Product Reviews and Experiences for
Nordlux Tischleuchte Mento 3W LED schwarz 75525003

Excellent
1 reviews
5.00 / 5.00

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Period from 2013-02-16 to 2014-04-04
| | 2014-04-04
Ocupa poco sitio y da buena luz en un mesa pequeña o lugar focalizado. Es lo q necesitaba. Me llego enseguida.
| | 2013-02-16
Sehr gute Qualität. Komplett aus Metal, genau das , was ich gesucht habe. Sie ist hell genug um damit am Computer zu arbeiten.
Period from 2013-02-16 to 2014-04-04
| | Blanca Castilla de Cortazar | Blanca CASTILLA DE CORTAZAR | 2014-04-04
Ocupa poco sitio y da buena luz en un mesa pequeña o lugar focalizado. Es lo q necesitaba. Me llego enseguida.
| | 2013-02-16
Sehr gute Qualität. Komplett aus Metal, genau das , was ich gesucht habe. Sie ist hell genug um damit am Computer zu arbeiten.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Nordlux Tischleuchte Mento 3W LED schwarz 75525003
Description:
Beschreibung   Tischleuchte für den Wohnraum.   Diese Tischlampe eignet sich dank des flexiblen Arms besonders gut als Leseleuchte für den Schreibtisch oder als Leuchte auf dem Nachttisch.   LED Strahler verbrauchen nur einen minimalen Anteil an Strom und liegen im Verbrauch sogar unter Energiesparleuchten. Damit schonen Sie die Umwelt und Ihren Geldbeutel.   Ein hochwertiges, energiesparendes LED Leuchtmittel ist im Lieferumfang enthalten.   Details Lampe   - ...
Categorie(s): House & Garden | Office and Business Supplies
Price (average): 40.65 €

Last Update: 2021-06-22

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com