Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Pedag - Viva Outdoor - Einlegesohle Schuhe in Übergrößen

Gut
107 Bewertungen
4,03 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

107 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen

Pedag Viva Outdoor (Master) Rugged, Durable Orthotic w/Semi-Rigid Arch, Met & Heel Pad, US W6/EU36
Pedag - Viva Outdoor Semelle Anatomique de Feutre de Jute avec Doublure des Talons
Pedag Viva Outdoor (Master) Rugged, Durable Orthotic w/Semi-Rigid Arch, Met & Heel Pad, US M15/EU 48
Pedag Unisex Large Einlegesohle Big Shoes, Größe:48
Pedag Insoles - Viva Outdoor - Insole for Shoes in Plus Sizes - UK 3, Green
Pedag Semelles Actives en Feutre avec Rembourrage Talon
Pedag - Viva Outdoor - Einlegesohle Schuhe in Übergrößen
Pedag Viva Outdoor – Das 4 vitalisierende aktive Einlegesohle – Grün, 37 EU
[Pedakku] insole Viva Outdoor Viva outdoor ArtNo.186 Beige 36
Pedag Viva Outdoor – Il 4 Capi Vitalisant plantaire actif – Vert, 37 EU
Pedag Viva Outdoor - Il 4 Capi vitalizzante Plantare Attivo - Verde, 37 EU
Pedag - Viva Outdoor - inlegzool schoenen in grote maten.
Pedag Viva Outdoor – Il 4 Jefes Vitalizante Plantar Activo – Verde, 37 EU
pedag - VIVA OUTDOOR - Einlegesohle Schuhe in Übergrößen, Größe:48
Pedag , Solette Ortopediche
Pedag Semelles Actives en Feutre avec Rembourrage Talon
Pedag Viva Outdoor anatomische Jutefilzeinlage (36)
Pedag , Solette Ortopediche
Pedag Viva Outdoor (Master) Rugged, Durable Orthotic w/Semi-Rigid Arch, Met & Heel Pad, US W6/EU36
Pedag - Cómodas adultos unisex
Pedag - Cómodas adultos unisex
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Pedag Viva - Plantilla de Exterior Anatómica de Fieltro de Yute con Talón Acolchado - no consta, 36
Pedag Viva Outdoor Anatomical Jute Felt Shoe Insoles With Heel Pad - not present, UK 3
Produkttitel unbekannt
Pedag - Viva Outdoor - inlegzool schoenen in grote maten.
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Pedag Viva Outdoor soletta anatomica in feltro iuta con tallone imbottito - not present, 36
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt
Produkttitel unbekannt

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
58
4 Sterne
17
3 Sterne
12
2 Sterne
17
1 Sterne
3
Zeitraum von 22.03.2017 bis 14.01.2021
| | the best insoles | 14.01.2021
i first learned about these insoles at my chiropractor's office. then at my podiatrist who also sells them. they are great and wear a long time. excellent support.
| | These ended up causing my feet more pain! | 16.05.2019
I have somewhat flat feel, and so i got these to help with my hikes. So the first time I wore these in my hiking boots they felt good! But only walking around in them, regular flat ground! However, I needed these for my 12mile hikes. The first time I wore them on a long hike, they were fine! My feet hurt for a while, but the natural foot pain from a day's long hike subsided. However, on my 2nd long hike up a steep mountain - they were not so forgiving. 3 weeks later and my feet are still
| | Really works! | 21.02.2019
LOVE THESE!
| | quality | 16.01.2019
my fourth pair i like them
| | 15.01.2019
ビバウィンターを購入後これを買った。同じサイズでもこちらの方が大きかった。まあ、切ればいいんだけど。モントレイルに比べるとしっかり感がイマイチ。
| | 18.11.2018
踏み込みがきついのか、親指の付け根あたりをよく短期間で踏み抜くのですが、これに限っては薄くなったり、ちょっと表面がめくれたりはするものの踏み抜くことがありません。それがいい。ただし、よくない面もあって、それはアーチサポートが低いことと、踵のホールド感がないこと。これは耐久性とのバランスかな?とは思います。
| | Not for me! | 11.11.2018
Not rugged enough for hiking!! They are probably okay for someone not as active as me!!
| | Exceeded my expectations | 11.10.2018
Great hiking boot inserts
| | Five Stars | 01.08.2018
THANKS
| | great quality product | 31.07.2018
It is a great quality product, nothing else to say. It is all explained on the product description.Just take into account that the sole is a bit thick, of about 5mm. Must use shoes one size bigger!
| | 21.07.2018
10年ほど前にABCマートで購入して以来のリピーターです。運動用以外の普段履きの靴やブーツには必ず入れています。ソールを敷くとブーツでもスニーカーのようにしっかりと歩けるようになります。上面がフェルト生地になっているため、靴の中で足が滑ることもありません。土踏まずの部分が膨らんでいて靴が足にフィットしてくれます。10年前とは商品名と細かい部分が若干変わっているようですが、とても気に入っています。
| | 20.07.2018
革靴で立ち仕事ですので、足が結構疲れるのですが、ペダックのインソ―ルを入れると本当に楽です。
| | Two Stars | 22.06.2018
it doesn't provide good grip (my foot slides in). it doesn't seem to be durable
| | Little short of miraculous effect | 18.06.2018
Pedag insoles were recommended and sold to me by a chiropodist to relieve discomfort across the balls of my feet, which I have suffered increasingly over the past year or so - seemingly a relatively common symptom of advancing age ! At times it felt as though I had a wrinkled sock or some sort of lump under the ball of my foot, although there was nothing there. I thought the insoles were quite expensive but the discomfort had increased to a level and regularity that I was willing to give them
| | Best Ever!!!! | 07.06.2018
The best insoles I have ever used... Far better than Doctor Scholl's or anything else I have ever tried. Trust me when I urge you to try these.
| | 28.05.2018
レッドウイング用に買いましたご存知の方は分かると思いますがインソール入っていない靴なので最初に必要です少々大きかったのでカット少したるむぐらいにすると柔らかくなってフィットします良いです
| | 20.05.2018
ワークブーツを履き始め、かつ、このインソールを知ってから、ずっとこのインソールを使っていて、その後に購入しているブールは、すべてこのインソールを入れています。ワークブーツが格段にフィット感が良くなり履きやすくなります。(私の場合)ただし、ご注意いただきたいのは、インソールを入れる分、ハーフサイズかワンサイズ、ブーツのサイズを上げたほうが良いようです。(私の場合は、ワンサイズ上げています)私の場合ですが、結果的に足が大きく見えるようになり、個人的にはチノパンやジーンズの足元の見栄えが良くなったように感じます。
| | 15.05.2018
裏側の素材のためか、つま先側の灰色の部分が猛烈にカビやすい。
| | Rough texture | 14.05.2018
Rough texture
| | 04.05.2018
仕事で毎日使っていますが、フィット感がかなり良くなり、疲れも軽減します。靴の中のムレも抑えられ、悪臭もほとんどしません。常連リピーターです。
| | 01.04.2018
扁平足で子供の頃から遠足に行けば、必ず疲れて帰って来る。そんな子供でした。 40歳を過ぎてから、急に腰に痛みを感じるようになりました。それから4年間くらいペダックに出会うまでは苦しみの毎日でした。今は家の靴にはすべてペダックが敷かれています。もう腰痛になったことは、すっかり忘れています。
| | Two Stars | 20.03.2018
Do not buy these if you have wide feet - can’t return them.
| | 17.03.2018
Perfetta per la stagione calda, ottimo supporto da inserire nelle scarpe piatte o se si necessita di supporto, io ho i piedi piatti e per me è perfetta, sia questa versione ch e le altre Pedag Viva
| | Excellent for Neuropathy in feet | 17.03.2018
My husband has neuropathy in his feet and was told to purchase orthotics by his foot doctor. After spending $500.00 on custom made orthotics he was still in pain. I happened to see these orthotics on amazon and figured what did I have to loose. My husband took his custom ones out and put these in . Unbelievably these worked not only a little better but much better. He is now able to walk distances without pain. I know hard to believe but it is true. iI ordered a set for all of his shoes and
| | best support ever for a frction of the cost of orthotics | 12.03.2018
We have worn these for years.like the cushy, warm feel, the support for arch and metatarsalarch. They wash well in gentle cycle.
| | The arch and metatarsal support is very good and comfortable | 02.03.2018
The size was accurate and fit my shoes perfectly. The arch and metatarsal support is very good and comfortable. I'm very pleased and will likely re-order more in the future.
| | 20.01.2018
お店に行ってもサイズがなくてアマゾンで購入しました。長く歩いても足が痛くならないので重宝しています。
| | 01.12.2017
ジョッパーブーツに使用。ブーツの中底は平面なので、どうしても履き心地がよろしくない。そう思っていた時、とあるブログで本商品を知り、アマゾンで購入。結果、これまでとは履き心地が断然良くなり、疲れにくくなりました。商品サイズは表記サイズと自分のサイズがぴったりで調整不要でした。インソールを入れると本商品に限らず物理的に靴の中で足が底上げされます。ですので元々甲の高さがぴったりの靴には向きません。私の場合サイズ(全幅・全長)はぴったりでしたが元々ワイズが少し大きめで甲の部分に余裕があるブーツでしたので、本商品を入れることでかえってジャストフィットし、今ではたまにしか履かなかったブーツがローテンション入りすることになりました。ただ私的にはブーツ以外の靴にインソールを入れることは考えていません。靴を脱いだとき恥ずかしいので。ブーツだと、脱いでもインソール独特の素材感、カラーがそれほど気になりませんし、何より履き心地が快適になるのでお薦めです。
| | Pedag Viva Outdoor Insoles | 04.11.2017
Excellent Outdoor Insoles for walking, hiking and overall general use. Very comfortable.
| | Awesome inserts! | 27.10.2017
These are the best inserts I have ever used. I have fallen arches. Doctors said I may need special shoes. Suggested I try an insert. This worked out great. Have bought several pairs now and will continue to do so.
| | 14.10.2017
大きめを買ってしまった28.5cmのadidasスーパースター80sに使用しました。購入したのは44。踵の幅が大きくて入らず。黒色の部分が樹脂のような硬い素材です。黒色からわずかにはみ出た緑のフェルト部分をハサミでぐるっとカットしましたら純正のようにフィットしました!純正インソール入れたままこのインソールを入れて使用でジャストフィットでした。ご参考になれば。ちなみに履き心地は評判通り、快適で感動レベルです。
| | 13.10.2017
同サイズを購入したのですが、旧タイプよりも全長が長く、そのままでは使用できずつま先側を切って使用。今回購入したものの個体差でしょうか。旧タイプのものは5回程購入しているのですが、サイズが違うことはありませんでした。履き心地は良いので星4としました。
| | 08.10.2017
Die Viva Outdoorsohle ist ein muss für jeden Wander - oder Arbeitsschuh . Sie hat ein sehr gut ausgearbeitetes Fussbett . Das Obermaterial aus Filz nimmt schön die Fussfeuchtigkeit auf und sorgt dadurch für ein gutes Fussklima .
| | I use these in my Merrill hiking boots. I ... | 29.09.2017
I use these in my Merrill hiking boots. I removed the original insoles that did not have a meta tarsal support (but had a arch support that was too high for me) and replaced it with this insole which had both meta tarsal and arch. Well engineered!
| | 16.08.2017
great product , bought a second pair to fit my other walking boots made a massive difference
| | 10.08.2017
私にとってはあまり良い商品では無かったです。良い商品だろうけど、私は納得できなかった。
| | 03.08.2017
靴に合わせてカット出来るので重宝しています。続けて購入しました。
| | Pamper your feet | 26.07.2017
These are great insoles
| | 18.06.2017
42インチ=26cmと書かれていたので購入してみましたが、実寸28.5cmもありました。全然デカイので標準のインソールに合わせてカットしました。表記サイズは適正にしてほしいですね。
| | Very pleased. | 10.06.2017
Very pleased.
| | Corse | 09.06.2017
Foot bed flattened quickly. Didn't make my feet smile.Maybe would work in a different type of shoe like a work boot.
| | 08.06.2017
Wie erwartet. Werden nicht meine letzten sein.Super Passform. Lieferung sehr schnell.Werde mir auch noch andere Modelle von Pedag zulegen.
| | 24.05.2017
Tolle Einlegesohlen, verwende sie in meinen Wander- und Motorradstiefeln. Sind formstabil, Dämpfen gut, sorgen vor allem für ein richtig gutes Klima im Schuh. Unter fünf Grad wird's dann frisch, wandern bei 30 Grad kein Problem, keine Blasen.Einziges Manko: der Schuh sollte nicht zu schmal sein und am Spann genug Platz haben, die Sohle wird nicht viel flacher.Die letzte Sohle hat bei häufigem Gebrauch etwa 2 Jahre gehalten, dann war sie heruntergelaufen (tut dann zwar noch, Dämpfung ist dann
| | 12.05.2017
Hatte vor der Bestellung nicht gesehen, das die Sohlen eine Beule in der Mitte haben. Aufpassen, dass ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. In meinen Wanderschuhen wollte ich sie erst einmal nicht benutzen. Dafür sind sie jetzt in ein paar alten durchgelaufenen Schuhen gelandet. Dort tun Sie einen guten Dienst für's Büro. Die Sohlen laufen sich schön weich.
| | Five Stars | 12.05.2017
luv Pedag products. helps my metatarsal problem
| | 10.05.2017
エーグルのラバーブーツを購入した際に、メーカー推奨インナーだったけどアマゾンの方が安いかと思い、店頭では購入しなかったがサイズが分からず、一人の方のレビューでエーグルと同サイズを信用して購入。レビュー通りピッタリで安心しましたが、店頭価格と同じだったので、店頭で買えばサイズでヒヤヒヤしないで済んだし、買ったその日からインナーを入れて使えたので事前にアマゾンでの価格を調べておけば良かったと反省。肝心のインナーですが、耐久性次第でしょうが フィット感はいいです。インナーを入れずにエーグルのラバーブーツのサイズ合わせしたのでインナーでキツくなる心配も有りましたが、ショップの店員さんの話しでペダックのこの商品なら、そんなにサイズ感も変わらないと言ってましたが、そんなに変わらず一安心。中国製の多い中、ドイツ製も交換あり、他のブーツ類も順次替えようと思ってます。
| | trial and error | 09.05.2017
Having recently developed pain in the metatarsal area I am new to the world of insoles. I ordered these, and two other Pedag products. I like that they are made in Germany and are high quality. However these Viva outdoor insoles did not help my pain. The metatarsal pad on these insoles is in the wrong spot for me. For another person it may be just the right product. So far, the Pedag drop pads are the most helpful for me. I can place them in the spot I need relief, and it's slightly
| | Five Stars | 29.04.2017
You cannot beat Pedag quality.
| | good | 24.04.2017
Very nice, good value, work very well
| | 12.04.2017
このソールをいれてから自分がいかに外反母趾だったのが感覚でつたわってくるようになりました。予備を3足以上確保して、全部の靴にいれたくなりました。 ただ、サイズが日本サイズよりやや1サイズ上なのでサイズの判断は慎重にしたほうがいいです。
| | Great product, accurate description. | 22.03.2017
Great insoles. I have high arches so these works great.Bought similar ones from the foot doc...charged me $75.00!!
Zeitraum von 10.06.2017 bis 14.01.2021
| | the best insoles | 14.01.2021
i first learned about these insoles at my chiropractor's office. then at my podiatrist who also sells them. they are great and wear a long time. excellent support.
| | Really works! | 21.02.2019
LOVE THESE!
| | quality | 16.01.2019
my fourth pair i like them
| | Exceeded my expectations | 11.10.2018
Great hiking boot inserts
| | Five Stars | 01.08.2018
THANKS
| | great quality product | 31.07.2018
It is a great quality product, nothing else to say. It is all explained on the product description.Just take into account that the sole is a bit thick, of about 5mm. Must use shoes one size bigger!
| | 21.07.2018
10年ほど前にABCマートで購入して以来のリピーターです。運動用以外の普段履きの靴やブーツには必ず入れています。ソールを敷くとブーツでもスニーカーのようにしっかりと歩けるようになります。上面がフェルト生地になっているため、靴の中で足が滑ることもありません。土踏まずの部分が膨らんでいて靴が足にフィットしてくれます。10年前とは商品名と細かい部分が若干変わっているようですが、とても気に入っています。
| | 20.07.2018
革靴で立ち仕事ですので、足が結構疲れるのですが、ペダックのインソ―ルを入れると本当に楽です。
| | Little short of miraculous effect | 18.06.2018
Pedag insoles were recommended and sold to me by a chiropodist to relieve discomfort across the balls of my feet, which I have suffered increasingly over the past year or so - seemingly a relatively common symptom of advancing age ! At times it felt as though I had a wrinkled sock or some sort of lump under the ball of my foot, although there was nothing there. I thought the insoles were quite expensive but the discomfort had increased to a level and regularity that I was willing to give them
| | Best Ever!!!! | 07.06.2018
The best insoles I have ever used... Far better than Doctor Scholl's or anything else I have ever tried. Trust me when I urge you to try these.
| | 20.05.2018
ワークブーツを履き始め、かつ、このインソールを知ってから、ずっとこのインソールを使っていて、その後に購入しているブールは、すべてこのインソールを入れています。ワークブーツが格段にフィット感が良くなり履きやすくなります。(私の場合)ただし、ご注意いただきたいのは、インソールを入れる分、ハーフサイズかワンサイズ、ブーツのサイズを上げたほうが良いようです。(私の場合は、ワンサイズ上げています)私の場合ですが、結果的に足が大きく見えるようになり、個人的にはチノパンやジーンズの足元の見栄えが良くなったように感じます。
| | 04.05.2018
仕事で毎日使っていますが、フィット感がかなり良くなり、疲れも軽減します。靴の中のムレも抑えられ、悪臭もほとんどしません。常連リピーターです。
| | 17.03.2018
Perfetta per la stagione calda, ottimo supporto da inserire nelle scarpe piatte o se si necessita di supporto, io ho i piedi piatti e per me è perfetta, sia questa versione ch e le altre Pedag Viva
| | Excellent for Neuropathy in feet | 17.03.2018
My husband has neuropathy in his feet and was told to purchase orthotics by his foot doctor. After spending $500.00 on custom made orthotics he was still in pain. I happened to see these orthotics on amazon and figured what did I have to loose. My husband took his custom ones out and put these in . Unbelievably these worked not only a little better but much better. He is now able to walk distances without pain. I know hard to believe but it is true. iI ordered a set for all of his shoes and
| | best support ever for a frction of the cost of orthotics | 12.03.2018
We have worn these for years.like the cushy, warm feel, the support for arch and metatarsalarch. They wash well in gentle cycle.
| | The arch and metatarsal support is very good and comfortable | 02.03.2018
The size was accurate and fit my shoes perfectly. The arch and metatarsal support is very good and comfortable. I'm very pleased and will likely re-order more in the future.
| | 01.12.2017
ジョッパーブーツに使用。ブーツの中底は平面なので、どうしても履き心地がよろしくない。そう思っていた時、とあるブログで本商品を知り、アマゾンで購入。結果、これまでとは履き心地が断然良くなり、疲れにくくなりました。商品サイズは表記サイズと自分のサイズがぴったりで調整不要でした。インソールを入れると本商品に限らず物理的に靴の中で足が底上げされます。ですので元々甲の高さがぴったりの靴には向きません。私の場合サイズ(全幅・全長)はぴったりでしたが元々ワイズが少し大きめで甲の部分に余裕があるブーツでしたので、本商品を入れることでかえってジャストフィットし、今ではたまにしか履かなかったブーツがローテンション入りすることになりました。ただ私的にはブーツ以外の靴にインソールを入れることは考えていません。靴を脱いだとき恥ずかしいので。ブーツだと、脱いでもインソール独特の素材感、カラーがそれほど気になりませんし、何より履き心地が快適になるのでお薦めです。
| | Pedag Viva Outdoor Insoles | 04.11.2017
Excellent Outdoor Insoles for walking, hiking and overall general use. Very comfortable.
| | Awesome inserts! | 27.10.2017
These are the best inserts I have ever used. I have fallen arches. Doctors said I may need special shoes. Suggested I try an insert. This worked out great. Have bought several pairs now and will continue to do so.
| | 14.10.2017
大きめを買ってしまった28.5cmのadidasスーパースター80sに使用しました。購入したのは44。踵の幅が大きくて入らず。黒色の部分が樹脂のような硬い素材です。黒色からわずかにはみ出た緑のフェルト部分をハサミでぐるっとカットしましたら純正のようにフィットしました!純正インソール入れたままこのインソールを入れて使用でジャストフィットでした。ご参考になれば。ちなみに履き心地は評判通り、快適で感動レベルです。
| | 08.10.2017
Die Viva Outdoorsohle ist ein muss für jeden Wander - oder Arbeitsschuh . Sie hat ein sehr gut ausgearbeitetes Fussbett . Das Obermaterial aus Filz nimmt schön die Fussfeuchtigkeit auf und sorgt dadurch für ein gutes Fussklima .
| | I use these in my Merrill hiking boots. I ... | 29.09.2017
I use these in my Merrill hiking boots. I removed the original insoles that did not have a meta tarsal support (but had a arch support that was too high for me) and replaced it with this insole which had both meta tarsal and arch. Well engineered!
| | 16.08.2017
great product , bought a second pair to fit my other walking boots made a massive difference
| | Pamper your feet | 26.07.2017
These are great insoles
| | Very pleased. | 10.06.2017
Very pleased.
Zeitraum von 19.01.2017 bis 18.11.2018
| | 18.11.2018
踏み込みがきついのか、親指の付け根あたりをよく短期間で踏み抜くのですが、これに限っては薄くなったり、ちょっと表面がめくれたりはするものの踏み抜くことがありません。それがいい。ただし、よくない面もあって、それはアーチサポートが低いことと、踵のホールド感がないこと。これは耐久性とのバランスかな?とは思います。
| | 28.05.2018
レッドウイング用に買いましたご存知の方は分かると思いますがインソール入っていない靴なので最初に必要です少々大きかったのでカット少したるむぐらいにすると柔らかくなってフィットします良いです
| | 01.04.2018
扁平足で子供の頃から遠足に行けば、必ず疲れて帰って来る。そんな子供でした。 40歳を過ぎてから、急に腰に痛みを感じるようになりました。それから4年間くらいペダックに出会うまでは苦しみの毎日でした。今は家の靴にはすべてペダックが敷かれています。もう腰痛になったことは、すっかり忘れています。
| | 20.01.2018
お店に行ってもサイズがなくてアマゾンで購入しました。長く歩いても足が痛くならないので重宝しています。
| | 13.10.2017
同サイズを購入したのですが、旧タイプよりも全長が長く、そのままでは使用できずつま先側を切って使用。今回購入したものの個体差でしょうか。旧タイプのものは5回程購入しているのですが、サイズが違うことはありませんでした。履き心地は良いので星4としました。
| | 12.05.2017
Hatte vor der Bestellung nicht gesehen, das die Sohlen eine Beule in der Mitte haben. Aufpassen, dass ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. In meinen Wanderschuhen wollte ich sie erst einmal nicht benutzen. Dafür sind sie jetzt in ein paar alten durchgelaufenen Schuhen gelandet. Dort tun Sie einen guten Dienst für's Büro. Die Sohlen laufen sich schön weich.
| | good | 24.04.2017
Very nice, good value, work very well
| | I just pop these in any shoe I have with a removable insole and I'm good to go | 19.01.2017
These insoles are a life saver. I was told I had metatarsalgia and I was upset because I didn't want orthopedic looking shoes to fix the problem. I just pop these in any shoe I have with a removable insole and I'm good to go! I got a half size down and I didn't have to cut them at all. Another reviewer suggested that.
Zeitraum von 09.05.2017 bis 15.01.2019
| | 15.01.2019
ビバウィンターを購入後これを買った。同じサイズでもこちらの方が大きかった。まあ、切ればいいんだけど。モントレイルに比べるとしっかり感がイマイチ。
| | Rough texture | 14.05.2018
Rough texture
| | 03.08.2017
靴に合わせてカット出来るので重宝しています。続けて購入しました。
| | 18.06.2017
42インチ=26cmと書かれていたので購入してみましたが、実寸28.5cmもありました。全然デカイので標準のインソールに合わせてカットしました。表記サイズは適正にしてほしいですね。
| | Corse | 09.06.2017
Foot bed flattened quickly. Didn't make my feet smile.Maybe would work in a different type of shoe like a work boot.
| | trial and error | 09.05.2017
Having recently developed pain in the metatarsal area I am new to the world of insoles. I ordered these, and two other Pedag products. I like that they are made in Germany and are high quality. However these Viva outdoor insoles did not help my pain. The metatarsal pad on these insoles is in the wrong spot for me. For another person it may be just the right product. So far, the Pedag drop pads are the most helpful for me. I can place them in the spot I need relief, and it's slightly
Zeitraum von 12.01.2017 bis 16.05.2019
| | These ended up causing my feet more pain! | 16.05.2019
I have somewhat flat feel, and so i got these to help with my hikes. So the first time I wore these in my hiking boots they felt good! But only walking around in them, regular flat ground! However, I needed these for my 12mile hikes. The first time I wore them on a long hike, they were fine! My feet hurt for a while, but the natural foot pain from a day's long hike subsided. However, on my 2nd long hike up a steep mountain - they were not so forgiving. 3 weeks later and my feet are still
| | Not for me! | 11.11.2018
Not rugged enough for hiking!! They are probably okay for someone not as active as me!!
| | Two Stars | 22.06.2018
it doesn't provide good grip (my foot slides in). it doesn't seem to be durable
| | 15.05.2018
裏側の素材のためか、つま先側の灰色の部分が猛烈にカビやすい。
| | Two Stars | 20.03.2018
Do not buy these if you have wide feet - can’t return them.
| | 10.08.2017
私にとってはあまり良い商品では無かったです。良い商品だろうけど、私は納得できなかった。
| | WOW, these were the most uncomfortable insoles I have ever tried.. | 13.03.2017
rocks under your feet.
| | Two Stars | 12.01.2017
not true to size for womens shoes. Must be for mens shoes, run wide
Zeitraum von 09.02.2016 bis 18.02.2016
| | 18.02.2016
ガルモントのブーツ用に購入しましたがブーツ表示はUS9.5です。購入時のサイズ表を見ると45になります。不安になりながら購入するとやはり2サイズほど大きかったので使用できませんでした。
| | 09.02.2016
モデルが変わって始めての購入、従来品は5セット購入してます今回も42、26cmのサイズを買いましたが、2cm以上大きいサイズがとどきましたが、サイズ表記には間違いありませんので、表示ミスではないですか?

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Pedag - Viva Outdoor - Einlegesohle Schuhe in Übergrößen
Beschreibung: Outdoor boot and shoe orthotic with metatarsal pad, semi-rigid arch support and heel cushion;Non abrasive compressed jute/felt-cushioning and no hot spots;Relieves tired feet-increases endurance with complete arch support for hiking, marching, standing and generally being active;Awarded the American Podiatric Medical Association Seal of Acceptance for promoting foot health;Made in Germany
Kategorie(n):
Mode & Accessoires

Letztes Update: 29.01.2023

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de