Product Reviews and Experiences for
Ravensburger Disney Minnie Maus Happy Helfer 4 in Box (12, 16, 20, 24-) Puzzle

Good
2 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2017-10-26 to 2018-01-06
| | Schönes Puzzle mit kleinem Makel | Hasi Mausi | 2018-01-06
Die Puzzle an sich sind sehr schön, aber leider alle zusammen in einer Tüte.So muss erst einmal ein Erwachsener die Puzzle sortieren.Ich habe dann für leichteres auseinander halten, jedes Puzzle mit verschiedenen Zeichen versehen, so dass meine 2,5 jährige Tochter auch selbständig puzzeln kann.Bei anderen Puzzeln von Ravensburger ist dies alles der Fall und sollte unbedingt bei diesem nachgebessert werden.
| | lovely | debrberr-1 | 2017-10-26
Very satisfied
Period from 2017-10-26 to 2017-10-26
| | lovely | debrberr-1 | 2017-10-26
Very satisfied
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-01-06 to 2018-01-06
| | Schönes Puzzle mit kleinem Makel | Hasi Mausi | 2018-01-06
Die Puzzle an sich sind sehr schön, aber leider alle zusammen in einer Tüte.So muss erst einmal ein Erwachsener die Puzzle sortieren.Ich habe dann für leichteres auseinander halten, jedes Puzzle mit verschiedenen Zeichen versehen, so dass meine 2,5 jährige Tochter auch selbständig puzzeln kann.Bei anderen Puzzeln von Ravensburger ist dies alles der Fall und sollte unbedingt bei diesem nachgebessert werden.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Ravensburger Disney Minnie Maus Happy Helfer 4 in Box (12, 16, 20, 24-) Puzzle
Description:
Minnie und Daisy Can Do It – es ist nie Job zu groß oder zu klein. In diesem Set von 4 coole und farbenfrohe Puzzles, die Happy Helfer sind diejenigen, die Hilfe einer Hand zu verleihen. Figaro und Cuckoo lokale sind auch für den besties – nichts kann die Sicht versperren. Das Set beinhaltet vier hochwertige Karton Puzzle in 12, 16, 20 und 24 Stücke. Das fertige Puzzle misst 19 x 14 cm, wenn vollendet. Geeignet für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Aus starkem Karton Premium-Klasse, Leinenstruktur, ...
Categorie(s): Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 10.89 €

Last Update: 2020-01-05

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com