Product Reviews and Experiences for
SAMSUNG Galaxy XCover Pro Enterprise Edition 64 GB Schwarz Dual SIM | MediaMarkt

Good
2 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2020-06-24 to 2020-06-25
| | Super Teil | Marco K. | 2020-06-25
Vorteile: Geht nicht kaputt, hab es schon aus 3 Meter fallen lassen, nichts passiert. Nachteile: Ein bisschen zu wenig Prozzesor Leistung, aber besser so, als alle 6 Monate ein neues Smartphone. Alles super. Liebe das Teil. Prozessor könnte ein wenig besser sein, aber es ist das beste "robuste" Smartphone auf dem Markt. Perfekt für outdoor!!!
| | Solides Smartphone! | Mäxxn | 2020-06-24
Mit Abstand das beste XCover Smartphone was es bisher gab. Es ist vielleicht etwas zu groß und die Kamera könnte sich etwas schneller öffnen. Dafür machte diese aber passable Bilder und der Ultraweitwinkel weiß auch zu überzogen. Die Akkulaufzeit beträgt bei normaler Nutzung ca 1,5-2 Tage. Wenn das Display jedoch lange bei hoher Helligkeit eingeschaltet ist, z.B. bei einer sehr langen Autofahrt als Navigationssystem, kann auch schonmal nach 5 Stunden Schluss sein. Im großen und ganzen ein
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2020-06-24 to 2020-06-25
| | Super Teil | Marco K. | 2020-06-25
Vorteile: Geht nicht kaputt, hab es schon aus 3 Meter fallen lassen, nichts passiert. Nachteile: Ein bisschen zu wenig Prozzesor Leistung, aber besser so, als alle 6 Monate ein neues Smartphone. Alles super. Liebe das Teil. Prozessor könnte ein wenig besser sein, aber es ist das beste "robuste" Smartphone auf dem Markt. Perfekt für outdoor!!!
| | Solides Smartphone! | Mäxxn | 2020-06-24
Mit Abstand das beste XCover Smartphone was es bisher gab. Es ist vielleicht etwas zu groß und die Kamera könnte sich etwas schneller öffnen. Dafür machte diese aber passable Bilder und der Ultraweitwinkel weiß auch zu überzogen. Die Akkulaufzeit beträgt bei normaler Nutzung ca 1,5-2 Tage. Wenn das Display jedoch lange bei hoher Helligkeit eingeschaltet ist, z.B. bei einer sehr langen Autofahrt als Navigationssystem, kann auch schonmal nach 5 Stunden Schluss sein. Im großen und ganzen ein
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


SAMSUNG Galaxy XCover Pro Enterprise Edition 64 GB Schwarz Dual SIM | MediaMarkt
Description:
Highlights
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 471.73 €

Last Update: 2020-07-17

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com