Product Reviews and Experiences for
Sigma 56mm F1,4 DC DN Contemporary Objektiv (55mm Filtergewinde) für Micro Four Thirds

Excellent
302 reviews
4.83 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
271
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
3
Period from 2019-12-14 to 2020-08-18
| | Starke Leistung von Sigma!!! | Kenneth E. | 2020-08-18
Dieses Objektiv ist in Sachen Abbildungsleistung, Haptik und Preis eine echte Empfehlung!
| | Das perfekte MFT-Objektiv für Portraits | basti | 2020-08-17
Was soll ich schreiben... mit dem Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN habe ich mein neues Lieblingsobjektiv gefunden. Auch wenn das Objektiv mit einem KB-Equiv. von 112mm etwas ungewöhnlich scheinen mag, finde ich die Brennweite perfekt. Das Olympus 75mm F1.8 war mir immer zu viel und das 45mm F1.8 etwas zu wenig und nicht lichtstark genug. Das 45mm F1.2 Pro ist mir zu teuer bzw. für den Preis noch zu nah am 45mm F1.8 Das Sigma 56mm F1.4 füllt somit eine Lücke. Im Grunde könnte man sagen man erhält mit dem
| | 👍 | Fadam | 2020-08-16
💪
| | Vivid portrait shots, doesn't zoom | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-29
I'm not a photographer, so this is an amateur's opinion... But this is an absolutely beautiful lens for portraits - vivid and vibrant. We ended up returning the SONY A6400 as well as this lens because it didn't zoom, and we need it for more than portraits. If you need new headshots, I'd highly recommend this lens if you have a compatible camera you like.
| | sigma 55mm per panasonic | Gimmy4266 | 2020-07-24
a dir poco spettacolare
| | Sehr gutes Objektiv | Andreas S. Brey | 2020-07-07
Das Objektiv ist überraschend gut, um nicht zu sagen sehr gut. Absolute Empfehlung für Porträts, aber auch Makros, bzw. Detailaufnahmen in der Natur sind sehr gut.
| | 2020-07-02
Super Objektiv. Schön scharf und gut verarbeitet! Genutzt an Canon EOS M50 neben 2/22.
| | Awesome addition for all Canon M series cameras! | C. Christie | 2020-07-01
I have the Canon M50 mirrorless camera. Canon’s dedicated lenses for the camera though well made, are limited in some ways, most notably but their relatively slow apertures. That hasn’t stopped me enjoying them, but I was hoping Canon would bring something new out. Sigma have beaten them to it, and then some!I already own the 16mm sigma AF DC DN lens and thats amazingly sharp and crisp. The 56mm is just as good. Given the APS-C element and the canon 1.6 crop factor the 56mm becomes
| | The BEST lens for APSC Cameras | Daryl Dunlap | 2020-06-22
The reviews are 100% correct - this is the best portrait lens for APSC - the colors pop, and the boheh is pleasing and the weight/size are perfect. Sigma has made a really excellent lens here.
| | Sigma 56mm 1.4 an G9 | Gutemusikvonabisz | 2020-06-21
Ich habe eine Panasonic Lumix G9, und das ist mein erstes Objektiv einer Fremdfirma. Z. Z. fotografiere ich alles was mir vor die Linse kommt, möchte mich aber Richtung Portrait weiterentwickeln. Ich beschäftige mich schon seit Monaten mit den 3 Linsen die Sigma für mft im Portfolio hat. Im Vergleich zum 42,5 1.7 von Panasonic ist das natürlich ein Klopper. Aber für mich, mit relativ großen Händen sehr angenehm. Die Lichtstärke ist toll und man kann sehr schön freistellen. Die Fotos sind
| | Cristal Clear Image Quality and a Great Look on the EF-M Canon Mount | JP | 2020-06-11
This is the third lens in the Sigma Trio of lenses for the Canon M Mount rated at F1.4 and as such produces wonderful images. I have been using this lens for some of my filming for my YouTube channel Roving Chestnut and it has worked well for normal daytime filming, low light filming and Slo Motion filming. I have also used this lens on both the Canon EOS M50 and Canon EOS M6 mk2. The results I have been getting make my filming look the best it has ever been!
| | Stunning sharpness | georgestergios | 2020-06-03
I bought this lens following friends advise about prime vs zoom lenses I was blown over by the sharpness even though I have been using L series Canon lenses . This lens is for my Sony a6400 Which is a great little camera
| | Great Portrait Lens | David K. | 2020-06-01
This is a great Portrait lens for Sony E series cameras.
| | Sharp SHARP sharp! | Amazon Customer | 2020-05-29
Buy this lens immediately, it will make all your photos look amazingly sharp! This lens is quick to focus and is almost dead silent. Don't bother reading the other reviews, just buy this lens already! It is comparable to a Carl Zeiss lens at half the cost of one, really worth it! Buy it and thank me later.
| | If you're debating between this and another prime portrait lens, read the reviews. | i buy stuff sometimes | 2020-05-15
These are some of the photos that I took on my first day of use... can't wait to use for portraits and unique landscape photos. I bought the sony a6000 kit w/ 35mm and 55-200mm stock lenses and this far exceeds their quality. I am an amateur photographer yet I recognize that this prime lens does not have OSS (OpticalSteadyshot). I have NOT had any problems with stabilization... but I keep a steady hand. I bought a mini tripod to compensate when taking video. The lens comes with a nice hood
| | Sharpest lens I own | Zachary Angel | 2020-05-12
This lens is super sharp, and the autofocus works perfectly. I have all three Sigma lenses and this one is probably my favorite, especially for portraits.
| | LOVE this lens! | ms | 2020-05-10
2nd Sigma lens purchased, after the 16mm, and it did not disappoint! I initially intended to use it exclusively for portraits, however I'm also using it for larger product shoots. The lens quality is excellent.
| | Lente fenomenale | Riccardo | 2020-05-07
La qualità la conoscevo già, possiedo anche la versione 16mm.Spedizione rapidissima.
| | A posséder absolument | Client d'Amazon | 2020-04-23
Je ne me lasse pas de cet objectif sur mon A6600. Je peux réaliser des portraits magnifiques. Si je dois lui reprocher une chose, l'autofocus est un poil moins rapide que sur mon 18-135.
| | MEJOR LENTE CALIDAD/PRECIO. | G. Q. G | 2020-04-22
Pienso que este lente tiene más puntos positivos que negativos, tiene una excelente calidad/precio en mi sony alpha 6600 funciona muy bien.
| | Genial | KamiSays | 2020-04-11
Das ist das wohl beste Objektiv für die M-Serie was bisher auf dem Markt ist. Klar, in der Kamera sind keine Objektivkorrekturdaten verfügbar, doch die Verzerrung ist so minimal, dass man mit einer Korrektur in der Postproduction von gerade mal einem Grad die Verzerrung entfernen kann. Doch normal fällt das gar nicht auf. Der Autofokus ist wahnsinnig schnell und das Bild verdammt scharf. - Auch bei der Canon EOS M Mark II Lediglich wirkt es manchmal etwas wärmer als andere Objektive für
| | Grauimport | Carsten Grillenberger | 2020-04-09
Das von Amazon verschickte Objektiv ist ein Grauimport, welches nicht zu einer erweiterten 3 Jahres Garantie bei Sigma Deutschland berechtigt ist.Ansonsten ist die Bildleistung des Objektivs sehr gut (Bokeh, Schärfe) und entspricht der gewohnten Erwartung.
| | Scharf wie Sau :) | Jan | 2020-04-07
Top Objektiv zu einem Top Preis!Benutze es an meiner a6500. Bin vollends zufrieden.Extrem scharf und das Bokeh.... ein Traum.Kann ich jedem APS-C User wärmstens empfehlen ;)
| | Sharp and fast focusing! | wpracz1 | 2020-03-25
Sharp and an excellent option for portrait. Well worth the cost. Great smooth bokeh.
| | A must have!! | Amazon Customer | 2020-03-24
I use this lens on my secondary camera (A6400). This lens is super sharp at 56mm with a crop factor it comes out at an 84mm. The bokeh this lens produces is phenomenal. The autofocus is fast. To top things off the lens is compact! @Akiidan
| | Lens like new. | vidjunkie | 2020-03-17
Looked new when I received it.
| | Le meilleur pour les portraits | Andreas | 2020-03-15
Le meilleur pour cette gamme d'appareils photo Sony. Acheté pour du portrait à la suite de la naissance d'un enfant et.... quel plaisir de l'utiliser ! Fantastique taux d'ouverture et bokeh.
| | excellent contraction and performance | haribol-haribol | 2020-03-14
same level lens as DC DN 16mm and 30mm. very reasonably priced, made to last. a must have for APS-C camera
| | Die Krönung des Sigma Trio | Entoma | 2020-03-06
Jeder wer eine Sony APS-C Kamera sein Eigen nennt sollte dieses Objektiv besitzen.Es ist klein, leicht, hat eine hervorragende Abbildungsqualität und treffsicheren AF.Zudem eine der wichtigsten Festbrennweiten für Sony APS-C mit Cropfactor 84mm.Mein Werkzeug für Messerscharfe Portraits im Studio und außerhalb strotzt es offenblendig mit traumhaften Bokeh.Aktuell gibt es am Markt keine bessere Festbrennweite im Bereich 50mm für APS-C.Müsste ich bei Null anfangen würde mir dieses Objektiv ohne zu
| | That no image stabilizer but for me no problem i use it for portraits | Paul ayling | 2020-03-06
One of the best lenses
| | Endlich am Ziel! Super Portrait Linse! | Dominic Heiland | 2020-03-02
(fast) Perfekt!Tolle Schärfe,auch bei Offenblende!Tolles Bokeh! Auch wenn sich das Motiv ein paar Meter entfernt, kann man noch schön freistellen.Sehr gute Verarbeitung, nichts fährt beim fokussieren aus. Sehr unempfindlich gegen flares, selbst wenn man direkt in die Sonne fotografiert.Einzig der Autofokus könnte etwas schneller sein.Ansonsten aber ein tolles Objektiv zum fairen Preis.
| | Keskinlik | Sinan Geren | 2020-02-27
Sony crop sensörlü makineler için piyasadaki en iyi portre lensi. Fiyatını sonuna kadar hakediyor. Görüntü kalitesi çok iyi.
| | Good bokeh for the budget. | lauren | 2020-02-19
The manual focus is slow but I've accepted that the system is not designed to be used manually.
| | Perfekt | Harry Pl | 2020-02-12
Geiles Objektiv. Cooles Bokeh... Lichtempfindlichkeit Daumen hoch...bei diesem Preis 👌
| | Ottimo per Sony A6000 | Alessandro | 2020-02-11
Usato con Sony A6000. Nitidezza super ed effetto bokeh stupendo. Considerando il costo è davvero tanta tanta roba.
| | Harmoniert perfekt mit dem EOS M System | Frank Becker | 2020-02-10
Das perfekte Portrait-Objektiv an meiner EOS M 50. schon bei Offenblende unglaublich scharf auf den Punkt. Der Dual Autofocus der kleinen Canon arbeitet perfekt mit dem Sigma 56mm f1.4 zusammen. Zusammen mit dem 22mm/f2 und dem Sigma 30mm/f1.4 hab ich eine unglaublich kleine Ausrüstung immer dabei im Rucksack.
| | 2020-02-07
Super Objektiv. Schön scharf und gut verarbeitet! Genutzt an Canon EOS M50 neben 2/22.
| | 5 STARS - THE BEST | Chandan | 2020-02-03
Using it for more than a month now on my sony a6400 and have great results, beautiful bokeh effect. I use it for portraits and very happy with this sigma 56mm F1.4.
| | Exzellent | Gutsje | 2020-02-03
Das Objektiv ist lichtstark und knackscharf. Genau, was ich suchte und für die Panasonic G 9 fand. Das zu einem sehr guten Preis. Wie eigentlich alle meine Sigma-Objektive, die ich im Lauf der Jahre benutzt habe.
| | Super awesome | sqrl | 2020-01-26
Great
| | Top Lens! | Pascal Vandereyt | 2020-01-24
For this price range there is no better lens for Sony Emount. Lens is great!
| | an einer CANON EOS M5 | BeMa | 2020-01-24
Warum dieses Objektiv? Weil:Autofokus:schnell, leise, genauSchärfe:schon bei f/1.4 überragend in der Mitte. Da kann nur mein 70-200 L an der Vollformat mithalten.Farben und Klarheit:Eher etwas kühl und dennoch ausgewogen.Ich bin begeistert.
| | Lente di grande qualità ottica | Riccardo De Vivo | 2020-01-22
In relazione alle dimensioni e peso contenuti ed al prezzo non elevato, si tratta di ottica luminosa con eccellente resa ottica: nitidezza elevata anche a diaframma tutto aperto e deliziosa sfocatura dello sfondo. Utilizzata su Lumix G9, sono davvero molto soddisfatto.
| | unfassbar gut | PB | 2020-01-22
Ich muss ehrlich sein, so richtig glauben wollte ich die RAW Ergebnisse nicht. Sigma hat hier ein Objektiv am Start, welches an der GH5 so dermaßen liefert, dass ich kurz dachte war das jetzt meine A7rIII oder doch die GH5.Das Fehlen des Tiefpassfilters an der GH5 ermöglicht dem Objektiv sigmatypisch seine Stärken auszuspielen. Zügiger Autofokus, Augenerkennung usw. usf.Beim Filmen hatte ich den Eindruck dass der AF nicht ganz so zügig agiert wie der ihrer Schwester 16mm 1.4.Bei den Fotos
| | Nice portrait lens | Dan | 2020-01-21
Sharp and affordable. Great bokeh and extremely shallow depth of field if you want.
| | Third in the Trifecta | Willie V. HughesTop Contributor: Photography | 2020-01-19
Sharp as a tack! No image stabilization and shaky as a San Andreas earthquake when shooting video, but capable of some of the sharpest still photographs you can take on the Sony e-mount system.If you are familiar with the Sony mirrorless cameras, you probably know that Sigma makes the sharpest lenses-- much higher-quality glass than Sony makes. the lens is not only take great photographs, but they feel like real lenses, with metal and heafty glass.The Sigma 16mm, 30mm, and 56mm make up a nearly
| | SIGMA 56 F1,4 CONTEMPORARY PER M43 OLYMPUS | DAVIDE | 2020-01-03
OTTICA DALLA QUALITA' ECCELSA, SFOCATO STUPENDO A F1.4, VERSATILE, PICCOLO, MANEGGEVOLE ECCEZZIONALE NITIDEZZA...VERAMENTE UN PRODOTTO STUPENDO.
| | Great lens! Great for portraits with good compression | themasimoto | 2020-01-01
This lens is really good! It’s an all arounder lens, has a nice wide aperture at F1.4, the final piece to my Sigma trio
| | Sehr sehr lichtstark | Tina | 2020-01-01
Es hat eine Weile gedauert, bis ich mich durchgerungen habe, das gute Stück zu bestellen. Das 30 mm, 1.4 habe ich schon und mag es sehr gerne! Da ich gerne Menschen fotografiere, hat mich die Brennweite sehr gereizt. Und dieses Objektiv hat mich in der kurzen Zeit, in der ich es habe, nicht enttäuscht. Das 60er, 2.8 aus der Sigma-Art-Serie besitze ich schon. Für Portraits gefällt mir die Brennweite sehr sehr gut. Allerdings wollte ich eine offenblendigere Linse haben, damit ich besser
| | Mein absolutes lieblings Objektiv | David | 2019-12-15
Top.Schärfer als alle anderen Objektive die ich habe. Top für Portraits aber auch als Alltagsobjektiv. Nur drinnen wird es damit manchmal etwas eng.Schon bei Blende 1.4 ist es anderen Objektiven überlegen.
| | Bluffé par le piqué et niveau de détails | Damien M. | 2019-12-14
J'avais déjà le 16mm sigma, très content du rendu, j'ai voulu passer chez Sony avec un zoom standard 18-105mm ouverture 4 constant. Et j'étais pas satisfait du piqué, l'image paraissait toujours un peu fade surtout en vidéo, et bruitée dès que ça manquait de lumière (normal ouverture à 4). J'étais à deux doigts de passer en G master beaucoup plus cher. Puis j'ai découvert ce sigma 56mm. Franchement après mes premiers tests en vidéo, comment dire, j'ai l'impression
Period from 2020-03-17 to 2020-08-18
| | Starke Leistung von Sigma!!! | Kenneth E. | 2020-08-18
Dieses Objektiv ist in Sachen Abbildungsleistung, Haptik und Preis eine echte Empfehlung!
| | Das perfekte MFT-Objektiv für Portraits | basti | 2020-08-17
Was soll ich schreiben... mit dem Sigma 56mm F1.4 DC DN habe ich mein neues Lieblingsobjektiv gefunden. Auch wenn das Objektiv mit einem KB-Equiv. von 112mm etwas ungewöhnlich scheinen mag, finde ich die Brennweite perfekt. Das Olympus 75mm F1.8 war mir immer zu viel und das 45mm F1.8 etwas zu wenig und nicht lichtstark genug. Das 45mm F1.2 Pro ist mir zu teuer bzw. für den Preis noch zu nah am 45mm F1.8 Das Sigma 56mm F1.4 füllt somit eine Lücke. Im Grunde könnte man sagen man erhält mit dem
| | 👍 | Fadam | 2020-08-16
💪
| | Vivid portrait shots, doesn't zoom | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-29
I'm not a photographer, so this is an amateur's opinion... But this is an absolutely beautiful lens for portraits - vivid and vibrant. We ended up returning the SONY A6400 as well as this lens because it didn't zoom, and we need it for more than portraits. If you need new headshots, I'd highly recommend this lens if you have a compatible camera you like.
| | sigma 55mm per panasonic | Gimmy4266 | 2020-07-24
a dir poco spettacolare
| | Sehr gutes Objektiv | Andreas S. Brey | 2020-07-07
Das Objektiv ist überraschend gut, um nicht zu sagen sehr gut. Absolute Empfehlung für Porträts, aber auch Makros, bzw. Detailaufnahmen in der Natur sind sehr gut.
| | 2020-07-02
Super Objektiv. Schön scharf und gut verarbeitet! Genutzt an Canon EOS M50 neben 2/22.
| | Awesome addition for all Canon M series cameras! | C. Christie | 2020-07-01
I have the Canon M50 mirrorless camera. Canon’s dedicated lenses for the camera though well made, are limited in some ways, most notably but their relatively slow apertures. That hasn’t stopped me enjoying them, but I was hoping Canon would bring something new out. Sigma have beaten them to it, and then some!I already own the 16mm sigma AF DC DN lens and thats amazingly sharp and crisp. The 56mm is just as good. Given the APS-C element and the canon 1.6 crop factor the 56mm becomes
| | The BEST lens for APSC Cameras | Daryl Dunlap | 2020-06-22
The reviews are 100% correct - this is the best portrait lens for APSC - the colors pop, and the boheh is pleasing and the weight/size are perfect. Sigma has made a really excellent lens here.
| | Sigma 56mm 1.4 an G9 | Gutemusikvonabisz | 2020-06-21
Ich habe eine Panasonic Lumix G9, und das ist mein erstes Objektiv einer Fremdfirma. Z. Z. fotografiere ich alles was mir vor die Linse kommt, möchte mich aber Richtung Portrait weiterentwickeln. Ich beschäftige mich schon seit Monaten mit den 3 Linsen die Sigma für mft im Portfolio hat. Im Vergleich zum 42,5 1.7 von Panasonic ist das natürlich ein Klopper. Aber für mich, mit relativ großen Händen sehr angenehm. Die Lichtstärke ist toll und man kann sehr schön freistellen. Die Fotos sind
| | Cristal Clear Image Quality and a Great Look on the EF-M Canon Mount | JP | 2020-06-11
This is the third lens in the Sigma Trio of lenses for the Canon M Mount rated at F1.4 and as such produces wonderful images. I have been using this lens for some of my filming for my YouTube channel Roving Chestnut and it has worked well for normal daytime filming, low light filming and Slo Motion filming. I have also used this lens on both the Canon EOS M50 and Canon EOS M6 mk2. The results I have been getting make my filming look the best it has ever been!
| | Stunning sharpness | georgestergios | 2020-06-03
I bought this lens following friends advise about prime vs zoom lenses I was blown over by the sharpness even though I have been using L series Canon lenses . This lens is for my Sony a6400 Which is a great little camera
| | Great Portrait Lens | David K. | 2020-06-01
This is a great Portrait lens for Sony E series cameras.
| | Sharp SHARP sharp! | Amazon Customer | 2020-05-29
Buy this lens immediately, it will make all your photos look amazingly sharp! This lens is quick to focus and is almost dead silent. Don't bother reading the other reviews, just buy this lens already! It is comparable to a Carl Zeiss lens at half the cost of one, really worth it! Buy it and thank me later.
| | If you're debating between this and another prime portrait lens, read the reviews. | i buy stuff sometimes | 2020-05-15
These are some of the photos that I took on my first day of use... can't wait to use for portraits and unique landscape photos. I bought the sony a6000 kit w/ 35mm and 55-200mm stock lenses and this far exceeds their quality. I am an amateur photographer yet I recognize that this prime lens does not have OSS (OpticalSteadyshot). I have NOT had any problems with stabilization... but I keep a steady hand. I bought a mini tripod to compensate when taking video. The lens comes with a nice hood
| | Sharpest lens I own | Zachary Angel | 2020-05-12
This lens is super sharp, and the autofocus works perfectly. I have all three Sigma lenses and this one is probably my favorite, especially for portraits.
| | LOVE this lens! | ms | 2020-05-10
2nd Sigma lens purchased, after the 16mm, and it did not disappoint! I initially intended to use it exclusively for portraits, however I'm also using it for larger product shoots. The lens quality is excellent.
| | Lente fenomenale | Riccardo | 2020-05-07
La qualità la conoscevo già, possiedo anche la versione 16mm.Spedizione rapidissima.
| | A posséder absolument | Client d'Amazon | 2020-04-23
Je ne me lasse pas de cet objectif sur mon A6600. Je peux réaliser des portraits magnifiques. Si je dois lui reprocher une chose, l'autofocus est un poil moins rapide que sur mon 18-135.
| | MEJOR LENTE CALIDAD/PRECIO. | G. Q. G | 2020-04-22
Pienso que este lente tiene más puntos positivos que negativos, tiene una excelente calidad/precio en mi sony alpha 6600 funciona muy bien.
| | Genial | KamiSays | 2020-04-11
Das ist das wohl beste Objektiv für die M-Serie was bisher auf dem Markt ist. Klar, in der Kamera sind keine Objektivkorrekturdaten verfügbar, doch die Verzerrung ist so minimal, dass man mit einer Korrektur in der Postproduction von gerade mal einem Grad die Verzerrung entfernen kann. Doch normal fällt das gar nicht auf. Der Autofokus ist wahnsinnig schnell und das Bild verdammt scharf. - Auch bei der Canon EOS M Mark II Lediglich wirkt es manchmal etwas wärmer als andere Objektive für
| | Scharf wie Sau :) | Jan | 2020-04-07
Top Objektiv zu einem Top Preis!Benutze es an meiner a6500. Bin vollends zufrieden.Extrem scharf und das Bokeh.... ein Traum.Kann ich jedem APS-C User wärmstens empfehlen ;)
| | Sharp and fast focusing! | wpracz1 | 2020-03-25
Sharp and an excellent option for portrait. Well worth the cost. Great smooth bokeh.
| | A must have!! | Amazon Customer | 2020-03-24
I use this lens on my secondary camera (A6400). This lens is super sharp at 56mm with a crop factor it comes out at an 84mm. The bokeh this lens produces is phenomenal. The autofocus is fast. To top things off the lens is compact! @Akiidan
| | Lens like new. | vidjunkie | 2020-03-17
Looked new when I received it.
Period from 2019-02-01 to 2019-08-11
| | Einfach Mega. | Paul Schmidt | 2019-08-11
Bin super zufrieden mit dem Sigma 56mm f1. 4. Schönes bokeh und, für mich als hobbyfotograf in allen Bereichen Knackscharf.Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.
| | Sharp lens, im using it on the full frame sony A7 III | Sacul | 2019-07-15
removed baffle and using it on my sony a7 iii, i know i'm not suppose to, but it makes a budget fast glass that's light and smallPro:- compact, small, light,- f1.4- sharp- silent focus- on full frame mode, 1.3 crop is sufficient to produce good pic, 1.4 crop is perfectCon:- bokeh is Ok, not butter- on full frame, distortion is obvious, with distortion control, correction is limited to the center of the pic (APSC coverage) making pic looks weird, so i just do not control at all.
| | Sigma 56mm | Gabriella Rossi | 2019-04-01
Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Le foto ottenute sono nitide, precise. Ottimo per i primi piani con il fondo effetto sfocato.
| | Gewohnt gute Schärfe, mäßiger AF | Wolfgang Fenske | 2019-02-01
Schärfe und Details. (5/5)Im Bereich bis Blende 2.8 ist die Schärfe ziemlich gut, Details werden, im Gegensatz zum 16mm auch bei großen Kontrasten, gut wiedergegeben. Die Ecken sind etwas weich, aber brauchbar, auch wenn ein Schärfeabfall zu den Rändern sichtbar ist. Ab Blende 2.8 holen auch diese nach, die gesamte Schärfe wird noch besser. Zwischen 4 und 8 hat die Schärfe ihren Höhepunkt, vermutlich würde hier in der Bildmitte auch ein 30MP Sensor an seine Grenzen kommen. Somit ist das 56mm
Period from 2019-11-14 to 2020-04-09
| | Grauimport | Carsten Grillenberger | 2020-04-09
Das von Amazon verschickte Objektiv ist ein Grauimport, welches nicht zu einer erweiterten 3 Jahres Garantie bei Sigma Deutschland berechtigt ist.Ansonsten ist die Bildleistung des Objektivs sehr gut (Bokeh, Schärfe) und entspricht der gewohnten Erwartung.
| | ich trau mich kaum zu schreiben... | L.T. Smash | 2019-11-14
bei den ganzen positiven Rezensionen mag man ja kaum was negatives schreiben, aber hier mal mein Eindruck. Ich habe mittlerweile meinen kompletten Nikon DSLR Fuhrpark verkauft und fotografiere mittlerweile nur noch mit der A6000. Für meine bescheidenen Verhältnisse ist das ausreichend und leider ist die Zeit zum Fotografieren auch sehr knapp geworden.Momentan im Einsatz sind lediglich das kit Objektiv, sowie ein Sigma 30mm 2.8. Gerade von letzterem war ich so begeistert, dass ich mir dachte das
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Sigma 56mm F1,4 DC DN Contemporary Objektiv (55mm Filtergewinde) für Micro Four Thirds ...
Description:
Stil: für Micro Four Thirds Sigma 56mm F1,4 DC DN Contemporary Objektiv (55mm Filtergewinde) für MFT Objektivbajonett
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 412.51 €

Last Update: 2020-08-21

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com