Product Reviews and Experiences for
Ravensburger 3x49pc Paw Patrol Jigsaw Puzzles

Very Good
2,903 reviews
4.70 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2296
4 Stars
434
3 Stars
115
2 Stars
29
1 Stars
29
Period from 2021-03-30 to 2021-08-08
| | Great puzzles | Mrs P | 2021-08-08
My 3 year old was delighted with these puzzles and does them repeatedly. I like the way they have different patterns on the back so we know which puzzle loose bits belong to!
| | Super | Cliente Amazon | 2021-08-05
Esta muy bien
| | Good value | Amazon Customer | 2021-08-03
Good value for money.Would use again.
| | Súper bien | Cliente Amazon | 2021-08-01
Súper bien y muy entretenido.
| | 2021-07-28
Grandsons loved these. I did have to print photos as there weren't any inside box
| | Xulissimo | maria jose | 2021-07-26
Buen producto y de buena calidad
| | 4 puzzles en 1 maleta, muy bien! | Cliente Amazon | 2021-07-25
Están bien, trae 4 puzzles, dos más sencillos y dos más complicados. De distinto número de piezas. Es un regalo bonito.
| | 2021-07-23
Produit conforme à la description. Je recommande. Envoi rapide et propre.
| | Schönes Motiv, gute Qualität | Amazon Kunde | 2021-07-21
Schönes Motiv, gute Qualität
| | 2021-07-18
Facile vu que les 3 puzzles différents sont marqué derrière
| | 2021-07-15
Mein kleiner hat sich riesig gefreut als der "Osterhase" ihm das geschenkt hat.
| | 2021-07-14
Mein kleiner hat sich riesig gefreut als der "Osterhase" ihm das geschenkt hat.
| | Great for young active minds | peter longworth | 2021-07-12
my 4 year old grandson loved it that's all I wanted
| | 2021-07-09
Habe das Puzzle für meinen bald fünfjährigen Enkel gekauft. Er hat die "Paw Patrol" im TV gesehen und liebt aufgrund seiner Schilderungen die Figuren. Somit habe ich für ihn mit diesem dreiteiligen "Ravensburger Kinderpuzzle 09239 - Team auf 4 Pfoten - 3 x 49 Teile" eine Beschäftigung, die wir gemeinsam vornehmen werden, wenn er zu Besuch ist.
| | 2021-07-03
Quality is not very good but I think this is a training and educational product for our kid. But my kid love it.
| | 2021-07-02
Quality is not very good but I think this is a training and educational product for our kid. But my kid love it.
| | Fast delivery Thankyou | rebecca | 2021-06-29
Ordered for a friends son birthday completely great set for children to play for hours on end
| | 2021-06-21
Good quality puzzle
| | 2021-06-20
Lovely and colourful and 3 nice puzzles
| | Quality puzzle | Ana | 2021-06-20
Good quality puzzle
| | 2021-06-17
Pour un anniversaire très bien
| | 2021-06-16
Super
| | Fan de puzzle | Gibiino Vanessa Carlo | 2021-06-14
Adapté aux enfants correspond à l'âge indiqué
| | 2021-06-06
All three puzzles were mixed together in one box.
| | 2021-05-31
Ce puzzle à ravi ma fille, qui est une fanne inconditionelle des Pat Patrouille.Produit de bonne qualité comme toujours chez Ravensburger.Une boite carré au format des puzzles aurait été un plus pour les ranger terminé.
| | 2021-05-30
Super
| | Satisfaisant | siham | 2021-05-30
Vraiment bien
| | 2021-05-27
kept my 5 yr old wonderfully entertained. Brilliant product.
| | Super | Micha | 2021-05-22
Enkelkinder spielen gerne dami
| | Kaufempfehlung | Bemo | 2021-05-18
Unsere kleine liebt Paw Patrol, somit auch dieses Puzzle.
| | 2021-05-14
What can you say about a jigsaw! Does what is says on the "tin" Three jigsaws in one box. One useful feature is that each piece is marked on the back with dots or stripes or just blank, so you know which pieces are from which jigsaw. The age group on the box says 5+ but my 3 year old daughter had all three done in 18 mins! Overall good purchase Thanks Nick
| | 2021-05-10
Super puzzle ! Parfait pour mon fils de 2,5 ans ! Bonne qualité !
| | 2021-05-08
My nearly 3 year old enjoys these (he's good at puzzles). It comes with separate pictures of the puzzle which is a good idea for either seeing what the puzzle is or for the wall.
| | 2021-05-06
Bought for small child who enjoys it.
| | Parfait 👍🏿 | Yoro Marshall D Teach | 2021-05-03
Nickel
| | Parfait | Isa | 2021-05-03
Excellent
| | 2021-04-30
Youngest grandson loves this
| | Ravi | Adeline leroy | 2021-04-27
Le petit a été ravis d'autant plus qui est fan de pat patrouille il était aux anges ❤️
| | 2021-04-26
Bonne qualité mais malheureusement il manque une pièce pour un des 3 puzzles
| | Bon produit | Bard | 2021-04-25
Bon produit ! Belle qualité des puzzles, couleurs vives.
| | 2021-04-25
Great wee jigsaw but when built i place each puzzle in a bag of its own has lots pieces to sort through
| | Good puzzle for 3yrs old | Simone | 2021-04-24
We bought this puzzle for our 3 yrs old son, he enjoyed playing puzzle everyday, without our help, for the price I think is fair is not expensive like other, and the quality is good also
| | Good quality puzzle | Manchester_Mum | 2021-04-22
Great puzzle for my 4 year old paw patrol fan. Whilst she’s completing this I get a break from the annoying theme tune that gets stuck in my head all the time!!Quality puzzle pieces, a good size and a great price (4.99) on offer.
| | Impeccable | Lilie | 2021-04-21
Parfait. Mes enfants les adore facile à différencier les puzzle je recommande.
| | 2021-04-20
Parfait. Mes enfants les adore facile à différencier les puzzle je recommande.
| | Bonne qualité | lachaux thierry | 2021-04-18
Idée cadeau
| | 2021-04-18
Wie immer, tolle Ravensburger Puzzle.
| | 2021-04-09
Super!! My three years old boy loves a lot!!
| | Ein schönes Geschenk | Alexander Bohn | 2021-04-01
Das Puzzle kommt gut verpackt und hat die Augen unserer Kita-Gruppe aufleuchten lassen! Obwohl als Alter 5+ angegeben ist, puzzlen unsere (mit Vorerfahrung ausgestatteten) 4-jährigen ebenfalls schon begeistert damit. Sehr zu empfehlen!
| | 2021-04-01
Las piezas del puzzle venían dobladas, la caja venía protegida con su plástico y bien cerrada pero las piezas defectuosas
| | 2021-03-30
Granddaughter loves them
Period from 2021-05-18 to 2021-08-08
| | 2021-08-08
My 3 year old was delighted with these puzzles and does them repeatedly. I like the way they have different patterns on the back so we know which puzzle loose bits belong to!
| | Super | Cliente Amazon | 2021-08-05
Esta muy bien
| | 2021-08-03
Good value for money.Would use again.
| | Súper bien | Cliente Amazon | 2021-08-01
Súper bien y muy entretenido.
| | 2021-07-28
Grandsons loved these. I did have to print photos as there weren't any inside box
| | Xulissimo | maria jose | 2021-07-26
Buen producto y de buena calidad
| | 4 puzzles en 1 maleta, muy bien! | Cliente Amazon | 2021-07-25
Están bien, trae 4 puzzles, dos más sencillos y dos más complicados. De distinto número de piezas. Es un regalo bonito.
| | 2021-07-23
Produit conforme à la description. Je recommande. Envoi rapide et propre.
| | 2021-07-18
Facile vu que les 3 puzzles différents sont marqué derrière
| | 2021-07-15
Mein kleiner hat sich riesig gefreut als der "Osterhase" ihm das geschenkt hat.
| | 2021-07-14
Mein kleiner hat sich riesig gefreut als der "Osterhase" ihm das geschenkt hat.
| | Great for young active minds | peter longworth | 2021-07-12
my 4 year old grandson loved it that's all I wanted
| | 2021-07-09
Habe das Puzzle für meinen bald fünfjährigen Enkel gekauft. Er hat die "Paw Patrol" im TV gesehen und liebt aufgrund seiner Schilderungen die Figuren. Somit habe ich für ihn mit diesem dreiteiligen "Ravensburger Kinderpuzzle 09239 - Team auf 4 Pfoten - 3 x 49 Teile" eine Beschäftigung, die wir gemeinsam vornehmen werden, wenn er zu Besuch ist.
| | Fast delivery Thankyou | rebecca | 2021-06-29
Ordered for a friends son birthday completely great set for children to play for hours on end
| | 2021-06-21
Good quality puzzle
| | 2021-06-20
Lovely and colourful and 3 nice puzzles
| | Quality puzzle | Ana | 2021-06-20
Good quality puzzle
| | 2021-06-17
Pour un anniversaire très bien
| | 2021-06-16
Super
| | 2021-06-14
Adapté aux enfants correspond à l'âge indiqué
| | 2021-05-31
Ce puzzle à ravi ma fille, qui est une fanne inconditionelle des Pat Patrouille.Produit de bonne qualité comme toujours chez Ravensburger.Une boite carré au format des puzzles aurait été un plus pour les ranger terminé.
| | Super | deflandre olivier | 2021-05-30
Super
| | Fab! | Melaku Zenebe | 2021-05-27
kept my 5 yr old wonderfully entertained. Brilliant product.
| | 2021-05-22
Enkelkinder spielen gerne dami
| | Kaufempfehlung | Bemo | 2021-05-18
Unsere kleine liebt Paw Patrol, somit auch dieses Puzzle.
Period from 2020-02-03 to 2021-07-21
| | 2021-07-21
Schönes Motiv, gute Qualität
| | 2021-07-03
Quality is not very good but I think this is a training and educational product for our kid. But my kid love it.
| | Every pieces are different | Jine-Hwa,Hsieh | 2021-07-02
Quality is not very good but I think this is a training and educational product for our kid. But my kid love it.
| | Satisfaisant | siham | 2021-05-30
Vraiment bien
| | 2021-04-24
We bought this puzzle for our 3 yrs old son, he enjoyed playing puzzle everyday, without our help, for the price I think is fair is not expensive like other, and the quality is good also
| | 2021-04-18
Idée cadeau
| | 2021-03-11
Pour des enfants de 5 ans certaines pièces ne sont 3 bien découpées
| | 2021-02-15
Recommend
| | Bien | Galli Valentina | 2021-01-30
A mi niño le ha encantado. Podría venir los 3 puzle separados y no con las piezas todas mezcladas
| | Gut und günstig | Anne S. | 2021-01-15
War ein richtig tolles Geschenk..
| | 2021-01-10
Nice branded product
| | 2021-01-03
great value 3 puzzles with the characters my grandson loves.
| | Good | Houcem FAKHFAKH | 2020-11-29
Bonne idée
| | très bien | stefano | 2020-10-13
acheté pour ma fille de 3 ans ;) puzzle de qualité ;)Belles images ;)Dessins au dos des pièces pour différencier les puzzlesSeul point négatif il commence à y avoir beaucoup de pièces et pas de séparation dans la boîte et toutes les pièces sont en vrac dans un sac
| | 2020-09-06
Bon produit
| | Schöne Puzzles | S. P. | 2020-08-25
Sehr schöne Puzzles für Paw Patrol Fans. Unsere 3jährige schafft sie mit ein wenig Hilfe. Die Altersangabe 5+ halte ich für zu hoch.
| | Schönes Kinderpuzzle | Manaro | 2020-06-29
RavensburgerPuzzle Qualität. Farben sind schön kräftig und das ganze Puzzle sieht wertig aus.Leider sind alle Puzzleteile der 3 Puzzle durcheinander und nicht einzeln abgepackt. Gut für die Nachhaltigkeit, schlecht für die geringe Konzentration eines 4jährigen. Da man erst mal die Puzzleteile raussuchen muss ist die erste Konzentrationsspanne schon mal mehr als ausgeschöpft. Bei einem namenhaften Hersteller wie Ravensburger wäre eine sinnvolle Einteilung der Pappschachtel schön/zu
| | 2020-06-13
good for a four year old
| | 2020-05-27
Kid loves pay patrol. He is under 3 but managed to complete this puzzle which is for+5.Back of the puzzles are marked so you know which piece should be separated.
| | 2020-05-16
Im Vergleich zu meinem Vorgänger kann man hier 6 statt 3 Eier kochen, aber leider muss man jetzt nach jedem Vorgang mit Essig (Wasser und Spülmittel schaffen es nicht) die verkalkte Platte putzen, darum 1 Punkt Abzug.
| | Puzzle enfant | Lydia | 2020-04-12
Mon fils de 4 ans l’adore !Dommage que toutes les pièces soient mélangées au démarrage
| | Sympa | Client d'Amazon | 2020-03-27
Sympa mais le bémol est que les 3 puzzle sont mélangés du coup plus compliqué pour mon fils
| | 2020-03-20
Top produit super
| | Tolles Puzzle | Master | 2020-03-01
Das Motiv des Puzzle ist toll, die Kinder sind begeistert. Das Puzzle ist zwar erst empfohlen ab 5 Jahren, aber mit Hilfe eines Erwachsenen, schafft das meine Nichte mit 3 Jahren schon gut.Im Karton sind drei verschiedene Puzzle, der Preis ist daher sehr gut.Leider gibt es einen Stern weniger, da alle Sorten in einem Karton sind.Ich habe dann drei Kleine Stoffbeutelchen genommen um die Puzzle einfach zu verstauen.
| | 2020-02-03
Good puzzles kids absolutely loved it. The only thing which taking it away from five stars is that all 3 puzzles came in one mixed bag. But there is a pattern on the back of each one so you can sort them out in right piles. Rather then that brill from the money.
Period from 2015-12-22 to 2021-04-01
| | Piezas defectuosas | Mirian | 2021-04-01
Las piezas del puzzle venían dobladas, la caja venía protegida con su plástico y bien cerrada pero las piezas defectuosas
| | 2021-01-30
Schöne Motive, aber leider sind die einzelnen Puzzleteile nicht gut ausgestanzt, sodass man vorm ersten puzzeln erstmal alle Teile vom übergebliebenen Papier abpulen muss.
| | 2021-01-26
Très beaux puzzles sauf qu il nous manquait 2 pièces dans 1 des 3.
| | Puzzle | Ma | 2020-12-27
Gutes Puzzle, etwas nervig das es so durcheinander war/ist. Könnte man besser lösen
| | 2020-12-16
Mon fils a apprécier le cadeau... par contre les pièces ne sont pas suffisamment solides.
| | 2020-10-17
Bien mais durée de vie assez courte avec un enfant de cet âge.
| | 2020-07-07
They made it sound like it was three puzzles with 49 pieces it’s just one puzzle and three posters and takes ridiculously long to get to you ordered In May got to me in July
| | 2020-01-20
An sich, für alle kleine Paw Patrol Fans, ein Must have. Was ich aber leider schade finde ist, dass die Vorlage nicht der aktuellen Größe der Puzzles entspricht. So dass man auch eigentlich den Deckel betrachten kann, als Abhilfe.
| | Puzzle Trauma | Claudia R. | 2020-01-20
Es sind 3 Puzzle zusammengemischt in dem Karton.Das bedeutet, erst einmal alle 3 auf einmal puzzeln um sie dann zu trennen.Haben Kids nicht wirklich Lust drauf.
| | 2019-12-28
Really disappointed that when my just five year old grandson opened this puzzle , all three are together in one packet , too much for a small boy to do on his own , such a shame .
| | 2019-09-18
Nous avons offert ce puzzle mais avons été déçu de la taille de la boîte et des puzzles proposés ils sont vraiment petits c'est dommage..
| | 2019-01-29
Das Puzzle sieht sehr gut aus und hat eine gute Qualität. Jedoch ist die Passgenauigkeit der einzelnen Teile nicht ganz so gut gelungen wie bei anderen.
| | 2019-01-28
Das Puzzle sieht sehr gut aus und hat eine gute Qualität. Jedoch ist die Passgenauigkeit der einzelnen Teile nicht ganz so gut gelungen wie bei anderen.
| | 2019-01-03
Les puzzles sont assez difficiles et ne conviennent pas pour des enfants de - De 4 ans. Sinon produit de qualité.
| | 2018-06-03
Good item. My boy hasn't played much with it, but it's an ok item.
| | 2017-01-03
The 3 Puzzles came mixed in one bag.
| | Three Stars | Kshatria | 2017-01-02
The 3 Puzzles came mixed in one bag.
| | 2015-12-22
Sympa les puzzle pour les débutants, acheté pour un enfant de 5 ans fan de pat'patrouille qui le trouvera sous le sapin!
Period from 2015-10-23 to 2021-06-06
| | 2021-06-06
All three puzzles were mixed together in one box.
| | 2021-01-30
Very disappointed with presentation of puzzles - 3 jigsaws for 5 year olds all mixed up in one bag, all the pieces had to be sorted first- stripes, dots and plain backs - then you had to decipher which set of pieces matched which picture. Being a Ravensburger jigsaw I would have expected better, especially when they were meant for young children.
| | Puzzle moyen pour enfant | franco tedesco | 2020-04-24
Moyen .. j ai déjà acheté des puzzle celui-ci est moyen pour des enfants le modele est plus petit.... il a fallu que je trie les trois puzzles
| | 2018-09-21
Il est marqué dans le descriptif que le poster est à taille réelle, hors pas du tout...Du coup déçu.
| | en colère | Client d'Amazon | 2015-10-23
Je les ai commander il y a 2 jrs, ils étaient a plus de 20e et aujourd'hui vs les baisser de 7e, je trouve pas ca normal. L'année derniére j'ai commander bcp de cadeaux de noel sur votre site mais ca ne sera pas le cas cette annee vs gonfler bcp trop les prix.
Period from 2017-12-25 to 2021-04-26
| | 2021-04-26
Bonne qualité mais malheureusement il manque une pièce pour un des 3 puzzles
| | 2021-02-16
Leider wurden die Puzzel defekt geliefert,es waren schon einige Zacken abgebrochen.Schlechte Qualität
| | 2021-01-24
Really bad quality
| | Problème de réception | APO | 2019-03-21
Il manque une pièce d'un puzzle
| | Estafa | Cliente Amazon | 2019-01-27
No corresponde con lo q vienen solo hay 2 puzzles de 24 piezas.
| | 2018-12-27
On devine le code couleur
| | 2018-09-07
All 3 puzzles in 1 bag no good at all!
| | 2017-12-25
When opened box was empty. There were NO jigsaws in the box.

Product Information


Ravensburger 3x49pc Paw Patrol Jigsaw Puzzles
Description:
Kids will be delighted with this three-pack of Paw Patrol jigsaws by Ravensburger. Each depicting a scene with the lovable characters from the hit children's TV series, these puzzles have 49 pieces, making them a challenge but not too hard for kids from 3 up. The jigsaws are made from high-quality card to keep them in good condition even after children have played with them for long periods.
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Gaming, Toys & Board Games
Price (average): 9.66 €

Last Update: 2021-11-30

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com