Product Reviews and Experiences for
Minions Tmminion005003 Stick Dome Umbrella

Very Good
61 reviews
4.28 / 5.00

Product Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

60 Reviews
39 Reviews
7 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
3 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2014-10-01 to 2019-10-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
3
Period from 2014-10-25 to 2019-10-24
| | Great for little hands | Letizia FM | 2019-10-24
My 4yo and all his friends absolutely adore this umbrella. Sturdy construction (surprised due to price) and perfect for little hands.
| | A lovely umbrella for a little boy | sue luke | 2019-01-03
I liked it because my little nephew could see through it when he is walking
| | Great item | Eve Telford | 2018-12-30
Fab little umbrella! My son loves it.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2018-05-25
Great for my boy
| | Five Stars | Vijay | 2017-10-02
Very happy with purchase....good quality
| | Good brolly | ngee | 2017-08-22
He loves it. The dome covers him completely and he can see through it too. Very sturdy and looks like it will last a long while.
| | Five Stars | Mr P | 2017-06-30
Mrs loved it.
| | Brilliamt | Emma Thompstone | 2017-06-21
My son loves it. I would buy it again.
| | Lovely. | A. Macpherson | 2017-05-02
Lovely umbrella, great quality.
| | Safe and fun, and works just as it should | Amazonite | 2017-02-25
The kids love it! It is easy to put up and down, and would be really hard to trap fingers or poke eyes. Great product
| | 2017-01-29
L'ombrello è arrivato con il manico piegato, provato a raddrizzare ma si è spezzato! Odorava moltissimo di plastica, secondo una mia valutazione il prodotto in se vale meno del prezzo a cui viene venduto!
| | Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it | Amazon Customer | 2016-12-26
The colour looks different than the picture. Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it. Time will tell how good quality it is once the little one starts using it! But she will love it when she sees it.
| | 2016-10-28
Perfect Thank you !!!
| | Fabulous toddler umbrella | chubbotski | 2016-09-01
A very vibrant and sturdy dome umbrella for a toddler. The pinch proof opening mechanism is ideal for the safety of a young childs fingers. The dome of the umbrella appears to be deeper than other similar looking toddler umbrellas thus giving more coverage in very heavy rain. All in all a great buy and my little boy loved it. He is looking forward to using it when the rainy weather returns in the following months.
| | 2016-07-27
Purchased two of these. They are prefect for the little minion fan (boy or girl. Let's face it, when kids like something, they don't hesitate to use it..
| | Five Stars | Cecile Stanley | 2016-07-26
Super quick delivery, very happy daughter, win win!
| | Love it | Karen | 2016-07-10
My son loves this - he's 8 and loves matching up the eyes to his when walking along!
| | This is great. Such a great umbrella | paulinechestnut | 2016-06-28
This is great. Such a great umbrella, now my daughter wants one !!
| | Three Stars | Judit Abou Samra | 2016-06-14
It is OK. It is much smaller than I expected and difficult to fasten but my daughter likes it.
| | 2016-06-06
Terrible, not what described, not even a dome umbrella!!!
| | She was very delighted with it | Amazon Customer | 2016-05-04
I got it as a present for my sister. She was very delighted with it! I like the opening mechanism and the fact that the shape really helps in preventing the little ones from getting wet.
| | Great umbrella for young children | Mudpiemillionaire | 2016-04-29
4 year old son loves it
| | Five Stars | Debbie Edwards | 2016-03-30
My son usually would rather get wet through, but he loves this umbrella.
| | Lovely umbrella | suzanne dent | 2016-03-24
Love it
| | son can't wait for it to rain! | micheller | 2016-01-28
son loves it!!! likes the way he can put it right down and see through it!
| | Five Stars | NY | 2016-01-24
Children love it, perfect size, not too small, hope it lasts.
| | Cute umbrella! | Purpliana | 2016-01-19
Perfect in every way. My son was over the moon with this umbrella and has used it plenty of times, no sign of it breaking and best of all he can see where he is walking!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2016-01-16
Excellent
| | Five Stars | fussy | 2016-01-06
my grandson loved the umbrella great for small people
| | Five Stars | Marian H. | 2016-01-06
Grandson loves this umbrella, well worth the money
| | Good full size brolly! | Sarah H-D | 2015-11-19
Fantastic! Brilliant size! Not a kiddie sized brolly, my Minion-Mad daughter is going to love this! Well packaged and delivered within the time stated. Very happy customer!
| | Four Stars | Sandra Ruge | 2015-11-07
My son loves it because he can see trough it😊
| | Five Stars | kathleen white | 2015-10-15
Ha my daughter will love this
| | 2015-10-05
l'articolo è molto carino , ma a mio avviso troppo caro, cercando bene nei negozi ho trovato oggetti molto simili ad un prezzo molto più economico
| | 2015-08-10
C'était pour un cadeau d'anniversaire la personne était ravie 😁 je le recommande il est très joli et pratique en plus il ne prend pas de place
| | 2015-07-10
Ombrello robusto, costa un pochino rispetto agli altri ma la fattezza finalmente mi soddisfa dopo aver rotto al primo o secondo utilizzo tutti gli ombrelli comperati a 5/7€ per mio figlio. Consigliato.Spedizione sempre perfetta!
| | she loved it! | Madrizwoman | 2015-07-07
Bought for my 9 year old niece, she loved it!
| | Five Stars | Nicky Hancock | 2015-06-06
Good quality.. Love it 😄
| | Five Stars | Mrs. Kathryn E. Sayce | 2015-05-28
my son loves it and it's a god size :)
| | Five Stars | mummy of 3 | 2015-05-12
Amazing. Made my 5 yr old son very happy. He loves it x
| | Five Stars | Helen Spencer | 2015-04-06
Brilliant
| | Really fun brolly, big enough for adults to use | Haselbury | 2015-04-03
This is a decent adult-sized brolly, and looks absolutely brilliant. Bought it for a friend and she adores it! Came well packaged too!
| | My son loves this umbrella. The mechanism works well ... | Miss H L Adamson | 2015-03-27
My son loves this umbrella. The mechanism works well (no trapped fingers) and he loves the fact that you can see through it which means he no longer bumps into people! Dispatched quickly and securely packaged.
| | Lovely vibrant umbrella, just right for the little man ... | berksgirl | 2015-02-16
Lovely vibrant umbrella, just right for the little man in your life who is now wishing for rain so that he can use it.
| | Brought for the wife as an 'add-on' Christmas pressie and ... | Grizz | 2015-01-04
Brought for the wife as an 'add-on' Christmas pressie and she loves it!Every time she opens it, it makes her smile so, I'd say it fits the bill perfectly - oh and it keeps her dry as well ;-)
| | Five Stars | Jackie | 2014-12-23
Just as discribed, delivered quickly.Would use again
| | Five Stars | Mrs. J. Milne | 2014-12-09
GREAT THANK YOU
| | Five Stars | eilidh marlow | 2014-12-07
Fast delivery and it's just fantastic
| | Superb | Louise L. | 2014-10-25
Love this umbrella. Lovely and bright and its see through which is an extra bonus. Its a great hit with any minion fan.☺️
Period from 2016-01-06 to 2019-10-24
| | Great for little hands | Letizia FM | 2019-10-24
My 4yo and all his friends absolutely adore this umbrella. Sturdy construction (surprised due to price) and perfect for little hands.
| | A lovely umbrella for a little boy | sue luke | 2019-01-03
I liked it because my little nephew could see through it when he is walking
| | Great item | Eve Telford | 2018-12-30
Fab little umbrella! My son loves it.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2018-05-25
Great for my boy
| | Five Stars | Vijay | 2017-10-02
Very happy with purchase....good quality
| | Good brolly | ngee | 2017-08-22
He loves it. The dome covers him completely and he can see through it too. Very sturdy and looks like it will last a long while.
| | Five Stars | Mr P | 2017-06-30
Mrs loved it.
| | Brilliamt | Emma Thompstone | 2017-06-21
My son loves it. I would buy it again.
| | Lovely. | A. Macpherson | 2017-05-02
Lovely umbrella, great quality.
| | Safe and fun, and works just as it should | Amazonite | 2017-02-25
The kids love it! It is easy to put up and down, and would be really hard to trap fingers or poke eyes. Great product
| | 2016-10-28
Perfect Thank you !!!
| | Fabulous toddler umbrella | chubbotski | 2016-09-01
A very vibrant and sturdy dome umbrella for a toddler. The pinch proof opening mechanism is ideal for the safety of a young childs fingers. The dome of the umbrella appears to be deeper than other similar looking toddler umbrellas thus giving more coverage in very heavy rain. All in all a great buy and my little boy loved it. He is looking forward to using it when the rainy weather returns in the following months.
| | 2016-07-27
Purchased two of these. They are prefect for the little minion fan (boy or girl. Let's face it, when kids like something, they don't hesitate to use it..
| | Five Stars | Cecile Stanley | 2016-07-26
Super quick delivery, very happy daughter, win win!
| | Love it | Karen | 2016-07-10
My son loves this - he's 8 and loves matching up the eyes to his when walking along!
| | This is great. Such a great umbrella | paulinechestnut | 2016-06-28
This is great. Such a great umbrella, now my daughter wants one !!
| | She was very delighted with it | Amazon Customer | 2016-05-04
I got it as a present for my sister. She was very delighted with it! I like the opening mechanism and the fact that the shape really helps in preventing the little ones from getting wet.
| | Great umbrella for young children | Mudpiemillionaire | 2016-04-29
4 year old son loves it
| | Five Stars | Debbie Edwards | 2016-03-30
My son usually would rather get wet through, but he loves this umbrella.
| | Lovely umbrella | suzanne dent | 2016-03-24
Love it
| | son can't wait for it to rain! | micheller | 2016-01-28
son loves it!!! likes the way he can put it right down and see through it!
| | Five Stars | NY | 2016-01-24
Children love it, perfect size, not too small, hope it lasts.
| | Cute umbrella! | Purpliana | 2016-01-19
Perfect in every way. My son was over the moon with this umbrella and has used it plenty of times, no sign of it breaking and best of all he can see where he is walking!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 2016-01-16
Excellent
| | Five Stars | Marian H. | 2016-01-06
Grandson loves this umbrella, well worth the money
Period from 2015-11-07 to 2015-11-07
| | Four Stars | Sandra Ruge | 2015-11-07
My son loves it because he can see trough it😊
Period from 2015-10-05 to 2016-12-26
| | Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it | Amazon Customer | 2016-12-26
The colour looks different than the picture. Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it. Time will tell how good quality it is once the little one starts using it! But she will love it when she sees it.
| | Three Stars | Judit Abou Samra | 2016-06-14
It is OK. It is much smaller than I expected and difficult to fasten but my daughter likes it.
| | 2015-10-05
l'articolo è molto carino , ma a mio avviso troppo caro, cercando bene nei negozi ho trovato oggetti molto simili ad un prezzo molto più economico
Period from 2017-01-29 to 2017-01-29
| | 2017-01-29
L'ombrello è arrivato con il manico piegato, provato a raddrizzare ma si è spezzato! Odorava moltissimo di plastica, secondo una mia valutazione il prodotto in se vale meno del prezzo a cui viene venduto!
Period from 2016-06-06 to 2016-06-06
| | 2016-06-06
Terrible, not what described, not even a dome umbrella!!!

Product Information


Minions Tmminion005003 Stick Dome Umbrella
Description:
Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich 2 - Minions RegenschirmStockschirm, transparentFarbe Bezug: gelbMaterial Bezug: 100% Polyethylen PVCGesamtlänge: 65 cmDurchmesser: ca 63 cmAnwendungshinweise des Herstellers!Dieser Artikel ist bei Auslieferung mit Talkum beschichtet,damit die Folienseiten nicht zusammen kleben.Nach Gebrauch lassen Sie bitte den Schirm richtig austrocknen,um eine Verklebung und Beschädigung der Folienseiten zu vermeiden!Warnhinweise des Herstellers:Artikel ist kein Spielzeug! Nicht ...
Categorie(s): Fashion
Price (average): 11.00 €

Last Update: 2020-10-19

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com