Product Reviews and Experiences for
Paulmann Innenleuchte, Verschiedene Materialien, Integriert, Silber

Good
3 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
New reviews during period from 2016-09-01 to 2017-02-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Period from 2016-09-24 to 2017-02-21
| | licht in Dunkel | nokia4ev | 2017-02-21
Super, toll, Gute kontakt mit verkaufer
| | Schick, aber... | Mr. Piddybuddy | 2016-09-24
... die Kabel sind so dick, daß das Pendel nie wirklich senkrecht hängen wird bzw. das Kabel glatt sein wird. Schade bzw. unerwartet ist, daß der Schienenadapter und der obere Teil der Kugel weiß sind (habe eine weiße Schiene), das Kabel ist aber transparent und wirkt daher gräulich-silbern. Paßt optisch überhaupt nicht.Am schlimmsten ist jedoch das funzelige Licht. Ich habe nicht so sehr auf die Lumenangabe gedacht und konnte mir bis dato auch nicht viel unter "235 Lumen" vorstellen,
Period from 2017-02-21 to 2017-02-21
| | licht in Dunkel | nokia4ev | 2017-02-21
Super, toll, Gute kontakt mit verkaufer
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-09-24 to 2016-09-24
| | Schick, aber... | Mr. Piddybuddy | 2016-09-24
... die Kabel sind so dick, daß das Pendel nie wirklich senkrecht hängen wird bzw. das Kabel glatt sein wird. Schade bzw. unerwartet ist, daß der Schienenadapter und der obere Teil der Kugel weiß sind (habe eine weiße Schiene), das Kabel ist aber transparent und wirkt daher gräulich-silbern. Paßt optisch überhaupt nicht.Am schlimmsten ist jedoch das funzelige Licht. Ich habe nicht so sehr auf die Lumenangabe gedacht und konnte mir bis dato auch nicht viel unter "235 Lumen" vorstellen,
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Paulmann Innenleuchte, Verschiedene Materialien, Integriert, Silber
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Paulmann URail System LED Pendel Capsule 1x4 - Maße: - Geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieeffizienzklassen: A, A+, A++. Rechtliche Hinweise - P.when('A').execute(function(A) { A.on('a:expander:toggle_description:toggle:collapse', function(data) { window.scroll(0, data.expander.$expander[0].offsetTop-100); }); }); Set enthält: Fest verbautes LED Modul enthalten Weitere Informationen
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 48.13 €

Last Update: 2020-11-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com