Product Reviews and Experiences for
Shoes For Crews Vitality Ii Damen Arbeitsschuhe Schwarz Rutschhemmend - Größe 38 EU / 5 UK

Very Good
313 reviews
4.34 / 5.00

Product Reviews

313 Reviews
45 Reviews
4 Reviews
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-10-01 to 2021-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
45
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
Period from 2020-01-28 to 2021-01-20
| | 2021-01-20
Super
| | 2021-01-17
Nice comfy shoes for work
| | 2021-01-10
Great show! I work in the food delivery section of the hospital, so I am constantly on my feet running around for 8 hours. Was glad to find a shoe that fit perfectly to my fairly tiny feet.
| | 2021-01-08
They look nice, and they are mostly non slip. They just don’t have any support in them, and my feet are killing me after my shift
| | 2021-01-06
Great value and really comfortable.
| | 2021-01-02
Great shoes
| | 2020-12-24
They look, fit and feel great!
| | 2020-12-17
Works like any other shoe takes a while to get used to. Not as comfortable as I hoped but I bought these shoes because they are water resistant and I had a previous pair that were too large as a 9, 8 1/2 fits better.
| | 2020-12-11
Love these shoes!!!
| | 2020-11-29
Hatte bisher die gleiche Schuhe die direkt über die Firma bei Shoes for Crew bestellt wurden. Wollte jetzt eine einzel Bestellung und dachte über Amazon geht es schneller. Irgendwie fallen die anders aus, habe lauf und stehprobleme. Kann aber an mir liegen. Werde aber keine mehr von SfC bestellen und mir lieber eine andere Marke ausprobieren. Schuhgröße hatte ich schon immer eine Nummer größer bestellt, war passend!
| | 2020-11-17
Really good product, but you need to buy it 1/2 size bigger than you normally buy
| | 2020-11-13
There was no support at all.
| | 2020-11-09
I was looking for a comfortable shoe for both work and walking that was also really non-slip. These fit the bill! I wear a size 9 and the fit was exactly correct. The best thing was that they have more width in the toe area than other shoes. Due to having had a broken leg in the past, my toes have spread out and almost all shoes rub. These shoes have a very comfortable area for toes to spread out, while the length is still just right and the ankle fits perfectly. In the week or so that I have
| | 2020-11-05
need arch support inserts..
| | 2020-10-20
Fit as expected, do the job well :) water proof also which is a bonus! I work 12 hour shifts in a busy nursing environment and so far these shoes have not let me down. Definitely recommend.
| | 2020-10-09
I loved them so much I purchased them for my employees. Fit is comfortable with good support. Non slip(most important) in a kitchen. Great sneaker!
| | 2020-09-29
Pretty comfortable and durable.
| | 2020-09-21
Slip resistant and fits nicely
| | 2020-09-15
Die Qualität ist miserabel. Vor Jahren hatte ich mal eine von dieser Schuhe gekauft. Da war die Qualität noch gut. Wahrscheinlich werden nur noch in China produziert, schlimmer noch wenn alles in chinesischen Händen lägen.
| | 2020-09-06
Ich bin den ganzen Tag am laufen (Service) und kann diese Schuhe nur empfehlen. Während meiner 10 Stunden Schicht habe ich keinerlei Probleme mit den Schuhen. Für den Gastronomie Bereich kann ich die Schuhe nur empfehlen...
| | 2020-08-31
These are great for my daughter who just started a job in restaurants it’s a shoe that the restaurant recommended because it is great for nonslip.
| | 2020-08-25
Falls flat. These shoes feel fine the first couple of hours but then it feels like someone let the air out of them & they feel like walking on bare floor. Generally after about 3-4hrs all the cushioning seems compress & my feet start to swim in them. Maybe on a softer working surface they’d work but I work on a concrete floor & they just flatten out & even the moderate arch support falls away. On the plus side they are really light.
| | 2020-08-21
I've always struggled to find a comfortable work shoe and these shoes have really helped my feet!!!it also comes with a shoe sole cleaner which would help if you're around dirty (or thick substances on the shoes). I myself am not around that but put it in my purse just in case.
| | 2020-08-19
On my 74yr old feet for 7hrs, 5 days a week, on cement. My feet were killing me!!! Tried 3 other brands of shoes with no relief. Out of desperation I ordered these. I put them on and wore them to work - no break in. Fabulous!!!! Like walking on clouds. No more painful feet! Thank you.
| | 2020-08-14
This shoe is super grippy. I've cleaned in these shoes a couple times now and no slippage. It sounded like i was walking on velcro the first couple days but now they sound fine. Pretty comfy
| | 2020-08-14
They are quite comfortable and they don't slip in the kitchen.****update. After just a month this happened.... Unfortunately the return window closed a week ago.... Too bad I really liked them
| | 2020-08-11
They feel good on my feet. Highly recommend.
| | 2020-07-26
Very comfortable shoe. Still comfortable after hours of walking and standing for work.
| | 2020-07-26
Super schues 👍
| | 2020-07-22
I was wearing walmart no slip shoes before these with long days on my feet and i had a very minor injury on one foot years ago and never bothered me til wearing walmart shoes everyday for months and my foot started to hurt everyday,, so i bought these and amazing! After just a few days no more pain and haven’t felt any since! Super comfy ! Nice arch support 👌🏻🙌🏻 Slightlyy bigger than expected but work well with thicker socks
| | 2020-07-14
Really great shoes! Really slip resistant.
| | 2020-07-03
Grösse passt genau, angenehmes tragegefühl, sehr leicht
| | 2020-06-24
If you are on your feet as much as I am you will always have to have an insert of some sort. I find a hard time finding the comfort zone with inserts in many serving sneakers but these allowed plenty of toe wiggle room which is important and great air circulation. I already find that my feet don't smell nearly as bad, and for the record I do buy new work sneakers about every 3 to 4 months anyway. I will be buying this pair again. It also came with a neat tool for cleaning the grid on the
| | 2020-06-21
Just not waterproof
| | 2020-06-16
I’m kind of disappointed. I was expecting super comfortable shoes after reading all the reviews but were only so for about the first 8hrs of my shift. At 12+hrs my feet were killing me. The sole feels too firm for me. I’ll keep them around for shorter shift days but for the longer ones I’ll use my other brand work shoes that I’ve done 17-18hrs with zero pain.
| | 2020-06-05
I work at a fast food restaurant and decided to spend a little more money on a new pair of work shoes. These are good non-slip and water resistant but they have absolutely no support at all. My feet are aching after only an hour or two standing in these because they have no support at all. I stand in one spot most of the time when I'm working and these make my feet hurt so bad when I'm working 6+ hour shifts, even after I bought insoles for them. I expected more support for the price I
| | 2020-06-04
Great shoes! Worth the price. So far they’re holding together, non slippery. I work on my feet 8 hours each day, they’re very comfortable and my feet don’t hurt as much. I recommend!
| | 2020-05-29
The description says “waterproof”. They were for the first night of work. After that, no difference than regular tennis shoes and my feet are soaking wet when I go home from the bakery...again.
| | 2020-05-27
After extensive research and suggestions from other coworkers I decided to go with Shoes for Crews for my work shoes. I work in a bakery and was looking for something non slip and breathable as the kitchen gets very hot. I noticed right away that they are a hot shoe. My feet did not like that!It has not even been a full year since I got the shoes and a piece of the bottom fell off. There are holes in the top and sides of the shoe. I was walking around work when I noticed a noise when I walked. I
| | 2020-05-20
Ordered an 8.5 toe is super tight and it's pretty snug all the way thru the shoe. I usually wear an 8.5 but these absolutely r so tight at the toe that it hurts
| | 2020-04-13
La calidad la comodidad y la rapidez de entrega 🚚 les doy un 💯 👍👌
| | 2020-03-13
Shoes are nice and light. Which is be good I am on my feet all day. What I don't like about these particular ones is that when you put them on the back of the shoe curls in slightly, just enough to hurt the back of your ankle.you have to adjust it with your fingers because there is no shoe pull. Takes to much time when your hurrying for work.
| | 2020-03-12
Not water resistant mesh, feet get wet when step in small puddles or water gets on top of shoe. Comfortable shoe and supportive to the foot and arch. Tight on the ankle.
| | 2020-03-10
Like
| | 2020-03-08
Alles top. Kann auch nach 2-3 Monaten benutzen nix negatives sagen.Passform entspricht Größe.
| | 2020-03-04
Nice
| | 2020-02-08
I love these shoes! I do anywhere between 10-20k steps per shift, some days that includes stairs (it depends on what section I'm in). When I get home, my feet, while a bit tired from work, they feel fine. My back is good. Such an improvement from what I first purchased. I will always purchase SFC!
| | 2020-02-04
Bought as a gift, and they love them glad I bought them
| | 2020-01-31
These shoes fit perfectly well. At last, a shoe that doesn't cause [embarrassing] calluses to my baby toe!
| | 2020-01-30
We get it on time, great quality we are thinking on buy it again.!!
| | 2020-01-28
Mega hab noch nicht bessere Schuhe gefunden als diese . Arbeite in Therme wo es sehr rutschig ist mit diesen Schuhe bist fest am Boden und da rutscht nicht mehr weg . Gute Job gemacht an die Entwickler
Period from 2020-12-11 to 2021-01-20
| | 2021-01-20
Super
| | 2021-01-17
Nice comfy shoes for work
| | 2021-01-10
Great show! I work in the food delivery section of the hospital, so I am constantly on my feet running around for 8 hours. Was glad to find a shoe that fit perfectly to my fairly tiny feet.
| | 2021-01-02
Great shoes
| | 2020-12-24
They look, fit and feel great!
| | 2020-12-11
Love these shoes!!!
Period from 2019-12-10 to 2021-01-06
| | 2021-01-06
Great value and really comfortable.
| | 2020-12-17
Works like any other shoe takes a while to get used to. Not as comfortable as I hoped but I bought these shoes because they are water resistant and I had a previous pair that were too large as a 9, 8 1/2 fits better.
| | 2019-12-10
Die Schuhe von SFC sind wie gewohnt sehr rutchfest und angenehm leicht zu tragen
Period from 2020-06-16 to 2021-01-08
| | 2021-01-08
They look nice, and they are mostly non slip. They just don’t have any support in them, and my feet are killing me after my shift
| | 2020-11-29
Hatte bisher die gleiche Schuhe die direkt über die Firma bei Shoes for Crew bestellt wurden. Wollte jetzt eine einzel Bestellung und dachte über Amazon geht es schneller. Irgendwie fallen die anders aus, habe lauf und stehprobleme. Kann aber an mir liegen. Werde aber keine mehr von SfC bestellen und mir lieber eine andere Marke ausprobieren. Schuhgröße hatte ich schon immer eine Nummer größer bestellt, war passend!
| | 2020-08-25
Falls flat. These shoes feel fine the first couple of hours but then it feels like someone let the air out of them & they feel like walking on bare floor. Generally after about 3-4hrs all the cushioning seems compress & my feet start to swim in them. Maybe on a softer working surface they’d work but I work on a concrete floor & they just flatten out & even the moderate arch support falls away. On the plus side they are really light.
| | 2020-06-21
Just not waterproof
| | 2020-06-16
I’m kind of disappointed. I was expecting super comfortable shoes after reading all the reviews but were only so for about the first 8hrs of my shift. At 12+hrs my feet were killing me. The sole feels too firm for me. I’ll keep them around for shorter shift days but for the longer ones I’ll use my other brand work shoes that I’ve done 17-18hrs with zero pain.
Period from 2020-01-21 to 2020-08-14
| | 2020-08-14
They are quite comfortable and they don't slip in the kitchen.****update. After just a month this happened.... Unfortunately the return window closed a week ago.... Too bad I really liked them
| | 2020-05-29
The description says “waterproof”. They were for the first night of work. After that, no difference than regular tennis shoes and my feet are soaking wet when I go home from the bakery...again.
| | 2020-01-21
They are not comfortable for standing on your feet for 7 hours. I changed the inserts after 2 wears. They killed my feet. They are pretty water resistant. Not my favorite but they will do I suppose.
Period from 2020-05-27 to 2020-11-13
| | 2020-11-13
There was no support at all.
| | 2020-09-15
Die Qualität ist miserabel. Vor Jahren hatte ich mal eine von dieser Schuhe gekauft. Da war die Qualität noch gut. Wahrscheinlich werden nur noch in China produziert, schlimmer noch wenn alles in chinesischen Händen lägen.
| | 2020-05-27
After extensive research and suggestions from other coworkers I decided to go with Shoes for Crews for my work shoes. I work in a bakery and was looking for something non slip and breathable as the kitchen gets very hot. I noticed right away that they are a hot shoe. My feet did not like that!It has not even been a full year since I got the shoes and a piece of the bottom fell off. There are holes in the top and sides of the shoe. I was walking around work when I noticed a noise when I walked. I

Product Information


Shoes For Crews Vitality Ii Damen Arbeitsschuhe Schwarz Rutschhemmend - Größe 38 EU / 5 UK
Description:
Größe: 39 EU Leichte Konstruktion bedeutet, dass Ihr Fuß weniger Druck ausgesetzt ist, und die flexible Laufsohle fördern die Harmonie der Bewegung zwischen Fuß und Schuh. Sie arbeiten hart? Dann ist das der richtige Schuh für Sie.
Categorie(s): Fashion
Price (average): 50.93 €

Last Update: 2021-01-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com