Product Reviews and Experiences for
Paw Patrol Unisex Planschbecken Mehrfarbig Pool Schwimmbad 100 x 30cm

Satisfactory
48 reviews
3.60 / 5.00

Product Reviews

37 Reviews
17 Reviews
3 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Reviews
10 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-05-01 to 2020-08-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
11
Period from 2016-05-12 to 2020-08-16
| | 2020-08-16
bella grande ci stanno 2 bimbi
| | 2020-08-08
The floor was split making the pool unusable. Total and utter rubbish. The thinnest plastic. The valves wouldn’t stay closed and popped open even when firmly closed. A major fail.
| | 2020-02-24
Perfect as a ball pit and has been inflated since Christmas and holding air no problem with very little loss.
| | 2020-01-04
Nice pool
| | 2019-11-01
Perfetta, rispetta la descrizione ed il rapporto qualità prezzo è da 10 e lode.
| | 2019-08-28
Just what I needed for my grand daughter thanks
| | 2019-08-22
My grandson loves everything paw patrol but this pool was too small for a four year old.
| | Sehr schlechte Qualität!! | Christina | 2019-07-11
Leider sehr schlecht verarbeitet und direkt nach 4 Wochen kaputt.Schade mein Sohn fand das Planschbecken ganz gut.Würd ich nicht nochmal kaufen.
| | 2019-06-27
Perfect little paddling pool
| | Würde ich nie wieder kaufen | Melanie | 2019-06-25
Also ich bin überhaupt nicht zufrieden viel zu niedrig das planschbecken. Und meine Tochter ist erst 1 1/2 und bringt den Stöpsel zum Wasser ablassen auf finde ich echt traurig am liebsten würde ich das Ding zurück schicken das andere war viel besser ist aber leid kaputt gegangen wie mein Freund es auf den Kasten getan hat.
| | Planschbecken war kaputt | sarah---1987 | 2018-06-13
Nach ausprobieren des planschbecken leider eine große Enttäuschung. In den beiden oberen reifen ist ein Loch drinn gewesen. Mein kleiner hatte sich so gefreut...
| | 2017-07-17
Mala no malísima calidad , la primera vez que la inchamos se pincho el primer año y fueron pinchándose los otros cada vez que se inchaba
| | 2017-07-03
Perde colore sul corpo del bambino quando si appoggia al bordo, evidentemente non è qualitativamente buona, non dovrebbe succedere,tanto meno con oggetti per bambini
| | Poor Quality | khanenus | 2017-06-08
Made of poor quality plastic, would not recommend
| | 2017-06-06
Great product for the money - already used as a ball pit for my daughter's birthday and taken on holiday for my baby/toddler to enjoy in the garden!
| | Excellent thanks A**** | 2013mand1 | 2017-05-26
Nephew loved it. Cheap and cheerful, perfect for little ones this summer.
| | 2017-04-13
Great toy and fast delivery.
| | 2016-09-08
I don't normally review things, but I feel compelled to review this as the last person only gave it 1 star. It deserves a lot more than that.My kids love this little pool. They are 10 months old and 3.5 years old and both love it. My son adores the fact that it's paw patrol. We have had it inflated for a week now, changing the water each day, and it is bearing up under the strain. I doubt this is the strongest pool in the world, but it certainly isn't poorly made. I'm more than
| | 2016-08-19
I can't explain how much my nephews love this!
| | Thumbs up | mcguicla.0247 | 2016-05-30
It's quick and easy to put up doesn't take to long to fill, my son loves it would highly recommend.
| | 2016-05-24
I personally would not recommend this product. I have had it 6 days and have only used it twice. My children won't be able to use it again due to the fact that the material split today during use.
| | Small pool | lynnelavery1 | 2016-05-12
I knew this was a small pool but it is too small for my 4 year old. Would suit younger ages. Having said that, this is a great pool for paw patrol fans. Easy to inflate and there is a plug for draining water out too. Would be good to use as a sand pit too.
Period from 2016-05-30 to 2020-08-16
| | 2020-08-16
bella grande ci stanno 2 bimbi
| | 2020-02-24
Perfect as a ball pit and has been inflated since Christmas and holding air no problem with very little loss.
| | 2020-01-04
Nice pool
| | 2019-11-01
Perfetta, rispetta la descrizione ed il rapporto qualità prezzo è da 10 e lode.
| | 2019-08-28
Just what I needed for my grand daughter thanks
| | 2019-06-27
Perfect little paddling pool
| | 2017-06-06
Great product for the money - already used as a ball pit for my daughter's birthday and taken on holiday for my baby/toddler to enjoy in the garden!
| | Excellent thanks A**** | 2013mand1 | 2017-05-26
Nephew loved it. Cheap and cheerful, perfect for little ones this summer.
| | 2017-04-13
Great toy and fast delivery.
| | 2016-09-08
I don't normally review things, but I feel compelled to review this as the last person only gave it 1 star. It deserves a lot more than that.My kids love this little pool. They are 10 months old and 3.5 years old and both love it. My son adores the fact that it's paw patrol. We have had it inflated for a week now, changing the water each day, and it is bearing up under the strain. I doubt this is the strongest pool in the world, but it certainly isn't poorly made. I'm more than
| | 2016-08-19
I can't explain how much my nephews love this!
| | Thumbs up | mcguicla.0247 | 2016-05-30
It's quick and easy to put up doesn't take to long to fill, my son loves it would highly recommend.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-05-12 to 2016-05-12
| | Small pool | lynnelavery1 | 2016-05-12
I knew this was a small pool but it is too small for my 4 year old. Would suit younger ages. Having said that, this is a great pool for paw patrol fans. Easy to inflate and there is a plug for draining water out too. Would be good to use as a sand pit too.
Period from 2017-06-08 to 2017-06-08
| | Poor Quality | khanenus | 2017-06-08
Made of poor quality plastic, would not recommend
Period from 2016-05-24 to 2020-08-08
| | 2020-08-08
The floor was split making the pool unusable. Total and utter rubbish. The thinnest plastic. The valves wouldn’t stay closed and popped open even when firmly closed. A major fail.
| | 2019-08-22
My grandson loves everything paw patrol but this pool was too small for a four year old.
| | Sehr schlechte Qualität!! | Christina | 2019-07-11
Leider sehr schlecht verarbeitet und direkt nach 4 Wochen kaputt.Schade mein Sohn fand das Planschbecken ganz gut.Würd ich nicht nochmal kaufen.
| | Würde ich nie wieder kaufen | Melanie | 2019-06-25
Also ich bin überhaupt nicht zufrieden viel zu niedrig das planschbecken. Und meine Tochter ist erst 1 1/2 und bringt den Stöpsel zum Wasser ablassen auf finde ich echt traurig am liebsten würde ich das Ding zurück schicken das andere war viel besser ist aber leid kaputt gegangen wie mein Freund es auf den Kasten getan hat.
| | Planschbecken war kaputt | sarah---1987 | 2018-06-13
Nach ausprobieren des planschbecken leider eine große Enttäuschung. In den beiden oberen reifen ist ein Loch drinn gewesen. Mein kleiner hatte sich so gefreut...
| | 2017-07-17
Mala no malísima calidad , la primera vez que la inchamos se pincho el primer año y fueron pinchándose los otros cada vez que se inchaba
| | 2017-07-03
Perde colore sul corpo del bambino quando si appoggia al bordo, evidentemente non è qualitativamente buona, non dovrebbe succedere,tanto meno con oggetti per bambini
| | 2016-05-24
I personally would not recommend this product. I have had it 6 days and have only used it twice. My children won't be able to use it again due to the fact that the material split today during use.

Product Information


Paw Patrol Unisex Planschbecken Mehrfarbig Pool Schwimmbad 100 x 30cm
Description:
Kids can enjoy outdoor fun with this Paw Patrol inflatable pool for ages 3 and up. The sturdy three ring construction keeps the water in and provides safe support, while a generous 100 cm diameter gives plenty of room for play. Decorated with bright and colourful Paw Patrol characters to keep children entertained, the pool is easy to inflate and collapses for convenient storage.
Categorie(s): Sports, Leisure & Hobby | Baby & Child | Pet Supplies
Price (average): 17.07 €

Last Update: 2020-11-30

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com