Product Reviews and Experiences for
Samsung »860 QVO« SSD 2,5" (4 TB) 550 MB/S Lesegeschwindigkeit, 520 MB/S Schreibgeschwindigkeit)

Excellent
30,187 reviews
4.81 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

188 Reviews
23 Reviews
20 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

DI 4 Reviews
4 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

CU 14 Reviews
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-02-15 to 2020-07-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
27061
4 Stars
1820
3 Stars
303
2 Stars
299
1 Stars
599
Period from 2020-05-30 to 2020-07-08
| | Die SSD ist gut | Michael N. | 2020-07-08
Die große Platte ist Top da ich schon andere im Einsatz habe leider ist sie zu spät geliefert worden Schuld war wohl DHL hab sie zurück geschickt
| | Geht so für Samsung | 2020-07-07
Hatte Probleme beim installieren. Wurde vom System nicht erkannt. Musste andere Hardware verwenden
| MF | Sebastian | 2020-07-07
Habe mittlerweile 2 davon in Gebrauch super gute ssd für einen fairen Preis.
| | Ein sehr guter Artikel | Abdulsamie A. | 2020-07-06
Der Artikel ist schnell gekommen und das klonen hat problemlos funktioniert. Vorher brauchte meinen PC ungefähr 3 bis 4 Minuten bis er Komplett hochgefahren wird. Jetzt wird er in weniger als eine Minute Komplett hochgefahren. Die Programme werden jetzt schneller aufgerufen.
| | Top SSD | 2020-07-05
Macht wozu sie gedacht ist. Schnell und zuverlässig.
| | Samsung?, 100% weiterempfehlen | 2020-07-05
Ich habe es mit meinem normales HDD getauscht und das macht Ein großer Unterschied mit windows und spielen loading, mein PC ist jetzt super schneller
| | Musste leider zurück geschickt werden | 2020-07-04
Aufgrund von Corona dauerte die Lieferung zu lange. Allerdings lag es nicht an Otto. Gutschrift und Preis stimmten. Auch sonst war von der Seite von Otto alles ok. Schade das es nicht geklappt hat, beim nächsten Mal bestimmt wieder.
| | Good | 2020-07-03
Very good and I might buy another one , but it’s a little bit expensive
| | Coole SSD | 2020-07-02
Bin voll zufrieden, Betriebssystem wechseln war überhaupt kein Problem jetzt läuft der Rechner viel schneller als vorher. Gemessene Daten passen auch mit den angegebenen überein.
| | Schnelle Platte | HHK TR | 2020-07-02
Entspricht den Erwartungen im vollen Umfang, Artikel wie beschrieben.
| | Top für den Preis | 2020-07-01
Super schnelle SSD zu nem Guten Preis. Klare Kaufempfehlung
| MF | markus | 2020-06-29
Top Produkt! Die 1000GB Samsung 860 QVO SSD ersetzt meine alte HDD, auf der die Ladezeiten von einigen Spielen nicht mehr akzeptabel gewesen sind. Mit der Größe von 1.000GB nur für Spiele komme ich derzeit gut zurecht. Die Zugriffszeiten in Games haben sich enorm verbessert! Hätte schon viel früher wechseln sollen, naja besser spät als nie. Habe hier ganz bewusst eine QLC SSD gewählt, da diese wie erwähnt nur für Spiele zum Einsatz kommt und nicht für Kopier Aktionen! Wer viel auf eine SSD
| MF | Martin | 2020-06-27
Versand war wie immer schnell und die SSD läuft bisher einwandfrei.
| | Abigail | 2020-06-25
Schnell, preiswert und problemlose Migration durch optional erhältliche kostenlose Software des Herstellers Vorteile: Funktionalität, preis/leistung
| | Super gute Leistung für einen sehr guten Prei | 2020-06-22
Problemloser Einbau, wird von Win10 problemlos erkannt, erhöht die Systemleistung merklich gegenüber HDD, wird nicht sehr warm, schnelle Zugriffszeiten, Daten wie beschrieben, sehr gute Qualität, hohe Standzeit auch bei Volllast.
| | Top ssd | 2020-06-22
Einfach weiterempfehlen danke samsung und Danke otto
| | Super SSD | 2020-06-21
Sehr gute SSD wurde zwar zurück geschickt aber nur aus dem Grund weil aus versehen doppelt bestellt wurde.
| | Für den Preis eine sehr gute SSD. Natürlich ... | 2020-06-21
Für den Preis eine sehr gute SSD. Natürlich nicht so schnell wie eine NVMe, aber als Massenspeicher für Spiele gut geeignet.
| | Viel Platz | Nils B. | 2020-06-20
Für den Preis eine Grundsolide SSD. 1TB und eine schöne schnelle schreib und lese Geschwindigkeit. Für mich eine gute Wahl als Spiele Festplatte, der Unterschied bei den Ladezeiten ist merkbar.
| MF | Randolph | 2020-06-19
nach weniger als 2 Monaten defekt - Windows lief immer instabiler bis mein PC gar nicht mehr startete. Nach dem Einbau der alten SSD (zum Glück nicht gelöscht und auf Werkseinstellungen gesetzt) lief wieder alles wie es soll. Kann ich nicht empfehlen.
| MF | Theo | 2020-06-19
Arbeitet schnell und super.
| | leistungsfähige Festplatte mit großer ... | Manfred S. | 2020-06-16
leistungsfähige Festplatte mit großer Kapazität zum günstigen Preis
| MF | Reinhart | 2020-06-16
Platten laufen einwandfrei im NAS
| MF | Thorsten | 2020-06-16
Gewohnte zuverlässige und sichere Lieferung. Die SSD hält, was Samsung verspricht. Keine negativen Aspekte zu erkennen. Ich würde diesen Artikel erneut kaufen.
| MF | Dirk | 2020-06-16
Ich habe diese SSD gewählt, weil eine M.2 SSD nur Messbar Unterschiede bringt und im Realbetrieb in einem Gameming PC nicht ins Gewicht fällt. Ich konnte Problemlos Windows und meine Steam, Epic, Uplay Bibliotheken installieren, alles läuft wie gewohnt, natürlich flotter als vorher mit normaler HD. Wer also nur seine Spiele drauf installiert ist gut beraten, auch Windows startet schnell, sowie die Programme die man nutzt. Völlig ausreichend. Keinerlei Fehler. Wer viel kopiert und hohen
| | da habe ich leider keine Ahnung | Mario R. | 2020-06-15
da habe ich wirklich keine Ahnung weil ich habe den Artikel nie erhalten
| | Super einfach eingebaut | 2020-06-12
Habe die Platte heute ohne Probleme einbauen können und sie funktioniert einwandfrei
| | Schnell und zuverlässig | 2020-06-10
Schnelle und größe festplatte, sie macht ihren dienst so wie sie soll, temp unterlast liegt bei ca 53c und im idel bei 31c was total okay ist.
| MF | ingo | 2020-06-10
super schnell immer wieder gerne alles top
| MF | Florian | 2020-06-08
Qualität und Preis 1A. Sehr schnelle SSD Festplatte, die mein System (vorher SHDD) sehr schnell gemacht hat. Wer für wenig Geld, etwas mehr Power in sein System bringen mag, der ist hier genau richtig.
| | Schnelle Lieferung und alles Ok | 2020-06-06
Schnelle Lieferung und Platte tut was sie soll, wurde ohne Probleme erkannt und arbeitet schnell und zuverlässig TOP
| | top | 2020-06-05
mit dieser ssd kann man nichts falsch machen sehr gut
| | Tolle ssd | 2020-06-04
Eine tolle 2,5 " Ssd von Samsung, mein System ist noch nie so schnell gelaufen.
| | Klasse Gerät! | 2020-06-04
Sofort vom System erkannt worden, einfach & schnell. Läuft bei mir als 2t Platte. Geräuschlos & Effizient, wie es sein muss.
| | SSD Feststelle von Samsung -1 TB | 2020-06-04
Samsung steht für Qualität. Aus diesem Grund hatte ich die Festplatte gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden!
| | Empfehlenswerte SSD-Festplatte | Michael | 2020-06-04
Gute SSD-Festplatte, im Vergleich zur EVO voll ausreichend. Leichter als eine mechanische Festplatte. Pro Schnell, leicht, preiswert
| MF | Thomas | 2020-06-04
Zum Produkt gibt es nicht viel zu sagen. Die SSD ersetzte die, in die Jahre gekommene Hitachi HDD (2TB). Dient als schnelles Datengrab und macht was es soll :)
| MF | Lukas | 2020-06-03
Wie immer Super schnell, tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
| | Sehr gute Platte | 2020-06-03
Super Platte wenn es darum geht, Spiele darauf zu speichern. Ladezeiten werden stark minimiert. Will es nicht mehr missen.
| | tolle preis leistung | 2020-06-02
ich habe mich für diese festplatte entschieden da diese für wenig geld eine ordentliche schreib/lese geschwingigkeit hat
| | Speeeeed | Ryan | 2020-06-01
I use this to store all my games and they boot so fast. I dont use it as my boot drive because thats on an m.2 but it will be a big step up from a HDD. SSD's are just needed nowadays with the size of games to be able to boot them quickly.
| | Item works well and as described. | MrMSArul | 2020-06-01
Item works well and as described.
| MF | Friedrich | 2020-06-01
Die Festplatte ist schnell und funktioniert einwandfrei. Lieferung war schnell. Wurde direkt vom System erkannt, musste nur in der Datenträgerverwaltung konfiguriert werden. War somit innerhalb von 1 min ab Einbau einsatzbereit. Ware wurde ohne Kratzer oder Beschädigung geliefert.
| | Quality | Jev | 2020-06-01
Quality
| | Fitted and working | Mr. Steven Blease | 2020-05-31
Fitted and working. I forgot what a pain it is when you can't remember all the steps to get it recognised and formatted. I used to do this stuff blindfolded, but that was back in DOS and XP days. Anyway, a quick look in the net and 2 mins later it was all good. Tested this against my EVO and my WD SSD and it stands its own ground without any issues. My PC is so quiet now that the last of thoes vibrating mechanical drives are gone. I did not need this drive, I just wanted it. I am glad i got
| | Compact, Fast, SATA connection, 2.5” | Victor Petrescu | 2020-05-31
I have replaced my old SSD with this one. The read and write speeds are over 500 MB/s and the acces time is 0.08s.You need to have the original bracket to fix it in Laptop and additional bracket with cables for 3.5” bay that is specific for desktop.
| | Amazing on my PS4 | Bingle Flarp | 2020-05-31
Bought this to fit in my PS4.Installing the SSD was a dream, dead easy.Installing the Playstation 4 OS on the disk was also easy.I have so many games now, it's absolutely amazing.The PS4 definitely doesnt do much noise anymore.I am extremely satisfied and recommend any price below 100 quid for it
| MF | Jonathan | 2020-05-31
Tut was es soll! Perfekt
| | Great! | Jake Munnerley | 2020-05-31
Great SSD, definitely a noticeable improvement compared to HDD.No issues so far
| | Ein toller Artikel | James N. | 2020-05-30
Dieser Artikel, Samsung SSD funktioniert sehr gut!
| | Top | Christian S. | 2020-05-30
Ich habe mit der SSD meiner PS4 ein Upgrade gegönnt. Da SSD‘s mittlerweile nicht mehr so teuer sind kann ich es jedem empfehlen die langsame HDD zu ersetzen.
Period from 2020-06-10 to 2020-07-08
| | Die SSD ist gut | Michael N. | 2020-07-08
Die große Platte ist Top da ich schon andere im Einsatz habe leider ist sie zu spät geliefert worden Schuld war wohl DHL hab sie zurück geschickt
| MF | Sebastian | 2020-07-07
Habe mittlerweile 2 davon in Gebrauch super gute ssd für einen fairen Preis.
| | Ein sehr guter Artikel | Abdulsamie A. | 2020-07-06
Der Artikel ist schnell gekommen und das klonen hat problemlos funktioniert. Vorher brauchte meinen PC ungefähr 3 bis 4 Minuten bis er Komplett hochgefahren wird. Jetzt wird er in weniger als eine Minute Komplett hochgefahren. Die Programme werden jetzt schneller aufgerufen.
| | Top SSD | 2020-07-05
Macht wozu sie gedacht ist. Schnell und zuverlässig.
| | Samsung?, 100% weiterempfehlen | 2020-07-05
Ich habe es mit meinem normales HDD getauscht und das macht Ein großer Unterschied mit windows und spielen loading, mein PC ist jetzt super schneller
| | Good | 2020-07-03
Very good and I might buy another one , but it’s a little bit expensive
| | Coole SSD | 2020-07-02
Bin voll zufrieden, Betriebssystem wechseln war überhaupt kein Problem jetzt läuft der Rechner viel schneller als vorher. Gemessene Daten passen auch mit den angegebenen überein.
| | Schnelle Platte | HHK TR | 2020-07-02
Entspricht den Erwartungen im vollen Umfang, Artikel wie beschrieben.
| | Top für den Preis | 2020-07-01
Super schnelle SSD zu nem Guten Preis. Klare Kaufempfehlung
| MF | markus | 2020-06-29
Top Produkt! Die 1000GB Samsung 860 QVO SSD ersetzt meine alte HDD, auf der die Ladezeiten von einigen Spielen nicht mehr akzeptabel gewesen sind. Mit der Größe von 1.000GB nur für Spiele komme ich derzeit gut zurecht. Die Zugriffszeiten in Games haben sich enorm verbessert! Hätte schon viel früher wechseln sollen, naja besser spät als nie. Habe hier ganz bewusst eine QLC SSD gewählt, da diese wie erwähnt nur für Spiele zum Einsatz kommt und nicht für Kopier Aktionen! Wer viel auf eine SSD
| MF | Martin | 2020-06-27
Versand war wie immer schnell und die SSD läuft bisher einwandfrei.
| | Abigail | 2020-06-25
Schnell, preiswert und problemlose Migration durch optional erhältliche kostenlose Software des Herstellers Vorteile: Funktionalität, preis/leistung
| | Super gute Leistung für einen sehr guten Prei | 2020-06-22
Problemloser Einbau, wird von Win10 problemlos erkannt, erhöht die Systemleistung merklich gegenüber HDD, wird nicht sehr warm, schnelle Zugriffszeiten, Daten wie beschrieben, sehr gute Qualität, hohe Standzeit auch bei Volllast.
| | Top ssd | 2020-06-22
Einfach weiterempfehlen danke samsung und Danke otto
| | Super SSD | 2020-06-21
Sehr gute SSD wurde zwar zurück geschickt aber nur aus dem Grund weil aus versehen doppelt bestellt wurde.
| | Für den Preis eine sehr gute SSD. Natürlich ... | 2020-06-21
Für den Preis eine sehr gute SSD. Natürlich nicht so schnell wie eine NVMe, aber als Massenspeicher für Spiele gut geeignet.
| | Viel Platz | Nils B. | 2020-06-20
Für den Preis eine Grundsolide SSD. 1TB und eine schöne schnelle schreib und lese Geschwindigkeit. Für mich eine gute Wahl als Spiele Festplatte, der Unterschied bei den Ladezeiten ist merkbar.
| MF | Theo | 2020-06-19
Arbeitet schnell und super.
| | leistungsfähige Festplatte mit großer ... | Manfred S. | 2020-06-16
leistungsfähige Festplatte mit großer Kapazität zum günstigen Preis
| MF | Dirk | 2020-06-16
Ich habe diese SSD gewählt, weil eine M.2 SSD nur Messbar Unterschiede bringt und im Realbetrieb in einem Gameming PC nicht ins Gewicht fällt. Ich konnte Problemlos Windows und meine Steam, Epic, Uplay Bibliotheken installieren, alles läuft wie gewohnt, natürlich flotter als vorher mit normaler HD. Wer also nur seine Spiele drauf installiert ist gut beraten, auch Windows startet schnell, sowie die Programme die man nutzt. Völlig ausreichend. Keinerlei Fehler. Wer viel kopiert und hohen
| MF | Reinhart | 2020-06-16
Platten laufen einwandfrei im NAS
| MF | Thorsten | 2020-06-16
Gewohnte zuverlässige und sichere Lieferung. Die SSD hält, was Samsung verspricht. Keine negativen Aspekte zu erkennen. Ich würde diesen Artikel erneut kaufen.
| | da habe ich leider keine Ahnung | Mario R. | 2020-06-15
da habe ich wirklich keine Ahnung weil ich habe den Artikel nie erhalten
| | Super einfach eingebaut | 2020-06-12
Habe die Platte heute ohne Probleme einbauen können und sie funktioniert einwandfrei
| | Schnell und zuverlässig | 2020-06-10
Schnelle und größe festplatte, sie macht ihren dienst so wie sie soll, temp unterlast liegt bei ca 53c und im idel bei 31c was total okay ist.
Period from 2020-04-02 to 2020-07-07
| | Geht so für Samsung | 2020-07-07
Hatte Probleme beim installieren. Wurde vom System nicht erkannt. Musste andere Hardware verwenden
| | Musste leider zurück geschickt werden | 2020-07-04
Aufgrund von Corona dauerte die Lieferung zu lange. Allerdings lag es nicht an Otto. Gutschrift und Preis stimmten. Auch sonst war von der Seite von Otto alles ok. Schade das es nicht geklappt hat, beim nächsten Mal bestimmt wieder.
| | Sehr schnelle SSD | xree | 2020-05-24
Habe die Festplatte in meinen Notebook eingebaut,war danach begeistert wie sich die Geschwindigkeit des Rechners gesteigert hat.Einfach super. Pro Sehr schnelle Festplatte Contra Hoher Preis
| | Zur Datenlagerung gut geeignet | Amazon Kunde | 2020-05-22
Zur storen von Daten sehr gut geeignet. allerdings sollte man etwas Zeit mitbringen.Die ssd verfügt nicht gerade über viel Cache. Da dieser schnell vollläuft, sinkt die Übertragungsraten (schreiben) ziemlich schnell auf 50 bis 70 mb/s ab.Ansonsten tut sie was sie soll. Für schnelle Lese- und Schreibvoränge empfehle ich dann eher die Evo.
| | Fast, well made. Using as external with Sata to USB adapter. | Chris | 2020-05-14
It’s a ssd , I’m not going to do speed tests etc. I bought it to stream samples for my romper softsynths , and it feeds the data much faster than even my internal fusion drive on my old iMac. Using this with a 2020 Mac mini , which is a lie because they are 2018 Mac mini’s really , either way the Samsung does its job streaming audio fast into ram.I’m using it with a Sabrent Sata to USC C adapter as an external drive , cheaper and smaller than buying a dedicated external cased drive, and just as
| | Sata ssd 2.5 inch | Ganesh | 2020-05-11
Works amazing... Is very fast.
| | VERY GOOD PRODUCT but ..... | Pierro | 2020-05-10
It works very well with my computer however it was a bit on the expensive side.
| | riki | 2020-05-05
Vorteile: Qualität, sehr schnell Nachteile: preis zu hoch, ein Sata Kabel, sollte dabei se
| | Klasse SSD | Klaus Krauthammer | 2020-05-02
Funktioniert gut wie alle SSD von Samsung. Preiswert!
| | Gute und schnelle SSD | Klaus D | 2020-05-01
Guter Preis für eine Leistungsstarke und schnelle SSD
| | Great Improvement | _Gman_ | 2020-05-01
Fitted to my i7 16Gb laptop as the 8Gb/1TB drive was getting slower. Totally easy to clone drive (I think using Macrium?) and then fitting was a realtive doddle, although I had to remove the whole base of my Toshiba to get to the HDD to amke the swap. The drive taken out was totally wiped and added to an older desktop PC which now runs really well!This Samsung 860 QVO 1 TB SATA drive has transformed my laptop. Startup/shut down is less than 30 seconds and everything is a joy to use now. Very
| | Finally purchased one! | Oliver | 2020-04-29
Got along side a replacement battery in the hope of getting some life back into my MacBook Pro 2011 that has been sluggish and struggling processing audio and the like. I have already upgraded the RAM and I've heard good things of very dramatic overall performance with this particular drive, I really hope so I'll will soon be fitting it and can update.
| | Top Leistung | Masterlion | 2020-04-24
Gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis, gerade in der jetzigen Zeit. Entspricht den Erwartungen
| | Günstige und gute SSD | Negus | 2020-04-23
Diese SSD erfüllt alle meine Erwartungen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis ist gut.
| | Quick, and games load real quick. | Sandun Seneviratne | 2020-04-21
Even though this is an old SSD from Samsung, its still quick and my games load real quickly. Plenty of storage for your main games. Haven't tested it on Red dead 2 yet but its still nice piece of hardware. easy to install and can go anywhere in your case as far as i'm concerned.
| | Reliable and fast | Pog | 2020-04-19
Arrived on time, installed without issue and is working well.
| | Einfach zu installieren, relativ niedriger ... | Adnan S. | 2020-04-16
Einfach zu installieren, relativ niedriger Preis. Ich finde es sehr gut
| | Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis | Ulrich M. | 2020-04-13
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und für 99,99 € sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Austauch geben die vorhandene Festplatte etwas kompliziert, da der Rechner die SSD nicht gleich erkannt hat (als Datenlaufwerk, nicht für das Betriebssystem). Samsung Magiciam erkennt diese (2.) Samsung SSD leider nicht. Wenn man die Daten der alten Festplatte auf die SSD überspielen will, ist ein Festplatten zu USB Adapter erforderlich.
| | Is not suitable for Linux | Nick Shaforostoff | 2020-04-10
I have cloned my 500gb dual boot (Windows + Linux) setup onto this SSD, all worked fine, except that each time I reboot from Linux I get 'no PXE Network boot available' error. Shutting down, then turning my laptop on works as expected, also rebooting from Windows works fine.I searched the internet, and found similar reports about this particular SSD, even with fresh Linux install. I ended up installing this SSD into my iMac - there it also worked fine.This s pity, since the write speed
| | Große SSD mit Schwächen | der Checker | 2020-04-05
Produkt: Samsung SSD 860 QVO 4 TBPreis: 369,99€Verkäufer: AmazonBestellung: 28.11.2019 (Donnerstag)Erhalten: 30.11.2019 (Samstag)Verpackung: GutTop Preis Leistung. Wenn der Cache voll ist, bricht die Schreibgeschwindigkeit auf ca. 160MB/s runter.
| | Great product, stingey on the cables. | McNethan | 2020-04-04
Great product, but for the price it really ought to come with all of the required cables.
| | Für den Preis TOP | 2020-04-02
Habe mir einen Pc selber zusammen gebaut und mit der SSD bin ich echt zufrieden TOP Leider ist das Spiel das es dazu gab bis jetzt nicht bei mir angekommen mh schade
| | Tolle Festplatte | Elena E. | 2020-04-02
Festplatte macht was sie soll aber das versprochenes Game in Aktion hab ich nicht bekommen bis jetzt wahrscheinlich wegen corona 😷
| | "Intern" - die Eigenschaft sollte man wörtlich nehmen! | kpl1949 | 2020-04-02
Wird (unter Win10) leider über externe USB-3.x-Adapter/Gehäuse (und egal ob USB-Standard oder USB-C) nicht voll erkannt, d.h. dann sind nur 2 TB im Zugriff. Der übrige Speicherplatz ist nicht partitionier- und formatierbar. Diese Eigenschaft wurde auch von der Samsung-Hotline bestätigt mit dem ergänzenden Hinweis, dass auch so mit 2TB schon Datenverlust drohe. Also ausschließlich zur INTERNEN Verwendung im PC/Notebook direkt am SATA-Anschluss. Extern faktisch nicht einsatzbar. Schade! Zurück.
| | Kann man nichts Falsch machen | Dervis | 2020-04-02
Was soll man sagen super Ding leicht zu bauen (vorausgesetzt ihr habt die verkab)Tut was man erwartet...Preislich lässt sich streiten, da eine SSD immer wieder im Angebot ist.Wenn die neue ps5 auf dem Markt ist, denke ich dass die Dinger günstiger werden.Die ps5 soll ya anscheinend eine neuere Version der SSD verwenden
Period from 2019-12-07 to 2020-05-25
| | Langsam! | Thomas | 2020-05-25
Bei großen Datenmengen, Geschwindigkeits Einbruch.
| | I'm sure it's a great product, but..... | Archer | 2020-05-20
It should be easy to install. Having serious problems getting it to partition on my macbook pro. Followed every step online from youtube/apple community/apple genius themselves and no luck. Will be contacting manufacture to see if we can resolve.
| | Not so fast! | Basel Allo | 2020-05-19
I was disappointed. Speed is not as mentioned in the advertisement. The SSD should be faster than this! It's mentioned that the writing speed is around 500mbs but when I tried to test the speed using copy and paste, the speed was about 70mbs only. I don't know why!
| | Good drive. lower storage space than advertised | Sebastian | 2020-05-13
Im happy with the purchase just changed old hdd in my laptop to this and bottleneck changed from 100% disc usage to 10% max.Although the ssd was only 468GB instead of the 500 advertised even after I formatted it therefore 3 stars.
| | Günstig aber vergleichsweise langsam | Dustin | 2020-05-09
Die Festplatte hat ein super Preis-leistungsverhältniss, 1TB für einen Hunni zu bekommen ist nett. Leider wird die Festplatte recht schnell viel langsamer sobald man ein paar Daten darauf speichert.Ansonsten wie immer von Samsung gewohnte qualität.
| | Don't use for HDD-SSD cloning | Critical Critic | 2020-05-05
Bought to allow pc to upgrade to latest version of Win10. Cloned existing HDD to this SSD using the samsung software.....WARNING! Do not use these drives or the software for cloning. Does not copy over system reserved files so new drive does not boot. In my case the process (having both drives mounted) also removed the boot manager from the original drive so could not go back and boot into windows. Lost all email from the windows mail app, user settings did not copy over etc as had to fresh
| | Für Gaming geeignet | Florian | 2020-04-25
Sehr Preiswerte SSD die für Gaming vollkommen ausreichend ist.Durch die art der Speicherbausteine bricht die Schreib- und Lesegeschwindigkeit beim verschieben von größeren Datenmengen nach ein paar GB extrem ein.Teilweise auf das Niveau einer Mittelklasse HDD.Wer eine SSD für schnelle Ladebildschirme und kurze Bootzeiten sucht ist hier preisgünstig und gut bedient.Für schnellen Massenspeicher ist sie jedoch ungeeignet.
| | 931 GB - Medium shelf | Pawel | 2020-04-24
It achieves medium constant speeds of R/W.Plus for metallic cover.It's just decent for storage at this price.Durability will be tested over time./ I just wish for one company that uses standard binary capacity system, not that stupid cheaty decimal system.
| MF | Sam | 2020-04-03
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkt.
| | 3 Sterne weil Paket war Beschädigt und Siegel war gerissen | Amazon Kunde | 2020-03-28
Das Produkt funktioniert einwandfrei daher 5 Sterne für die SSD selber3 Sterne aber weil die Anlieferung bissl Makaber war die Amazon Verpackung war aufgerissen Seitlich und 1 von 2 Siegel war aufgerissen deswegen dachte ich mir die Festplatte wurde vl ausgetauscht oder ist B-Ware.Scheint aber alles in Ordnung zu sein 1TB bestellt 1TB erhalten.Trotzdem sehr seltsam
| | Be warned - doesn't come with a SATA cable. | Ryan | 2020-03-16
Quite annoying having to buy a SATA connector separately.
| | Schreibperformance Mac, langsam | Amazonkunde | 2020-03-11
Ich habe diese Platte in einem Mac eingebaut. Die SSD ist mit FileVault verschlüsselt. Ich hatte mit Blackmagic eine etwas schwache Schreibleistung messen können. Im alltäglichen Gebrauch konnte ich keine merklichen Geschwindigkeitseinbußen bemerken. 3 Sterne, weil es die schlechteste Schreibleistung aller meiner getesten SSDs aufwies. Trotz alle dem würde ich sie wieder kaufen.
| | The capacity of the 1TB EVO is little smaller than the 1TB Pro | TSelerland | 2020-03-07
I had pro version which failed. I ordered the EVO version. But I could not transfer the pro's disk image to EVO either by windows recovery disk or by Linux. It turned out that the actual size of the disk images were a little bigger than 1TB. I returned the EVO and ordered a pro. Image transfer was successfull.There should be a warning on the disk or amazon
| | Holzjürgen | 2020-03-03
Artikel schon mehrfach gekauft für mehrere Notebooks. Super Festplatte. Die Abholung bei Conrad Hamburg-Wansbek war wieder einmal ein Desaster (keine Information zur Abholug) Vorteile: Haltbarkeit, Funktionalität, Qualität
| | A bit too expensive | Thomas | 2020-02-25
I bought it for a server in my workspace. However, it is just too expensive for just 512GB....Also, when I benchmark the speed with my operating system, it doesn’t really give me the speed that I want. Not sure if it is the problem of this particular drive or some other problems....
| | Samsung Tax™ | adrian | 2020-02-25
Got this as my main boot drive; it does what it's supposed to. However, the "Samsung Tax" - the marking up of the price just because - isn't really worth it.There are NVMe drives for similar price per GB depending on what you get - the HP Ex 920 1TB can be had for £77 for 500GB...and it's a good NVMe, though you should do your research because that's not the only drive on the market.I recommend looking at reviews and seeing what drives go for cheaper - if you're
| | Added speed to an older machine | Mr. H. E. Neale | 2020-02-15
This SSD does what I wanted to update a 5 year old machine. I wanted a 500 gb drive to use as the boot drive for Windows 10 and all my programs leaving my 2 tb drive for files. I also purchased the Inatech mounting bracket. I choose free delivery. The parts were ordered on 15th Jan 2020.The bracket was shipped the sameday and arrived on the 18th.To prepare for the installation I downloaded the Samsung software. The Samsung Magician software loaded OK but the Data Migration software refused to
| | Slowly | E.Christoff | 2020-01-13
Langsam
| | Software not Apple compatible. | DaveC | 2020-01-06
Good quality. Fitted to external caddy so very easy to install.Don't like - lack of prior info regarding lack of support for Apple mac. Non of the extra programs work with Apple OSX. Samsung advise using somebody else's software 😫
| | Unmöglich 1:1 Kopie von Samsung 860 PRO 1TB (1024.2GB) auf Samsung 860 QVO 1TB (1000.2GB) | Amazon Kunde | 2020-01-06
Ich wollte die 860 QVO als "billige" Backup-Betriebssystem Platte verwenden um mit einem USB-SATA-Hardware-Duplikator eine 1:1 Kopie meine 860 PRO zu erstellen. Obwohl beide Platten laut Hersteller gleich groß sind, stieg der Duplikator sofort mit einem Fehler aus. Da ich dies auf ein Firmware-Problem der Platte oder des Dupikators zurückführte, versuchte ich mit "Clonezilla" eine 1:1 Kopie zu erstellen. Dieser gab dann den wahren Grund des Scheiterns an: die Zielplatte 860
| | Läuft nicht im MacBook | Louis | 2019-12-30
Ich habe schon diverse Macs mit SSD ausgestattet; nun sollte ein MacBook Pro 2012 eine SSD bekommen. Aufgrund schlechter Erfahrungen mit einer preiswerten SSD von Kingston (hielt im MacBook nur 6 Monate, dann kam es zu Speicherprobemen) entschied ich mich für eine "gute" Samsung.Leider war die Samsung EVO 500GB auch von mir – mit jahrzehntelanger Mac-Erfahrung – nicht ans Laufen zu bringen; die Festplatte wurde vom System nicht erkannt. Habe sie umgetauscht und stattdessen die
| | Works Great but beware | Mr Y. | 2019-12-29
Ok, this drive so far works as expected, but in one department, my wife bought me this as a present, so after installing in my pc, I thought I would transfer most of my steam games to this drive. first all was well writing at 450MB/s until this drives slc write cache became full, then it slowed to a crawl, I say crawl still at 85 - 95 MB/s but no where near the 500MB I was expecting. i'm sure once all my files are transferred the read speeds will be as good as my other ssd's , that's
| | No Screws !! | The stainless steel rat | 2019-12-24
You know how you have a project and you have ordered all the bits and they all come and you are all excited to get started and you have the cover off your super duper network streamer and you are all set to fit your nice new well priced solid state drive and you slide it in and lift up your screwdriver and.......no screws in the box with the drive. NO SCREWS. Who ships a drive with no screws ? Bloody Samsung, that's who.Disgraceful. Happily my house is littered with boxes of crap from
| | Not suitable for some AMD motherboards | Musicmac | 2019-12-19
I'm sure it is a great product for Intel and other non-AMD chipset motherboards but as I've found discussed a lot online there are problems such as CRC and SATA controller errors when used on AMD chipsets. I've returned it.
| | Adequate Replacement Storage Drive | DPReading | 2019-12-07
My current samsung ssd died after 3 months and was sent back under warranty, in the mean time I needed to replace it with something while I am waiting.As with all new storage it's a case of turn off the pc, install, turn the PC on and it's usually already detected and off you go.Very simple to move OS from backup storage and had no problems at all.Excellent speed and transfer speeds, no real improvement on start up times from the cheaper QVO series, so dont think its worth the extra 30
Period from 2018-07-22 to 2020-05-28
| | 80 MB/s schreiben wenns mal länger als 15s dauert | FunThomas | 2020-05-28
Der Preis der SSD ist eigentlich super, die gemessenen Benchmarkwerte sind auch toll aber wenn man mal länger als 15 Sekunden umbewegen will quält sich die SSD mit 80MB/s schreibend. Meine Festplatten liefern mehr als 80mb/s wenn größere Dateien dauerhaft kopiert werden.
| | Gone dead | Hudair | 2020-05-09
An ssd going dead. I hate it. There is no way to recover my data too. 4 ssd's along in a case. And this one just stops working at all.
| | So lala... | 2020-03-31
Lesegeschwindigkeit ist gut für den täglichen Gebrauch. Die Schreibgeschwindigkeit ist unterirdisch: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.18363.752] (c) 2019 Microsoft Corporation. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. C:\WINDOWS\system32> C:\WINDOWS\system32> winsat disk -seq -read -drive c Windows-Systembewertungstool > Wird ausgeführt: Featureaufzählung '' > Laufzeit 00:00:00.00 > Wird
| MF | Stefan | 2020-02-21
Im lesen ist die SSD ziemlich schnell, aber beim schreiben von größeren(>10GB) dateien wird sie nach einiger zeit sehr langsam ~80mb/s
| | not trusted seller and scam | Algirdas | 2020-02-06
dislike this product and sizzlingdeals SELLER amazon co.uk does not want to help me it crashes after 1year they blocked my email
| | After 3 months of use this disk failed | Mr. Joe P. J. Adhemar | 2019-12-27
Give Samsung their dues, they replaced it under warranty but this caused me a lot of pain having this disk fail. If it suddenly starts slowing down then I warn you to back it up as it failed about a week ago. Weird as it was an SSD!
| | 1TB = 930GB, ca. 60mb/s Kopiergeschwindigkeit nach 100GB Belegung | DAP | 2019-12-05
Die 1TB hat bei mir 930 GB im system....fehlen 70GB durch Umrechnung. Nach 100GB Speicherbelegung bricht der Kopiervorgang ein und bleibt bei ca. 60mb / s stehen.
| | Failed after a few months. | Amazon Customer | 2019-12-02
This SSD failed on me after a few months, it had my windows installed on it and was the last thing I thought would fail on my build, after switching my windows to a new SSD I was right and this SSD had failed. Stick to Kingston!
| | keine Rechnung | wolzem | 2019-12-02
Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und die SSD funktioniert bis jetzt einwandfrei. Trotz mehrfacher Aufforderung eine ordentliche Rechnung zu schicken, bekam ich keine Antwort.
| | Not entirely happy with this device | PMG | 2019-11-18
It seems to be ok, however doesn't perform as well as expected - and unsure if it's worth changing from standard HDD
| | Not as Great as it seems. a 1TB Crucial Drive performes just the same at half the price | Adel | 2019-10-04
No Support software for Mac !!!
| | No way near 1TB | Danny Chen | 2019-09-15
The SSD itself is good, but after using the SSD for about a year, it reduced the capacity to below 700GB. I'm guessing this is due to bad corrupted cells in the SSD which made it unusable. This is the main reason I gave it such a low rating and it SHOULDN'T be labelled as 1TB as you're not even getting 3/4 of the 1TB capacity.
| | Doesnt work | TJ | 2019-09-03
Despite suggesting it would in the despription, this drive will not even boot up my Dell PC
| | Failed after 2 months | The waiting man | 2019-08-02
My EVO 1TB failed after just 2 months of use. I had hoped for more!
| | Worked well but already dead | Dexter | 2019-07-02
It was good for awhile but now it's died. :/
| MF | Dieter | 2019-06-28
Für den Preis gibt es deutlich bessere SSDs. Durch den QLC Speicher kann ich es leider nicht weiterempfehlen, da die Schreibleistung schnell absinkt.
| | Artikel Klasse Lieferung katastrophal | Heike H. | 2019-05-28
Der Artikel nachdem er dann mal aufgefunden wurde, denn so wie beschrieben beim Nachbarn abgegeben wurde er nicht und es gab auch wie immer keine Benachrichtigung im Briefkasten. Da ich auf meinem Grundstück Kameras besitze konnte ich auch nachschauen und siehe da Kein Hermes Fahrer war an diesem Tag auf meinem Grundstück. Verbesserung dringend notwendig
| | worked 3 months. Today broke. | Mark | 2019-05-05
I used to have Samsung 860Pro for couple of years. It worked perfect, but needed larger storage. Updated to 1TB 860EVO. It worked perfect for 3 months. Today it broke. Fortunately I still have the old one PRO and all date stored on coulds.
| | Slow copying large files and not much cheaper than an EVO | Mr. D. K. Maunders | 2019-04-15
If you are just using this as a read drive or for smaller files it's OK. But I tested copying larger files more than several gigabytes (from one SSD to another) and it was slower than some spinning hard disks. It would appear that Samsung use SLC for caching data but the much slower QLC for storing it. I wish I had got the EVO as it's only £10 or so more and a much better SSD overall (has a long warranty and write endurance too). Don't be fooled. This is a cheapout on Samsungs part.
| | Failed within a month and cant return | nicole | 2019-04-13
This SSD I purchased failed within a month and cannot return seems a bit soon to have a cut off period within that time
| | Enttäuschende Leistung für/gemessen an sonst gewöhnter Samsung-Qualität | Der Spucki | 2019-04-03
Zunächst vorweg: Dies ist keine "verifizierter Kauf"-Rezension, da sich mein Nachbar diese SSD von einem anderen Anbieter für 99 EUR zugelegt hat und ich ihm am letzten Wochenende beim Umzug von der alten HDD geholfen habe. Der Umzug mittels der Software "MiniTool Partition Wizard Free" via USB hat problemlos funktioniert.Ganz ehrlich: Diese Samsung-SSD ist (in meinen Augen und gemessen an der sonst üblichen Samsung-Qualität) eine komplette Enttäuschung und bewegt sich
| | Broke down after two months | Sophie Mulford | 2019-03-02
I bought this Samung 860 EVO 500gb SSD in December 2018, it was my second Samsung SSD drive. The first one I purchased is working perfectly in my Desktop (it's over 3 years old) and has been in use 7 days a week without a single problem; so buying another Samsung was a natural choice. I bought the drive at a good price on Amazon, followed the instructions to migrate the existing Windows 10 and files onto the new SSD drive and it worked perfectly speeding up laptop quite a lot, particularly
| | Faulty would not recover after used for few days | Michael | 2019-02-02
Think a been unlucky this time with Samsung ssd recived it very quick . But when install it a did notice there was all ready data been write to it .. wasn't really that concerned about that because you can write up to 600 tb before the warranty expires .. so can't help think some one had this before me .. but what my main concern was when first install samsung ssd it wouldn't recornise the samsung software only thing a could do was check the performance and was really
| | SERIOUS PERFORMANCE ISSUES if you have an ASUS SABERTOOTH 990FX with AMD driver | Alex | 2018-08-02
I bought this drive after looking at all the positive reviews and high speeds, only to be let down by glitchiness and crippling speeds. As a boot drive this was unusable for me as text and icons on all programs would crash and freeze (as shown in screenshot). Benchmarking would cause my system to crash, and after many attempts a benchmark finally finished (again, see screenshot). I contacted Samsung about my issue and explained that I have tried every troubleshooting method under the sun, when
| | this ssd no longer supports amd | Amazon Customer | 2018-07-22
when purchasing this the item arrived very quickly, and the install was quick into my system.No problems with re-stalling windows, and plenty of room for my steam library.on the downside i have noticed that the rapid performance boost doesnt work with amd now, and yellow exclamation mark appears saying system might not run at full performance due to this.this rapid function was part of the reason i bought this, and feel that i dont have what i paid for, as the drive is restricted due to not
Period from 2019-12-03 to 2020-06-19
| MF | Randolph | 2020-06-19
nach weniger als 2 Monaten defekt - Windows lief immer instabiler bis mein PC gar nicht mehr startete. Nach dem Einbau der alten SSD (zum Glück nicht gelöscht und auf Werkseinstellungen gesetzt) lief wieder alles wie es soll. Kann ich nicht empfehlen.
| | Do not buy this product! | Daniel Movileanu | 2020-05-29
This unnervingly light, cheap Chinese SSD (alarm bells all round) entirely failed to work. The fact that the Windows installation hardware error numbers (0x080070xxx) were as numerous as they were inconsistent leads me to believe this is a cheap alternative you should certainly avoid.
| | Check to see if item has European Warranty the one I was sold was for Australia | Amazon Customer | 2020-05-28
this item Samsung 860 EVO is sold in the uk by this seller. The item has just failed and under the manufacturers warranty I submitted a request for a replacement item.I have just been informed by Samsung Europe via email that the items you are selling were for distribution in Australia and as such as a uK seller you have no right to sell this item in the UK as the manufacturers warranty will not be validI am copying this email to Amazon support I expect a full refund for the 2 items I have
| | Not happy at all. | Reinhard | 2020-05-15
I have to say that I am sorry but my personal experiene was extremely negativ. Both ssd I received were not recognised by my OS(Win10). Even having tried with msconfig and diskmgmt, very shortly after initialising the disks went offline and hence useless. I had formatted the disks (real formatting, not just fast), same outcome. Trying to clone my original disk with Samsungs own program crashed after a while with the error message (interrupted due to an unknown error). Both disks will go back.
| | Defekt | Mario | 2020-05-05
Leider Defekt erhalten
| | Has it died after 22 months? | Michael_Kilpatrick | 2020-04-30
This appears to have stopped working after 22 months. What is strange is that whilst the PC in question still has the old hard drive from which Windows will boot (and from which the OS was cloned to the SSD when the SSD was purchased), if I leave this SSD plugged in, the PC will not boot despite my ensuring in the boot setup that it should try to boot from the HD. Suspicion therefore that something is seriously wrong with the SSD for it to do that to the computer? Obviously if I can't boot
| | Samsung would not replace the drive even though it had errors | FH | 2020-04-15
I have bough three disks and in most repects they are fine. One disk started showing read/write errors but because the issue did not show up in their diagnostic tests the refused to replace the drive. Bad customer service!
| | Wird nicht erkannt schon zweite HD von dem Typ | Franco Ergoi | 2020-03-12
Dieser TExt ist kopiert und beschreibt haargenau was mir passiert ist. Allerdings zum zweiten Mal!! Ich hab Samsung da deutlich mehr zugetraut, weil ich ein Samsung Fan bin. : " Die Lieferung kam schnell und mit Freude habe ich die Festplatte anschließen wollen. Wollte nicht. Alle möglichen Anleitungen gelesen - im Netz recherchiert. Ergebnisse aus meinen Internetrecherchen hatten mich dann schon skeptisch gemacht. Hatte die Festplatte dann sogar extern ansehen lassen. Ergebnis war jedes
| | SSD DOA | PB | 2020-03-11
DOA and box looked like it had been opened before.
| MF | Marco | 2020-03-10
Ganz Klar keine Kaufempfehlung. Die Schreibleistung wird nur im fast leeren Zustand erreicht. Bei mir waren es nur 650 GB an Spielen und Daten. Dann lag die Lesegeschwindigkeit nur noch bei 440 MB/s und die Schreibgeschwindigkeit bei 80 MB/s. Die Werte wurden mit der Samsung Software ausgelesen und die Benchmarks mehrmals wiederholt. Zum Vergleich, meine 8 Jahre alte HDD ist unter den selben Bedingungen mehr als doppelt so schnell beim Schreiben. Dies ist ein Unding. Mindfactory bietet aufgrund
| | The neer for just the spec speed please not 50_55% | Paul | 2020-02-10
Does not even come close to the speeds advertised for a Samsung Product I expexct better sure it’s no pro version but the don’t set such high specs even in and usb 3.1 enclosed tool I could only max get round the 250Mark which I got usb sticks faster than That ! Could maybe pass ass internet ssd for a ps pro or Xbox but for pc stay away far far away
| | Sehr schlechte Performance beim Schreiben | mpu | 2020-02-09
Die SSD ist beim Schreiben mit 45MB/sek(!) sehr viel schlechter als eine normale Festplatte, die so 130MB/sek erreichen.Schade...
| | Tod nach nichtmal 2 Monaten | MaLo | 2020-02-06
Tolle Wurst, extra eine Samsung SSD geholt, weil mir gesagt wurde Billig SSDs sterben schnell.... Also die Kingston die ich zeitgleich eingebaut habe, funktioniert noch Nicht zu empfehlen Pro Nichts Contra Tod nach nichtmal 2 Monaten
| | Warranty for drive is only valid in Singapore! | mrpixel | 2020-02-03
Warning this SSD has a Singapore warranty and if faulty as mine is is only covered in Singapore!Not impressed do not purchase.
| | It's not better than hhd. | MTT: Mr, Tech Tricks | 2020-02-03
It's not better than hhd
| | Not conectable | Patricia | 2020-02-02
You can't conect it to a computer or shield , not usefull for me
| | Fahrlässig oder Absicht? Egal | Horst Pollmann | 2020-01-18
Ich habe eine 2TB SSD bestellt und wurde prompt beliefert - mit einer 1TB SSD. Berechnet wurde die 2TB Version. Die verschiedenen Größen unterscheiden sich auf der Verpackung und auf dem Etikett der SSD praktisch nur durch eine Zahl - 1 oder 2 oder 4, und ein unerfahrener Anwender könnte leicht vergessen, diesen Wert zu überprüfen, vor allem, da die Größenanzeige im Computer nichts mehr mit der nominellen Größe zu tun hat.Erst bei der Reklamation wurde mir klar, dass ich nicht wie erwartet bei
| | Don't buy this!! | olympus | 2020-01-14
Simple ! WRONG ITEM !!!
| | Defekt nach halbem Jahr | Amazon Kunde | 2020-01-13
Schon die 2. Platte welche nach einem halbenJahr die Funktion aufgibt. Produkt nicht empfehlenswert . Unter Bestellungen kann keine Garantieabwicklung gestartet werden
| | It doesn’t work | harrison tudor-jackson | 2020-01-03
Doesn’t work
| | fake | George | 2020-01-02
this is not a genuine samsung part,my samsung magician was told me it's fake...
| | Faulty | Casey Teevan | 2019-12-23
Item completely faulty. Could not write any data
| | Samsung SSD 860 QVO | TS | 2019-12-21
Die Lieferung kam schnell und mit Freude habe ich die Festplatte anschließen wollen. Wollte nicht. Alle möglichen Anleitungen gelesen - im Netz recherchiert. Ergebnisse aus meinen Internetrecherchen hatten mich dann schon skeptisch gemacht. Hatte die Festplatte dann sogar extern ansehen lassen. Ergebnis war jedes Mal die Festplatte wird nicht erkannt und ist scheinbar keine Originale Samsung Festplatte. War MEGA enttäuscht, dass ich so etwas bei Amazon erlebe. Daher keine Nachlieferung
| | Not so speed as expected | Sipan | 2019-12-08
First week it was really great speed my Laptop i meantSecond it get more slowerNow it's really as if am working on HDD againSlow, browser stuck and have to go again to task managerThink more than 8483728 times before purchasingAnd i will not return it because my privacy for sure
| | enttäuscht | semm | 2019-12-03
Vorteile: Keine Nachteile: Schreiben zeit fällt unten 10mbps wann auf selbst Mit diese produkt von samsung bin ich sehr enttäuscht , qvo technology nicht mehr ,performance sind schlimer den von meinem segeht barecuda alte 1tb festenplate.

Product Information


Samsung »860 QVO« SSD 2,5" (4 TB) 550 MB/S Lesegeschwindigkeit, 520 MB/S Schreibgeschwindigkeit)
Description:
Artikelnummer: 2505724 Die Samsung SSD 860 QVO ist die erste 4-Bit MLC (Multi-Level-Cell) SATA-SSD von Samsung mit integrierter V-NAND-Technologie und MJX-Controller. Die 4-Bit MLC-NAND-Architektur ermöglicht nicht nur mehr Speicherplatz in einer Zelle, sondern auch eine hervorragende Leistungsfähigkeit bei Alltagsanwendungen. Anwender, die eine kosteneffi ziente SSD mit Terabyte-Kapazität und hoher Leistung als Ersatz für Ihre Festplatte benötigen, profi tieren hier von einem hervorragenden ...
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 228.15 €

Last Update: 2020-07-08

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com