Product Reviews and Experiences for
SCHLEICH North America Snoopy & Seine Geschwister Scenery Pack

Excellent
4 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-09-01 to 2018-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2017-09-14 to 2018-08-26
| | Die unbekannten Geschwister von Snoopy | Norbert B. | 2018-08-26
Sehr schönes Set von Schleich. Snoopys Geschwister Belle und Olaf sind (so wie auch Andy, Marbles, Spike, Molly und Rover) in Deutschland weitgehend unbekannt. Nun sind sie jedenfalls die Zierde unseres Schuhschranks.
| | Five Stars | Troy DeWolf | 2018-02-08
They were a big hit for the Snoopy fan in my life.
| | Five Stars | movies2008 | 2017-09-14
love it
Period from 2017-09-14 to 2018-08-26
| | Die unbekannten Geschwister von Snoopy | Norbert B. | 2018-08-26
Sehr schönes Set von Schleich. Snoopys Geschwister Belle und Olaf sind (so wie auch Andy, Marbles, Spike, Molly und Rover) in Deutschland weitgehend unbekannt. Nun sind sie jedenfalls die Zierde unseres Schuhschranks.
| | Five Stars | Troy DeWolf | 2018-02-08
They were a big hit for the Snoopy fan in my life.
| | Five Stars | movies2008 | 2017-09-14
love it
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


SCHLEICH North America Snoopy & Seine Geschwister Scenery Pack
Description:
Snoopy hat insgesamt sieben Geschwister. Sie waren alle auf einem Bauernhof geboren und dann zu vier Winde zerstreut. Spike Leben in der Wüste und ist eher scrawny. Er trägt immer eine Mütze und einen Schnurrbart. Dieses macht ihn sehen eher Erwachsenen. Im Gegensatz zu Spike, Olaf ist ziemlich fett und wurde mit dem zweifelhafte Ehre zuteil, die schwärzesten Hund Wettbewerb. Belle, im Gegensatz, verzaubert alle mit ihrer Schönheit. You Can 't Help lieben.
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 14.33 €

Last Update: 2020-06-13

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com