Product Reviews and Experiences for
Lala-Oopsies - Mini Welt Feenzauber Daffodil, Fern, Tulip & Zubehör

Excellent
13 reviews
4.92 / 5.00

Product Reviews

11 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

2 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-06-01 to 2018-04-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-06-21 to 2018-04-03
| | 2018-04-03
Great
| | Fun, well-designed toys for hours of fun! | tinagik | 2016-05-19
The figures are detailed and well-made. They're adorable and are perfect for bringing the show alive to your little one!
| | 2015-12-15
Perfect little set to add to my daughter's collection! No complaints. Bright and fun, adorable fairies!
| | 2015-08-10
These are super cute and yes, very tiny. For some reason, I though the one in the pod was removable (like the big one) but it isn't. Not a big deal and the birthday girl really liked it.
| | 2015-04-24
Perfect!
| | 2013-09-20
My 7-year-old daughter asked if she could have these cute dolls and as the price was fine i ordered them for her. They arrived earlier than expected and in excellent condition. My daughter was thrilled to have them.
| | 2013-06-21
When these arrived for Christmas for the grandchildren, I was very disappointed. They appeared to be tiny cheap plastic dolls. However, the grandkids LOVED THEM. They were the hit of Christmas morning.
Period from 2013-06-21 to 2018-04-03
| | 2018-04-03
Great
| | Fun, well-designed toys for hours of fun! | tinagik | 2016-05-19
The figures are detailed and well-made. They're adorable and are perfect for bringing the show alive to your little one!
| | 2015-12-15
Perfect little set to add to my daughter's collection! No complaints. Bright and fun, adorable fairies!
| | 2015-04-24
Perfect!
| | 2013-09-20
My 7-year-old daughter asked if she could have these cute dolls and as the price was fine i ordered them for her. They arrived earlier than expected and in excellent condition. My daughter was thrilled to have them.
| | 2013-06-21
When these arrived for Christmas for the grandchildren, I was very disappointed. They appeared to be tiny cheap plastic dolls. However, the grandkids LOVED THEM. They were the hit of Christmas morning.
Period from 2015-08-10 to 2015-08-10
| | 2015-08-10
These are super cute and yes, very tiny. For some reason, I though the one in the pod was removable (like the big one) but it isn't. Not a big deal and the birthday girl really liked it.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Lala-Oopsies - Mini Welt Feenzauber Daffodil, Fern, Tulip & Zubehör
Description:
Lala-Oopsies - Mini Welt Feenzauber Daffodil, Fern, Tulip & Zubehör
Categorie(s): Baby & Child
Price (average): 7.71 €

Last Update: 2020-10-31

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com