Product Reviews and Experiences for
Amscan 999132 Pappteller, Motiv Paw Patrol, 22 cm

Excellent
7 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

6 Reviews
6 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-03-01 to 2019-03-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2018-03-28 to 2019-03-18
| | Sehr schön | amiawad-0 | 2019-03-18
Sehr schönes scharfes Motiv , super
| | Ein muss für jeden Fan. | Sonnenschein59 | 2019-01-10
Die Teller sind auf der Geburtstagsparty super angekommen. Die waren ein muss für unseren Paw Patrol Fan.Glückliche Kinder was wünscht man sich mehr. Perfekt würde sie wieder kaufen.
| | Für die Paw Patrol Party ein Muss! | Konstanze Vogel | 2018-07-01
Mein Sohn liebt die Fellfreunde, daher müsste es zum 4. Geburtstag natürlich eine Paw Patrol Party werden! Die Kinder waren begeistert!
| | Den Jungs hat es gefallen | Fabian S. | 2018-03-28
Die Jungs auf dem Kindergeburtstag waren begeistert! Kommt also gut an bei den kleinen Paw Petrol Fans. Zur Qualität: es sind Pappteller mit guter Stabilität, aber nichts besonderes. Das, was ich halt so erwartet habe. Über den Preis kann man streiten, aber das Leuchten in den Kinderaugen war es mir wert.
Period from 2018-03-28 to 2019-03-18
| | Sehr schön | amiawad-0 | 2019-03-18
Sehr schönes scharfes Motiv , super
| | Ein muss für jeden Fan. | Sonnenschein59 | 2019-01-10
Die Teller sind auf der Geburtstagsparty super angekommen. Die waren ein muss für unseren Paw Patrol Fan.Glückliche Kinder was wünscht man sich mehr. Perfekt würde sie wieder kaufen.
| | Für die Paw Patrol Party ein Muss! | Konstanze Vogel | 2018-07-01
Mein Sohn liebt die Fellfreunde, daher müsste es zum 4. Geburtstag natürlich eine Paw Patrol Party werden! Die Kinder waren begeistert!
| | Den Jungs hat es gefallen | Fabian S. | 2018-03-28
Die Jungs auf dem Kindergeburtstag waren begeistert! Kommt also gut an bei den kleinen Paw Petrol Fans. Zur Qualität: es sind Pappteller mit guter Stabilität, aber nichts besonderes. Das, was ich halt so erwartet habe. Über den Preis kann man streiten, aber das Leuchten in den Kinderaugen war es mir wert.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Amscan 999132 Pappteller, Motiv Paw Patrol, 22 cm
Description:
Hochwertiges und innovatives Produkt von Amscan International.
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | House & Garden
Price (average): 5.86 €

Last Update: 2020-03-29

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com