Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
SanDisk - Extreme Portable SSD 500GB External USB-C Portable Solid State Drive

Ausgezeichnet
49.669 Bewertungen
4,77 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

139 Bewertungen
KL 2 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

77 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

DI 1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

CP 1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

CU 4 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

67 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen

47085 Bewertungen
40963 Bewertungen
3767 Bewertungen
942 Bewertungen
471 Bewertungen
942 Bewertungen

BO 16 Bewertungen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 15.02.2018 bis 01.12.2021

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
43178
4 Sterne
4011
3 Sterne
982
2 Sterne
481
1 Sterne
965
Zeitraum von 17.11.2021 bis 05.12.2021
| BB | You won’t be disappointed! | Happy0701 | 05.12.2021
Love it! Very portable and I can back everything up to it with awesome speed!
| | 22.11.2021
Me gusta todo, excepto que no se puede desmontar fácilmente el case para usar el disco nvme independientemente.
| | 22.11.2021
Correcto y comodo de transportar
| | 22.11.2021
perfect
| | 22.11.2021
Un hard disk esterno di cui non si può fare a meno. Buono spazio di archiviazione, io lo uso sia per lavoro che per il gaming da PC e console e mi trovo benissimo. Consigliato
| | 21.11.2021
Failed within 5 months. Worthless expensive junk that is not reliable for file storage. Avoid this one if you want to be able to access your files in the future.
| | Très bon disque dur | Mégane | 21.11.2021
Disque dur de qualité. Super compact. Vitesse de transfert très rapide. Je recommande vivement !
| | 21.11.2021
Quite a few people have mentioned that they can't get this SSD to work with their Apple Silicon Macs (or only sporadically), so I just wanted to report that I cannot confirm this problem. My M1 Max MacBook Pro recognizes the SSD every time and reads from and writes to it as it should. I've experienced one problem though: Erasing and reformatting the SSD to APFS using Disk Utility did not work for me on my Apple Silicon machine with macOS Monterey (the process would always get stuck
| | 21.11.2021
Davvero un prodotto d'eccellenza. Usato direttamente collegato ad un PC portatile per lavorare su progetti cad complessi. Salva e legge velocemente.... Ottimo e consigliato acquisto!
| | 21.11.2021
Habe die 500er Variante ist aber genauso langsam wie meine alte HDD werde sie zurückgeben
| | 21.11.2021
collegato direttamente a PC con SSD su porta Usb3.0 C.... scrive file a 20-30Mb/S. ovviamente a pc totalmente inutilizzato e non con il copia di explorer, ma con fastcopy... lo tengo perchè ne ho necessità urgente, ma di sicuro non mi pescate più. e Sandisk, di solito, era una garanzia
| | 21.11.2021
Muy buen disco, hasta el momento a servido de maravilla con cache para After effects y premiere renders y lectura de datos rapida... excelente su portabilidad
| | 21.11.2021
Unter MacOS erreicht sie leider nur maximal 950 MB/s. Unter Windows ist sie allerdings Pfeilschnell.
| | 21.11.2021
Die SSD wurde schnell und sicher geliefert. Wie schon in der Beschreibung ist die Festplatte klein und passt in jede Tasche. Sie ist robust und kann auch mal einen kleinen Rämpler oder Sturz ab. Ich betreibe sie an einem MacBook Pro und dot arbeitet sie schnell und zuverlässig. Meine Version ist 2TB groß. Dort ist Platz für eine Menge Daten. Diese werden auch super schnell und mit rund 1GB/Sekunden transferiert. Persönlich finde ich sie als eine der besten portablen SSD die es gibt. Vor allem
| | 21.11.2021
Awesome in this price range on 4 inch size.
| | 21.11.2021
ho preso il 2000mbs pensando di sfruttarlo appieno sul nuovo macbook pro 16 m1 in realtà la velocità max sia scrittura che lettura non supera i 950mbs..ma leggendo in rete sembra sia un problema della porta del mac e non del sandisk....attendo fiducioso in prossimi mac con possibilità di sfruttare appieno i 2000mbs (anche se apple dice che la thunderbolt 4 arriva a 20Gbps che sono 5000mbs vi garantisco che non va)
| | 21.11.2021
Ich habe diese SSD genutzt um am Macbook Videos zu schneiden. Nach einem halben Jahr wird sie jetzt als "deaktiviert" im Festplattenmanger angezeigt. Sie lässt sich auch nicht wieder aktivieren. Wohl dem der täglich ein Backup von der SSD macht. Dann sind nämlich nur 1 Tag Arbeit verschwunden. Ich rate allen immer ein Backup jeder SSD zu machen, sonst sind die Daten irgendwann weg.
| | 21.11.2021
Abituato a utilizzare i file video solo su disco adesso posso permettermi di lavorare direttamente su questi appoggiati esternamente.
| | 20.11.2021
I will start with the negatives, there are 4 in my opinion. The main negative is the cost, I just can’t believe is double the cost of extreme for double the speed! The second negative is… I am not sure why now they provide 2 cables instead of doing it the old “Extreme” way - a USB C cable with one USB 3 adapter, it was more convenient that way. Also, compared with Extreme, the Pro is bigger and heavier…. All negatives not enough to drop 1 whole star in my opinion but I had to mention them. On
| | 20.11.2021
I bought this hard drive and used it to keep all of my work files so that I could port between offices. I started to get format error messages and at the same time any files I opened while connected after getting the error message became irretrievably corrupted. So I figures it was one bad drive, but the bullet, and shelled out another $270 for a new drive. This one did the same thing only worse. It frequently and without warning reverts to a 2 to 3 week old state- completely and utterly losing
| | 20.11.2021
Veloce
| | 20.11.2021
I'm using this SSD primarily as storage for all of my sample libraries, and just put a second one on my purchase list! It's super fast, super consistent - what else could you want?
| | 20.11.2021
A good addition to my backup protocol. I recommend it.
| | 19.11.2021
Bom
| | 19.11.2021
Have had the USB 3.2 2x2 2000 MB/sec for about a year. It is reliable, easy to use, and easy to carry with me on my photo travels. It, however is advertised a 2000 MB/sec, and the best I’ve gotten from it is 700MB/sec Write and 900MB/sec Read on a 2018 15” MacBook Pro. I get about 100MB/sec less on a 2021 M1 MacBook Pro. I don’t expect Max possible speed, but I do expect more than 33%-45% average efficiency. If that speed is adequate for you then I would recommend the drive because of its
| | 19.11.2021
Muy buena adquisición, 100% portabilidad, velocidad excelente, se siente bien al tacto y pude encriptarlo con contraseña, lo estoy usando en un Macbook air M1, excelente compra
| | 19.11.2021
Va bene non arriva alla velocità dichiarata
| | 19.11.2021
i was looking for a 1tb thumb drive, but the more i researched it, the more the legitimate ones (many fakes, make sure you purchase them from legitimate sellers) they had an over heating problem. so until that little bug is fixed, i'll go with a credit card sized 2tb memory. i think this thing has a larger memory than me, when transferring my 40 years of saved up music into it. it got nicely warm, never hot, and when looking at properties, im not even touching it's capacity. very highly
| | 19.11.2021
Total satisfaccion con el producti
| | 19.11.2021
SSD veloce e affidabile
| | 19.11.2021
Erwartungen wurden erfüllt, was bei Speichermedien, vor allem billigen USB Sticks HÄUFIG nicht der Fall ist. Die sind wahrlich nicht umsonst billig. Wunderlich warum solche über Amazon überhaupt vertrieben werden. Dieses Gerät jedenfalls passt wirklich!!!!
| | 19.11.2021
Speed is really fast and no lag it's very portable and light weight.if you connect it with usb c to your laptop or desktop speed is constantly fast
| | 19.11.2021
Fast shipping and arrived before stated date.
| | 19.11.2021
i am so happy to buy this product,and it's very useful for me, thanks to Amazon for giving me in very very reliable price.
| | 19.11.2021
They claim it does 2g/s reads, on my tests never read more than 950m/s.
| | 19.11.2021
Very small and portable, easy to use. Would love a longer cable but not a big deal. Speeds are a bit lower than advertised but not a deal breaker. Very happy with the product so far.
| | 18.11.2021
SSD is pretty good but heat while data transfer. Overall a good product. Built is good. Pretry good read and write speed.
| | 18.11.2021
Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo conveniente
| | 18.11.2021
Is a fast and good SSD, but when I transfer videos, it never over 600 m/s. So is good, is fast, but is not that fast as what they write on website description and the package.
| | 18.11.2021
Insane storage capacity for such a small device; highly recommend.
| | 18.11.2021
Se calienta a poco de conectarlo, ya lo había leído en otros comentarios, pero no les di fiabilidad. Pues es cierto, al poco de conectarlo baja su velocidad tanto, que hasta un CD va más rápido. En frío, al conectar, es rápido, muy rápido, pero a los 5 minutos una tortuga, y si se trata de archivos grandes, desesperante.
| | 18.11.2021
Really like the speed and reliability of this device.
| | 18.11.2021
500 G is all needed for the new Apple 256 G 24" computers with the M1 chip. I'll never buy a spinning disk again...solid state is so much better. This is a fine back-up and the price is right.
| | 18.11.2021
The best disk, excellent performance
| | 17.11.2021
This thing is absolutely tiny. Have always had hers but wanted to try add. This doesn’t disappoint. Tiny, fast and rubberised for shock protection this little sad is worth it’s weight in gold. I managed to grab it while it was on offer but having had it I’d still have paid full price.
| | 17.11.2021
I was unable to register This SSD. Sandisk returned the error "Product does not match with serial No." I tried multiple times to register both on iPad and Mac (both via Chrome) and triple checked everything. It appears that what I received is not a genuine Sandisk product. What I received (from the device): "Extreme Portable V2 (SDSSDE61) S/N 21389U401564 Model SDSSDE61-2T00" I will continue looking, but for another brand.
| | 17.11.2021
I got the 2tb to back up raw photos and some video off my iPad Pro. I maybe transferred over 100gb and it says the 2tb drive is FULL. now when I check the folders on the drive they are empty. So what happened to all my work?? :(
| | 17.11.2021
Great quality and compact. Very well made.
| | 17.11.2021
What can I say? It’s quick because it’s USB3 compatible, and obviously with having no moving parts it’s quiet too, so…. Quick and Quiet.
| | 17.11.2021
Die Festplatte läuft so schnell wie man es von einer SSD erwartet. Danke LG
| | 17.11.2021
Super fast transfer rates with USB 3.2, almost 700mbps, totally recommended!
Zeitraum von 18.11.2021 bis 05.12.2021
| BB | You won’t be disappointed! | Happy0701 | 05.12.2021
Love it! Very portable and I can back everything up to it with awesome speed!
| | 22.11.2021
Un hard disk esterno di cui non si può fare a meno. Buono spazio di archiviazione, io lo uso sia per lavoro che per il gaming da PC e console e mi trovo benissimo. Consigliato
| | 22.11.2021
perfect
| | 21.11.2021
Abituato a utilizzare i file video solo su disco adesso posso permettermi di lavorare direttamente su questi appoggiati esternamente.
| | 21.11.2021
Awesome in this price range on 4 inch size.
| | 21.11.2021
Quite a few people have mentioned that they can't get this SSD to work with their Apple Silicon Macs (or only sporadically), so I just wanted to report that I cannot confirm this problem. My M1 Max MacBook Pro recognizes the SSD every time and reads from and writes to it as it should. I've experienced one problem though: Erasing and reformatting the SSD to APFS using Disk Utility did not work for me on my Apple Silicon machine with macOS Monterey (the process would always get stuck
| | 21.11.2021
Davvero un prodotto d'eccellenza. Usato direttamente collegato ad un PC portatile per lavorare su progetti cad complessi. Salva e legge velocemente.... Ottimo e consigliato acquisto!
| | 21.11.2021
Muy buen disco, hasta el momento a servido de maravilla con cache para After effects y premiere renders y lectura de datos rapida... excelente su portabilidad
| | 21.11.2021
Die SSD wurde schnell und sicher geliefert. Wie schon in der Beschreibung ist die Festplatte klein und passt in jede Tasche. Sie ist robust und kann auch mal einen kleinen Rämpler oder Sturz ab. Ich betreibe sie an einem MacBook Pro und dot arbeitet sie schnell und zuverlässig. Meine Version ist 2TB groß. Dort ist Platz für eine Menge Daten. Diese werden auch super schnell und mit rund 1GB/Sekunden transferiert. Persönlich finde ich sie als eine der besten portablen SSD die es gibt. Vor allem
| | Très bon disque dur | Mégane | 21.11.2021
Disque dur de qualité. Super compact. Vitesse de transfert très rapide. Je recommande vivement !
| | 20.11.2021
I will start with the negatives, there are 4 in my opinion. The main negative is the cost, I just can’t believe is double the cost of extreme for double the speed! The second negative is… I am not sure why now they provide 2 cables instead of doing it the old “Extreme” way - a USB C cable with one USB 3 adapter, it was more convenient that way. Also, compared with Extreme, the Pro is bigger and heavier…. All negatives not enough to drop 1 whole star in my opinion but I had to mention them. On
| | 20.11.2021
Veloce
| | 20.11.2021
I'm using this SSD primarily as storage for all of my sample libraries, and just put a second one on my purchase list! It's super fast, super consistent - what else could you want?
| | 20.11.2021
A good addition to my backup protocol. I recommend it.
| | 19.11.2021
Bom
| | 19.11.2021
Total satisfaccion con el producti
| | 19.11.2021
Muy buena adquisición, 100% portabilidad, velocidad excelente, se siente bien al tacto y pude encriptarlo con contraseña, lo estoy usando en un Macbook air M1, excelente compra
| | 19.11.2021
SSD veloce e affidabile
| | 19.11.2021
i was looking for a 1tb thumb drive, but the more i researched it, the more the legitimate ones (many fakes, make sure you purchase them from legitimate sellers) they had an over heating problem. so until that little bug is fixed, i'll go with a credit card sized 2tb memory. i think this thing has a larger memory than me, when transferring my 40 years of saved up music into it. it got nicely warm, never hot, and when looking at properties, im not even touching it's capacity. very highly
| | 19.11.2021
i am so happy to buy this product,and it's very useful for me, thanks to Amazon for giving me in very very reliable price.
| | 19.11.2021
Erwartungen wurden erfüllt, was bei Speichermedien, vor allem billigen USB Sticks HÄUFIG nicht der Fall ist. Die sind wahrlich nicht umsonst billig. Wunderlich warum solche über Amazon überhaupt vertrieben werden. Dieses Gerät jedenfalls passt wirklich!!!!
| | 19.11.2021
Speed is really fast and no lag it's very portable and light weight.if you connect it with usb c to your laptop or desktop speed is constantly fast
| | 19.11.2021
Very small and portable, easy to use. Would love a longer cable but not a big deal. Speeds are a bit lower than advertised but not a deal breaker. Very happy with the product so far.
| | 19.11.2021
Fast shipping and arrived before stated date.
| | 18.11.2021
500 G is all needed for the new Apple 256 G 24" computers with the M1 chip. I'll never buy a spinning disk again...solid state is so much better. This is a fine back-up and the price is right.
Zeitraum von 09.11.2021 bis 22.11.2021
| | 22.11.2021
Correcto y comodo de transportar
| | 22.11.2021
Me gusta todo, excepto que no se puede desmontar fácilmente el case para usar el disco nvme independientemente.
| | 21.11.2021
ho preso il 2000mbs pensando di sfruttarlo appieno sul nuovo macbook pro 16 m1 in realtà la velocità max sia scrittura che lettura non supera i 950mbs..ma leggendo in rete sembra sia un problema della porta del mac e non del sandisk....attendo fiducioso in prossimi mac con possibilità di sfruttare appieno i 2000mbs (anche se apple dice che la thunderbolt 4 arriva a 20Gbps che sono 5000mbs vi garantisco che non va)
| | 21.11.2021
Unter MacOS erreicht sie leider nur maximal 950 MB/s. Unter Windows ist sie allerdings Pfeilschnell.
| | 19.11.2021
Va bene non arriva alla velocità dichiarata
| | 18.11.2021
SSD is pretty good but heat while data transfer. Overall a good product. Built is good. Pretry good read and write speed.
| | 18.11.2021
Is a fast and good SSD, but when I transfer videos, it never over 600 m/s. So is good, is fast, but is not that fast as what they write on website description and the package.
| BB | Great SSD from SanDisk | Techie | 15.11.2021
Very sturdy and fast Solid State Drive. It uses USB-C for fast data transmission.
| | 15.11.2021
Ideale per portare in giro grandi quantità di dati. E' molto compatto e scalda pochissimo, l'accesso in lettura e scrittura è velocissimo, come un disco interno quindi lo sto usando come memoria aggiuntiva al disco di sistema. Unica pecca a mio avviso è il prezzo, forse un pochino eccessivo.
| | 15.11.2021
Tutto bene ma una custodia in dotazione non sarebbe male e invoglierebbe più all'acquisto dell'oggetto
| | 15.11.2021
ottimo investimento
| | Wroks great, performs well | Kurse | 14.11.2021
I installed a secondary OS on this device, it works great and boots successfully. Performance is great as well. You will likely not even notice this is a USB hard drive performance wise.
| | 14.11.2021
It Is an amazing product it’s tiny, fast and reliable. Unfortunately had to return as it’s not compatible for intended use
| | 14.11.2021
Tutto bene ma una custodia in dotazione non sarebbe male e invoglierebbe più all'acquisto dell'oggetto
| | light | Eric Karian | 14.11.2021
only 4 stars beacuse it comes with only usb cable and not usb-c aswell as it was advertised
| BB | Good one for the price | Abani | 13.11.2021
This is exactly what i wanted. It got a convinient form factor for size and price.
| BB | SSD | ECc207 | 13.11.2021
This portable SSD downloaded my entire MacBook iPhoto library in less than 5 minutes. Over 26,000 photos and 1000 videos. Very fast and seems reliable so far. Does not work well with iPhone however.
| | Not compatible with Xbox series X | Natacha | 13.11.2021
It Is an amazing product it’s tiny, fast and reliable. Unfortunately had to return as it’s not compatible for intended use
| | 12.11.2021
Compact size
| BB | A portable ssd you must have | JayC | 11.11.2021
The ssd is compact and has a fast read/write speed.
| | 11.11.2021
Compact size
| | 10.11.2021
Well built. It gets a bit warm after a long period of use but it does not a big deal.
| | 10.11.2021
Très design et pratique - réellement plug and play. Attention fil très court (mais suffisant pour un usage standard). Très déçu que la fonction de cryptage des fichiers soit une option payante.
| | 10.11.2021
Everything arrived fine, on time, and apparently in good condition, except for the delivery man, who threw everything over the gate.
| BB | Business travel companion | qwerty49 | 09.11.2021
Very light and tiny. Also sturdy. Not really sure about the exact speeds though, but it's definitely not slow.
Zeitraum von 04.11.2021 bis 21.11.2021
| | 21.11.2021
Habe die 500er Variante ist aber genauso langsam wie meine alte HDD werde sie zurückgeben
| | 19.11.2021
They claim it does 2g/s reads, on my tests never read more than 950m/s.
| | 19.11.2021
Have had the USB 3.2 2x2 2000 MB/sec for about a year. It is reliable, easy to use, and easy to carry with me on my photo travels. It, however is advertised a 2000 MB/sec, and the best I’ve gotten from it is 700MB/sec Write and 900MB/sec Read on a 2018 15” MacBook Pro. I get about 100MB/sec less on a 2021 M1 MacBook Pro. I don’t expect Max possible speed, but I do expect more than 33%-45% average efficiency. If that speed is adequate for you then I would recommend the drive because of its
| | 15.11.2021
The firmware is not compatible with Monterey. It took lots of searching to find others with the same problem. I had to reformat with my old iMac. I am transferring files from One Drive and Dropbox. The local files transferred very quickly. The Drop Box files are taking forever. I've gone from estimated time of 72 days this morning down to 14 days this evening. I'm transferring about 390GB of data. I went for this drive for speed based on other reviews but I'm not convinced it's
| | Can't reformat with Mac OS Monterey | Melissa Piccone | 14.11.2021
The firmware is not compatible with Monterey. It took lots of searching to find others with the same problem. I had to reformat with my old iMac. I am transferring files from One Drive and Dropbox. The local files transferred very quickly. The Drop Box files are taking forever. I've gone from estimated time of 72 days this morning down to 14 days this evening. I'm transferring about 390GB of data. I went for this drive for speed based on other reviews but I'm not convinced it's
| | 14.11.2021
This is not a Thunderbolt 3 drive. It is USB-C (connector type) but not Thunderbolt 3. Top transfer speed was 900MB/s on MacBook Pro that has Thunderbolt 3 ports. You will not get anything close to 2000MB/s at least on a MacBook Pro 2019 16" w/ Thunderbolt 3 ports.
| | Be careful! | ACowboy | 13.11.2021
This is not a Thunderbolt 3 drive. It is USB-C (connector type) but not Thunderbolt 3. Top transfer speed was 900MB/s on MacBook Pro that has Thunderbolt 3 ports. You will not get anything close to 2000MB/s at least on a MacBook Pro 2019 16" w/ Thunderbolt 3 ports.
| | 12.11.2021
Look good and durability but it doesn't store data for long it delete data automatically I lost my 12 gb important data it only shows folder it contains nothing
| | 11.11.2021
This is not compatible with Apple's newest OS, Monterey. Don't waste your time as it will only hang up while formatting.
| | This is not compatible with Apple's newest OS, Monterey. | Eric Jenkins | 10.11.2021
This is not compatible with Apple's newest OS, Monterey. Don't waste your time as it will only hang up while formatting.
| | 08.11.2021
Pour mettre des fichiers au cas où mon ordinateur se briserait
| | 08.11.2021
ce disque annonce jusqu'a 2000 mb et la c'est bien en dessous peut etre défecteux ?
| | 06.11.2021
Not able to register product for warranty. As sr. Number doesn't match with product category. Seems some mismatch. Speed xfer between lap top ( I-7, 10th Gen, 16 GB system) ssd to this ssd is hardly 300 mbps. Not very promising product
| | Can’t format on MacOS Monterey | Steven Kasapi | 05.11.2021
I tried 2 different drives, neither would format on Monterey. Called Sandisk and was told the drive isn’t certified for use on that OS. Works fine on Big Sur, but who wants a drive that stops working properly after an OS upgrade? Hope Apple or Sandisk issues a fix.
| | 04.11.2021
POSITIV ➕ Schicke und schnelle SSD, die perfekt mitgenommen werden kann. Die kleine Schlaufe ist sehr praktisch. Das mitgelieferte USB-C auf USB-Kabel ist nicht zu lang und nicht zu kurz. Der Speicher beträgt im Endeffekt um die 1,8 TB. Die Festplatte ist nebenbei gesagt winzig klein. NEGATIV ➖ Die SSD fühlt sich irgendwie nicht so sicher an, weil sie sehr leicht ist und mit günstigem Plastik versehen wurde.
| | 04.11.2021
Mémoire relativement chère, vendue comme très rapide. C'est le cas lorsqu'elle est active. Mais très rapidement, elle se met "en veille". Et dans ce cas, accéder, déplacer, copier un fichier est rapide... seulement après qu'elle a pris le temps de se réveiller. La rapidité effective est donc bien moindre en pratique que celle annoncée. Dommage.
Zeitraum von 26.10.2021 bis 15.11.2021
| | 15.11.2021
Product is slower than described. Wish it had software with it for backup and restore
| | 14.11.2021
Product is slower than described. Wish it had software with it for backup and restore
| | 12.11.2021
Die Lese-und Schreibgeschwindigkeit liegt deutlich unter 500MB/s, CDI meldet eine Western Digital SN560E???
| | 08.11.2021
I ordered the device twice and connected it directly to the Thunderbolt on my MacBook Pro. Checked the speeds using Blackmagic speed test app and another app just to be sure but the speeds are disappointingly low as compared to the online tests. It showed around 600 mbps. The quality of the ssd itself is pretty premium and it’s also lightweight but it doesn’t really matter if the performance is inadequate. I am pretty sure there is something wrong with the ssds being sold in India.
| | SSD USB Bridge Not Compatible with USB-C on HP 15-DK1056WM Gaming Laptop | Rawfish | 08.11.2021
Drive is recognized on the USB-C when plugged in, but is will hang the laptop when trying to access it. There is some kind of compatibility issue. I don't have issues with a RTL9210 bridge. Can only use it on the USB-A ports with lower performance at around 450MB/s. I get 850MB/s on the USB-C from the RTL9210. Also, drive will throttle to 30MB/s after long transfers. For now, I'll stick to bare NVME SSDs and a RTL9210 NVME enclosure like the ORICO.
| | Buggy Drive | Christie Wood | 08.11.2021
This drive is great in that it is super small and portable. I use it to keep files as I switch between a Mac and a PC. I have an issue where the drive becomes unplugged (something bumps into the cord). Eventually this caused the drive to stop working. I was able to use the manufacturer's warranty to get a new one (process was cumbersome and took a long time). The new drive they sent me lasted about 2 weeks before it started doing the same thing! It keeps unmounting itself and now the
| | 07.11.2021
I ordered the device twice and connected it directly to the Thunderbolt on my MacBook Pro. Checked the speeds using Blackmagic speed test app and another app just to be sure but the speeds are disappointingly low as compared to the online tests. It showed around 600 mbps. The quality of the ssd itself is pretty premium and it’s also lightweight but it doesn’t really matter if the performance is inadequate. I am pretty sure there is something wrong with the ssds being sold in India.
| | Câble ne fonctionne pas. SanDisk répond que les accessoires ne sont pas garantis (!!!!!!!) | WUYCKENS | 03.11.2021
A part celà, le SSD fonctionne corectement avec un autre câble que j'ai dû racheter. J'ai vu dans les autres commentaires que je ne suis pas le seul a avoir reçu un cable et un adaptateur de très mauvaise qualité.
| | 02.11.2021
Lese und Schreibgeschwindigkeiten sind soweit in Ordnung und bis jetzt ist auch nix verloren gegangen. Nichts desto trotz hat sie ein enorm billiges feeling. Egal ob beim hinlegen oder beim halten, man hört und fühlt das Plastik #canfeelthecheapness
| | 31.10.2021
Extremely limited in receiving or transferring data, it heats up very fast and locks when over 2 gigs of data, (the disk and the computer) which other Western Digital external drives are faster and cheaper. Registration is difficult, it does not recognize the S / N to register it. It is a very expensive item for what it actually does, or is advertised for.
| | 28.10.2021
Die Festplatte hat beim Kopieren großer Dateien eine Geschwindigkeit von 335 MB/s. Das schafft sie allerdings nur max. 7 sek. Danach geht es rapide bergab auf etwa 100 MB/s und erholt sich auch nicht mehr. Mein USB-Stick von Sandisk zeigt dieses Verhalten nicht. In Summe leider unbrauchbar für den Preis.
| | 28.10.2021
Compact and portable but has lots of issues with formatting and ease of use on Mac. I would expect better design and technical support from SanDisk for the price point.
| | Problems on Mac | Amazon Customer | 27.10.2021
Compact and portable but has lots of issues with formatting and ease of use on Mac. I would expect better design and technical support from SanDisk for the price point.
| | 26.10.2021
Mi aspettavo di più, visto quando costa! si scalda veramente molto e si sgancia dal sistema!
| | 26.10.2021
I have a bunch of big files that I want to back up such as 4K videos, and raw images. I do a lot of videography and photography and I wanted a portable drive so that I can edit while I travel. I was using it on a Mac Air M1 and just simply transferring files and it got pretty hot. I'm not sure how hot it can get safely, but afraid it will fry up, or fry my ports. I have a lot of files to transfer so when it's getting hot, I stop the transfer, wait for it to cool off, unplug, then plug
Zeitraum von 10.11.2021 bis 21.11.2021
| | 21.11.2021
Failed within 5 months. Worthless expensive junk that is not reliable for file storage. Avoid this one if you want to be able to access your files in the future.
| | 21.11.2021
Ich habe diese SSD genutzt um am Macbook Videos zu schneiden. Nach einem halben Jahr wird sie jetzt als "deaktiviert" im Festplattenmanger angezeigt. Sie lässt sich auch nicht wieder aktivieren. Wohl dem der täglich ein Backup von der SSD macht. Dann sind nämlich nur 1 Tag Arbeit verschwunden. Ich rate allen immer ein Backup jeder SSD zu machen, sonst sind die Daten irgendwann weg.
| | 21.11.2021
collegato direttamente a PC con SSD su porta Usb3.0 C.... scrive file a 20-30Mb/S. ovviamente a pc totalmente inutilizzato e non con il copia di explorer, ma con fastcopy... lo tengo perchè ne ho necessità urgente, ma di sicuro non mi pescate più. e Sandisk, di solito, era una garanzia
| | 20.11.2021
I bought this hard drive and used it to keep all of my work files so that I could port between offices. I started to get format error messages and at the same time any files I opened while connected after getting the error message became irretrievably corrupted. So I figures it was one bad drive, but the bullet, and shelled out another $270 for a new drive. This one did the same thing only worse. It frequently and without warning reverts to a 2 to 3 week old state- completely and utterly losing
| | 18.11.2021
Se calienta a poco de conectarlo, ya lo había leído en otros comentarios, pero no les di fiabilidad. Pues es cierto, al poco de conectarlo baja su velocidad tanto, que hasta un CD va más rápido. En frío, al conectar, es rápido, muy rápido, pero a los 5 minutos una tortuga, y si se trata de archivos grandes, desesperante.
| | 17.11.2021
I got the 2tb to back up raw photos and some video off my iPad Pro. I maybe transferred over 100gb and it says the 2tb drive is FULL. now when I check the folders on the drive they are empty. So what happened to all my work?? :(
| | 17.11.2021
I was unable to register This SSD. Sandisk returned the error "Product does not match with serial No." I tried multiple times to register both on iPad and Mac (both via Chrome) and triple checked everything. It appears that what I received is not a genuine Sandisk product. What I received (from the device): "Extreme Portable V2 (SDSSDE61) S/N 21389U401564 Model SDSSDE61-2T00" I will continue looking, but for another brand.
| | 16.11.2021
May I suggest that you are careful if you buy this 'deal'. It is a good offer at a good price BUT (1) Product information does not say if it it is compatible with WIndows 11, as Windows 10 is being phased out. (2) The Warranty only covers EU and US, so I don't know if they are including the UK with the EU post Brexit.
| | 16.11.2021
I had been shopping for an external SSD to put podcast-authoring files on while I worked. Out of the box, this drive was incredibly fast. Windows 10 found it within seconds, and copying my necessary files (of which there were thousands) of docs, images, videos, and audio. It literally took less time to copy a directory filled with 2500 images, each over 4m each, than it did to boot up my laptop. I was impressed. However, after doing all of this copying so I could have ALL of my podcast files on
| | 14.11.2021
very disappointed with this product. Lightweight product but speed is not ok as mentioned.
| | 14.11.2021
He comprado el disco hace un año y 11 meses. Ha dejado de funcionar. Tengo otro igual más antiguo que sin embargo funciona. ¿Qué se puede hacer para recuperar la info? gracias
| BB | waste of my money | bestbuyshopper | 13.11.2021
This product is useless, It has no directions on how to transfer file's to it from any item laptop, phone, desktop or anything. Looked it up on line and can't find any direction. I can't use the item so it was a waste of money!!!
| | 13.11.2021
Geht genau nach zwei Jahren kaputt.
| | 13.11.2021
Not performing well in not list of this behaviour
| | 13.11.2021
Als BackUp nicht geeignet dass die Daten manchmal verschwinden
| | 13.11.2021
O produto chegou avariado
| | 13.11.2021
After 2 months light usage all files disappeared, now unable to read or write to it from any device. Followed Sandisks troubleshooting guide no help. Contacted SanDisk, who said it needs replacement! Please fill in this form. Filled in form automatic acknowledgement arrives, 2 days pass no contact, email SanDisk, you will receive a reply within 2 days….. Then you don’t…
| BB | Disappointed | Leonardo | 12.11.2021
After 1 year using it, it suddenly stopped working and I can’t access to my files anymore :(
| | 12.11.2021
Nach nur 10 Monaten gelegentlicher Nutzung defekt. Garantieanfrage bleibt bis auf Eingangsbestätigung unbeantwortet.
| BB | SanDisk External SSD Drive is crap! | Disapppointed | 11.11.2021
DO NOT PURCHASE!!! Stopped working after 60 days. Have my entire trip’s photos on this external drive and I can’t retrieve them.
| | 11.11.2021
Dopo qualche mesi non si voleva più. Il venditore non risponde.
| | 11.11.2021
Extremely slow, the size is not accurate, when copying a 200mb file it suddenly takes 700mb space on the disk, how is this even possible 😳
| | 11.11.2021
After about 2 weeks the drive just stopped working. I cannot get them to help me with repairs or replacing. I am very disappointed
| | 10.11.2021
CAUTION - Doesn’t work properly with Monterey. Apple says contact Sandisk for Firmware update. Sandisk Support is non existent / clueless. IF (big if) there is a firmware update ever released in the distant future you’ll still need to hook up drive to a Windows machine to update firmware. Overall steer away from this if you are a Mac user and going to be upgrading to Monterey.
| | 10.11.2021
Extremely slow, the size is not accurate, when copying a 200mb file it suddenly takes 700mb space on the disk, how is this even possible 😳

Produktinformationen


SanDisk - Extreme Portable SSD 500GB External USB-C Portable Solid State Drive
Beschreibung:
Add this SanDisk portable SSD to your mobile office setup, and enjoy high-speed data transfers. Resistant to water and dust, this device protects your data during travel, and the compact size fits neatly in a briefcase or camera bag. Featuring 500GB of storage, this SanDisk portable SSD is ideal for storing high-resolution pictures and video, providing a convenient way to bring work along.\u003C\u002Fb\u003E<br>\u003Ca ...
Kategorie(n): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Preis (Durchschnitt): 222,29 €

Letztes Update: 28.11.2021

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de