Product Reviews and Experiences for
Simba 109324062 - Bob Schubkarre Gefüllt

Excellent
6 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Reviews
5 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-11-01 to 2019-05-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2017-11-18 to 2019-05-18
| | Super Schubkarre für die Kleinsten | Dany | 2019-05-18
Super geeignet für die Kleinsten. Unser Zwerg ist 14 Mon und schiebt die Schubkarre durch die Gegend wie ein großer. Sie ist auch super leicht, so das unser Zwerg sie auch wieder aufrichten kann wenn sie mal umgefallen sein sollte.
| | Zufrieden | Amazon Kunde | 2019-03-26
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit damit auch mein kleiner da es sehr handhablich für ihn ist.
| | Vor allem die Scheibtruhe ist ein Hit! | largs | 2017-11-18
Für unseren Sohn haben wir für vergangenen Sommer eine keine Scheibtruhe gesucht und hiermit bei Otto gefunden! Manchmal sind es auch einfach die kleinpreisigen Sachen, die dennoch eine enorme Wirkung haben. So war es auch bei diesem Set. Das Set beinhaltet als Highlight eine Scheibtruhe. Sie ist zur Gänze aus Kunststoff, aber dennoch sehr stabil. Wir haben bewusst nach einer Kunststoffvariante gesucht, da wir bei Bekannten gesehen haben, dass die Metallversion oft sehr rasch zum Splittern
Period from 2017-11-18 to 2019-05-18
| | Super Schubkarre für die Kleinsten | Dany | 2019-05-18
Super geeignet für die Kleinsten. Unser Zwerg ist 14 Mon und schiebt die Schubkarre durch die Gegend wie ein großer. Sie ist auch super leicht, so das unser Zwerg sie auch wieder aufrichten kann wenn sie mal umgefallen sein sollte.
| | Zufrieden | Amazon Kunde | 2019-03-26
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit damit auch mein kleiner da es sehr handhablich für ihn ist.
| | Vor allem die Scheibtruhe ist ein Hit! | largs | 2017-11-18
Für unseren Sohn haben wir für vergangenen Sommer eine keine Scheibtruhe gesucht und hiermit bei Otto gefunden! Manchmal sind es auch einfach die kleinpreisigen Sachen, die dennoch eine enorme Wirkung haben. So war es auch bei diesem Set. Das Set beinhaltet als Highlight eine Scheibtruhe. Sie ist zur Gänze aus Kunststoff, aber dennoch sehr stabil. Wir haben bewusst nach einer Kunststoffvariante gesucht, da wir bei Bekannten gesehen haben, dass die Metallversion oft sehr rasch zum Splittern
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Simba 109324062 - Bob Schubkarre Gefüllt
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Wer am Strand oder im Sandkasten tolle Sandburgen oder andere Sandkreationen bauen möchte, ist mit der 49cm langen Schubkarre von Bob und dem 8-teiligen Inhalt immer auf der sicheren Seite. Im Set sind Schaufel, Rechen, Eimer, Sieb, Gießkanne sowie zwei Sandformen mit tollen Bob Motiven enthalten. Warnhinweise Kein Sicherheitshinweis
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Gaming, Toys & Board Games | Fashion
Price (average): 16.26 €

Last Update: 2020-06-23

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com