Product Reviews and Experiences for
Eco Light LED Außenleuchte Wandlampe Peri

Poor
2 reviews
1.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-05-01 to 2018-11-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Period from 2018-05-16 to 2018-11-29
| | Richtig Hell | Markus | 2018-11-29
Die LED Lampe ist wirklich ein richtig guter Fluter! Nicht soviel schnick Schnack und schnell eingestellt und echt richtig hell.
| | Leider defekt | Marie-Therese Hoffmann | 2018-05-16
Leider defekt angekommen. Hatte mich drauf gefreut wegen den guten Rezensionen . Rücksendung verlief ohne Probleme. Werde es gerne nochmals versuchen , Hoffe das ich dann mehr Glück habe
Period from 2018-11-29 to 2018-11-29
| | Richtig Hell | Markus | 2018-11-29
Die LED Lampe ist wirklich ein richtig guter Fluter! Nicht soviel schnick Schnack und schnell eingestellt und echt richtig hell.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-05-16 to 2018-05-16
| | Leider defekt | Marie-Therese Hoffmann | 2018-05-16
Leider defekt angekommen. Hatte mich drauf gefreut wegen den guten Rezensionen . Rücksendung verlief ohne Probleme. Werde es gerne nochmals versuchen , Hoffe das ich dann mehr Glück habe

Product Information


Eco Light LED Außenleuchte Wandlampe Peri
Description:
Farbe: Weiß Material: Kunststoff Höhe: 22,00 cm Ausladung: 22,60 cm Breite: 20,00 cm Lichtquellen: 1 Leuchtmittel inklusive: Ja Leuchtmitteltyp: LED Fassung: LED / fest verbaut Wattage: 18 Watt Lichtleistung: 1710 Lumen Lichtfarbe: 5000 Kelvin Dimmbar: Ja Energieeffizienzklasse der Leuchte: A++ - A Besonderheit: Die Ambient Light Funktion sorgt dafür das die Leuchte je nach Einstellung bei Dunkelheit permanent dezent leuchtet und bei Auslösen des Bewegungsmelders ihre volle Leuchtkraft ...
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 68.48 €

Last Update: 2021-01-31

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com