Product Reviews and Experiences for
Anagram 0776401 - Party und Dekoration - Folienballon Super Shape - Disney Mickey Mouse, circa 69 x

Good
7 reviews
4.00 / 5.00

Product Reviews

4 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews

New reviews during period from 2013-06-01 to 2018-06-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Period from 2013-06-28 to 2018-06-25
| | Jederzeit wieder! | Amazon Kunde | 2018-06-25
Der Micky Maus Ballon ist nach der Bestellung super schnell geliefert worden. Er sieht aus wie beschrieben und hat eine tolle Größe. Das aufblasen war super einfach und schnell. Leider hatte der Ballon einen kleinen Riss, aber nach sofortiger Kontaktaufnahme zum Käufer wurde mir ein neuer zugesandt. Ich würde das Produkt jederzeit wieder kaufen.
| | mickey | sueboo-53 | 2016-10-22
the balloons are well made and extremely cute and large
| | Leider mit Loch | Mareen S. | 2016-04-12
An sich süss- wäre da nicht ein Loch drin gewesen....Da musste dann kurzfristig ein neuer gekauft werden. Würde ihn deshalb nicht nocheinmal bestellen
| | Toller Ballon | Thomas Laar | 2015-06-16
Dieser Ballon ist wirklich schön. Wir haben ihn für eine private Disney Party gekauft und wir waren echt begeistert. Er ist richtig schön groß und hat tagelang die Luft drin behalten. Nach der Party fanden ihn die Kinder auch super. Preis ist nicht sooooo günstig, aber noch ok.
| | Super! | Thomas Cyran | 2013-06-28
Tolles Produkt für den Kindergeburtstag!Ich brauchte nicht einmal Helium, sondern es liess sich per Mund aufblasen. Absolut zu empfehlen!
Period from 2013-06-28 to 2018-06-25
| | Jederzeit wieder! | Amazon Kunde | 2018-06-25
Der Micky Maus Ballon ist nach der Bestellung super schnell geliefert worden. Er sieht aus wie beschrieben und hat eine tolle Größe. Das aufblasen war super einfach und schnell. Leider hatte der Ballon einen kleinen Riss, aber nach sofortiger Kontaktaufnahme zum Käufer wurde mir ein neuer zugesandt. Ich würde das Produkt jederzeit wieder kaufen.
| | mickey | sueboo-53 | 2016-10-22
the balloons are well made and extremely cute and large
| | Toller Ballon | Thomas Laar | 2015-06-16
Dieser Ballon ist wirklich schön. Wir haben ihn für eine private Disney Party gekauft und wir waren echt begeistert. Er ist richtig schön groß und hat tagelang die Luft drin behalten. Nach der Party fanden ihn die Kinder auch super. Preis ist nicht sooooo günstig, aber noch ok.
| | Super! | Thomas Cyran | 2013-06-28
Tolles Produkt für den Kindergeburtstag!Ich brauchte nicht einmal Helium, sondern es liess sich per Mund aufblasen. Absolut zu empfehlen!
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2016-04-12 to 2016-04-12
| | Leider mit Loch | Mareen S. | 2016-04-12
An sich süss- wäre da nicht ein Loch drin gewesen....Da musste dann kurzfristig ein neuer gekauft werden. Würde ihn deshalb nicht nocheinmal bestellen
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Anagram 0776401 - Party und Dekoration - Folienballon Super Shape - Disney Mickey Mouse, circa 69 x ...
Description:
Produktbeschreibung Egal, ob als Zimmerdekoration mit Luft befüllt oder als schwebender Begleiter durch Heliumfüllung, diesen Ballon wird jedes Kind lieben. Der Ballon ist ca. 69 x 53 cm groß und das coole Mickey Mouse Motiv macht ihn zum echten Highlight auf jeder Party und in jedem Zimmer. Das automatisch schließende Ventil macht das Aufblasen zum Kinderspiel, da kein umständliches Knoten mehr nötig ist. Der Ballon wird ungefüllt versandt. ...
Price (average): 5.97 €

Last Update: 2018-07-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com