombi-Bettdecke für alle Jahreszeiten, 15 Tog, King Size
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Double Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet Double Bed
Slumberdown Piumino, Bianco, Singolo
SLUMBERDOWN - Edredón regulador de Temperatura (Cama de Matrimonio, 13,5 TOG), Color Blanco
SLUMBERDOWN All Seasons - Edredón (Cama Doble, 13,5 TOG), Color Blanco
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Couette hypoallergénique 4,5 tog, Microfibre, Blanc, King
Slumberdown Cool Summer Nights Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet Single Bed
Slumberdown Climate Control 13.5 Tog Winter Double Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Double Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Double Bed Plus 2 Medium Pillows
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Double Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet Double Bed Plus 2 Medium Support
Slumberdown Couette thermorégulatrice 13,5 tog pour lit Double Blanc
Slumberdown Feels Like Down 15 Tog All Seasons (10.5 Tog + 4.5 Tog) King Size Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Feels Like Down King Size Duvet 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet King Size Bed
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Single Duvet 10.5 Tog All Year Round Duvet Single Bed Plus 2 Medium Support
Slumberdown Couette thermorégulatrice pour 13,5 tog Blanc King Size
Slumberdown Climate Control 10.5 Tog All Year Round Double Bed Duvet Plus 2 Medium Support Pillows
Slumberdown Cosy Nights - Edredón para Cama de Matrimonio (4,5 TOG, 10,5 TOG 3 en 1, combinación
Slumberdown Climate Control Couette en Polycoton, King
Slumberdown Polycotton Anti Allergy 10.5 Tog Duvet, Single, White
Slumberdown Cosy Nights King Size Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus King Size Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination 15
Slumberdown Complete Protection Anti-Viral All Year Round 10.5 Tog King Size Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Polycotton Anti Allergy 4.5 Tog Duvet with 2 Pillows - White
Slumberdown Climate Control Duvet, King Size, 13.5 Tog Winter Warm
Slumberdown Anti Allergy Summer Cool 4.5 Tog Duvet, Microfibre, White, Double,
Slumberdown Climate Control 13.5 Tog Winter Double Bed Duvet Plus 2 Medium Support Pillows
Slumberdown Complete Protection Anti-Viral All Year Round 10.5 Tog Single Bed Duvet
Slumberdown Feels Like Down Single Duvet 4.5 Tog Plus Single Duvet 10.5 Tog 3 in 1 Combination All
Slumberdown Anti Allergy 10.5 Tog Duvet with 2 Pillows - White
Slumberdown Anti Allergy 10.5 Tog Duvet with 2 Pillows - White
Slumberdown Bettdecke, 4 Jahreszeiten, 13,5 Tog, für Doppelbett, Weiß
Slumberdown Climate Control Summer Cool 4.5 Tog, White, Single
Slumberdown Climate Control 10.5 Tog All Year Round Single Bed Duvet Plus 2 Medium Support Pillows
New reviews during period from 2014-05-01 to 2022-05-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
32336
4 Stars
6716
3 Stars
2099
2 Stars
420
1 Stars
840
Period from 2022-04-24 to 2022-05-19
| | 2022-05-19
Just what I wanted go for it!
| | Good duvet for the money | 2022-05-19
I liked the packaging and the duvet soon plumped up once removed from the packaging. It kept us warm as this was used in a caravan. I would buy this product again.
| | 2022-05-18
It feels beautiful and light yet cosy and warm for the chilly Scottish weather.
| | 2022-05-18
just what was needed
| | Duvet | 2022-05-18
Happy with item
| | 2022-05-16
The box it came in was huge. but very happy with this and would recommend to others
| | Excellent value | 2022-05-16
Amazing value for money no problems with item.
| | Warm and light. | 2022-05-16
We have in the last few years bought many cheap duvets, this is the first Slumberland duvet. WOW, will never go back to buying cheapies.
| | 2022-05-15
Great value for money, lovely product, super happy!
| | 2022-05-15
Does the job
| | Light weight and very cozy | 2022-05-13
Didnt think this was going to keep me warm as it was very light but it is so cozy and warm just what I was looking for as going through the menopause and having night flushes my feather duvet was just so heavy and too hot so this duvet helped a lot with that...
| | 2022-05-13
There is very small list of chemicals impregnated in duvet. A strong biocide,Dimethyloctadecyl 3 trimethoxysilyl and propyl ammonium chloride. This is not listed anywhere on the listing for this, only on the plastic bag the duvet comes in. I've thrown it away sealed in a bin bag. Don't want these chemicals near me night after night.
| | Lovely duvet cover. | 2022-05-12
I recently bought this double duvet cover to replace my old one and must say feels a lot better and nicer than my other one I had really nice and cosy and definitely would recommend this duvet cover to anyone.
| | 2022-05-11
Exactly what I wanted
| | Waste of money. | 2022-05-11
Bought 2 of these Duvets 5 weeks ago and they are already falling apart. The filling has come away from the stitching that is meant to keep it in place and is all in big clumps inside the cover. What a waste of money.
| | 2022-05-10
allergies and allergic reactions dumbing brains and muting mouths and ears plus eyes 👀
| | Perfect | 2022-05-10
The perfect duvets! Super soft, great thickness and overall exactly what I wanted.
| | 2022-05-10
Great product at a great price
| | 2022-05-09
Didn't realise from the product description that the material was a cheap polyester material instead of cotton, returning
| | Good night sleep its so light and keeps you warm | 2022-05-09
So light weight and soft I really like this dovet I will be getting more good night sleep
| | Very nice and comfortable | 2022-05-09
Very soft and lightweight
| | 2022-05-08
A return item was sent.
| | 2022-05-08
Great idea.
| | Comfort | 2022-05-07
Perfect single size.
| | 2022-05-07
Very happy with purchase......
| | 2022-05-06
Perfect for what i wanted
| | 2022-05-05
Perfect for both winter and summer.
| | 2022-05-04
This duvet is nice and light and does keep you warm, but, the stitching up and down the sections is unravelling after five months meaning that the filling doesn't stay in the sections its supposed to and instead can all go to one end, all one side or all in the middle. The material is soft and the filling must be good but the sewing together was very poor.
| | Excellent | 2022-05-04
Excellent. Good value for money.
| | Comfort | 2022-05-04
Very soft and comfortable. Excellent value for the money paid.
| | So poofy! | 2022-05-03
Really luxurious and comfy.
| | 2022-05-03
Bought this to use 10.5tog over Spring. On cold frost nights it’s marvellously warm on its own, thick quilt & cosy all over. Changed it for Slumberland 7.5 tog as May arrived, purchased separately, because quilt is so warm. However, with the currently unpredictable temps I’m planning to keep the 4.5 from this set on standby (in separate cover) ready to throw over, if we have another frosty night.
| | 2022-05-03
This is great and does what it say lovely and warm in winter . Cooler in summer.
| | Excellent value | 2022-05-02
Nice and soft and lightweight
| | 2022-05-02
good
| | 2022-05-01
Very nice and lightweight, great for summer
| | Light and warm | 2022-05-01
Can recommend this duvet is light and warm.
| | 2022-05-01
The duvet is great as it's 3 in 1 so you can easily separate them for the warmth you need
| | So comfortable | 2022-04-29
Duvet is great, price was even better
| | 2022-04-28
Great thanks
| | Great value | 2022-04-28
great value I can recommend these to any body to buy
| | 2022-04-28
2 separate duvets that can be used on their own or turned into one super warm winter duvet; good value too
| | Great | 2022-04-27
Very good
| | Good quality and easy to use. | 2022-04-27
Really good quality and would recommend. Fast delivery and it does the job so all good
| | 2022-04-26
Bought this + a 4.5tog so I can mix and match depending on how hot or g CV old the weather is. Well made, soft, light and doesn’t smell like a lot of the Chinese made rubbish duvets on Amazon. Well worth the money.
| | 2022-04-25
using now, its fine, light weight, comfy
| | 2022-04-25
It's a really lightweight quality quilt, nice and comfortable, excellent night's sleep
| | Light but warm and comfortable | 2022-04-25
Very nice light and cosy
| | 2022-04-24
Great price for the king size
| | 2022-04-24
it’s made my sleep worse trying to mentally decide if it’s simply the duvet cover or the actually duvet. doesnt have consistent spread throughout it so it doesn’t feel like a lightweight blanket. just feels patchy and uncomfortable. made my sleep worse.
| | 2022-04-24
1st order: I like this product but this specific item was already opened and unfolded. The hygiene seal was broken and Amazon sent it even though it was used. Disgraceful. 2nd order: once more the seal has been opened, the quilt was badly put back in the bag.
Period from 2022-05-03 to 2022-05-19
| | Good duvet for the money | 2022-05-19
I liked the packaging and the duvet soon plumped up once removed from the packaging. It kept us warm as this was used in a caravan. I would buy this product again.
| | 2022-05-18
just what was needed
| | 2022-05-18
It feels beautiful and light yet cosy and warm for the chilly Scottish weather.
| | 2022-05-16
We have in the last few years bought many cheap duvets, this is the first Slumberland duvet. WOW, will never go back to buying cheapies.
| | 2022-05-16
The box it came in was huge. but very happy with this and would recommend to others
| | Excellent value | 2022-05-16
Amazing value for money no problems with item.
| | 2022-05-15
Does the job
| | 2022-05-15
Great value for money, lovely product, super happy!
| | 2022-05-13
Didnt think this was going to keep me warm as it was very light but it is so cozy and warm just what I was looking for as going through the menopause and having night flushes my feather duvet was just so heavy and too hot so this duvet helped a lot with that...
| | Lovely duvet cover. | 2022-05-12
I recently bought this double duvet cover to replace my old one and must say feels a lot better and nicer than my other one I had really nice and cosy and definitely would recommend this duvet cover to anyone.
| | 2022-05-11
Exactly what I wanted
| | Perfect | 2022-05-10
The perfect duvets! Super soft, great thickness and overall exactly what I wanted.
| | 2022-05-10
Great product at a great price
| | 2022-05-10
allergies and allergic reactions dumbing brains and muting mouths and ears plus eyes 👀
| | Very nice and comfortable | 2022-05-09
Very soft and lightweight
| | 2022-05-09
So light weight and soft I really like this dovet I will be getting more good night sleep
| | 2022-05-08
Great idea.
| | Comfort | 2022-05-07
Perfect single size.
| | 2022-05-06
Perfect for what i wanted
| | 2022-05-05
Perfect for both winter and summer.
| | 2022-05-04
Excellent. Good value for money.
| | Comfort | 2022-05-04
Very soft and comfortable. Excellent value for the money paid.
| | 2022-05-03
Bought this to use 10.5tog over Spring. On cold frost nights it’s marvellously warm on its own, thick quilt & cosy all over. Changed it for Slumberland 7.5 tog as May arrived, purchased separately, because quilt is so warm. However, with the currently unpredictable temps I’m planning to keep the 4.5 from this set on standby (in separate cover) ready to throw over, if we have another frosty night.
| | 2022-05-03
This is great and does what it say lovely and warm in winter . Cooler in summer.
| | So poofy! | 2022-05-03
Really luxurious and comfy.
Period from 2022-04-25 to 2022-05-19
| | 2022-05-19
Just what I wanted go for it!
| | 2022-05-18
Happy with item
| | 2022-05-07
Very happy with purchase......
| | 2022-04-28
Great thanks
| | Light but warm and comfortable | 2022-04-25
Very nice light and cosy
| | 2022-04-25
using now, its fine, light weight, comfy
Period from 2022-03-07 to 2022-04-06
| | Popper problem | 2022-04-06
I really liked the feel of the duvets but only two of the four poppers would fasten together so I have returned and bought a similar product which I’m hoping will fit together properly.
| | Heavy and dense | 2022-03-07
It doesn’t feel luxurious but I guess that’s reflected in the price. Wouldn’t repurchase.
Period from 2022-05-09 to 2022-05-09
| | 2022-05-09
Didn't realise from the product description that the material was a cheap polyester material instead of cotton, returning
Period from 2022-05-13 to 2022-05-13
| | 2022-05-13
There is very small list of chemicals impregnated in duvet. A strong biocide,Dimethyloctadecyl 3 trimethoxysilyl and propyl ammonium chloride. This is not listed anywhere on the listing for this, only on the plastic bag the duvet comes in. I've thrown it away sealed in a bin bag. Don't want these chemicals near me night after night.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Slumberdown Anti Allergy 10.5 Tog Duvet
Description: Größe: Einzelbett | Stil: 4,5 Tog Slumberdown Klima-Kissen und Bettdecken geschickt ihre Temperatur zu regulieren, sodass Sie nicht zu kalt oder zu warm durch die Nacht. Dacron Hollowfibre ist formuliert, um überschüssige Wärme und Feuchtigkeit vom Kopf wegzuhalten und Körper in die Umgebung. Mehr Wärme, die Sie die schwieriger wird es Arbeit und hält sie kühl. Aber auch wenn Sie schon immer cool wird es langsam so you don 't get Cold. Es sanft umschließt Ihre Konturen damit es hält mit, da Sie ...
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-05-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com