Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Mizuno Damen Wave Enigma 6 Laufschuhe

Sehr Gut
159 Bewertungen
4,38 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

18 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Mizuno Wave Enigma 6 Women's Running Shoes
8 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Mizuno Wave Enigma 6 Women's Chaussure De Course à Pied
8 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Mizuno Wave Enigma 6 Women's Zapatillas para Correr
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2017 bis 01.08.2020

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
107
4 Sterne
23
3 Sterne
14
2 Sterne
13
1 Sterne
2
Zeitraum von 12.05.2017 bis 25.08.2020
| | Prodotto Perfetto. Consiglio | 25.08.2020
Prodotto Perfetto. Consiglio
| | TAGLIA ERRATA | 07.04.2020
IL CODICE A BARRE (5054698190302) DI QUESTA SCARPA MIZUNO ENIGMA 6 E' CORRISPONDENTE ALLA MISURA US 7, UK 4,5 EUR 37 E NON AD EUR 40 COME RIPORTATO SUL PORTALE DI AMAZON. GIUSEPPE FASHIONSPORT ROMA
| | Comodissime e belle da vedere | 26.05.2019
Le ho comprate perché ne avevo avute già in precedenza ed erano le uniche scarpe che non mi davano fastidio al piede per un problema di alluce valgo che ho.Comodissime e taglia perfetta. Le uso in palestra, sono davvero un guanto.
| | 13.02.2019
Producto de calidad y entregado antes del plazo. Recomiendo!
| | Mizuno Wave Enigma 6 Women's Scarpe da Corsa | 08.01.2019
tutto 0k grazie
| | . | 04.01.2019
Prodotto perfetto. Arrivato nei tempi
| | 01.12.2018
Légère, comfortable
| | 27.09.2018
C'est ma 2e paire de ce modèle, le premier ayant duré 2 ans à raison de 1 à 2 footings par semaine.Je l'ai donc achetée les yeux fermés, en toute confiance.Je ne suis pas décue !
| | Mizuno come sempre una certezza | 31.08.2018
Bellissime non le ho ancora utilizzate, ma sono certa che mizuno non deluderà le aspettative. Non vedo l'ora di ricominciare a giocare
| | 28.08.2018
Très bon amorti,convient sur des terrains route et chemins,c’est la troisième paires de ce modèle que j’utilise ,je cours en moyenne 80kms /semaine et je cours avec sur marathon.
| | ottime scarpe da corsa | 14.08.2018
Queste scarpe hanno sostituito le mizuno hayates che mi erano arrivate difettate e che quindi ho dovuto rimandare indietro, con mio grande dispiacere, visto che sono scarpe comodissime, Amazon come sempre è stato gentilissimo e mi hanno completamente rimborsato le scarpe senza ulteriori domande. Le mizuno wave enigma, sono esattamente come descritto, rispetto alle wave profecy e le wave hayates sono un po' più dure, ma sono fatte per un'alto chilometraggio, quello che cercavo io. Per il
| | 09.08.2018
Le colis intacte rien à dire avec une boite d'origine, je suis très satisfaite. Je recommande des personnes souhaitant les acheter. Merci
| | 16.06.2018
Scarpa comoda da utilizzare per la corsa su asfalto. Quando ordinai l'articolo ci fu un problema con il numero è optai per un mezzo numero in più..pensavo di non accorgermi della differenza..uso la scarpa con una soletta ma non riesco a sentirla mia.
| | 04.05.2018
they are ultra comfortable and i get tons of compliments on the beautiful color. So glad i have discovered this brand of shoes.
| | I like the trainers | 20.01.2018
Correct me if I am wrong, but I clearly ordered shoes with an orange flash as shown in the picture, ( no choices , just one option ). The ones that arrived were fluorescent cerise pink. I like the trainers, but would very much have preferred to get the orange ones.
| | Schöne, griffige Sohle! | 21.12.2017
Ich laufe am liebsten in Mizunos. Leider hat sich nach 2-3 Laufeinheiten herausgestellt, dass der Schuh kleiner ausfällt als alle anderen Modelle die ich bisher hatte. Schade da die Sohle top ist für Crossläufe. Unbedingt 1/2 Nr. grösser bestellen.
| | Info | 13.12.2017
Neues Modell ist qualitativ viel besser geworden hoffe das kommt auch mal beim Hersteller an die zwei letzteren Serien war das Obermaterial im nu durchgescheuert
| | Go Mizuno Go! | 17.11.2017
This is the best lost lasting shoes you could ever buy. For me just Mizuno is admitted in my foots life :)Last pair of my Mizuno had 5 years, and I was not able to destroy them so I started to use them for swimming into the sea.After that, my friend take them and the show goes on!Go Mizuno Go!
| | comfy to wear all day | 01.11.2017
Comfortable and really grippy.I have stuck with Mizuno over the last 5 years or so and these are still the same quality I have come to expect.Rain does however have a tendency of going straight through the uppers but they also dry rapid as well consequently the shoes do allow the feet to breath so sweaty feet are not a issue.
| | very disappointed | 30.10.2017
Very disappointed as this looked a really good off road trainer.This trainer was far too small, no support round lower ankle.I don't know how they can claim a uk6
| | 23.10.2017
ces chaussures de running conviennent parfaitement. Elles amortissent bien. J'aurais dû prendre seulement 1/2 pointure de plus que pour des chaussures de ville car avec1 pointure c'est un peu grand mais ça va bien quand même, donc je les garde.
| | 20.10.2017
I love Mizuno shoes,incredible support for arthritic ankles.
| | 01.10.2017
Estoy muy satisfecha tanto con el producto como con el servicio de distribución. Las zapatillas son estupendas y el color aún es más bonito al natural. Me ha llegado mucho antes de lo esperado y bien empaquetado. Como siempre un lujo.
| | 24.09.2017
très bonnes chaussures pour le running. Bien adapté pour un running de 10km 2x par semaine.Semelle assez rigides. Conviennent en particulier aux femmes à partir de 55Kg.Très bon rapport qualité prix.Chaussures légères, je recommande
| | Perfect | 11.09.2017
Extremely grip, a firm ride, low weight and slipper like comfort.I used these for Man vs Mountain (22 miles up and down Mt Snowdon - 5055ft) and came back with sore feet which is to be expected. What I did not have were blisters or any falls due to lack of grip. Great shoe.
| | A+ | 30.08.2017
Awesome shoe!
| | It's a comfortable, attractive shoe | 29.08.2017
I was looking for a shoe with a bit more protection at the ball of the foot, and this has it. It's a comfortable, attractive shoe. It fits exactly, though, so if you're in doubt, maybe order half a size up. Nice shoe.
| | Five Stars | 28.08.2017
Nice pair of trail running shoes thanks
| | 25.08.2017
Mi era stata consigliata la marca Mizuno da un amico che pratica la corsa, ho scelto questa che si è rivelata ottima . Scarpa confortevole, la pianta è morbida ed è ammortizzata in modo da agevolare la corsa oltre ad essere leggera. Durante l'attività ho percepito anche la traspirazione del tessuto. Ottima anche per la camminata perché anche il tallone è ammortizzato durante l'attività. La consiglio, per me ho preso mezzo numero in più ed è perfetta.
| | Great trail runners, high quality. | 24.08.2017
They're great trail runners, if you're looking for quality, its here, the sole is really good, doesn't have any wear on it after a lot of runs, i run dirt trails without any stone or hard surfaces. They tend to feel as the sole sticks to the ground when walking. Not meant for running on solid surface.
| | 08.08.2017
Returned as uncomfortable. Fit was ok, (went up 1/2 size above shoe size). Forefoot felt like it was cutting in where feet would flex naturally. Can't comment on performance or durability, obviously.
| | Superb | 05.08.2017
Excellent and great fitUsed on a trail run first time today (5/8) and felt fantastic and going to buy another right away.Update on this product, although previous review was of a great product, unfortunately the product has got two huge holes in the top bit of material. When using they now let in debris when im doing trail runs, soles for the grip amazing but the top is ripped beyond repair.
| | 19.07.2017
Très bonnes baskets! Pas de cloques ou de douleurs particulières. Semelle plus dure que mes ancienne mizuno mais pas de problème!Je recommande ces super baskets mizuno!
| | Very pleased! | 17.07.2017
Love it! Quick to break in! Very light and grippy on trail!
| | 01.07.2017
Pour moi le top du top. Ideal pour femme en surpoids excelllent amortie. Chausson tres confortable. Mizuno excellente marque et prix ultra competitif. J ai pris 2 tailles de 2 modeles pour essayer puis tester Merci amazon prime.
| | Great trail shoe. | 24.06.2017
A light and well made shoe, comfortable and so far extremely grippy in all conditions.
| | 21.06.2017
La descripción en ingles. mientras me decidía por el modelo estuve tan bombardeado con emails que al final la compra la hice desde el movil sin darme cuenta que se trata de un modelo para mujer. imagínese mi sorpresa cuando llego el paquete...Muy disgustado...
| | 09.06.2017
Ormai sono anni che indosso scarpe mizuno perchè sono veramente ottime e sostengono il piede. Le scarpe sono molto comode e leggere. Unica pecca, dovuta ad un mio sbaglio, la misura che ho scelto è leggermente più lunga.
| | 12.05.2017
Chaussures de running qui taillent plutôt grand ( contrairement aux Asics par ex) à La fois dynamique et Avec De l'amorti.Parfaite Pour Les runneuses plutôt lourdes
Zeitraum von 05.08.2017 bis 25.08.2020
| | Prodotto Perfetto. Consiglio | 25.08.2020
Prodotto Perfetto. Consiglio
| | Comodissime e belle da vedere | 26.05.2019
Le ho comprate perché ne avevo avute già in precedenza ed erano le uniche scarpe che non mi davano fastidio al piede per un problema di alluce valgo che ho.Comodissime e taglia perfetta. Le uso in palestra, sono davvero un guanto.
| | 13.02.2019
Producto de calidad y entregado antes del plazo. Recomiendo!
| | Mizuno Wave Enigma 6 Women's Scarpe da Corsa | 08.01.2019
tutto 0k grazie
| | . | 04.01.2019
Prodotto perfetto. Arrivato nei tempi
| | 01.12.2018
Légère, comfortable
| | 27.09.2018
C'est ma 2e paire de ce modèle, le premier ayant duré 2 ans à raison de 1 à 2 footings par semaine.Je l'ai donc achetée les yeux fermés, en toute confiance.Je ne suis pas décue !
| | Mizuno come sempre una certezza | 31.08.2018
Bellissime non le ho ancora utilizzate, ma sono certa che mizuno non deluderà le aspettative. Non vedo l'ora di ricominciare a giocare
| | 28.08.2018
Très bon amorti,convient sur des terrains route et chemins,c’est la troisième paires de ce modèle que j’utilise ,je cours en moyenne 80kms /semaine et je cours avec sur marathon.
| | ottime scarpe da corsa | 14.08.2018
Queste scarpe hanno sostituito le mizuno hayates che mi erano arrivate difettate e che quindi ho dovuto rimandare indietro, con mio grande dispiacere, visto che sono scarpe comodissime, Amazon come sempre è stato gentilissimo e mi hanno completamente rimborsato le scarpe senza ulteriori domande. Le mizuno wave enigma, sono esattamente come descritto, rispetto alle wave profecy e le wave hayates sono un po' più dure, ma sono fatte per un'alto chilometraggio, quello che cercavo io. Per il
| | 09.08.2018
Le colis intacte rien à dire avec une boite d'origine, je suis très satisfaite. Je recommande des personnes souhaitant les acheter. Merci
| | 04.05.2018
they are ultra comfortable and i get tons of compliments on the beautiful color. So glad i have discovered this brand of shoes.
| | Info | 13.12.2017
Neues Modell ist qualitativ viel besser geworden hoffe das kommt auch mal beim Hersteller an die zwei letzteren Serien war das Obermaterial im nu durchgescheuert
| | Go Mizuno Go! | 17.11.2017
This is the best lost lasting shoes you could ever buy. For me just Mizuno is admitted in my foots life :)Last pair of my Mizuno had 5 years, and I was not able to destroy them so I started to use them for swimming into the sea.After that, my friend take them and the show goes on!Go Mizuno Go!
| | comfy to wear all day | 01.11.2017
Comfortable and really grippy.I have stuck with Mizuno over the last 5 years or so and these are still the same quality I have come to expect.Rain does however have a tendency of going straight through the uppers but they also dry rapid as well consequently the shoes do allow the feet to breath so sweaty feet are not a issue.
| | 23.10.2017
ces chaussures de running conviennent parfaitement. Elles amortissent bien. J'aurais dû prendre seulement 1/2 pointure de plus que pour des chaussures de ville car avec1 pointure c'est un peu grand mais ça va bien quand même, donc je les garde.
| | 20.10.2017
I love Mizuno shoes,incredible support for arthritic ankles.
| | 01.10.2017
Estoy muy satisfecha tanto con el producto como con el servicio de distribución. Las zapatillas son estupendas y el color aún es más bonito al natural. Me ha llegado mucho antes de lo esperado y bien empaquetado. Como siempre un lujo.
| | Perfect | 11.09.2017
Extremely grip, a firm ride, low weight and slipper like comfort.I used these for Man vs Mountain (22 miles up and down Mt Snowdon - 5055ft) and came back with sore feet which is to be expected. What I did not have were blisters or any falls due to lack of grip. Great shoe.
| | A+ | 30.08.2017
Awesome shoe!
| | It's a comfortable, attractive shoe | 29.08.2017
I was looking for a shoe with a bit more protection at the ball of the foot, and this has it. It's a comfortable, attractive shoe. It fits exactly, though, so if you're in doubt, maybe order half a size up. Nice shoe.
| | Five Stars | 28.08.2017
Nice pair of trail running shoes thanks
| | 25.08.2017
Mi era stata consigliata la marca Mizuno da un amico che pratica la corsa, ho scelto questa che si è rivelata ottima . Scarpa confortevole, la pianta è morbida ed è ammortizzata in modo da agevolare la corsa oltre ad essere leggera. Durante l'attività ho percepito anche la traspirazione del tessuto. Ottima anche per la camminata perché anche il tallone è ammortizzato durante l'attività. La consiglio, per me ho preso mezzo numero in più ed è perfetta.
| | Great trail runners, high quality. | 24.08.2017
They're great trail runners, if you're looking for quality, its here, the sole is really good, doesn't have any wear on it after a lot of runs, i run dirt trails without any stone or hard surfaces. They tend to feel as the sole sticks to the ground when walking. Not meant for running on solid surface.
| | Superb | 05.08.2017
Excellent and great fitUsed on a trail run first time today (5/8) and felt fantastic and going to buy another right away.Update on this product, although previous review was of a great product, unfortunately the product has got two huge holes in the top bit of material. When using they now let in debris when im doing trail runs, soles for the grip amazing but the top is ripped beyond repair.
Zeitraum von 24.09.2017 bis 21.12.2017
| | Schöne, griffige Sohle! | 21.12.2017
Ich laufe am liebsten in Mizunos. Leider hat sich nach 2-3 Laufeinheiten herausgestellt, dass der Schuh kleiner ausfällt als alle anderen Modelle die ich bisher hatte. Schade da die Sohle top ist für Crossläufe. Unbedingt 1/2 Nr. grösser bestellen.
| | 24.09.2017
très bonnes chaussures pour le running. Bien adapté pour un running de 10km 2x par semaine.Semelle assez rigides. Conviennent en particulier aux femmes à partir de 55Kg.Très bon rapport qualité prix.Chaussures légères, je recommande
Zeitraum von 08.08.2017 bis 16.06.2018
| | 16.06.2018
Scarpa comoda da utilizzare per la corsa su asfalto. Quando ordinai l'articolo ci fu un problema con il numero è optai per un mezzo numero in più..pensavo di non accorgermi della differenza..uso la scarpa con una soletta ma non riesco a sentirla mia.
| | I like the trainers | 20.01.2018
Correct me if I am wrong, but I clearly ordered shoes with an orange flash as shown in the picture, ( no choices , just one option ). The ones that arrived were fluorescent cerise pink. I like the trainers, but would very much have preferred to get the orange ones.
| | 08.08.2017
Returned as uncomfortable. Fit was ok, (went up 1/2 size above shoe size). Forefoot felt like it was cutting in where feet would flex naturally. Can't comment on performance or durability, obviously.
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden
Zeitraum von 07.04.2020 bis 07.04.2020
| | TAGLIA ERRATA | 07.04.2020
IL CODICE A BARRE (5054698190302) DI QUESTA SCARPA MIZUNO ENIGMA 6 E' CORRISPONDENTE ALLA MISURA US 7, UK 4,5 EUR 37 E NON AD EUR 40 COME RIPORTATO SUL PORTALE DI AMAZON. GIUSEPPE FASHIONSPORT ROMA

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Mizuno Damen Wave Enigma 6 Laufschuhe
Beschreibung: Die Revolution der Dämpfung. Welle in voller Länge für erhöhte Haltbarkeit und reaktionsschnelle Fahrer. U4icx Mittelsohlen-Verbundstoff nimmt Dämpfung auf ein hohes Maß an Komfort. Dynamotion-Fit-Obermaterial für perfekte Passform mit luxuriösem Netzstoff.
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby | Mode & Accessoires

Letztes Update: 14.05.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de