Product Reviews and Experiences for
Mickey Mouse 1100181 - Mickey Spieluhr auf Backercard 23 cm

Very Good
3 reviews
4.33 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-04-01 to 2017-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-04-30 to 2017-01-09
| | super küscheltier für kinder | mazu-ann | 2017-01-09
sehr gut und alles in ordnung
| | Perfekt Spieluhr | Amazon Kunde | 2016-09-20
Nur weiter zu empfehlen.Sieht sehr süss aus und die Musik ist garnicht zu laut wie andere Beschreiben.Gute Qualität unser kleiner wird sich freuen.
| | Sieht süß aus-spielt sehr schnell und zu kurze Zeit | Amazon Customer | 2013-04-30
Optisch ist diese Spieluhr ganz toll- man kann sie mit der Klettschlaufe überall sehr schnell anbringen. Die Melodie ist recht laut und die Spielzeit sehr kurz. Fazit: durchwachsen
Period from 2016-09-20 to 2017-01-09
| | super küscheltier für kinder | mazu-ann | 2017-01-09
sehr gut und alles in ordnung
| | Perfekt Spieluhr | Amazon Kunde | 2016-09-20
Nur weiter zu empfehlen.Sieht sehr süss aus und die Musik ist garnicht zu laut wie andere Beschreiben.Gute Qualität unser kleiner wird sich freuen.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2013-04-30 to 2013-04-30
| | Sieht süß aus-spielt sehr schnell und zu kurze Zeit | Amazon Customer | 2013-04-30
Optisch ist diese Spieluhr ganz toll- man kann sie mit der Klettschlaufe überall sehr schnell anbringen. Die Melodie ist recht laut und die Spielzeit sehr kurz. Fazit: durchwachsen
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Mickey Mouse 1100181 - Mickey Spieluhr auf Backercard 23 cm
Description:
Micky Maus - Disney Plüsch Spieluhr Figur Mickey 27cmMickey, die Hauptfigur der Walt Disney Lizenzreihe ist einesehr abenteuerlustige und oftmals leichtsinnige Maus.Wenn man an dem kleinen Hund zieht, ertönt eine Melodie,bei der die kleinen Kinder gleich viel besser einschlafen können.Kuschelweicher Plüsch in JoyToy Qualität.Maße sitzend: H 20cmMaße gesamt: H 27cmMaterial: 100% PolyesterWarnhinweise des Herstellers:Bitte entfernen Sie das gesamte Verpackungsmaterial,angenähte Etiketten und deren ...
Price (average): 10.99 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com