Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Philips LED Luci esterne Calgary 1x3watt da parete per Luce Lampada

Gut
151 Bewertungen
4,04 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

151 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2015 bis 01.09.2020

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
85
4 Sterne
29
3 Sterne
12
2 Sterne
11
1 Sterne
15
Zeitraum von 14.06.2017 bis 02.08.2020
| | Neat and efficient | Bob R. | 02.08.2020
They are smaller than they look on advert
| | Very good product | Allan Campbell | 13.07.2020
Good for back garden motion sensor works very well.
| | Poor | andy | 12.06.2020
Very poor quality light made from cheap plastic, not worth the money at all, should cost a fiver max
| | Not as advertised poor qualuty | andy | 11.06.2020
This is advertised as a white light. It's yellow when lit, made from very cheap plastic, broke when removing it to return, should cost £5 maximum, very very disappointed with product, also sensor doest work very well either
| | Small | elaine martin | 08.06.2020
To small not what I expected but got refund no probs
| | Stylish and compact | Sarah | 29.05.2020
Was a little bit smaller than expected but neither the less it does the job and looks really stylishEasy to installVery pleased
| | Beautiful | AndyH | 29.05.2020
A really great little light.Not as big as I thought but easy to install and a nice soft outdoor light.
| | Not satisfied returned product | Chris | 24.04.2020
Poor quality looks cheap plastic
| | Naff! | Amazon Customer | 24.04.2020
Turned up today, cheap plastic for how much you pay look cheap as well considering the pictures make them look expensive and modernNot very impressedWouldn’t recommend for the value for money
| | Good quality and quick delivery | Richard VARAEE | 27.03.2020
Good quality and quick delivery
| | Ok. Does what its meant too. | Skyline | 08.03.2020
Not really worth the money for a chunk of plastic but it does what it's meant to do
| | Value for money, easy install | 6ozDave | 24.02.2020
Easy to install. Just right fof our rather dark porch
| | Nice clean white light | Andrew howell | 04.02.2020
Used in porch, easy to fit and pleased with the item
| | Spot on | SK. | 03.02.2020
Absolutely brilliant
| | Good | DAN HOBBS | 02.01.2020
N/a
| | Motion sensor light | Derek Cunningham | 30.12.2019
Works well would be better if the motion sensor was adjustable but works well
| | Small and practical. Not a security lamp | cora bengolea | 14.12.2019
Great little lamp, dim light but good enough.
| | Too dim | carolyn | 29.10.2019
Not very bright
| | No need to replace the build. Guarantee for 5 Years. | Love2shop | 22.10.2019
Great Light, bought 2 for the garden, no need to change the build as LED and guaranteed for 5 years.
| | Philips my garden | Cathy | 22.10.2019
Perfect, price/quality
| | wiring to short | MR KEITH D GLOVER | 09.10.2019
The only problem i had with this product is how short the wires are that you have to disconnect before fitting and then reconnect after fitting. It is a fiddly plastic connection inside the body of the fitting and there is hardly any room inside the fitting to reconnect. In fact i almost gave up and returned it. I was going to buy my friend one of these for xmas but i wont now after my experience. Shame really as it is a good looking product and works well. ALL FOR THE SAKE OF AN EXTRA INCH OF
| | Nice looking lights | BtheP50 | 18.09.2019
Bought as they were similar to existing lights. Very pleased with appearance and quality
| | Security light | Elizabeth Small | 18.08.2019
Works very well!!
| | Not lighting up my life! | Amazon Customer | 21.06.2019
I was just disappointed with this rather flimsy and cheap looking light. I blame myself for not reading the product description properly before ordering.
| | Nice design | Elaine T. | 10.05.2019
This is a fairly simple outdoor lamp that is very easy to install - and it looks good too - No problems to date - it just does as we wanted it to do - No fuss etc
| | A. | Amazon Customer | 02.05.2019
Cheap quality. Easy to install.Still on 3 min after sensor recognise move.
| | A neat unit | Pete | 08.04.2019
A neat little unit that works well and looks smart on the outside wall
| | Perfect outside light! | Squeaky | 17.02.2019
Great outside light, plenty bright enough and easy to fit!
| | Had to return item as didnt have movement sensor fitted. | Mr J Jones | 10.01.2019
Had to return item as didnt have movement sensor fitted.
| | Good | Amazon Customer | 06.12.2018
Good
| | Lovely | Kevin | 08.11.2018
Ok
| | Small but powerful | Graham M. | 17.10.2018
Gives off great light for being so small, looks great
| | Far brighter than expected | Kindle Customer | 10.10.2018
These lights though only 3W are far brighter than I would have expected for such a low rating, they easily light up our patio.
| | Five Stars | VERN | 07.10.2018
12 months on and still going strong
| | Eficiancy | Neil G. | 05.09.2018
Great
| | Great smart light, quite small | Bessa | 26.08.2018
Great light perfect for our salt air where anything metal rusts, these plastic fittings are great
| | Excellent buy | Janet | 20.07.2018
Good price. Would recommend. Does the job. Not too bright it's just right.
| | Nice little light | Bessa | 15.04.2018
Reallly great looking lights with low energy bulbs, I was really surprised at how small they are though and almost sent them back until I offered them up and liked the look, they look modern and stylish without being tacky, they also don’t rust which is useful as I live on a small Island in the Atlantic
| | Updated review. | Review mad | 26.01.2018
Item stayed on permanently even in daylight. Have a ordered a replacement as otherwise the light is suitable for my requirements. Service from Amazon has been solid so far. I will update the review if the replacement is better than the original.Update:Replacement via Amazon was swift and well organised.New unit is functioning correctly and works well.It is a little plasticy but overall of solid construction.The sensor seems to work better across the light than it does underneath it so consider
| | Five Stars | jhb | 19.01.2018
All very good
| | Very flimsy. The metal is thin and the plastic ... | Amazon Customer | 12.01.2018
Very flimsy. The metal is thin and the plastic wont't last many years in the sun. I returned the product without any problems and received a refund.
| | Great Quality And Great Looks. | homecinema | 08.01.2018
Excellent quality, and gives out a great light. Even the electrician commented it was a good light. Very pleased with it. Looks nice too. Very well done Philips.
| | Don't be put off by any bad reviews. The product is a made up of ... | Amazon Customer | 06.01.2018
Don't be put off by any bad reviews. The product is a made up of a clear perspex base, with an opaque plastic body wrapped in a thin gauge stainless sheet for rigidity and cosmetic finish. If this light was to be made more robust with a stainless body and more expensive materials everone would moan that it's too expensive.It is well made and has to be plastic for durability to weather outdoor conditions.It was easy to put up and needs a half hour to set up at dusk to ensure the PIR works
| | Five Stars | Ines122 | 07.12.2017
nice lamps
| | Looks good. We intend to put it on the wall ... | Amazon Customer | 24.10.2017
Looks good. We intend to put it on the wall in our downstairs loo. It won't get left on. More imptortantly we have't any means of puttind a light switch in there and this is ideal. The last 2 fittings we had had pull switches on and they both failed.
| | returned | MJ | 05.10.2017
Arrived quickly paid to have it fitted but it only worked for one week, then had to pay to have it disconnected and returned item to supplier
| | Poor design very costly | Kindle Customer | 06.08.2017
We bought eight of these to replace our outside lights. The design is awful as two of the lights sprang off and the glass shattered. Seems a really bad design and even worse as you cannot buy a replacement glass.
| | Three Stars | Al Ginart | 16.07.2017
Seem to have a mind of its own as to when it comes on...
| | Do not work | Ricardo | 04.07.2017
To small, and one do not work. Product support do not replay to my message. Want a replacement or money back.
| | Have it at the side of the house. I ... | Rob | 14.06.2017
Have it at the side of the house. I wouldn't want it at the front as it looks a little cheap.
Zeitraum von 15.04.2018 bis 13.07.2020
| | Very good product | Allan Campbell | 13.07.2020
Good for back garden motion sensor works very well.
| | Beautiful | AndyH | 29.05.2020
A really great little light.Not as big as I thought but easy to install and a nice soft outdoor light.
| | Stylish and compact | Sarah | 29.05.2020
Was a little bit smaller than expected but neither the less it does the job and looks really stylishEasy to installVery pleased
| | Value for money, easy install | 6ozDave | 24.02.2020
Easy to install. Just right fof our rather dark porch
| | Nice clean white light | Andrew howell | 04.02.2020
Used in porch, easy to fit and pleased with the item
| | Spot on | SK. | 03.02.2020
Absolutely brilliant
| | Good | DAN HOBBS | 02.01.2020
N/a
| | Motion sensor light | Derek Cunningham | 30.12.2019
Works well would be better if the motion sensor was adjustable but works well
| | Small and practical. Not a security lamp | cora bengolea | 14.12.2019
Great little lamp, dim light but good enough.
| | Philips my garden | Cathy | 22.10.2019
Perfect, price/quality
| | No need to replace the build. Guarantee for 5 Years. | Love2shop | 22.10.2019
Great Light, bought 2 for the garden, no need to change the build as LED and guaranteed for 5 years.
| | Nice looking lights | BtheP50 | 18.09.2019
Bought as they were similar to existing lights. Very pleased with appearance and quality
| | Security light | Elizabeth Small | 18.08.2019
Works very well!!
| | Nice design | Elaine T. | 10.05.2019
This is a fairly simple outdoor lamp that is very easy to install - and it looks good too - No problems to date - it just does as we wanted it to do - No fuss etc
| | A neat unit | Pete | 08.04.2019
A neat little unit that works well and looks smart on the outside wall
| | Perfect outside light! | Squeaky | 17.02.2019
Great outside light, plenty bright enough and easy to fit!
| | Had to return item as didnt have movement sensor fitted. | Mr J Jones | 10.01.2019
Had to return item as didnt have movement sensor fitted.
| | Good | Amazon Customer | 06.12.2018
Good
| | Lovely | Kevin | 08.11.2018
Ok
| | Small but powerful | Graham M. | 17.10.2018
Gives off great light for being so small, looks great
| | Five Stars | VERN | 07.10.2018
12 months on and still going strong
| | Eficiancy | Neil G. | 05.09.2018
Great
| | Great smart light, quite small | Bessa | 26.08.2018
Great light perfect for our salt air where anything metal rusts, these plastic fittings are great
| | Excellent buy | Janet | 20.07.2018
Good price. Would recommend. Does the job. Not too bright it's just right.
| | Nice little light | Bessa | 15.04.2018
Reallly great looking lights with low energy bulbs, I was really surprised at how small they are though and almost sent them back until I offered them up and liked the look, they look modern and stylish without being tacky, they also don’t rust which is useful as I live on a small Island in the Atlantic
Zeitraum von 21.05.2016 bis 02.08.2020
| | Neat and efficient | Bob R. | 02.08.2020
They are smaller than they look on advert
| | Good quality and quick delivery | Richard VARAEE | 27.03.2020
Good quality and quick delivery
| | Ok. Does what its meant too. | Skyline | 08.03.2020
Not really worth the money for a chunk of plastic but it does what it's meant to do
| | Far brighter than expected | Kindle Customer | 10.10.2018
These lights though only 3W are far brighter than I would have expected for such a low rating, they easily light up our patio.
| | Updated review. | Review mad | 26.01.2018
Item stayed on permanently even in daylight. Have a ordered a replacement as otherwise the light is suitable for my requirements. Service from Amazon has been solid so far. I will update the review if the replacement is better than the original.Update:Replacement via Amazon was swift and well organised.New unit is functioning correctly and works well.It is a little plasticy but overall of solid construction.The sensor seems to work better across the light than it does underneath it so consider
| | Have it at the side of the house. I ... | Rob | 14.06.2017
Have it at the side of the house. I wouldn't want it at the front as it looks a little cheap.
| | Check dimensions :) | Amazon Customer | 23.01.2017
Smaller than expected but still nice.
| | lightweight and easy to fit- plenty of space for access to the ... | Nick M | 13.11.2016
Small but bright, lightweight and easy to fit- plenty of space for access to the terminal block unlike other lights I've fitted in the past where it can be tight and fiddly. I wonder how well it'all weather as it doesn't seem that robust, otherwise it's perfect
| | Worth Buying | The Great Pretender | 09.11.2016
very pleased so far ,one of the lamps switches itself on and off when there appears to be no movement,but being led the voltage consumed is very low.They give off a good amount of light .
| | Four Stars | peters | 22.07.2016
Looks great and works well.
| | Nice looking, compact, outdoor light. | Boozboun | 21.05.2016
A small though nice looking outdoor light. I've given 4 stars as the sensor needs you to be around 2-3 meters to switch the light on. I'd personally prefer it to switch on around 4-5 meters away.Apart from that is a compact, robust, nice looking outdoor light which is automatically set to work when sun's down.
Zeitraum von 02.07.2016 bis 09.10.2019
| | wiring to short | MR KEITH D GLOVER | 09.10.2019
The only problem i had with this product is how short the wires are that you have to disconnect before fitting and then reconnect after fitting. It is a fiddly plastic connection inside the body of the fitting and there is hardly any room inside the fitting to reconnect. In fact i almost gave up and returned it. I was going to buy my friend one of these for xmas but i wont now after my experience. Shame really as it is a good looking product and works well. ALL FOR THE SAKE OF AN EXTRA INCH OF
| | A. | Amazon Customer | 02.05.2019
Cheap quality. Easy to install.Still on 3 min after sensor recognise move.
| | Three Stars | Al Ginart | 16.07.2017
Seem to have a mind of its own as to when it comes on...
| | Three Stars | Judith Moore | 25.05.2017
not suitable
| | but otherwise not a bad looking thing | B. Klein | 23.03.2017
I sent it back as too flimsy for what I needed, but otherwise not a bad looking thing. All a bit plastic though.
| | Second Time Lucky! | Mr T | 04.12.2016
First item arrived faulty - the proximity sensor didn't work. Full credit to Amazon's return procedure, though, replacement shipped immediately. Second one worked fine and is now lighting the way to our front door.Couple of other small issues with the product:1. The instructions don't mention that there is a cable that needs unplugging when you dismantle the item to wall-mount it (although it does tell you later to connect it again)2. The slots to be used for the mounting screws were
| | Needs power source directly behind | Mr. Gareth James Brown | 22.11.2016
Looks nice and is relatively easy to install.However if your power wire doesn't come straight out of the wall where you want to attach the light, then it won't sit flush to the wall. Seems a bit of a design flaw to me.
| | Have only given 3stars as I didn't realise I'd ordered ... | lindylou | 30.08.2016
Have only given 3stars as I didn't realise I'd ordered it must have pressed a button by mistake. So I don't know if it works. It's very small. Delivery was rapid.
| | Three Stars | NightMan | 02.07.2016
looks good. but there are no option to disable/enable the sensor.
Zeitraum von 22.01.2017 bis 08.06.2020
| | Small | elaine martin | 08.06.2020
To small not what I expected but got refund no probs
| | Too dim | carolyn | 29.10.2019
Not very bright
| | Not lighting up my life! | Amazon Customer | 21.06.2019
I was just disappointed with this rather flimsy and cheap looking light. I blame myself for not reading the product description properly before ordering.
| | Very flimsy. The metal is thin and the plastic ... | Amazon Customer | 12.01.2018
Very flimsy. The metal is thin and the plastic wont't last many years in the sun. I returned the product without any problems and received a refund.
| | Don't buy | Lesley | 30.01.2017
I bought this as it is described as a motion sensor light. In fact it comes on at dusk and stays on until dawn. The light regularly flickers off for a nano second but comes straight back on again. The problem with this is that, not being diy competent with electrics, having paid to have it installed I am not going to spend more money having it taken down again and then have to pay for a new one to be installed. So manufacturers get away with shoddy goods. I shall keep it - after all, there
| | Not good | matthew preval | 22.01.2017
Same as a lot of reviews that unfortunately I did not read before purchase . Light not working correctly , sensor faulty , the light stays on all the time and does not turn off , lights have not been checked by Philips before being sent .Now I have the hassle of trying to send it back to get my money back .
Zeitraum von 28.06.2016 bis 12.06.2020
| | Poor | andy | 12.06.2020
Very poor quality light made from cheap plastic, not worth the money at all, should cost a fiver max
| | Not as advertised poor qualuty | andy | 11.06.2020
This is advertised as a white light. It's yellow when lit, made from very cheap plastic, broke when removing it to return, should cost £5 maximum, very very disappointed with product, also sensor doest work very well either
| | Not satisfied returned product | Chris | 24.04.2020
Poor quality looks cheap plastic
| | Naff! | Amazon Customer | 24.04.2020
Turned up today, cheap plastic for how much you pay look cheap as well considering the pictures make them look expensive and modernNot very impressedWouldn’t recommend for the value for money
| | returned | MJ | 05.10.2017
Arrived quickly paid to have it fitted but it only worked for one week, then had to pay to have it disconnected and returned item to supplier
| | Poor design very costly | Kindle Customer | 06.08.2017
We bought eight of these to replace our outside lights. The design is awful as two of the lights sprang off and the glass shattered. Seems a really bad design and even worse as you cannot buy a replacement glass.
| | Do not work | Ricardo | 04.07.2017
To small, and one do not work. Product support do not replay to my message. Want a replacement or money back.
| | These do Not work properly they seem to Come on ... | Dreamcaracer | 07.01.2017
These doNot work properly they seem toCome on. When no one is around they seem toStay on all nite. Complete rubbish Also a rang Philips. And they shed they would lookInto problem. They have not. Absolute rubbish lutes don't recommend them not fit for purpose
| | Defective Product | Safyan | 29.12.2016
if i could give this piece of crap light 0 stars i would, ordered one didn't even work returned and ordered another one this one was also defective. I have lost my faith in philips i bought a philips product thinking they stood for quality but clearly i was mistaken.DO NOT BUY !!
| | Motion sensor doesn't work, Amazon returns policy bad | TitusAlexander | 03.12.2016
Motion sensor doesn't work. Paid an electrician to have it installed so wasted that money. Had it installed 2 months after buying and si far it seems Amazon wont send a replacement. How can Amazon sell products not fit for purpose or of sufficient quality to work. Terrible
| | Avoid this product | P. James | 23.10.2016
Turns on but not off like the other two (from a different seller on the same day) I bought. I cannot afford to pay another fitter to take them down and get something else.
| | One Star | Raj | 28.06.2016
Poor, After installing light notice motion sensor doesn't work very disappointed with order.

Produktinformationen


Philips LED Luci esterne Calgary 1x3watt da parete per Luce Lampada
Beschreibung:
Leuchte, Außenbereich, Lampen-Art: Wandleuchte, Lampen-Technologie: LED, Energieeffizienzklasse: A++,31 W Lampenleistung, Nennspannung: 220 V - 240 V, Lampenlebensdauer 25.000 h, 270 Lumen Helligkeit, Schutzart: IP 44, Schutzklasse: SK II, Maße: B8,80 cm x H13 cm x L12,20 cm, Gewicht: 0,20 kg
Kategorie(n): Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 30,22 €

Letztes Update: 28.09.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de