Product Reviews and Experiences for
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sport-Kopfhörer In-Ear, 20 Stunden Akkulaufzeit, Wireless kabellos für iPhone

Very Good
2,046 Ratings
4.35 / 5.00

Product Reviews

5 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sport-kopfhörer In-ear 20 Stunden Akkulaufzeit
2041 Reviews
1307 Reviews
408 Reviews
163 Reviews
61 Reviews
102 Reviews

QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sport-Kopfhörer In-Ear, 20 Stunden Akkulaufzeit, Wireless kabellos für iPhone
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sports Earphones In-Ear Wireless with Strong Power Bank 20 Hour Battery Life
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sports Earphones, In-Ear, Wireless, with Powerful Power Bank, 20 Hour Battery
Bluetooth Earbuds QCY T17 Wireless Earbuds with Charging Case Waterproof Stereo Headphones in Ear
Bluetooth Earbuds QCY T17 Wireless Earbuds with Charging Case Waterproof Stereo Headphones in Ear
Ear Buds Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds, QCY T17 Earphones with Microphone Waterproof Stereo in-Ear
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Écouteurs de Sport Intra-Auriculaires, 20 Heures d'autonomie, sans Fil pour
Auriculares inalámbricos QCY T17 Auriculares Bluetooth 5.1 con Micrófono y Control Táctil, Llamada
Cuffie Bluetooth, QCY T17 Mini Auricolari Bluetooth 5.1 con Microfono e Cancellazione del rumore,
QCY T1 - Auriculares Deportivos Bluetooth 5.0 (inalámbricos, con batería de 20 Horas, IPX4,
QCY T17 Bluetooth 5.1 Wireless Earbuds with 4 Mics Noise Canceling, Low Latency Mode, Mono & Stereo
Cuffie Bluetooth 5.1, QCY T17 Auricolari Bluetooth Senza Fili Mini con Touch Control e Microfono, 26
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Cuffie sportive in-ear, 20 ore di durata della batteria, wireless per iPhone
QCY T11 Bluetooth Headphones, Wireless In-Ear Headphones with 4 Microphones and ENC Noise
QCY T11 True Wireless Earbuds with 4 Mics Noise Cancelling, in-Ear Detection Headphones Bluetooth
Cuffie Bluetooth Piccole, QCY T17 Auricolari Bluetooth 5.1 Senza Fili con Touch Control e Microfono,
QCY - T1C, Auriculares Completamente Inalámbricos Con Caja De Carga, Caja De Papel, Negro, 5
Écouteurs sans Fil, QCY T17 Petits Écouteurs Intra Auriculaires, Oreillette Bluetooth 5.1 avec Micro
Écouteurs sans Fil QCY T17 Mini, Petits Intra Auriculaires, Léger, Écouteurs Bluetooth 5.1 Stéréo
QCY T1C Bluetooth oortelefoon, draadloze hoofdtelefoon, 120 uur stand-bytijd, HIFI stereogeluid,
Auriculares Bluetooth, QCY T1C Auriculares Deportivos inalámbricos con Micrófonos, 25 Horas de
QCY T8 Auriculares Inalámbricos, Auriculares Bluetooth 5.1 HiFi Estéreo, Reducción de Ruido de
QCY T1C Bluetooth Wireless In-Ear Headphones with Fast Charging Box, 25 Hours Runtime, HiFi Stereo,
Wireless Earbuds, QCY T1C In-Ear Headphones Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Earphones with Mini Charging
Bluetooth Wireless Earbuds, QCY T1C Earphones with Microphone for Android iPhone with Charging Case
QCY T1C Cuffie Bluetooth, Auricolari Bluetooth Senza Fili Cuffie Bluetooth Wireless Sportivi in Ear,
Cuffie Bluetooth, QCY T8 Auricolari Bluetooth 5.1 Stereo HiFi, Cuffiette Bluetooth con Controllo
Auriculares inalámbricos QCY T17 Auriculares Bluetooth 5.1 con Micrófono y Control Táctil, Llamada
Wireless Earbuds, QCY T8 Bluetooth Earphones, Stereo Sound Heaphones, Built-in Noise Canceling Mics,
Wireless Earbuds, QCY T8 Wireless Earphones Bluetooth 5.1 Headphones In-ear Detection with 13mm HiFi
Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds, QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Earphones 3D Stereo Sound in-Ear Earbuds with Dual
QCY T1C Ecouteur Bluetooth sans Fil eavec Stéréo et Basses, HD Microphone, Connexion Automatique,
QCY T8 Bluetooth Headphones, Wireless Bluetooth 5.1 with Microphone and HiFi Stereo Sound, 25 Hours
Cuffie Bluetooth, QCY T12S Auricolari Bluetooth 5.1 senza fili con 4 microfoni e Tocco Intelligente,
QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sport hoofdtelefoon in-ear, 20 uur batterijduur, draadloos voor iPhone Android
Auriculares Inalámbricos, QCY T12S Auriculares Bluetooth 5.1 HiFi Estéreo, Auriculares con 4
New reviews during period from 2018-12-01 to 2022-05-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
1309
4 Stars
411
3 Stars
163
2 Stars
61
1 Stars
102
Period from 2022-04-21 to 2022-05-19
| | Buon prodotto | 2022-05-19
Il prodotto è arrivato nella tempistica prevista. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. L'ho acquistato grazie all'offerta a tempo proposta quel giorno. In generale ricomprerei il prodotto.
| | Pas terrible | 2022-05-18
L’esthétique est pas mal mais ça fait très gadget. La qualité du son est absente, c’est trop léger pour être qualitatif et il n’y a aucune réduction de bruit. Des écouteurs décevants que j’ai rapidement renvoyé !
| | Se entrecortan constatemente. | 2022-05-17
Cuando los llevo en el bolsillo se entrecortan constatemente. Calidad pesima.
| | 2022-05-16
No es un producto malo pero si se llega a caer y es incómodo, no tiene buen micrófono a la hora de hablar por telefono
| | Buen sonido , aunque los he notado un pelín grabdes | 2022-05-15
Suenan muy bien (mucho mejor que varios que he probado). Para mi los he notado quizá un pelín grabdes ... Igual a quién le gusten bien justos le van perfectos (para hacer deporte incluso mejor) pero a mí me gustan un pelín más pequeños, me resultan más cómodos
| | 2022-05-15
muy buen sonido
| | 2022-05-13
Lo uso en el ordenado, en lugar de unos cascos que al cabo del día son molestos. Los QCY son cómodos y su huso intermitente, me dura mañana y tarde todos los días.
| | 2022-05-12
Os fones são bonitos boa qualidade de som para o preço e são bons para jogar em chamada com ambiente silencioso ok mas em ambiente exterior mais ruidoso a pessoa do outro lado escuta todo o ruído é a única coisa que não gostei
| | Produto muito bom. | 2022-05-12
Produto muito bom.
| | Senza infamia senza lode | 2022-05-11
Suono abbastanza scarso in termini di qualità , alti troppo accentuati
| | 2022-05-11
Fone muito bom e com boa qualidade de som, a caixinha é compacta, o cabo é tipo C (graças a Deus), além disso, chegou muito rápido, em nove dias de enviado chegou a mim. O único problema é que não consigo conectar no app da qcy.
| | 2022-05-11
Me gustaron
| | Gros écouteur | 2022-05-10
Pas fan du designe. Je préfére les petits écouteur. Mais rien à dire au niveaux du son.
| | CALIDAD QCY | 2022-05-09
De todos auriculares que hay aquí baratos esta para mi es la mejor marca!!!! Buen sonido,batería que dura,fáciles de usar y cómodos!!!! Calidad absoluta!!! Son chinos pero de verdad que merecen la pena comprarlos!!! Bueno,bonito y barato
| | Für kleine Finger | 2022-05-09
Die Öffnung, um mit dem Finger die Kopfhörer herauszuheben, ist sehr klein und für größere Finger ein ziemliches Gefummel. Ladestationen ohne Abdeckung. Meine Motorola Verve Buds 110 sind wesentlich besser (aber auch teurer). 3 Sterne wegen Preis-Leistung.
| | 2022-05-09
They are quite a good quality. The range isn't very far from the device but that's OK if you have phone in pocket or bag.
| | Funcionan bien | 2022-05-08
Los tengo desde hace una semana pero los he usado todos los días. Para el precio que tienen funcionan bien. La calidad de sonido es muy buena. Encajan bien en la oreja y no se caen. Los he usado para llamar por teléfono y se oía bien y me oían bien también. Hay que desconectarlos del aparato al que están conectados para conectar a otro pero esto se hace fácilmente con el botón de la caja. La autonomía es muy buena. Solo los he cargado una vez y los he usado toda la semana por varias horas.
| | Unico neo: ovattano | 2022-05-07
Cercavo auricolari senza fili principalmente per le chiamate, e dopo molti tentativi ho trovato questi che mi permettono di sentire e di farmi sentire, e non è affatto scontato. L’unico neo è che se inserite completamente creano la sensazione di ovattato, facendo sentire il rimbombo della propria voce. Ma per il prezzo direi che non ci si può lamentare.
| | 2022-05-07
Applicazione non riconosce le cuffie, impossible configurare i tasti. Altre cuffie meno recenti e dello stesso prezzo, della stessa azienda, vedi modello T13, sono configurabili, queste inspiegabilmente abbandonate.
| | 2022-05-07
-
| | Perfette | 2022-05-06
Perfette facili da usare suono ok belle esteticamente,consiglio!
| | 2022-05-04
Cool
| | Ottimo prodotto, ho anche altri modelli qcy | 2022-05-04
Qualità prezzo molto buona
| | Venditore | 2022-05-04
Le cuffie sono ottime e molto comode, ma purtroppo dopo un paio di settimane non funzionavano più. Mi sono piaciute per quello ho chiesto a venditore la sostituzione, ma con poco esito. Dopo svariati giorni di scambio di messaggi ho deciso di chiedere il reso. PS la stellq va per il venditore non al prodotto
| | 2022-05-01
Los compré hace más de un año y siguen funcionando, el costo beneficio es coherente, el sonido es bueno, con ciertos movimientos se puede cortar la señal, lo asocio a que es cuando se ve bloqueado el emisor de Internet, aunque si recalco que es en pocas ocasiones, nada que te provoque molestia, los he usado de manera pasiva y más activa como en ejercicio y van suoer. Son cómodos y estéticos
| | 2022-04-30
Tutto ok
| | son | 2022-04-30
bon produit
| | Good earbuds | 2022-04-29
Sound is good, connected without problems, good price! Would buy again
| | 2022-04-28
Qualità pezzo bene ma non dura tanto la batteria
| | 2022-04-28
Me gusta por que es muy fácil de emparejar con el móvil y la batería dura bastante Que no le gusta hacer tactil es incómodo al contestar la llamada aveces si esta escuchando algo y lo toca se cambia lo que escucha si te llaman aveces durante la llamada no se escucha la otra persona
| | Ottime | 2022-04-28
Bellissime, ottimo audio , comandi touch, audio limpido e fluido
| | fits my ear perfectly | 2022-04-28
I have trouble finding earbuds to fit my ears. Most are too big and I have trouble keeping them in. These fit perfectly. I have no trouble with them becoming loose and falling out of my ear.
| | Non funziona molto bene | 2022-04-28
La batteria non molto e il suono non molto interessante ma va bene per il prezzo pagato
| | 2022-04-27
There is a high pitch white noise in the background which makes these earbuds completely unusable.
| | 2022-04-27
Fone confortável, a bateria dura mais de uma hora e em 20 minutos a caixinha carrega o fone, o único problema é que não posso usar qualquer carregador para carregar a caixinha, tem que ser um original ou semelhante
| | 2022-04-27
Tiene muy buena calidad de sonido y duración de bataria
| | Ottimo acquisto | 2022-04-26
Mi sono fidata delle recensioni positive ed ho fatto bene Soddisfatta,consiglio.
| | Top qualité/prix | 2022-04-26
J'avais l'ancienne version que j'ai perdue. J'enlève une étoile car les anciennes étaient mieux selon moi. Les sons et l'appairage étaient mieux. Cependant ça reste un produit génial niveau qualité/prix. Manque un peu de basses.
| | 2022-04-25
Habs sofort ausprobiert, die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr bequem im Ohr und der Ton ist auch sehr schön. Aufjedenfall empfehlenswert! Sieht mit der Case auch sehr elegant aus in Schwarz und die kopfhörer sind nochmal gut abgedeckt mit folie- Top Leistung!
| | 2022-04-25
Ottime cuffie si sente bene il suono
| | Not good for making phone calls | 2022-04-25
These earbuds sound pretty good for music, but the microphones are not good for making phone calls. The person I'm calling can hardly hear me. I returned these earbuds because I need a set that I can use to make phone calls.
| | Best value for money | 2022-04-24
I just realised that after using them almost everyday for more than 2 years they still going strong. I am really happy with the product to this day and wanted to leave a review for people who considering to buy this. I also have beats headphones which cost me 10x more but I wouldn’t say they are any better in sound quality and definitely overpriced
| | 👍😀 | 2022-04-24
Vale la pena comprarlo 👍😀
| | 2022-04-24
O Som é ótimo, realmente isso surpreende, mas com menos de dois meses de uso um lado do carregador parou de funcionar, mano, UM LADO DO CARREGADOR
| | 2022-04-24
A bateria do fone é excelente! Único porém fica pelo app que não esta atualizado para o modelo, impossibilitando de trocar os comandos de toques
| | 2022-04-23
La batteria dura 8, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
| | 2022-04-23
Earbuds sind passgerecht, Kopplung ok, Ton ok, leider war keine Bedienungsanleitung dabei
| | 2022-04-23
Klein und kompakt. Akku hält lange, dazu sehr bequem und hat sehr guten tonqualität. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht.
| | 2022-04-22
Produto ja chegou danificado, fone do lado direito não funcionava. Tive que pedir a devolução do valor pago
| | Erstaunliche Mikro-Technik zum fairen Preis | 2022-04-21
Immer wieder erstaunlich, wie schnell sich die Technik weiterentwickelt... Fürs Fahrradfahren (weil die Geräuschunterdrückung bei den Stöpseln natürlich nicht so funktioniert wie bei den großen, das Ohr umschließenden Kopfhörern und man den Straßenverkehr weiterhin gut hören kann) oder auch für zuhause, wenn man andere nicht stören will sehr gut geeignet. Tipp für die Verwendung auf dem Fahrrad: wenn es windig ist nehme ich ein dünnes Stirnband etwa von The Friendly Swede, siehe auch meine
| | Good value for money | 2022-04-21
Pros Perfect Battery ND sound quality Cons The mic isn't so good, much noise
Period from 2022-04-23 to 2022-05-15
| | 2022-05-15
muy buen sonido
| | Produto muito bom. | 2022-05-12
Produto muito bom.
| | 2022-05-11
Me gustaron
| | 2022-05-11
Fone muito bom e com boa qualidade de som, a caixinha é compacta, o cabo é tipo C (graças a Deus), além disso, chegou muito rápido, em nove dias de enviado chegou a mim. O único problema é que não consigo conectar no app da qcy.
| | CALIDAD QCY | 2022-05-09
De todos auriculares que hay aquí baratos esta para mi es la mejor marca!!!! Buen sonido,batería que dura,fáciles de usar y cómodos!!!! Calidad absoluta!!! Son chinos pero de verdad que merecen la pena comprarlos!!! Bueno,bonito y barato
| | Funcionan bien | 2022-05-08
Los tengo desde hace una semana pero los he usado todos los días. Para el precio que tienen funcionan bien. La calidad de sonido es muy buena. Encajan bien en la oreja y no se caen. Los he usado para llamar por teléfono y se oía bien y me oían bien también. Hay que desconectarlos del aparato al que están conectados para conectar a otro pero esto se hace fácilmente con el botón de la caja. La autonomía es muy buena. Solo los he cargado una vez y los he usado toda la semana por varias horas.
| | Perfette | 2022-05-06
Perfette facili da usare suono ok belle esteticamente,consiglio!
| | 2022-05-04
Cool
| | Ottimo prodotto, ho anche altri modelli qcy | 2022-05-04
Qualità prezzo molto buona
| | 2022-05-01
Los compré hace más de un año y siguen funcionando, el costo beneficio es coherente, el sonido es bueno, con ciertos movimientos se puede cortar la señal, lo asocio a que es cuando se ve bloqueado el emisor de Internet, aunque si recalco que es en pocas ocasiones, nada que te provoque molestia, los he usado de manera pasiva y más activa como en ejercicio y van suoer. Son cómodos y estéticos
| | 2022-04-30
bon produit
| | 2022-04-30
Tutto ok
| | 2022-04-29
Sound is good, connected without problems, good price! Would buy again
| | 2022-04-28
Qualità pezzo bene ma non dura tanto la batteria
| | Ottime | 2022-04-28
Bellissime, ottimo audio , comandi touch, audio limpido e fluido
| | 2022-04-28
I have trouble finding earbuds to fit my ears. Most are too big and I have trouble keeping them in. These fit perfectly. I have no trouble with them becoming loose and falling out of my ear.
| | 2022-04-27
Fone confortável, a bateria dura mais de uma hora e em 20 minutos a caixinha carrega o fone, o único problema é que não posso usar qualquer carregador para carregar a caixinha, tem que ser um original ou semelhante
| | 2022-04-27
Tiene muy buena calidad de sonido y duración de bataria
| | Ottimo acquisto | 2022-04-26
Mi sono fidata delle recensioni positive ed ho fatto bene Soddisfatta,consiglio.
| | Ottimo | 2022-04-25
Ottime cuffie si sente bene il suono
| | 2022-04-25
Habs sofort ausprobiert, die Kopfhörer sitzen sehr bequem im Ohr und der Ton ist auch sehr schön. Aufjedenfall empfehlenswert! Sieht mit der Case auch sehr elegant aus in Schwarz und die kopfhörer sind nochmal gut abgedeckt mit folie- Top Leistung!
| | Best value for money | 2022-04-24
I just realised that after using them almost everyday for more than 2 years they still going strong. I am really happy with the product to this day and wanted to leave a review for people who considering to buy this. I also have beats headphones which cost me 10x more but I wouldn’t say they are any better in sound quality and definitely overpriced
| | 👍😀 | 2022-04-24
Vale la pena comprarlo 👍😀
| | 2022-04-23
La batteria dura 8, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
| | 2022-04-23
Klein und kompakt. Akku hält lange, dazu sehr bequem und hat sehr guten tonqualität. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht.
Period from 2022-04-24 to 2022-05-19
| | 2022-05-19
Il prodotto è arrivato nella tempistica prevista. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. L'ho acquistato grazie all'offerta a tempo proposta quel giorno. In generale ricomprerei il prodotto.
| | 2022-05-16
No es un producto malo pero si se llega a caer y es incómodo, no tiene buen micrófono a la hora de hablar por telefono
| | Muy cómodos | 2022-05-13
Lo uso en el ordenado, en lugar de unos cascos que al cabo del día son molestos. Los QCY son cómodos y su huso intermitente, me dura mañana y tarde todos los días.
| | Confortáveis | 2022-05-12
Os fones são bonitos boa qualidade de som para o preço e são bons para jogar em chamada com ambiente silencioso ok mas em ambiente exterior mais ruidoso a pessoa do outro lado escuta todo o ruído é a única coisa que não gostei
| | Good for the price | 2022-05-09
They are quite a good quality. The range isn't very far from the device but that's OK if you have phone in pocket or bag.
| | 2022-05-07
-
| | Unico neo: ovattano | 2022-05-07
Cercavo auricolari senza fili principalmente per le chiamate, e dopo molti tentativi ho trovato questi che mi permettono di sentire e di farmi sentire, e non è affatto scontato. L’unico neo è che se inserite completamente creano la sensazione di ovattato, facendo sentire il rimbombo della propria voce. Ma per il prezzo direi che non ci si può lamentare.
| | 2022-04-26
J'avais l'ancienne version que j'ai perdue. J'enlève une étoile car les anciennes étaient mieux selon moi. Les sons et l'appairage étaient mieux. Cependant ça reste un produit génial niveau qualité/prix. Manque un peu de basses.
| | 2022-04-24
A bateria do fone é excelente! Único porém fica pelo app que não esta atualizado para o modelo, impossibilitando de trocar os comandos de toques
Period from 2022-04-23 to 2022-05-15
| | Buen sonido , aunque los he notado un pelín grabdes | 2022-05-15
Suenan muy bien (mucho mejor que varios que he probado). Para mi los he notado quizá un pelín grabdes ... Igual a quién le gusten bien justos le van perfectos (para hacer deporte incluso mejor) pero a mí me gustan un pelín más pequeños, me resultan más cómodos
| | Für kleine Finger | 2022-05-09
Die Öffnung, um mit dem Finger die Kopfhörer herauszuheben, ist sehr klein und für größere Finger ein ziemliches Gefummel. Ladestationen ohne Abdeckung. Meine Motorola Verve Buds 110 sind wesentlich besser (aber auch teurer). 3 Sterne wegen Preis-Leistung.
| | 2022-04-24
O Som é ótimo, realmente isso surpreende, mas com menos de dois meses de uso um lado do carregador parou de funcionar, mano, UM LADO DO CARREGADOR
| | Man erhält,was man bezahlt | 2022-04-23
Earbuds sind passgerecht, Kopplung ok, Ton ok, leider war keine Bedienungsanleitung dabei
Period from 2022-05-11 to 2022-05-17
| | Se entrecortan constatemente. | 2022-05-17
Cuando los llevo en el bolsillo se entrecortan constatemente. Calidad pesima.
| | Senza infamia senza lode | 2022-05-11
Suono abbastanza scarso in termini di qualità , alti troppo accentuati
Period from 2022-05-07 to 2022-05-18
| | Pas terrible | 2022-05-18
L’esthétique est pas mal mais ça fait très gadget. La qualité du son est absente, c’est trop léger pour être qualitatif et il n’y a aucune réduction de bruit. Des écouteurs décevants que j’ai rapidement renvoyé !
| | 2022-05-07
Applicazione non riconosce le cuffie, impossible configurare i tasti. Altre cuffie meno recenti e dello stesso prezzo, della stessa azienda, vedi modello T13, sono configurabili, queste inspiegabilmente abbandonate.

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


QCY T1 Bluetooth 5.0 Sport-Kopfhörer In-Ear, 20 Stunden Akkulaufzeit, Wireless kabellos für iPhone ...
Description: Colour Name: White QCY 5.0 Bleutooth Headphones TWS Bluetooth 5.0 - Enjoy better sound, more range and a more stable connection with the latest Bluetooth technology. The True Wireless Bluetooth headphones from QCY are equipped with the latest Bluetooth technology. Discover the new standard Bluetooth 5.0. Nervous cable clutter is replaced by perfect performance and excellent stereo sound. Long-term research and development have led to a noble design and first-class performance. Connect the ...
Categorie(s):
Computer, Multimedia & Audio

Last Update: 2022-05-20

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com