Product Reviews and Experiences for
Shiseido Feuchtigkeitsspendende und verjüngende Gesichtsmaske 1er Pack (1x 170 ml)

Excellent
67 Ratings
4.76 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Stars
58
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
Period from 2018-10-18 to 2022-11-03
| | Excelente producto | 2022-11-03
La calidad de esta marca es fuera de serie y la compré a buen precio.
| | Best softener; better than astringent | 2022-07-18
Future Solution LX Balancing Softener is absolutely the BEST item to use after washing your face. Unlike an astringent, a softener does not dry out your skin, but rather softens the fine line wrinkles.
| | Il miglior tonico del mondo!!! | 2022-02-18
Lascia una pelle di velluto, basta usarne molto poco e farlo assorbire bene bene
| | Shiseido Feuchtigkeitsspende | 2021-07-10
die Creme ist leicht,fein,riecht auch gut,aber mit "Verüngend"hat nichts zutun.Für meine Haut leider nicht so geeignet,aber ein Versuch ist Wert.
| | Tolles Produkt von Shiseido. | 2019-07-19
Ein sehr gutes Pflegeprodukt der Marke Shiseido, das ich bereits mit anderen diesen Herstellers seit Jahren benutze und sehr zufrieden bin. Wie immer sind die verschiedenen Cremes, Softener, Seife etc. aufeinander abgestimmt und zaubern ein sehr schönes Hautbild. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.
| | Schnelle Lieferung aber es wäre besser den genauen Liefertermin zi haben | 2019-05-29
Alles gut
| | perfect | 2018-10-18
good price
Period from 2018-10-18 to 2022-11-03
| | Excelente producto | 2022-11-03
La calidad de esta marca es fuera de serie y la compré a buen precio.
| | Best softener; better than astringent | 2022-07-18
Future Solution LX Balancing Softener is absolutely the BEST item to use after washing your face. Unlike an astringent, a softener does not dry out your skin, but rather softens the fine line wrinkles.
| | Il miglior tonico del mondo!!! | 2022-02-18
Lascia una pelle di velluto, basta usarne molto poco e farlo assorbire bene bene
| | Shiseido Feuchtigkeitsspende | 2021-07-10
die Creme ist leicht,fein,riecht auch gut,aber mit "Verüngend"hat nichts zutun.Für meine Haut leider nicht so geeignet,aber ein Versuch ist Wert.
| | Tolles Produkt von Shiseido. | 2019-07-19
Ein sehr gutes Pflegeprodukt der Marke Shiseido, das ich bereits mit anderen diesen Herstellers seit Jahren benutze und sehr zufrieden bin. Wie immer sind die verschiedenen Cremes, Softener, Seife etc. aufeinander abgestimmt und zaubern ein sehr schönes Hautbild. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.
| | Schnelle Lieferung aber es wäre besser den genauen Liefertermin zi haben | 2019-05-29
Alles gut
| | perfect | 2018-10-18
good price
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Shiseido Feuchtigkeitsspendende und verjüngende Gesichtsmaske 1er Pack (1x 170 ml)
Description: FUTURE SOLUTION LX softener 170 ml
Categorie(s):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Last Update: 2022-11-26

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com