Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Nordlux 25031031 Sensorleuchte IP54

Befriedigend
19 Bewertungen
3,74 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.12.2011 bis 01.02.2020

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
11
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
2
1 Sterne
4
Zeitraum von 28.12.2011 bis 01.02.2020
| | Stops working after a few years. Good looking, poor performing. | A. J. Preedy | 01.02.2020
We have had two of these in eight years. The first one failed after three years. The second has lasted just over four. Both failed for the same reason. Water penetrates the inside of the light shorting out the PIR detector (which has no waterproofing on it at all). The metalwork is good but the rest of the components are weak and poor quality. There is no point advertising a 15 year corrosion guarantee for a light that fails after three to four years due to poor seals. Avoid.
| | Good solid design | Aine | 17.07.2019
Good solid light that should cope with the strong winds. Looks good up.
| | Industrial look | maria gastol kluska | 26.05.2019
Looks really good, and performs well
| | OK when working | Port Seton Man | 27.09.2018
We purchased this item less two years ago. The first one was quickly replaced as the pir did not work. The replacement worked well and looked good. It has now stopped working completely. A long guarantee against corrosion is not much good if the light does not work. Cannot recommend.
| | Inaltérable | Funkyhead | 16.01.2018
Depuis plus de 10 ans elles fonctionnes sans soucis et cela en plein extérieur subissant les assauts de la météo. Produit de qualité (comme on en fait malheureusement plus beaucoup...)
| | Bewegungsmelder nicht einstellbar und nach einem Jahr kaputt | koeffel | 18.10.2017
wegen des guten Aussehens, der rustikal-verzinkten Ausführung und des wechselbaren Leuchtmittels habe ich zwei solche Lampen mit Bewegungsmelder gekauft und installiert.Zum einen: der Bewegungsmelder ist nicht in Empfindlichkeit und Leuchtdauer einstellbar. Man kann ihn nur über "Ein-Ausschalt-Vorgänge" Aktivieren oder nicht. Wenn die Lampe etwas höher an der Hauswand befestigt werden muss, passen die Einstellungen ggf. nicht mehr. Das können andere besser.Zum anderen: Bei beiden
| | although pretty, does not work | Amazon Customer | 28.04.2017
I've bought two of these and both of them have stopped working. I think it's the sensor. It's too late to return them now but beware that this product, although pretty, does not work.
| | ... the PIR is very sensitive to movement - very pleased and would buy again | Pat H | 05.02.2017
Throws out a lot of light both up and down the porch wall and across the path and steps up to the door - light seems to reflect off the steel surfaces - and the PIR is very sensitive to movement - very pleased and would buy again.
| | Five Stars | Lee Saxelby | 28.01.2017
Really stylish - Love it. simple to install and easy to replace bulb.
| | Four Stars | Mr MartinT Taylor | 30.07.2016
fitted and working well.
| | ... have given this light two stars simply for its good looks. However | FranR | 21.02.2016
I have given this light two stars simply for its good looks. However, the first light we ordered had a mind of its own, wouldn't stay on and flashed on and off rapidly in a rather epilepsy inducing fashion. We tried a lower power bulb to see if there was some kind of feedback between the bulb and the daylight sensor, but this didn.t help. We decided it was probably faulty, so sent it back and had an identical replacement. However, the second was just as bad as the first, but also stayed
| | I ordered two of these lights and after a month ... | glynthea modood | 15.01.2016
I ordered two of these lights and after a month the water got in and they stopped working. So had to pay the electrician to take them down, besides having already paid to put them up. So these cost me big time1
| | Recommend that the base is secured using all four screws ... | Amazon Customer | 21.11.2015
Installation was very simple. Recommend that the base is secured using all four screws as the unit is heavy owing to the glass cover. Motion sensitivity is good and light spread using an LED bulb (not supplied) is acceptable at 3-4m. Unit has only been installed for a couple of weeks but is working well.
| | Rempli sa fonction | Goody | 07.11.2015
J'étais un peu inquiet du fait qu'il n'y a aucun réglage mais ma crainte était injustifiée : - le détecteur crépusculaire réagit au bon moment - le détecteur de présence est efficace et sa portée est bonne (de l'ordre de 5 m)Un bon achat.
| | Great Look, Great Quality | Mrs Marjory McMenemy | 22.07.2015
Lovely quality, looks great, nice bright light, very contemporary
| | Pricey, but worth it | Pete | 25.11.2014
I've had 2 of these about 6 months now and they're still both working well. The sensor is very sensitive and picks up movement from quite a distance away (not sure why another reviewer has had problems with that - faulty item maybe).Before buying this I'd tried a couple of the most popular stainless steel lights, but both these stopped working properly (in different ways) and started to look very rusty quite quickly. Although these lights aren't smooth and shiny (being
| | Great Product | ian3107 | 30.01.2014
Great Product and I delighted with the quality... Very good value for money and arrived within a couple of days.
| | Lovely light, weak sensor | Ali Reddeer | 11.01.2014
The light arrived quickly, but my electrician had to re-connect an internal wire which had already come loose, leading us to assume that it was faulty. The sensor is not as effective as I'd hoped and is only triggered when I am actually right under it. Having said that, it looks good and casts a good light where I need it.
| | Attractive wall light with sensor | IPC001 | 28.12.2011
Attractive robust semi industrial looking wall light. Works well, the only slightly negative point is the light only has two on durations, 1 minute or 5 hours, other sensor lights I have had (inc much cheaper ones) have a variable on time.
Zeitraum von 30.01.2014 bis 17.07.2019
| | Good solid design | Aine | 17.07.2019
Good solid light that should cope with the strong winds. Looks good up.
| | Industrial look | maria gastol kluska | 26.05.2019
Looks really good, and performs well
| | Inaltérable | Funkyhead | 16.01.2018
Depuis plus de 10 ans elles fonctionnes sans soucis et cela en plein extérieur subissant les assauts de la météo. Produit de qualité (comme on en fait malheureusement plus beaucoup...)
| | ... the PIR is very sensitive to movement - very pleased and would buy again | Pat H | 05.02.2017
Throws out a lot of light both up and down the porch wall and across the path and steps up to the door - light seems to reflect off the steel surfaces - and the PIR is very sensitive to movement - very pleased and would buy again.
| | Five Stars | Lee Saxelby | 28.01.2017
Really stylish - Love it. simple to install and easy to replace bulb.
| | Rempli sa fonction | Goody | 07.11.2015
J'étais un peu inquiet du fait qu'il n'y a aucun réglage mais ma crainte était injustifiée : - le détecteur crépusculaire réagit au bon moment - le détecteur de présence est efficace et sa portée est bonne (de l'ordre de 5 m)Un bon achat.
| | Great Look, Great Quality | Mrs Marjory McMenemy | 22.07.2015
Lovely quality, looks great, nice bright light, very contemporary
| | Great Product | ian3107 | 30.01.2014
Great Product and I delighted with the quality... Very good value for money and arrived within a couple of days.
Zeitraum von 28.12.2011 bis 30.07.2016
| | Four Stars | Mr MartinT Taylor | 30.07.2016
fitted and working well.
| | Recommend that the base is secured using all four screws ... | Amazon Customer | 21.11.2015
Installation was very simple. Recommend that the base is secured using all four screws as the unit is heavy owing to the glass cover. Motion sensitivity is good and light spread using an LED bulb (not supplied) is acceptable at 3-4m. Unit has only been installed for a couple of weeks but is working well.
| | Pricey, but worth it | Pete | 25.11.2014
I've had 2 of these about 6 months now and they're still both working well. The sensor is very sensitive and picks up movement from quite a distance away (not sure why another reviewer has had problems with that - faulty item maybe).Before buying this I'd tried a couple of the most popular stainless steel lights, but both these stopped working properly (in different ways) and started to look very rusty quite quickly. Although these lights aren't smooth and shiny (being
| | Lovely light, weak sensor | Ali Reddeer | 11.01.2014
The light arrived quickly, but my electrician had to re-connect an internal wire which had already come loose, leading us to assume that it was faulty. The sensor is not as effective as I'd hoped and is only triggered when I am actually right under it. Having said that, it looks good and casts a good light where I need it.
| | Attractive wall light with sensor | IPC001 | 28.12.2011
Attractive robust semi industrial looking wall light. Works well, the only slightly negative point is the light only has two on durations, 1 minute or 5 hours, other sensor lights I have had (inc much cheaper ones) have a variable on time.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 21.02.2016 bis 01.02.2020
| | Stops working after a few years. Good looking, poor performing. | A. J. Preedy | 01.02.2020
We have had two of these in eight years. The first one failed after three years. The second has lasted just over four. Both failed for the same reason. Water penetrates the inside of the light shorting out the PIR detector (which has no waterproofing on it at all). The metalwork is good but the rest of the components are weak and poor quality. There is no point advertising a 15 year corrosion guarantee for a light that fails after three to four years due to poor seals. Avoid.
| | ... have given this light two stars simply for its good looks. However | FranR | 21.02.2016
I have given this light two stars simply for its good looks. However, the first light we ordered had a mind of its own, wouldn't stay on and flashed on and off rapidly in a rather epilepsy inducing fashion. We tried a lower power bulb to see if there was some kind of feedback between the bulb and the daylight sensor, but this didn.t help. We decided it was probably faulty, so sent it back and had an identical replacement. However, the second was just as bad as the first, but also stayed
Zeitraum von 15.01.2016 bis 27.09.2018
| | OK when working | Port Seton Man | 27.09.2018
We purchased this item less two years ago. The first one was quickly replaced as the pir did not work. The replacement worked well and looked good. It has now stopped working completely. A long guarantee against corrosion is not much good if the light does not work. Cannot recommend.
| | Bewegungsmelder nicht einstellbar und nach einem Jahr kaputt | koeffel | 18.10.2017
wegen des guten Aussehens, der rustikal-verzinkten Ausführung und des wechselbaren Leuchtmittels habe ich zwei solche Lampen mit Bewegungsmelder gekauft und installiert.Zum einen: der Bewegungsmelder ist nicht in Empfindlichkeit und Leuchtdauer einstellbar. Man kann ihn nur über "Ein-Ausschalt-Vorgänge" Aktivieren oder nicht. Wenn die Lampe etwas höher an der Hauswand befestigt werden muss, passen die Einstellungen ggf. nicht mehr. Das können andere besser.Zum anderen: Bei beiden
| | although pretty, does not work | Amazon Customer | 28.04.2017
I've bought two of these and both of them have stopped working. I think it's the sensor. It's too late to return them now but beware that this product, although pretty, does not work.
| | I ordered two of these lights and after a month ... | glynthea modood | 15.01.2016
I ordered two of these lights and after a month the water got in and they stopped working. So had to pay the electrician to take them down, besides having already paid to put them up. So these cost me big time1

Produktinformationen


Nordlux 25031031 Sensorleuchte IP54
Beschreibung:
Produktbeschreibung Laterne Nordlux Blokhus Sensor - Farbe: Grau/Transparent - Material: Glas/Metall - Fassung: E27 Leistung: max. 60W AGL - Schutzart: IP54 - Infrarotsensor - Maße: Höhe: 23 cm Tiefe: 26 cm - Geeignet für Leuchtmittel der Energieeffizienzklassen: A+, A, B, C, D, E. Set enthält: Es sind keine Leuchtmittel im Lieferumfang enthalten
Kategorie(n): Haus & Garten
Preis (Durchschnitt): 65,36 €

Letztes Update: 27.06.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de