Product Reviews and Experiences for
Paulmann SmartHome MaxLED Dimm/Schalt Controller, weiß

Very Good
9 reviews
4.44 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2019-11-27 to 2019-12-10
| | 2019-12-10
Da ich das Netzteil per Schalter ausschalte, verliert das Gerät die eingestellten Werte bei jedem Neustart.
| | 2019-11-27
Der Artikel Paulmann 500.02 ist ein per Bluetooth und App bedienbarer PWM-Dimmer für DC24V bis 6A. Ich habe ihn auf den Einsatz als Zubehör für die Paulmann MaxLED-Leuchtmittel speziell darauf getestet, welches Lichtflimmern er beim Dimmen erzeugt. Die gemessene PWM-Frequenz liegt bei 1 kHz und erzeugt bei LEDs auf 25% der maximalen Helligkeit ein Flimmern mit einem CFD von 17% bzw. eine SVM von 1,9. Im Vergleich dazu liegt eine echte klassische Glühbirne gedimmt mit Phasenan- oder abschnitt bei
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2019-11-27 to 2019-11-27
| | 2019-11-27
Der Artikel Paulmann 500.02 ist ein per Bluetooth und App bedienbarer PWM-Dimmer für DC24V bis 6A. Ich habe ihn auf den Einsatz als Zubehör für die Paulmann MaxLED-Leuchtmittel speziell darauf getestet, welches Lichtflimmern er beim Dimmen erzeugt. Die gemessene PWM-Frequenz liegt bei 1 kHz und erzeugt bei LEDs auf 25% der maximalen Helligkeit ein Flimmern mit einem CFD von 17% bzw. eine SVM von 1,9. Im Vergleich dazu liegt eine echte klassische Glühbirne gedimmt mit Phasenan- oder abschnitt bei
Period from 2019-12-10 to 2019-12-10
| | 2019-12-10
Da ich das Netzteil per Schalter ausschalte, verliert das Gerät die eingestellten Werte bei jedem Neustart.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Paulmann SmartHome MaxLED Dimm/Schalt Controller, weiß
Description:
Der Smart Home MaxLED Dimm/Schalt Controller dimmt und schaltet einfarbige MaxLED-Strips. Die Steuerung funktioniert hierbei über Bluetooth 4.0 und höher vom Smartphone oder Tablet per App gesteuert. Die Paulmann Home App ist kostenlos und für iOS und Android verfügbar. Zusätzlich können Sie den Controller auch per separat erhältlicher Smart Home Fernbedienung ansteuern. Sie hat eine Reichweite von bis zu 25m im Freifeld. Dank einfachem Stecksystem gelingt die Montage problemlos. Zur Steuerung ...
Categorie(s): House & Garden
Price (average): 26.95 €

Last Update: 2020-11-24

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com