Product Reviews and Experiences for
Cholesterin Teststreifen 25 Stk. für PRIMA 3 IN 1 Messgerät

Very Good
21 Ratings
4.33 / 5.00

Product Reviews

17 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews

Cholesterin Teststreifen 25 Stk. für PRIMA 3 IN 1 Messgerät
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Multicare/prima Cholesterol Test Strips (25pcs/bottle)
New reviews during period from 2017-05-01 to 2020-10-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
Period from 2017-05-01 to 2020-10-05
| | Cholesterin kontrolle | 2020-10-05
Qualität Lieferzeit top allerdings etwas teuer
| | Teststreifen | 2020-04-05
Die Streifen sind wie immer in Ordnung und eine schnelle Lieferung gab es auch.
| | Zufrieden ok. | 2020-02-12
Zufrieden ok.
| | A very good product. | 2019-11-20
Very good quality, easy to use, very reliable.
| | Cholesterinmessung schnell und genau | 2018-12-29
Mit dem zugehörigen Gerät funktioniert die Cholesterinmessung perfekt. Schnelle und genaue Messung!
| | Great | 2017-05-01
This is a great test to do at home or traveling. Less than a minute and is done , no doctor, no lab, easy to keep track of results. Very happy.
Period from 2017-05-01 to 2020-10-05
| | Cholesterin kontrolle | 2020-10-05
Qualität Lieferzeit top allerdings etwas teuer
| | Teststreifen | 2020-04-05
Die Streifen sind wie immer in Ordnung und eine schnelle Lieferung gab es auch.
| | Zufrieden ok. | 2020-02-12
Zufrieden ok.
| | A very good product. | 2019-11-20
Very good quality, easy to use, very reliable.
| | Cholesterinmessung schnell und genau | 2018-12-29
Mit dem zugehörigen Gerät funktioniert die Cholesterinmessung perfekt. Schnelle und genaue Messung!
| | Great | 2017-05-01
This is a great test to do at home or traveling. Less than a minute and is done , no doctor, no lab, easy to keep track of results. Very happy.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


Cholesterin Teststreifen 25 Stk. für PRIMA 3 IN 1 Messgerät
Description: PRIMA/MULTICARE CHOLESTEROL TEST STRIPS REFILLS(25PCS.) FOR USE WITH THE PRIMA/MULTICARE 2IN1 AND 3IN1 TEST METERS.
Categorie(s):
Drugstore Products & Healthcare

Last Update: 2022-06-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com