Product Reviews and Experiences for
Paulmann 78976 SimpLED Strip set 7 5 M LED Stripe 20w Lichtstreifen 3.000 K

Excellent
2 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2018-05-01 to 2019-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-10-29 to 2019-10-29
| | Unser Favorit | S.H. | 2019-10-29
Gutes Licht, sehr schöne Lichtfarbe, habe das Produkt als Eingangsbeleuchtung verbaut, sieht klasse aus!
Period from 2019-10-29 to 2019-10-29
| | Unser Favorit | S.H. | 2019-10-29
Gutes Licht, sehr schöne Lichtfarbe, habe das Produkt als Eingangsbeleuchtung verbaut, sieht klasse aus!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Paulmann 78976 SimpLED Strip set 7 5 M LED Stripe 20w Lichtstreifen 3.000 K
Description:
SimpLED Strip Set 7,5m 20W Tageslichtweiß beschichtet Den SimpLED-Strip auf die gewünschte Länge zuschneiden, aufkleben und in die Steckdose stecken: so einfach setzen Sie stimmungsvolle Lichtakzente an Möbeln oder in Profilen. Das flexible Material passt sich an verschiedenste Untergründe an. Schutz vor Staub und Spritzwasser bietet die Beschichtung, sodass der Einsatz an Spüle und Waschbecken problemlos möglich ist. betriebsfertiges Set inklusive 230/12V Power Supply mit Zuleitung und ...
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 30.86 €

Last Update: 2020-05-13

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com