Product Reviews and Experiences for
Ravensburger Thomas & Friends At the Windmill 35pc Jigsaw Puzzle

Very Good
65 reviews
4.42 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

61 Reviews
47 Reviews
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
0 Reviews
5 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-07-01 to 2019-12-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
48
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
5
Period from 2016-07-20 to 2019-12-08
| | Gift | AJM | 2019-12-08
Not opened as it's a Christmas gift for a Thomas fan - Ravensburger puzzles are well made though so I expect it to be sturdy.
| | Was great value for money. | Rosie | 2019-11-11
It was a present for my grandson and he certainly enjoyed it.
| | Well made | Maureen Dovey | 2019-09-07
The three year old loved it
| | Good quality, worth buying | Mariola | 2019-08-20
Great product, good quality would recommend
| | Was good value and the children love doing it | steph jolliffe | 2019-05-28
It was advertised as suitable for age 3 up but felt it was more 4 and up
| | Five Stars | sarah thompson | 2018-10-13
love it
| | Five Stars | steve smith | 2018-06-18
good quality
| | Five Stars | bessun | 2018-05-01
Great quality. Arrived on time.
| | Four Stars | Pen Name | 2018-03-10
Great gift for a Thomas fan
| | puzzle | Alexander | 2018-02-18
kommt mir nicht sehr hochwertig vor. mein sohn hat sich trotzdem sehr gefreut. dieses produkt würde ich nicht 'mehr kaufen
| | Thomas tank jigsaw | Mrs Susan E Van-Renen | 2018-01-24
Very nice jigsaw thank you very quick delivery
| | perfekt | Nikai | 2017-08-19
unser Sohn (4 Jahre) steht total auf Züge, daher ist Thomas genau das richtige.Da er auch gern puzzelt, war es das perfekte Geschenk für ihn.
| | Lacks quality | archway_cottage | 2016-07-20
I bought two of these Thomas and friends 6 piece jigsaws for my elderly Father who has advanced dementia. I was surprised and rather dissapointed at how thin and bendy the card, especially considering that it is a six piece jigsaw and therefore presumably speciffically intended for the very young and those with learning difficulties. In complete contrast I also purchased two animal jigsaws made of quarter inch thick plywood which were considerably easier to lock the pieces together and had a
Period from 2018-01-24 to 2019-12-08
| | Gift | AJM | 2019-12-08
Not opened as it's a Christmas gift for a Thomas fan - Ravensburger puzzles are well made though so I expect it to be sturdy.
| | Was great value for money. | Rosie | 2019-11-11
It was a present for my grandson and he certainly enjoyed it.
| | Well made | Maureen Dovey | 2019-09-07
The three year old loved it
| | Good quality, worth buying | Mariola | 2019-08-20
Great product, good quality would recommend
| | Was good value and the children love doing it | steph jolliffe | 2019-05-28
It was advertised as suitable for age 3 up but felt it was more 4 and up
| | Five Stars | sarah thompson | 2018-10-13
love it
| | Five Stars | steve smith | 2018-06-18
good quality
| | Five Stars | bessun | 2018-05-01
Great quality. Arrived on time.
| | Thomas tank jigsaw | Mrs Susan E Van-Renen | 2018-01-24
Very nice jigsaw thank you very quick delivery
Period from 2017-08-19 to 2018-03-10
| | Four Stars | Pen Name | 2018-03-10
Great gift for a Thomas fan
| | perfekt | Nikai | 2017-08-19
unser Sohn (4 Jahre) steht total auf Züge, daher ist Thomas genau das richtige.Da er auch gern puzzelt, war es das perfekte Geschenk für ihn.
Period from 2016-07-20 to 2018-02-18
| | puzzle | Alexander | 2018-02-18
kommt mir nicht sehr hochwertig vor. mein sohn hat sich trotzdem sehr gefreut. dieses produkt würde ich nicht 'mehr kaufen
| | Lacks quality | archway_cottage | 2016-07-20
I bought two of these Thomas and friends 6 piece jigsaws for my elderly Father who has advanced dementia. I was surprised and rather dissapointed at how thin and bendy the card, especially considering that it is a six piece jigsaw and therefore presumably speciffically intended for the very young and those with learning difficulties. In complete contrast I also purchased two animal jigsaws made of quarter inch thick plywood which were considerably easier to lock the pieces together and had a
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Ravensburger Thomas & Friends At the Windmill 35pc Jigsaw Puzzle
Description:
Product Description This lovely scene features at the start of every TV episode, except we've added favourite characters James and Harold to the picture to keep Thomas company. The richly illustrated scene includes plenty of colour and detail for children to enjoy as they assemble the jigsaw. Puzzle shows Thomas, James and Harold whizzing through the Sodor countryside. High quality 35 piece cardboard jigsaw puzzle. The finished puzzle measures 26 x 18cm when complete. Made from strong premium ...
Categorie(s): Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 9.35 €

Last Update: 2019-12-25

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com