Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
ASTRO 1172001

Sehr Gut
6 Bewertungen
4,33 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

6 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Astro Pero Plaster Wall Light G9 1172001
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2012 bis 01.12.2018

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
4
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2
2 Sterne
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 26.10.2012 bis 16.12.2018
| | Beautiful designer product at a great price | 16.12.2018
This is the second time we are purchasing these lights. We bought five for two rooms in our house and then decided to use more so we ordered another lot. The plaster is beautiful to touch and looks sensational. The light is stunning. I would buy these again and again. They also arrived very quickly. Super happy.
| | Expensive to run... | 16.10.2015
I bought this light three years ago for gloomy hallway - I just loved the warm atmospheric light. BUT The bulbs are expensive and last two - three months at the most. I used to bulk-buy the bulbs online. Last month when changing yet another bulb the top third of the lamp disintegrated - it literally fell apart and the consistency of the pieces was like blackboard chalk. It is way outside any return window, but I have had the (expensive but pleasant) use for three years. But I wouldn't buy
| | Fantastic wall light | 10.05.2013
Brilliant wall lights. Small, easy to fix and give off superb atmospheric light shape against a tall white wall. Made of plaster so can also be painted making them unobtrusive.
| | perfect | 07.05.2013
We got these for a conservatory...they are discreet, look great and are perfect for us...however, they are very low wattage and in the winter would not be enough light on their own
| | Finally I found you | 26.10.2012
It took me over 2 years to find the right lights to fit my new bathroom... nothing was good enough or would fit the natural ambiance. Then I came across these beauties! Saw them at my neighbours and had to have them! They are awesome, smooth as can be and soon to be painted in the same colour as my walls cause they are plaster and it's possible! Easy to hang on the wall, beautifully manyfactured and perfectly shipped so they arrived in top condition. Big bonus: they work on a dimmer :D I am
Zeitraum von 26.10.2012 bis 16.12.2018
| | Beautiful designer product at a great price | 16.12.2018
This is the second time we are purchasing these lights. We bought five for two rooms in our house and then decided to use more so we ordered another lot. The plaster is beautiful to touch and looks sensational. The light is stunning. I would buy these again and again. They also arrived very quickly. Super happy.
| | Fantastic wall light | 10.05.2013
Brilliant wall lights. Small, easy to fix and give off superb atmospheric light shape against a tall white wall. Made of plaster so can also be painted making them unobtrusive.
| | perfect | 07.05.2013
We got these for a conservatory...they are discreet, look great and are perfect for us...however, they are very low wattage and in the winter would not be enough light on their own
| | Finally I found you | 26.10.2012
It took me over 2 years to find the right lights to fit my new bathroom... nothing was good enough or would fit the natural ambiance. Then I came across these beauties! Saw them at my neighbours and had to have them! They are awesome, smooth as can be and soon to be painted in the same colour as my walls cause they are plaster and it's possible! Easy to hang on the wall, beautifully manyfactured and perfectly shipped so they arrived in top condition. Big bonus: they work on a dimmer :D I am
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 16.10.2015 bis 16.10.2015
| | Expensive to run... | 16.10.2015
I bought this light three years ago for gloomy hallway - I just loved the warm atmospheric light. BUT The bulbs are expensive and last two - three months at the most. I used to bulk-buy the bulbs online. Last month when changing yet another bulb the top third of the lamp disintegrated - it literally fell apart and the consistency of the pieces was like blackboard chalk. It is way outside any return window, but I have had the (expensive but pleasant) use for three years. But I wouldn't buy
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


ASTRO 1172001
Beschreibung: Astro Pero Wandleuchte 1172001 / 5038856008128 - .
Kategorie(n):
Haus & Garten

Letztes Update: 01.07.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de