Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Minions Tmminion005003 Stick Dome Umbrella

Sehr Gut
61 Bewertungen
4,31 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

1 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

60 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen

Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2014 bis 01.10.2019

Erfahrungsberichte

5 Sterne
41
4 Sterne
7
3 Sterne
7
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
3
Zeitraum von 25.10.2014 bis 24.10.2019
| | Great for little hands | Letizia FM | 24.10.2019
My 4yo and all his friends absolutely adore this umbrella. Sturdy construction (surprised due to price) and perfect for little hands.
| | A lovely umbrella for a little boy | sue luke | 03.01.2019
I liked it because my little nephew could see through it when he is walking
| | Great item | Eve Telford | 30.12.2018
Fab little umbrella! My son loves it.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 25.05.2018
Great for my boy
| | Five Stars | Vijay | 02.10.2017
Very happy with purchase....good quality
| | Good brolly | ngee | 22.08.2017
He loves it. The dome covers him completely and he can see through it too. Very sturdy and looks like it will last a long while.
| | Five Stars | Mr P | 30.06.2017
Mrs loved it.
| | Brilliamt | Emma Thompstone | 21.06.2017
My son loves it. I would buy it again.
| | Lovely. | A. Macpherson | 02.05.2017
Lovely umbrella, great quality.
| | Safe and fun, and works just as it should | Amazonite | 25.02.2017
The kids love it! It is easy to put up and down, and would be really hard to trap fingers or poke eyes. Great product
| | 29.01.2017
L'ombrello è arrivato con il manico piegato, provato a raddrizzare ma si è spezzato! Odorava moltissimo di plastica, secondo una mia valutazione il prodotto in se vale meno del prezzo a cui viene venduto!
| | Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it | Amazon Customer | 26.12.2016
The colour looks different than the picture. Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it. Time will tell how good quality it is once the little one starts using it! But she will love it when she sees it.
| | 28.10.2016
Perfect Thank you !!!
| | Fabulous toddler umbrella | chubbotski | 01.09.2016
A very vibrant and sturdy dome umbrella for a toddler. The pinch proof opening mechanism is ideal for the safety of a young childs fingers. The dome of the umbrella appears to be deeper than other similar looking toddler umbrellas thus giving more coverage in very heavy rain. All in all a great buy and my little boy loved it. He is looking forward to using it when the rainy weather returns in the following months.
| | 27.07.2016
Purchased two of these. They are prefect for the little minion fan (boy or girl. Let's face it, when kids like something, they don't hesitate to use it..
| | Five Stars | Cecile Stanley | 26.07.2016
Super quick delivery, very happy daughter, win win!
| | Love it | Karen | 10.07.2016
My son loves this - he's 8 and loves matching up the eyes to his when walking along!
| | This is great. Such a great umbrella | paulinechestnut | 28.06.2016
This is great. Such a great umbrella, now my daughter wants one !!
| | Three Stars | Judit Abou Samra | 14.06.2016
It is OK. It is much smaller than I expected and difficult to fasten but my daughter likes it.
| | 06.06.2016
Terrible, not what described, not even a dome umbrella!!!
| | She was very delighted with it | Amazon Customer | 04.05.2016
I got it as a present for my sister. She was very delighted with it! I like the opening mechanism and the fact that the shape really helps in preventing the little ones from getting wet.
| | Great umbrella for young children | Mudpiemillionaire | 29.04.2016
4 year old son loves it
| | Five Stars | Debbie Edwards | 30.03.2016
My son usually would rather get wet through, but he loves this umbrella.
| | Lovely umbrella | suzanne dent | 24.03.2016
Love it
| | son can't wait for it to rain! | micheller | 28.01.2016
son loves it!!! likes the way he can put it right down and see through it!
| | Five Stars | NY | 24.01.2016
Children love it, perfect size, not too small, hope it lasts.
| | Cute umbrella! | Purpliana | 19.01.2016
Perfect in every way. My son was over the moon with this umbrella and has used it plenty of times, no sign of it breaking and best of all he can see where he is walking!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 16.01.2016
Excellent
| | Five Stars | fussy | 06.01.2016
my grandson loved the umbrella great for small people
| | Five Stars | Marian H. | 06.01.2016
Grandson loves this umbrella, well worth the money
| | Good full size brolly! | Sarah H-D | 19.11.2015
Fantastic! Brilliant size! Not a kiddie sized brolly, my Minion-Mad daughter is going to love this! Well packaged and delivered within the time stated. Very happy customer!
| | Four Stars | Sandra Ruge | 07.11.2015
My son loves it because he can see trough it😊
| | Five Stars | kathleen white | 15.10.2015
Ha my daughter will love this
| | 05.10.2015
l'articolo è molto carino , ma a mio avviso troppo caro, cercando bene nei negozi ho trovato oggetti molto simili ad un prezzo molto più economico
| | 10.08.2015
C'était pour un cadeau d'anniversaire la personne était ravie 😁 je le recommande il est très joli et pratique en plus il ne prend pas de place
| | 10.07.2015
Ombrello robusto, costa un pochino rispetto agli altri ma la fattezza finalmente mi soddisfa dopo aver rotto al primo o secondo utilizzo tutti gli ombrelli comperati a 5/7€ per mio figlio. Consigliato.Spedizione sempre perfetta!
| | she loved it! | Madrizwoman | 07.07.2015
Bought for my 9 year old niece, she loved it!
| | Five Stars | Nicky Hancock | 06.06.2015
Good quality.. Love it 😄
| | Five Stars | Mrs. Kathryn E. Sayce | 28.05.2015
my son loves it and it's a god size :)
| | Five Stars | mummy of 3 | 12.05.2015
Amazing. Made my 5 yr old son very happy. He loves it x
| | Five Stars | Helen Spencer | 06.04.2015
Brilliant
| | Really fun brolly, big enough for adults to use | Haselbury | 03.04.2015
This is a decent adult-sized brolly, and looks absolutely brilliant. Bought it for a friend and she adores it! Came well packaged too!
| | My son loves this umbrella. The mechanism works well ... | Miss H L Adamson | 27.03.2015
My son loves this umbrella. The mechanism works well (no trapped fingers) and he loves the fact that you can see through it which means he no longer bumps into people! Dispatched quickly and securely packaged.
| | Lovely vibrant umbrella, just right for the little man ... | berksgirl | 16.02.2015
Lovely vibrant umbrella, just right for the little man in your life who is now wishing for rain so that he can use it.
| | Brought for the wife as an 'add-on' Christmas pressie and ... | Grizz | 04.01.2015
Brought for the wife as an 'add-on' Christmas pressie and she loves it!Every time she opens it, it makes her smile so, I'd say it fits the bill perfectly - oh and it keeps her dry as well ;-)
| | Five Stars | Jackie | 23.12.2014
Just as discribed, delivered quickly.Would use again
| | Five Stars | Mrs. J. Milne | 09.12.2014
GREAT THANK YOU
| | Five Stars | eilidh marlow | 07.12.2014
Fast delivery and it's just fantastic
| | Superb | Louise L. | 25.10.2014
Love this umbrella. Lovely and bright and its see through which is an extra bonus. Its a great hit with any minion fan.☺️
Zeitraum von 06.01.2016 bis 24.10.2019
| | Great for little hands | Letizia FM | 24.10.2019
My 4yo and all his friends absolutely adore this umbrella. Sturdy construction (surprised due to price) and perfect for little hands.
| | A lovely umbrella for a little boy | sue luke | 03.01.2019
I liked it because my little nephew could see through it when he is walking
| | Great item | Eve Telford | 30.12.2018
Fab little umbrella! My son loves it.
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 25.05.2018
Great for my boy
| | Five Stars | Vijay | 02.10.2017
Very happy with purchase....good quality
| | Good brolly | ngee | 22.08.2017
He loves it. The dome covers him completely and he can see through it too. Very sturdy and looks like it will last a long while.
| | Five Stars | Mr P | 30.06.2017
Mrs loved it.
| | Brilliamt | Emma Thompstone | 21.06.2017
My son loves it. I would buy it again.
| | Lovely. | A. Macpherson | 02.05.2017
Lovely umbrella, great quality.
| | Safe and fun, and works just as it should | Amazonite | 25.02.2017
The kids love it! It is easy to put up and down, and would be really hard to trap fingers or poke eyes. Great product
| | 28.10.2016
Perfect Thank you !!!
| | Fabulous toddler umbrella | chubbotski | 01.09.2016
A very vibrant and sturdy dome umbrella for a toddler. The pinch proof opening mechanism is ideal for the safety of a young childs fingers. The dome of the umbrella appears to be deeper than other similar looking toddler umbrellas thus giving more coverage in very heavy rain. All in all a great buy and my little boy loved it. He is looking forward to using it when the rainy weather returns in the following months.
| | 27.07.2016
Purchased two of these. They are prefect for the little minion fan (boy or girl. Let's face it, when kids like something, they don't hesitate to use it..
| | Five Stars | Cecile Stanley | 26.07.2016
Super quick delivery, very happy daughter, win win!
| | Love it | Karen | 10.07.2016
My son loves this - he's 8 and loves matching up the eyes to his when walking along!
| | This is great. Such a great umbrella | paulinechestnut | 28.06.2016
This is great. Such a great umbrella, now my daughter wants one !!
| | She was very delighted with it | Amazon Customer | 04.05.2016
I got it as a present for my sister. She was very delighted with it! I like the opening mechanism and the fact that the shape really helps in preventing the little ones from getting wet.
| | Great umbrella for young children | Mudpiemillionaire | 29.04.2016
4 year old son loves it
| | Five Stars | Debbie Edwards | 30.03.2016
My son usually would rather get wet through, but he loves this umbrella.
| | Lovely umbrella | suzanne dent | 24.03.2016
Love it
| | son can't wait for it to rain! | micheller | 28.01.2016
son loves it!!! likes the way he can put it right down and see through it!
| | Five Stars | NY | 24.01.2016
Children love it, perfect size, not too small, hope it lasts.
| | Cute umbrella! | Purpliana | 19.01.2016
Perfect in every way. My son was over the moon with this umbrella and has used it plenty of times, no sign of it breaking and best of all he can see where he is walking!
| | Five Stars | Amazon Customer | 16.01.2016
Excellent
| | Five Stars | Marian H. | 06.01.2016
Grandson loves this umbrella, well worth the money
Zeitraum von 07.11.2015 bis 07.11.2015
| | Four Stars | Sandra Ruge | 07.11.2015
My son loves it because he can see trough it😊
Zeitraum von 05.10.2015 bis 26.12.2016
| | Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it | Amazon Customer | 26.12.2016
The colour looks different than the picture. Arrived in good time. A very plastic feel to it. Time will tell how good quality it is once the little one starts using it! But she will love it when she sees it.
| | Three Stars | Judit Abou Samra | 14.06.2016
It is OK. It is much smaller than I expected and difficult to fasten but my daughter likes it.
| | 05.10.2015
l'articolo è molto carino , ma a mio avviso troppo caro, cercando bene nei negozi ho trovato oggetti molto simili ad un prezzo molto più economico
Zeitraum von 29.01.2017 bis 29.01.2017
| | 29.01.2017
L'ombrello è arrivato con il manico piegato, provato a raddrizzare ma si è spezzato! Odorava moltissimo di plastica, secondo una mia valutazione il prodotto in se vale meno del prezzo a cui viene venduto!
Zeitraum von 06.06.2016 bis 06.06.2016
| | 06.06.2016
Terrible, not what described, not even a dome umbrella!!!

Produktinformationen


Minions Tmminion005003 Stick Dome Umbrella
Beschreibung:
Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich 2 - Minions RegenschirmStockschirm, transparentFarbe Bezug: gelbMaterial Bezug: 100% Polyethylen PVCGesamtlänge: 65 cmDurchmesser: ca 63 cmAnwendungshinweise des Herstellers!Dieser Artikel ist bei Auslieferung mit Talkum beschichtet,damit die Folienseiten nicht zusammen kleben.Nach Gebrauch lassen Sie bitte den Schirm richtig austrocknen,um eine Verklebung und Beschädigung der Folienseiten zu vermeiden!Warnhinweise des Herstellers:Artikel ist kein Spielzeug! Nicht ...
Kategorie(n): Mode & Accessoires
Preis (Durchschnitt): 10,76 €

Letztes Update: 24.11.2020

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Bitte wählen Sie ein Thema
Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de