Product Reviews and Experiences for
Nokia 9 PureView Dual SIM Smartphone – deutsche Ware (15,21 cm (5,99 Zoll) QHD + pOLED Display, 128

Good
312 reviews
4.22 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

4 Reviews
4 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

7 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

29 Reviews
DI 1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

NB 1 Reviews
CP 1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2019-03-01 to 2020-09-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
201
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
19
1 Stars
23
Period from 2020-01-28 to 2020-09-04
| | 2020-09-04
mi è piaciuto tutto, lo uso per aggiornarmi
| | 2020-08-27
Bello ,ma è arrivato con la batteria completamente scarica e le ripercussioni sulla sua durata sono evidenti. 87% in un dispositivo nuovo.La batteria e tutto: il13% di sconto sarebbe poco.
| | 2020-08-26
Reçu aujourd'hui même certes d'occasion mais attention il manque des choses dedans comme le câble de chargeur et puis le kit piéton qui n'ai pas le vrai malheureusement
| | Worth every single penny | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-11
Very good product i highly recommended
| | Phone doesn't work as a phone | John | 2020-06-27
Phone intermittently doesn't ring. Have tried rectifying with different SIM cards and a factory reset to no avail. Pity as the phone has been excellent otherwise
| | Function and form in one. | Robert Brueford | 2020-06-15
Always been a Nokia fan but as no network is providing the 9 Pureview on a contract, I purchased the phone outright. Nokia did well with this phone. Looks high end, feels high end and operates smack in the middle.People have complained about the he fingerprint scanner but I personally haven't had a major issue with it. Ok, it does seem to be very precise but overall, not bad at all.You haven't got this phone because you wanted the ultimate smartphone, otherwise you would have paid all
| | 2020-06-14
Das Nokia 9 Pureview macht was es soll. Es ist schnell, liegt super in der Hand und macht sehr gute Photos die man mit dem kostenlos beim Smartphone enthaltenem Programm Lightroom bearbeiten kann.Ob bearbeitet oder nicht, die Bilder sind klasse!
| | Top Nokia Händy | Maik H. | 2020-06-11
Super Alternative zu den völlig überteuerten Samsung und Apple Geräten.Gut verarbeitet,verbaute Kameras Top,für mich spielt Nokia im Smartphone Markt wieder oben mit
| | Alles Top | 2020-06-01
Sehr gutes Handy. Schöne Fotos. Android 10. 2Sterne Anzug wegen Fingerabdruck Sensor ist leider scannt nicht optimal.
| | Unusable after developing mic glitch | Clare Huguet | 2020-05-30
Only had the phone for a week before returning. Developed a weird glitch with the microphone. In a phone call I could only be heard when using loudspeaker, but not in normal handheld. Google assistant couldn't hear me, Shazam couldn't hear, and camer videos only recorded sound if recording started with the phone landscape, no sound if it was portrait. Made the phone pretty useless.
| | Excellent value, delivery and packaging, what more needs to be said | Yorkshire-Matt | 2020-05-23
Excellent value, delivery and packaging, what more needs to be said
| | 2020-05-16
Ich hatte schon immer Mobiltelefone (und Smartphones) von Nokia und Microsoft und war damit fast immer zufrieden. Und da macht mein Neuzugang, das Nokai 9 Pureview, keine Ausnahme. Tolle Verarbeitung, schneller Prozessor, super Display, ein unverbasteltes Betriebssystem und garantierte Updates, dazu eine herausragende Kamera. Der leistungsstarke Akku kann induktiv geladen werden - funktioniert prima. Das Einzige, was meiner Meinung nach früher wirklich besser war, ist der Fingerabdruckscanner.
| | Spitze | 2020-05-05
Ein gutes Smartphone für das kleinere Portemonaie. Und die Kamera macht wirklich wunderschöne Fotos. Das Handy ist sein Geld wert.
| | Ist OK geiles Design | 2020-04-28
Nokia war für mich immer ein super Hersteller allerdings bei diesen Smartphone bin ich nicht wirklich zufrieden
| | 2020-04-19
Ich habe mir dieses Nokia 9 Pureview Handy gebraucht gekauft bei amazon. Ich hatte mir bewusst Zeit gelassen, damit die Kinderkrankheiten seitens HMD Global Oy und Google nicht mehr vorhanden sind. Desweiteren bekomme ich keine aktuellen Sicherheitspatches seitens Google mehr auf mein derzeitiges Nokia 8. Der letzte Stand ist Januar 2020 und das Ende April 2020 stand dieses Review. Auch ein Upgrade auf Android 10 von Android 9 Pie ist bisher immer noch nicht erschienen. Daher habe ich diesen
| | Great buy | Tanya white | 2020-04-19
So I bought this to replace an older model that had worn out. In comparison to this the 9 has better processing power and better screen quality aswell as the amount of memory available. The finger print recognition isn't as good as the 6 but you can set the phone to stay unlocked in a trusted setting like your house for example or stay unlocked until you walk away from it. The facial recognition is better than the finger recognition but if you have both set up it will favour the finger
| | Besser als gedacht! | 2020-04-18
Kann mich den positiven Bewertungen anschließen. Sehr schönes Handy und verdammt gut verarbeitet aus Metall und Glas. Kamera braucht etwas zum verarbeiten da sie wahrscheinlich mehr berechnen muss wegen der Tiefenschärfe. Ist zu verschmerzen! Gibt halt welche die meckern auf hohem Niveau. Fotos können in RAW gemacht und direkt am Handy bearbeitet werden. Für mich um ab und zu ein Foto und Video zu machen und zu verschicken, vollkommen ausreichend. Fingerprint geht bei mir gut. Display ist eine
| | Excellent for the money, don't miss Samsung | njh | 2020-04-17
Excellent phone especially for the money (I picked up a refurbished one). The photos take a little time to process but it's bugger all and would be completed by the time you open a sharing app anyway. Fingeprint reader not the best but face recognition useful. Sound quality mediocre but overall very good and Android One refreshing.
| | Alles super | 2020-04-08
Bib super zufrieden hätte nicht gedacht das es so gut ist aber es funktioniert alles super und kann mich nicht beklagen würde ich mir immer wieder holen
| | Great camera and sleek look | Taiks | 2020-04-07
It is a great phone and I have not had any problems so far. I really like the photo quality and the storage has been enough for me. The design if beautiful and sleek (though without a cover it will slide off from any uneven surfaces). It has not markings or scratches on it after 5 months of use (I use a cover but no screen protection. I have used it in water and washed it (after having used it in public during the Covid-19 outbreak) and it was no problem at all. Generally I am very satisfied
| | Professional and Quality Product | Alan Clarke | 2020-04-03
The Camera is Amazing!!The Features and ease of use.The Fingerprint Reader could do with being more accurate and sensitive, but it does work.I would Highly Recommend this Nokia Phone.By fat the Best and Feature packed Mobile Phone I have owned.Off the Scale!!
| | Toller Artikel NOKIA 9 PURE | 2020-04-01
Ein schönes Handy. Eine Alternative zum IPhone, nur Billiger. !
| | 2020-03-28
Ho aspettato a recensire il telefono per fare pratica con tutte le funzioni. Processore veloce anche con le app più pesanti. Sinconizzazione ottima sia con google che con drive. Qualita entusiasmante delle foto, anche in condizioni di luce sfavorevole e grandi potenzialità elaborando le immagini. Se volete un telefono per scattare in automatico probabilmente non fa per voi, perchè vale la pena sopportare tempi un po' lunghi di elaborazione dello scatto se avete voglia di ottenere qualcosa di
| | Great phone! | Konrad | 2020-03-26
Nice and stylish, after updates and using phone for a while android is adjusting phone to you and everything works as it should.
| | Beautiful and impressive phone but unreliable | Mansoor Ahmed Khan | 2020-03-17
Product is excellent but software crashed within few days of purchase. Never could be started by hard reset. Camera is impeccable but it seems the software can't get hold of processing and crashes.
| | N9PV - für den Profi immer noch die Nummer 1 | Carmen B. | 2020-03-14
Das Nokia 9 kommt in der seit langer Zeit bekannten Verpackung (designmäßig), schlicht und doch ansprechbar. Mitgeliefert wird ein potentes Netzteil mit USB C Anschluss, somit auf Höhe der Zeit. Ein Paar Ohrhörer noch dabei und der gewöhnliche Papierkram. Ja, das Nokia 9 ist meines Erachtens nach das aktuell schönste Gerät welches man kaufen kann, die Farbe, Anordnung der Kameras an der Rückseite, die Feinheit, der sehr gute Bildschirm, all dies übermitteln einem das Gefühl was besonderes in den
| | Perfect mobile phone | Naim | 2020-03-14
I have it for 3 month and it's working perfectly
| | Super! | dogar8 | 2020-03-13
Super!
| | 2020-03-09
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Kamera ist gut dauert nur ein bissel bei hoher Auflösung das Bild zu Rendern. Aber das Ergebnis ist sehr gut. Bildschirm ist super klar und gut zu erkennen. Gerne wieder.
| | Love Nokia, but struggling with this one. | T.FM | 2020-03-09
Mostly a good phone, let down by finger print reader. I wish I could give a more positive review, as the phone (if it worked properly) is generally very good and I've stuck Nokia as a brand for decades. My only gripe with the phone is the finger print reader. Am running latest updates and have reset several times but average maybe 1 correct read in 10. Seems to be a lot worse if my hands are cold or if its dark. Will be logging a support call as I'm not sure if I have a fault or it's
| | Great phone | Vanessa Grech | 2020-03-06
A good all rounder. Very happy with it
| | Tolles Produkt | 2020-03-04
Ein sehr formschönes Smartphon-übersichtliche Bedienung eben Nokia. Eine echte Alternative zu allen teuren Smartphons
| | Excellent phone from Nokia | James C. | 2020-03-04
Excellent phone for the price. Camera is amazing. Battery lasts easily more than a day. Feels premium to hold and use. Rapid app usage. Waterproof. Really nice screen. Haptic touch feels nice. Wireless charging. Will take an SD card but with 128gb do you need one?
| | 2020-03-03
Tolles Handy ging aber leider wieder zurück. Hat meinem Partner leider nicht zugesagt.
| | 2020-03-01
magnifique performant et des photo de ouf je recommandes
| | If you want to pay up front for a mobile, this is the best option. | Bossman | 2020-03-01
Best value high end mobile phone on the market today. Finger print reader is hit and miss, but you don't have to use it.
| | Not worth the hype | sam | 2020-03-01
Very disappointed with this phone very frustrating at times
| | Schönes Gerät Arbeitet zuverlässig | 2020-02-29
Schönes Gerät, tolle Kamera und gute Hardware kann ich nur empfehlen.
| | Getting better | D. J. Ostrowski | 2020-02-27
Plusses: build quality is great, wireless charging, memory size and processor speed all very good, screen is good, battery is reasonably good.Minuses: fingerprint recognition is fairly poor, camera is nothing special.First off, GET ALL THE SOFTWARE UPDATES INSTALLED. It really does help, particularly with the fingerprint reader - raising it from awful to rather temperamental.Second, the range of cases available is disappointing.Third, the wireless charging is a nice thing - but so far I
| | A flawed but decent phone. | Amazon Customer | 2020-02-24
Had this phone for 8 months now. Nice screen. Awful fingerprint reader. The camera is a mixed bag. Despite updates, the jpegs it produces are dreadful. However, if you save in raw format (which is very processor intensive), and take the time to process images in Lightroom (a free download), you can achieve some good results. Shots in B&W look nice, and the depth effect can produce nice results, but is a bit hit and miss.
| | not bad | AR | 2020-02-21
5 cameras but not that good
| | Buy it... if the price drops below £300 | MR M A | 2020-02-19
Pros: A unique camera design, it's a Nokia (although made by HMD) so no bloatware; pure Google experience with great updates from Google (although pixel 4 has latest Google experience), fast (pixel 4 is slightly faster), considering my Nokia 9 is a couple of months old it still has a decent battery. For example, today charged to 84% at 8:30am - used on and off all day - battery at 39% at 7.10pm, solid (has been dropped a few times, no damage, but, the Nokia's of old, made in Finland
| | 2020-02-19
telefono al di sopr delle mie aspettative sono 2 mesi che lo uso e sono sempre più contento dell'acquisto. otiimo l'oggetto e anche il venditore
| | Nokia 9 | Lazuli | 2020-02-12
Phone is smooth, camera takes a bit of getting used to but does produce excellent pictures. Plain Android is a bonus
| | Brilliant! | Amazon Customer | 2020-02-11
I'm an amateur photographer, little hobby of mine . I did months of research on mobile phones and their cameras . I didn't want to purchase a camera as I find phones more convenient, nor did I want to spend a ridiculous amount of money on a phone . I opted to go for a Nokia 9 pureview. Yes I read the less than positive reviews. I learnt that this wasn't a shoot and go phone camera , but a phone camera that requires a little effort , patience and understanding! It shoots jpeg and raw
| | Decent but needs refinement | Pk | 2020-02-09
Great phone, gimicky camera, terrible fingerprint reader, fast, great screen, ok battery, good deal at £350.
| | Only single SIM - Amazon should have mentioned it | MR WE EHRKE | 2020-02-06
Great phone, excellent camera, but I was expecting dual SIM after reading instructions and specs. Came with single tray only, what's disappointing.
| | Nokia 9, nice bit of kit. | Simpletons | 2020-01-31
Finger print sensor isn't great, I had to redo it as it didn't work well but once redone it's better.Camera is pretty good. It's got the edge on my old S7 .Battery life is brilliant.Gaming is fast.Display is very niceAndroid One took a while to get used to but now I really like it as I don't have the dross of other phones, which you can't uninstall on other phones.I like Nokia's and always have.
| | Great phone | @heyvincenzo | 2020-01-29
Great phone. I bought this primarily because the camera reviews. The camera is excellent if you enjoy photography. The ability to save RAW is amazing and the integration with Lightroom us easy.
| | 2020-01-28
Die Gesamtperformance ist sehr gut, obwohl nicht die allerneueste CPU verbaut ist. Der Bildschirm ist auch sehr gut. Der Foto ist für Hobbyfotografen sehr gut, für den einfachen Knipser vielleicht gewöhnungsbedürftig. Das Mobiltelefon kam mit Android 9 und ließ sich sofort auf Android 10 updaten, weil eben das Android ohne Anpassungen verwendet wird. Für den momentanen Marktpreis von ca. 400€ ohne Mwst. hat das Telefon ein gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Period from 2020-03-01 to 2020-09-04
| | 2020-09-04
mi è piaciuto tutto, lo uso per aggiornarmi
| | Worth every single penny | Amazon Customer | 2020-07-11
Very good product i highly recommended
| | Function and form in one. | Robert Brueford | 2020-06-15
Always been a Nokia fan but as no network is providing the 9 Pureview on a contract, I purchased the phone outright. Nokia did well with this phone. Looks high end, feels high end and operates smack in the middle.People have complained about the he fingerprint scanner but I personally haven't had a major issue with it. Ok, it does seem to be very precise but overall, not bad at all.You haven't got this phone because you wanted the ultimate smartphone, otherwise you would have paid all
| | 2020-06-14
Das Nokia 9 Pureview macht was es soll. Es ist schnell, liegt super in der Hand und macht sehr gute Photos die man mit dem kostenlos beim Smartphone enthaltenem Programm Lightroom bearbeiten kann.Ob bearbeitet oder nicht, die Bilder sind klasse!
| | Top Nokia Händy | Maik H. | 2020-06-11
Super Alternative zu den völlig überteuerten Samsung und Apple Geräten.Gut verarbeitet,verbaute Kameras Top,für mich spielt Nokia im Smartphone Markt wieder oben mit
| | Excellent value, delivery and packaging, what more needs to be said | Yorkshire-Matt | 2020-05-23
Excellent value, delivery and packaging, what more needs to be said
| | 2020-05-16
Ich hatte schon immer Mobiltelefone (und Smartphones) von Nokia und Microsoft und war damit fast immer zufrieden. Und da macht mein Neuzugang, das Nokai 9 Pureview, keine Ausnahme. Tolle Verarbeitung, schneller Prozessor, super Display, ein unverbasteltes Betriebssystem und garantierte Updates, dazu eine herausragende Kamera. Der leistungsstarke Akku kann induktiv geladen werden - funktioniert prima. Das Einzige, was meiner Meinung nach früher wirklich besser war, ist der Fingerabdruckscanner.
| | Spitze | 2020-05-05
Ein gutes Smartphone für das kleinere Portemonaie. Und die Kamera macht wirklich wunderschöne Fotos. Das Handy ist sein Geld wert.
| | 2020-04-19
Ich habe mir dieses Nokia 9 Pureview Handy gebraucht gekauft bei amazon. Ich hatte mir bewusst Zeit gelassen, damit die Kinderkrankheiten seitens HMD Global Oy und Google nicht mehr vorhanden sind. Desweiteren bekomme ich keine aktuellen Sicherheitspatches seitens Google mehr auf mein derzeitiges Nokia 8. Der letzte Stand ist Januar 2020 und das Ende April 2020 stand dieses Review. Auch ein Upgrade auf Android 10 von Android 9 Pie ist bisher immer noch nicht erschienen. Daher habe ich diesen
| | Great buy | Tanya white | 2020-04-19
So I bought this to replace an older model that had worn out. In comparison to this the 9 has better processing power and better screen quality aswell as the amount of memory available. The finger print recognition isn't as good as the 6 but you can set the phone to stay unlocked in a trusted setting like your house for example or stay unlocked until you walk away from it. The facial recognition is better than the finger recognition but if you have both set up it will favour the finger
| | Besser als gedacht! | 2020-04-18
Kann mich den positiven Bewertungen anschließen. Sehr schönes Handy und verdammt gut verarbeitet aus Metall und Glas. Kamera braucht etwas zum verarbeiten da sie wahrscheinlich mehr berechnen muss wegen der Tiefenschärfe. Ist zu verschmerzen! Gibt halt welche die meckern auf hohem Niveau. Fotos können in RAW gemacht und direkt am Handy bearbeitet werden. Für mich um ab und zu ein Foto und Video zu machen und zu verschicken, vollkommen ausreichend. Fingerprint geht bei mir gut. Display ist eine
| | Alles super | 2020-04-08
Bib super zufrieden hätte nicht gedacht das es so gut ist aber es funktioniert alles super und kann mich nicht beklagen würde ich mir immer wieder holen
| | Great camera and sleek look | Taiks | 2020-04-07
It is a great phone and I have not had any problems so far. I really like the photo quality and the storage has been enough for me. The design if beautiful and sleek (though without a cover it will slide off from any uneven surfaces). It has not markings or scratches on it after 5 months of use (I use a cover but no screen protection. I have used it in water and washed it (after having used it in public during the Covid-19 outbreak) and it was no problem at all. Generally I am very satisfied
| | Professional and Quality Product | Alan Clarke | 2020-04-03
The Camera is Amazing!!The Features and ease of use.The Fingerprint Reader could do with being more accurate and sensitive, but it does work.I would Highly Recommend this Nokia Phone.By fat the Best and Feature packed Mobile Phone I have owned.Off the Scale!!
| | Toller Artikel NOKIA 9 PURE | 2020-04-01
Ein schönes Handy. Eine Alternative zum IPhone, nur Billiger. !
| | 2020-03-28
Ho aspettato a recensire il telefono per fare pratica con tutte le funzioni. Processore veloce anche con le app più pesanti. Sinconizzazione ottima sia con google che con drive. Qualita entusiasmante delle foto, anche in condizioni di luce sfavorevole e grandi potenzialità elaborando le immagini. Se volete un telefono per scattare in automatico probabilmente non fa per voi, perchè vale la pena sopportare tempi un po' lunghi di elaborazione dello scatto se avete voglia di ottenere qualcosa di
| | Great phone! | Konrad | 2020-03-26
Nice and stylish, after updates and using phone for a while android is adjusting phone to you and everything works as it should.
| | N9PV - für den Profi immer noch die Nummer 1 | Carmen B. | 2020-03-14
Das Nokia 9 kommt in der seit langer Zeit bekannten Verpackung (designmäßig), schlicht und doch ansprechbar. Mitgeliefert wird ein potentes Netzteil mit USB C Anschluss, somit auf Höhe der Zeit. Ein Paar Ohrhörer noch dabei und der gewöhnliche Papierkram. Ja, das Nokia 9 ist meines Erachtens nach das aktuell schönste Gerät welches man kaufen kann, die Farbe, Anordnung der Kameras an der Rückseite, die Feinheit, der sehr gute Bildschirm, all dies übermitteln einem das Gefühl was besonderes in den
| | Perfect mobile phone | Naim | 2020-03-14
I have it for 3 month and it's working perfectly
| | Super! | dogar8 | 2020-03-13
Super!
| | 2020-03-09
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Kamera ist gut dauert nur ein bissel bei hoher Auflösung das Bild zu Rendern. Aber das Ergebnis ist sehr gut. Bildschirm ist super klar und gut zu erkennen. Gerne wieder.
| | Great phone | Vanessa Grech | 2020-03-06
A good all rounder. Very happy with it
| | Tolles Produkt | 2020-03-04
Ein sehr formschönes Smartphon-übersichtliche Bedienung eben Nokia. Eine echte Alternative zu allen teuren Smartphons
| | Excellent phone from Nokia | James C. | 2020-03-04
Excellent phone for the price. Camera is amazing. Battery lasts easily more than a day. Feels premium to hold and use. Rapid app usage. Waterproof. Really nice screen. Haptic touch feels nice. Wireless charging. Will take an SD card but with 128gb do you need one?
| | If you want to pay up front for a mobile, this is the best option. | Bossman | 2020-03-01
Best value high end mobile phone on the market today. Finger print reader is hit and miss, but you don't have to use it.
Period from 2019-07-25 to 2020-08-27
| | 2020-08-27
Bello ,ma è arrivato con la batteria completamente scarica e le ripercussioni sulla sua durata sono evidenti. 87% in un dispositivo nuovo.La batteria e tutto: il13% di sconto sarebbe poco.
| | 2020-08-26
Reçu aujourd'hui même certes d'occasion mais attention il manque des choses dedans comme le câble de chargeur et puis le kit piéton qui n'ai pas le vrai malheureusement
| | Excellent for the money, don't miss Samsung | njh | 2020-04-17
Excellent phone especially for the money (I picked up a refurbished one). The photos take a little time to process but it's bugger all and would be completed by the time you open a sharing app anyway. Fingeprint reader not the best but face recognition useful. Sound quality mediocre but overall very good and Android One refreshing.
| | 2020-03-03
Tolles Handy ging aber leider wieder zurück. Hat meinem Partner leider nicht zugesagt.
| | Getting better | D. J. Ostrowski | 2020-02-27
Plusses: build quality is great, wireless charging, memory size and processor speed all very good, screen is good, battery is reasonably good.Minuses: fingerprint recognition is fairly poor, camera is nothing special.First off, GET ALL THE SOFTWARE UPDATES INSTALLED. It really does help, particularly with the fingerprint reader - raising it from awful to rather temperamental.Second, the range of cases available is disappointing.Third, the wireless charging is a nice thing - but so far I
| | Buy it... if the price drops below £300 | MR M A | 2020-02-19
Pros: A unique camera design, it's a Nokia (although made by HMD) so no bloatware; pure Google experience with great updates from Google (although pixel 4 has latest Google experience), fast (pixel 4 is slightly faster), considering my Nokia 9 is a couple of months old it still has a decent battery. For example, today charged to 84% at 8:30am - used on and off all day - battery at 39% at 7.10pm, solid (has been dropped a few times, no damage, but, the Nokia's of old, made in Finland
| | Decent but needs refinement | Pk | 2020-02-09
Great phone, gimicky camera, terrible fingerprint reader, fast, great screen, ok battery, good deal at £350.
| | Nokia 9, nice bit of kit. | Simpletons | 2020-01-31
Finger print sensor isn't great, I had to redo it as it didn't work well but once redone it's better.Camera is pretty good. It's got the edge on my old S7 .Battery life is brilliant.Gaming is fast.Display is very niceAndroid One took a while to get used to but now I really like it as I don't have the dross of other phones, which you can't uninstall on other phones.I like Nokia's and always have.
| | 2020-01-23
estetica bellissima, buona fluidità di utilizzo, buonissime foto (dopo un po di pratica) video non buonissimi
| | Amazing camera | Amazon Customer | 2020-01-17
Best camera on the market
| | Works fine | Erik S | 2020-01-11
The speaker is kind of weak, other than that the phone is fine. Haven't tried out the camera yet.
| | the fingerprint it's not working properly | juan carlos | 2020-01-01
I like the long life battery it's about one day and half. the camera it's not bad
| | Great value | Mr. J. Pizzato | 2019-12-04
Great value, high end specs and great camera, don't get 5 stars because the finger print reader is not reliable, but you can use face unlock, overall a great value product, I am very happy with my purchase.
| | It is not bad, but it is not good either | Lyuben Kiryakov | 2019-11-27
I was expecting a bit more from this phone. The missing Aux port is quite annoying thing, the software is a little comfortless, the fingerprint sensor is awful, very bad sound equalizer, a good main camera, but far from the best cameras, and a terrible selfie camera, a satisfactory battery life. For this value 4 stars overall score from me.
| | Recent updates fix most of the issues | Jay W | 2019-11-21
Recently bought this phone in Nov'19 when the price was slashed down heavily. I've been following the online reviews since the launch and was conscious about the notorious finger print scanner. Based on the recent updates available in Nov'19 it seems to have improved. In my case it works 8 out of 10, whilst most of the previous reviews suggested it failed 9 out of 10 - quite a significant shift. In addition, there's also facial recognition which is very fast and works for me 9
| | Great phone one problem. | Greg Smith | 2019-11-05
So simply put this phone was a great deal got it on a deal of the day and that way it really does represent value for money looks and feels great responsive, fast, pictures and videos are great (not sure what everyone's moaning about) but if you're like me and like to open your phone with your fingerprint... It's utterly useless it just simply doesn't work 90% of the time and the other 10% it's extremely temperamental the biggest letdown to an otherwise great phone but there
| | Sprache unverständlich | Peter Leymann | 2019-10-29
Im großen ganzen bin ich zufrieden. Nur Telefonieren kann ich nicht zuverlässig. Erst dachte ich das Mikrofon ist kaputt. Beim telefonieren werde ich nicht verstanden. Mal geht's mal nicht. Sprachnachrichten über WhatsApp sind einwandfrei zu verstehen.
| | Very good phone. | Anonymous | 2019-10-13
First off, wow. This phone actually does work. Really nice phone to use, if you can be patient with it. Taken some really good photos with the camera. Fingerprint reader can be temperamental at times, but when it works, it's as good as all other fingerprint readers. Also water resistant too. Gets four stars overall because of the fingerprint reader.
| | Gute Hard- und Software, für ein PureView zu schlechte Kamera | Tim Tropf | 2019-10-03
Sehr schönes Handy mit leider nur durchschnittlicher Kamera. Gersichserkennung funktioniert auch bei mäßigem Licht. Wer gute Augen hat, kann leider den Fingerabdrucksensor im Display sehen.
| | Great phone, not so great camera | Nicolaie & Elena | 2019-09-21
Before I got this I did a bit of research and everyone was talking about how great are the pictures this phone take. In my case it wasn't the same, not sure why. I tried all the modes, changed the settings, even called tech support and see what's wrong with the pictures. My main issue is the focus, it seems to be nonexistent. When outside, the pictures are pretty great, but indoors everything looks like a blurry blob, which sucks.The battery is way better than other phones and all the
| | 2019-09-21
Ottimo telefono ..ma bisogna saperlo sfruttare ..consiglio di installare pure la Google cam
| | Not great phone but it's ok | MReza | 2019-09-17
Battery is not as good as other phones are,takes couple of seconds to switch from camera to phone mode
| | Promising but not quite there yet , but wait for next upcoming release with 5G | M. Alomani | 2019-09-15
Mobile has some slight issues , fingerprint reader , camera in low light not matching Pixel3XL yet ( sometimes ).Other than that , all is good . But would wait for Nokia 9.1 PureView 5G , Rumored by end of year.
| | Great value for money. Support Nokia brand! | Indy | 2019-08-08
I love the brand Nokia's comeback. This is an Android One phone with an OLED screen. Great value for money. I enjoy the camera so much. I am happy to put up with the fingerprint sensor issue. Battery drains quickly when you take a lot of photos.
| | 2019-07-25
Ho acquistato il Nokia Pure View esclusivamente perchè, avendo Microsoft abbandonato il supporto dei Windows Phone, alcune app del mio Lumia 950XL hanno smesso di funzionare. Devo dire che il telefono, per quanto riguarda la dimensione, è molto comodo, si tiene facilmente in mano, ha il touch screen molto sensibile (al contrario di alcuni Samsung che ho provato e che uso per l'ufficio) e la ricezione è abbastanza buona (abito in una zona poco coperta). Cercavo un telefono che funzionasse
Period from 2019-03-21 to 2020-06-01
| | Alles Top | 2020-06-01
Sehr gutes Handy. Schöne Fotos. Android 10. 2Sterne Anzug wegen Fingerabdruck Sensor ist leider scannt nicht optimal.
| | Ist OK geiles Design | 2020-04-28
Nokia war für mich immer ein super Hersteller allerdings bei diesen Smartphone bin ich nicht wirklich zufrieden
| | Love Nokia, but struggling with this one. | T.FM | 2020-03-09
Mostly a good phone, let down by finger print reader. I wish I could give a more positive review, as the phone (if it worked properly) is generally very good and I've stuck Nokia as a brand for decades. My only gripe with the phone is the finger print reader. Am running latest updates and have reset several times but average maybe 1 correct read in 10. Seems to be a lot worse if my hands are cold or if its dark. Will be logging a support call as I'm not sure if I have a fault or it's
| | A flawed but decent phone. | Amazon Customer | 2020-02-24
Had this phone for 8 months now. Nice screen. Awful fingerprint reader. The camera is a mixed bag. Despite updates, the jpegs it produces are dreadful. However, if you save in raw format (which is very processor intensive), and take the time to process images in Lightroom (a free download), you can achieve some good results. Shots in B&W look nice, and the depth effect can produce nice results, but is a bit hit and miss.
| | Only single SIM - Amazon should have mentioned it | MR WE EHRKE | 2020-02-06
Great phone, excellent camera, but I was expecting dual SIM after reading instructions and specs. Came with single tray only, what's disappointing.
| | 2019-11-21
Bin durch Windows Mobile verwöhnt.Bei Android sind viele Einstellungen nur auf Umwegen zu finden, die Menue-Führung ist teilweise unlogisch, Google versucht zuviel auf das Handy und die Inhalte zuzugreifen (kann aber größten Teils in den versteckten Einstellungen abgewählt werden)… Ansonsten ein sehr schönes und qualitativ hochwertiges Handy mit besseren Features als iPhone...
| | Disappointing | Sanenak | 2019-07-26
Just a few initial thoughts. The worst fingerprint reader ever!!! It's unpredictable and thus unreliable which makes it useless. The cameea is okay but very slow and there is no wide lens. You can use the panorama function instead which is not very handy. Going between modes (auto, bomeh, panorama and video etc) is slow. Capturing a picture in bokeh mode takes very long processing time. I miss my old phone. More info in due time.
| | 2019-07-22
Es un teléfono que estéticamente es perfecto pero las cámaras no está a la altura ni de un gama media y si la fotografía es nocturna apaga y vámonos. A Nokia, marca que antaño era el referente, tiene mucho trabajo por delante.
| | 2019-07-12
Se quando crei un prodotto e ti concentri troppo sulla fotocamera perdi di vista tutto il resto. Ottimo display ma pessima esperienza audio e vivavoce. Per la batteria non è male.
| | Möglicher Ersatz für Lumia 950 | P. Pointner | 2019-06-21
Das Lumia 950 meiner Frau ging zu Bruch, daher wurde ein Nokia 9 angeschafft. Windows 10 Launcher wurde umgehend aufgespielt. Das Gerät ist insgesamt recht flott, die Bedingung annähernd so funktionell wie unter Windows 19 Phone. Das konfigurieren des Fingerabdruckleser wurde nach einer Stunde mit Versuchen abgebrochen, dieses Extra ist nicht verwendbar. Die Kamera liefert ganz ordentliche Ergebnisse, Unterschied zum Lumia 950 nicht messbar. Akkulaufzeit hält sich in Grenzen, könnte besser sein.
| | Stabiles Handy ohne Bloatware, Kamera mäßig, Finger&Gesichtserkennung mäßig - 2. UPDATE!!! | dr.roach | 2019-06-05
Das 2. Update ganz vorneweg:Der neue Bildfusionsalgorithmus scheint die Bilder nicht mehr ganz so doll zu überschärfen. Ich habe noch einmal ein Bild beigefügt, eine Collage aus 2 Libellenfotos. das linke Bild wurde mit dem alten Algorithmus erstellt, das rechte Bild aus den Rohdaten des Originals analog zum neuen Algorithmus nachgebaut. Dafür hatte ich ein Dutzend Bilder in Photoshop analysiert und versucht, den neuen Algorithmus so gut wie möglich zu imitieren. Das Ergebnis ist vielleicht
| | Da sparte man sich Arbeit | Michael Garbe | 2019-03-28
Das Nokia 9 PureView ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch nicht ausgereift. Unauffälliges Gerät, und gute Ergebnisse mit der Kamera nur bei manueller Bearbeitung.Manche Fotos hier scheinen übertrieben schlecht, denn irgendwo hat Jemand sogar ein Foto aus dem Auto hochgeladen, das noch gar nicht fertig bearbeitet war; die Kamera braucht ihre Zeit, sollte was dabei schiefgehen, wird das Foto nicht fertig bearbeitet und man erhält Fotos mit seltsamen Farben.Das Gerät ist insgesamt okay für die Preisklasse,
| | Needs a software update | bawjaws | 2019-03-27
This would be a 5 star phone if the release software had a final polish. As such, some of the reviews are giving this phone a hammering and with so many other options, this could kill it within weeks of release. The issues should be sorted quickly ( i hope) through a software update. Lets start with the good.....* Runs stock Android 9 PieThis is a big deal for me. Most other phones out there, Samsung, Huwaei etc are painfully slow to release updates and their own skins are usually awful &
| | Es hätte so gut sein können.... | Hornhauer | 2019-03-22
Auf dieses Smartphone habe ich mich sehr gefreut, weil die Erwartungen ziemlich hoch waren.Doch im Endeffekt enttäuscht es mich.Die Haptik und Verarbeitung ist wirklich Top. Es sieht super Edel aus und liegt nahezu perfekt in der Hand. Durch Android One ist die Oberfläche schön aufgeräumt und es läuft wie Butter.Kamera: Es wurde so viel Werbung damit gemacht und am Ende ist es leider doch nur "Werbung". Die Bilder müssen sich ein gutes Stück hinter aktuellen Flagschiffen wie dem Pixel
| | Das ideale Handy für den ambitionierten Fotografen (Videoton sehr schlecht) | S. Schirmer | 2019-03-21
Nachdem ich im Netz bereits ein paar sehr unterschiedliche Bewertungen gelesen haben, und hier noch nichts steht, möchte ich hier meine subjektive Bewertung abgeben. Nach einem Tag intensiven Testen können Eigenschaften, die man erst nach längerer Zeit bemerkt, nicht richtig bewertet werden, das sollte jedem klar sein. Zum Beispiel schwankt die Akkuleistung anfangs doch ein wenig, bis es sich einpendelt. Außerdem ist die meiner Meinung sowieso bei jedem anders, weil jeder sein Handy anders
| | Gutes Mobiltelefon mit schwachen Fingerabdrucksensor | Amazon Kunde | 2019-03-21
Ich habe mir ein neues Nokia 9 PureView gekauft, da ich schon immer ein Fan von Nokia war. Das Nokia 9 läuft super flüssig, auch die Bilder sind ein traum, leider musste ich feststellen das der Fingerabdrucksensor nur sporadisch funktioniert (etwa 1x von 10 versuchen), schade bei dieser Preisklasse.
| | Im großen und ganzen zufrieden | Alex | 2019-03-21
Ich habe sehr lange gewartet, bis das Legendäre Nokia 9 PureView raus kommt. Gestern habe ich es bekommen und die Freude war sehr war groß es auszupacken.Beim Bestellen vom Nokia 9 habe ich natürlich an die Sicherheit des Smartphones gedacht und habe gleich eine Schutzhülle und ein Panzerglas mitbestellt.Als ich das Panzerglas angebracht hab habe ich mich sehr gefreut, dass ich es beim ersten mal hinbekommen habe. Leider kam dann die Enttäuschung, der Fingerabdruckscanner hat nicht mehr
Period from 2019-03-22 to 2020-03-01
| | Not worth the hype | sam | 2020-03-01
Very disappointed with this phone very frustrating at times
| | Could have been so much better | M. Ellison | 2020-01-23
I wish I'd read the feedback on the Nokia 'Community' pages rather than just the Amazon Reviews before I made this purchase. I'd recommend any potential buyers to check that out first. But here's my own experience.Pros- Good build quality and feels good in the hand- The camera(s) produce decent but unexceptional photos. The 'pro mode' gives you more control but is still very basic with no way of saving your settings.Weaknesses- The battery life is disappointing
| | Dreadful | vicky | 2019-12-28
Fingerprint reader doesnt work, contact Nokia, no help at all, there suggestion is to send the phone away which other reviews have said doesnt improve the problem. Not sure how this can be sold when it is clearly a fault
| | 2019-10-05
Je demande le remboursement de cet appareil trop instable.JB MATTEI
| | 2019-10-02
Vecchia recensione:In poche parole, ottime intenzioni, ottimi materiali, ottimo tutto... Ma poca ottimizzazione, tanta fretta di rilasciare un nuovo smartphone...I pro secondo me:-Ottima durata della batteria (molto ottimizzato il software in questo caso);-Desing unico e piacevole, hanno reso tutte quelle camere posteriori "tollerabili" mettendole dietro un vetro;-Ottima resa cromatica dello schermo, bei colori ed ottimi dettagli. Ottima la luminosità;-Fotocamera molto valida (non dico
| | Das war wohl nix... | Michael W. | 2019-06-28
Da es zur Zeit so viele High End Geräte diverser Hersteller auf dem Markt gibt, ist es gar nicht mehr so einfach eine Kaufentscheidung zu fällen. Nach etlichen YouTube Videos, Reviews und Rezensionen fiel meine Wahl letztendlich auf das Nokia 9 Pureview. Vor Jahren hatte ich einmal das Axon 7, was mich schon beim Einschalten mit seinem Display und anschließend mit dem Dolby Atmos Sound vollkommen umgehauen hat. Diesen Wow-Effekt hatte ich danach nie wieder und da das Nokia das aktuell beste
| | Nicht zu Empfehlen! | Kai | 2019-04-22
Das Nokia 9 ist sehr gut verarbeitet, das Display und die Kamera wirklich Oberliga! Doch ein No Go sind der Fingerabdruck Sensor und die Gesichtserkennung. Eine Entsperrung ist wirklich nur per Pin möglich. Auch wie heute bekannt geworden ist, hat das Update auch nicht geholfen. Ich habe es zurück geschickt.
| | Eine unreife Banane... Kamera enttäuscht sehr und funktioniert defacto nicht. Auch viele Bugs. | Kunde | 2019-03-22
Eins vorweg: Als Android Telefon ist das Nokia 9 ein brauchbares Gerät - wie auch alle anderen Telefone in diesem Preis-Segment. Größtes Problem hier sind lediglich einige Ausstattungs-Merkmale die für den einen oder Anderen eventuelle KO-Kriterien sind:- Fingerabdruckscanner unter dem Display funktioniert nur in den seltensten Fällen- Keine Kopfhörerbuchse- Keine SD-Karten-Erweiterung möglich- Kein WifiCalling/VoLTE- Keine eigene Kamera-TasteIch habe das Telefon umfangreich mit dem Klassiker
Period from 2019-03-23 to 2020-06-27
| | Phone doesn't work as a phone | John | 2020-06-27
Phone intermittently doesn't ring. Have tried rectifying with different SIM cards and a factory reset to no avail. Pity as the phone has been excellent otherwise
| | Unusable after developing mic glitch | Clare Huguet | 2020-05-30
Only had the phone for a week before returning. Developed a weird glitch with the microphone. In a phone call I could only be heard when using loudspeaker, but not in normal handheld. Google assistant couldn't hear me, Shazam couldn't hear, and camer videos only recorded sound if recording started with the phone landscape, no sound if it was portrait. Made the phone pretty useless.
| | Beautiful and impressive phone but unreliable | Mansoor Ahmed Khan | 2020-03-17
Product is excellent but software crashed within few days of purchase. Never could be started by hard reset. Camera is impeccable but it seems the software can't get hold of processing and crashes.
| | not bad | AR | 2020-02-21
5 cameras but not that good
| | 2020-01-21
Hallo, es tut mir leid, dass ich vorher nicht schreiben konnte, aber ich bin unglücklich, weil das Telefon normalerweise ungepaart kam, ohne Kopfhörer, und vor allem waren das Land und die Sprache bereits aktiviert und eingegeben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen E.Statkevičius
| | Fingerprint reader does not work. | Andrew Denton | 2020-01-01
Fingerprint reader does not work even with latest updates.Such a shame as would be brilliant value phone if it did.
| | Over rated piece of junk. | H. Brown | 2019-12-31
Was shocked to find the battery life in this worse than my old phone. The camera isn't anywhere nearly as good as expected - it takes a few long seconds to process the picture, and the result is, well, that it looks sharpened and over processed - not natural at all.As others have said, the fingerprint reader, on the main screen, is shockingly bad. I've worked out that it works better if I pick my finger then wipe it off, so it's slightly damp and stops it sliding about. Not really
| | Frustratingly clunky | Kola Olounbanjo | 2019-12-30
I read the reviews before buying. Even though they were so-so, still bought this phone because Nokia was the phone to beat in the noughties. They used to be smart and intuitive. I was very disappointed. Unlocking the phone was a chore - facial recognition never worked, fingerprint had to be used several times. By the end of the first week, I resigned to using just my PIN.
| | 2019-11-08
un Nokia 9 pureview :double sim ou nano sim plus carte sd. !!!!vous m'avez envoyer l'un ou l'autre ou fait les deuxoù l'un au hasardle Nokia 9 pureview n'a pas l'option double sim ou nano sim plus carte sd
| | Avoid it like a std | Amazoner | 2019-09-06
Pro:Nice vibrant display.That's it.Cons:Fingerprint sensor is useless basically it doesn't have one.5 cameras without any kind of stabilization or autofocus. (Wth)No MicroSD card slot.Very easily scratched I doubt it has any kind of gorilla glass on it.Battery life under 10 hours.No stereo sound.Speaker can be easily muffled because of position.No audio jack.Whatever you do don't buy this phone.
| | Whats happened to Nokia | Manners | 2019-07-14
Well I've had the Nokia 9 PureView for less than a week, my old Nokia 930's screen died and I'm now looking to get it repaired!! Nokia decided to go with Android, my 1st experience of it and my last, I don't want to be bludgeoned permanently by Google trying to get me buy this or that app. I don't want them to tell me to login to my network, not that I've been able to add my email address to this device yet! I really don't want to us GMail ..... The phone itself I
| | 2019-07-13
El móvil es una porquería, cuando haces fotos con flash la imagen se quema y no se ve bien, además, cuando he iniciado sesión en facebook, parece que este teléfono ya lo habían usado, y la batería no dura nada
| | Einfach Schrott wie Nokia 8! Mann kann für so viel geld ein besseres Handy kaufen. | AAmazon Kunde | 2019-05-11
Ich habe das Handy getestet. -Die Kamera ist sehr langsam, die Lautsprecher ist schlecht, das Display ist ok, das Gehäuse fühlt sich sehr billig an, die Software hat Probleme. Wenn Sie Ihr Geld wegschmeißen möchten, können Sie einfach, wie ich, ein Nokia kaufen. Ich hatte Nokia 8. Nach der ersten Benutzung sind die Power und Lautstärke Buttons lose geworden. Nach 1 Monat waren das Display und die Autofokusfunktion defekt. Tausends Softwarefehler... Nach ca. 1 Jahr war der Fingerabdrucksensor
| | Potentially great camera... | AntonyW | 2019-03-24
Let down by the worst implementation of an in-screen fingerprint sensor imaginable. I've used the OnePlus 6T, the Huawei P30 and the Samsung Galaxy S10, all of which aren't perfect but produce a success rate around 90-95%. The Nokia 9 is dreadful. Even after the first update it still refuses to unlock and just keeps prompting to press harder before giving up with a "too many attempts" message. Photos also take far too long to process. It is however capable of producing some
| | Poor quality flagship | #AM | 2019-03-23
This has a brilliant build quality but that's about it. The camera was what attracted me but was I wrong, every pictures it takes, it says please wait its processing the photo. At this stage with smartphones, this should not happen. Fingerprint sensor is so poor.

Product Information


Nokia 9 PureView Dual SIM Smartphone – deutsche Ware (15,21 cm (5,99 Zoll) QHD + pOLED Display, 128 ...
Description:
Nokia 9
Categorie(s): Computer, Multimedia & Audio
Price (average): 496.08 €

Last Update: 2020-09-20

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com