Product Reviews and Experiences for
Barbie CFB56

Good
49 reviews
4.24 / 5.00

Product Reviews

New reviews during period from 2016-03-01 to 2021-01-01

Customer Experiences

5 Stars
31
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
4
Period from 2016-03-25 to 2021-01-05
| | Haustier Hündchen & Zubehör für Barbie | 2021-01-05
Da sich meine Tochter für ihre Barbiepuppen einen Hund gewünscht hat, war dieses Set die ideale Ergänzung.
| | 2020-05-28
Daughters birthday gift, addition to her collection
| | 2020-01-18
Quick delivery, as described
| | 2019-10-06
Arrived promptly and was well packaged, my little girl is very happy with her purchase.
| | 2017-12-11
Cute little accessories for the dream house
| | Five Stars | LaTisa | 2016-09-24
Perfect for any Barbie Dream House or houses alike
| | 2016-09-19
Cute. It's what I was looking for.
| | für unsere Tochter eine super Ergänzung | S.W.D | 2016-07-20
Vier Sterne gibt es als Familiendurchschnitt. Aus Sicht der Erwachsenen hätte die Rückseite geschlossen sein können: maximal drei Sterne. Aus Sicht unserer Tochter fünf Sterne- sie findet die Gitarre super.Wir haben ein Foto dazu gefügt. So sieht die Gitarre bei einer Monster high Puppe aus.
| | Five Stars | KarenP Morf | 2016-03-26
My grand daughter loves it
| | Rückseite fehlt | Maria | 2016-03-26
Leider gibt es bei der Gitarre keine Rückseite. Das finde ich nicht so schön, deshalb gibt es zwei Punkte Abzug.
| | 2016-03-25
l' oggetto risulta ben fatto e con del buon materiale. Corrispondente alle caratteristiche fornite dal costruttore e idoneo a bambini.
Period from 2016-03-25 to 2021-01-05
| | Haustier Hündchen & Zubehör für Barbie | 2021-01-05
Da sich meine Tochter für ihre Barbiepuppen einen Hund gewünscht hat, war dieses Set die ideale Ergänzung.
| | 2020-05-28
Daughters birthday gift, addition to her collection
| | 2020-01-18
Quick delivery, as described
| | 2019-10-06
Arrived promptly and was well packaged, my little girl is very happy with her purchase.
| | 2017-12-11
Cute little accessories for the dream house
| | 2016-09-24
Perfect for any Barbie Dream House or houses alike
| | 2016-03-26
My grand daughter loves it
| | 2016-03-25
l' oggetto risulta ben fatto e con del buon materiale. Corrispondente alle caratteristiche fornite dal costruttore e idoneo a bambini.
Period from 2016-07-20 to 2016-09-19
| | Doggone | Bookby | 2016-09-19
Cute. It's what I was looking for.
| | für unsere Tochter eine super Ergänzung | S.W.D | 2016-07-20
Vier Sterne gibt es als Familiendurchschnitt. Aus Sicht der Erwachsenen hätte die Rückseite geschlossen sein können: maximal drei Sterne. Aus Sicht unserer Tochter fünf Sterne- sie findet die Gitarre super.Wir haben ein Foto dazu gefügt. So sieht die Gitarre bei einer Monster high Puppe aus.
Period from 2016-03-26 to 2016-03-26
| | Rückseite fehlt | Maria | 2016-03-26
Leider gibt es bei der Gitarre keine Rückseite. Das finde ich nicht so schön, deshalb gibt es zwei Punkte Abzug.
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Product Information


Barbie CFB56
Description:
Barbie - Wohnaccessoires Set - Haustier Hündchen & Zubehör Auch die kleinen Dinge im Leben bringen Freude! Mit tollen Zubehörteilen können Mädchen jetzt ihren persönlichen Stil zum Ausdruck bringen und dem Barbie Super-Style Haus von Mattel eine individuelle Note verleihen.Thema: Wohnen & HaustiereSet beinhaltet:- 1 Hündchen- 1 Futternapf- 2 thematisch passende AccessoiresLieferung wie Abbildung.Geeignet für Kinder ab 3 Jahren!Warnhinweise des Herstellers:Achtung!Nicht geeignet für Kinder unter ...
Categorie(s): Baby & Child
Price (average): 11.93 €

Last Update: 2021-02-26

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or uncomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Please choose a topic
Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com