Product Reviews and Experiences for
Amscan – 999141 – 6 Ballons Paw Patrol

Good
57 reviews
3.88 / 5.00

Product Reviews

56 Reviews
27 Reviews
12 Reviews
7 Reviews
3 Reviews
7 Reviews

1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2017-12-01 to 2019-12-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
7
Period from 2017-12-21 to 2019-12-12
| | 👍🏼 | Husunu | 2019-12-12
👍🏼
| | War alles super tolle Qualität | Stephanie S. | 2019-05-27
Sehr schöne Luftballons die kleinen Paw Patrol Fans waren begeistert
| | Partyballons | Gross Oksana | 2019-04-03
Sehr klein und gehen schnell kaputt
| | Ballon | Mario Sfarzetta | 2019-02-15
Toll das richtige für einen Kinder Geburtstag
| | Super Ware | K. Metzger | 2018-11-23
Einwandfreie Ware.
| | Nicht zu empfehlen! | Katiii | 2018-08-21
Absoluter flop, von 6 Ballons waren 2 von Anfang an kaputt und die restlichen waren auch nach 2 Tagen zusammen gegangen...Leider traurige Kinderaugen!
| | Sehr enttäuschend | JK | 2018-02-16
Ich kann mich der bisherigen Bewertung leider nur anschließen. Man kauft es weil der Junior total drauf steht, allerdings war es für den Preis schon sehr enttäuschend
| | Zu klein, schlechter Druck | Haltestelle | 2017-12-21
Ballons sind winzig, Druck viel zu dünn, teilweise nicht mehr vorhanden. Eine absolute Enttäuschung für den Preis. Ich würde nicht nochmal kaufen.
Period from 2018-11-23 to 2019-12-12
| | 👍🏼 | Husunu | 2019-12-12
👍🏼
| | War alles super tolle Qualität | Stephanie S. | 2019-05-27
Sehr schöne Luftballons die kleinen Paw Patrol Fans waren begeistert
| | Ballon | Mario Sfarzetta | 2019-02-15
Toll das richtige für einen Kinder Geburtstag
| | Super Ware | K. Metzger | 2018-11-23
Einwandfreie Ware.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2017-12-21 to 2019-04-03
| | Partyballons | Gross Oksana | 2019-04-03
Sehr klein und gehen schnell kaputt
| | Nicht zu empfehlen! | Katiii | 2018-08-21
Absoluter flop, von 6 Ballons waren 2 von Anfang an kaputt und die restlichen waren auch nach 2 Tagen zusammen gegangen...Leider traurige Kinderaugen!
| | Sehr enttäuschend | JK | 2018-02-16
Ich kann mich der bisherigen Bewertung leider nur anschließen. Man kauft es weil der Junior total drauf steht, allerdings war es für den Preis schon sehr enttäuschend
| | Zu klein, schlechter Druck | Haltestelle | 2017-12-21
Ballons sind winzig, Druck viel zu dünn, teilweise nicht mehr vorhanden. Eine absolute Enttäuschung für den Preis. Ich würde nicht nochmal kaufen.

Product Information


Amscan – 999141 – 6 Ballons Paw Patrol
Description:
6 Ballons Paw Patrol. Beliebtes und klassisches Produkt. Hochwertig. Hergestellt in Malaysia. Gewicht: 0,019 kg. Maße: 18 x 2 x 13 cm.
Categorie(s): Baby & Child | House & Garden
Price (average): 4.24 €

Last Update: 2020-07-03

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com