Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Mario Golf - World Tour - [Nintendo 3DS]

Sehr Gut
766 Bewertungen
4,49 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

44 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen

Mario Golf - World Tour - [Nintendo 3DS]
21 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Mario Golf World Tour (Nintendo 3DS, 2014)
Mario Golf: World Tour (Nintendo 3DS, 2014)
Mario Golf World Tour (Nintendo 3DS, 2014)
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
1 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Produkttitel unbekannt
360 Bewertungen
284 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Mario Golf: World Tour - Nintendo 3DS
22 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Mario Golf: World Tour
60 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen
2 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen

Mario Golf : World Tour
Mario Golf: World Tour [Importación Francesa]
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.05.2014 bis 01.05.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
544
4 Sterne
125
3 Sterne
48
2 Sterne
27
1 Sterne
22
Zeitraum von 28.10.2017 bis 27.05.2022
| | Enjoyed this one more then the one on switch | 27.05.2022
Very happy thanks, enjoying this one more then the new one on switch
| | 25.12.2021
I had bought this Mario Golf game for for my children for Christmas. Well it's Christmas morning and they're trying to hook it up to their switch. Being an adult who doesn't play nor ever played video games I didn't know what the 3DS stood for. As I am now learning it's a different nintendo system. I am now stuck with this item because it's not eligible for return, I have thoroughly disappointed children and I'm out $70. I have leave my lesson to not shop on Amazon
| | BON PRODUIT | 02.12.2021
BON PRODUIT
| | 27.08.2021
Fantastic, great price, super fast shipping, great game.
| | Cool casual golf | 30.06.2021
Great little golf game!
| | Danke | 14.06.2021
Tolle Spiel macht Spass
| | Adore | 04.06.2021
J'adore ce jeux
| | To add to my collection of video games | 20.05.2021
Fun game to play
| | Buy this game! | 01.05.2021
It adds some features to the GameCube version that make it a ton of fun. Highly recommend if you liked GameCube toadstool tour. Still challenging but attainable. Nice that you can upgrade your clubs and clothes as you progress through the game.
| | 3dsxl Mario Golf gebraucht | 20.04.2021
Hallo. Bin sehr zufrieden.. Läuft einwandfrei. Vielen Dank.
| | Divertente | 27.03.2021
Il prodotto è conforme alle aspettative. Mio figlio si sta divertendo molto
| | Best Game Ever | 11.03.2021
Best game I ever had! It came on time too. Highly recommend this seller. 😊
| | Tolles Spiel | 01.02.2021
Ich finde das Spiel super. Alles sehr simpel und nicht zu schwer. Zu empfehlen, wer Golf mag.
| | Prompt delivery/Product as described | 25.01.2021
Delivery was prompt - product just as described Christmas gift for my grandson
| | Arnaque | 21.01.2021
Tres déçu aucune cartouche de jeu dans la boîte grosse arnaque
| | Damaged case | 08.12.2020
Product arrived damaged. Cracked case. As a collector, very disappointed. Game works fine and looks like a legit copy to me.
| | Fun remake of original | 05.11.2020
Great game
| | Great game | 06.08.2020
Bought this for my 8 year and he loves it...
| | Excellent | 05.08.2020
Package got delivered earlier than expected. Condition of game is better than "acceptable". Very happy with order.
| | 09.07.2020
Très bien
| | Golf di Mario | 09.06.2020
Gioco non tanto facile per un bambino di 6 anni.... leggermente noioso per i non amanti del golf...
| | Great game to play for child & adult | 19.05.2020
The game woz for my grandson &he loves the game
| | Great game | 07.05.2020
It is really fun and there is lots to learn and rewards to earn.
| | Great game | 13.04.2020
Great Nintendo golf game. My son has played it non stop since buying it and I've had a few goes as well. Good fun game.
| | 20.02.2020
Muito legal!
| | Jeux très agréable . | 07.02.2020
Très bon jeux comme sait le faire Nintendo , beaucoup d heures à passer dessus si l on veut débloquer les personnages et tous les terrains de golf . Je recommande.
| | Game | 01.01.2020
As described
| | Consegna puntuale | 26.12.2019
Prodotto ben imballato e integro molto contenta dell' acquisto fatto.consiglio venditore
| | Divertente | 21.12.2019
Arrivato nei tempi previsti e utilizzato su Nintendo 2ds xl. Facile da utilizzare per un bimbo di 7 anni, divertente come tutti i giochi di super mario. Prezzo competitivo.
| | Review. | 12.11.2019
Great purchase.
| | Tolles Spiel | 09.10.2019
alles ok
| | No nostalgia here, just a basic golf game! | 15.09.2019
I expected more from this title having really enjoyed the Gameboy/GameCube games and how they combined. The game looses what charm it had on the Gameboy. This game tries too hard to be a basic golf game with Mario characters that the fun of the world and charm of the old games is lost. The game plays well and has good graphics but you can get much the same from all golf games on the market. The game brings nothing new (like special moves out items to boost shots or accuracy and no leveling up
| | Fun game but short | 27.08.2019
I love to golf, and I love video games. That being said you could realistically beat this game in about an hour or so. Still fun to pop in from time to time though regardless.
| | Ottimo Venditore | 29.07.2019
Ottimo Prodotto
| | Excellent | 15.02.2019
Excellent
| | Great | 11.01.2019
Good
| | Lobe this | 02.01.2019
Brilliant
| | Value for money | 04.12.2018
Fab
| | 05.10.2018
El videojuego Mario Golf World Tour para Nintendo 3DS es ideal para aquellos amantes del deporte y de la saga Super Mario. Con elementos de rol, recuerda a los que se lanzaron en Game Boy, de la compañía Camelot, aunque no llega a la altura en cuanto a jugabilidad y diversión. Por el precio que pude comprarlo en Amazon, era una compra obligatoria. A pesar de ser la versión francesa, el videojuego viene completamente en castellano (excepto la caja) y te funcionará en tu Nintendo 3DS de región
| | 06.09.2018
Gut verpackt, alles super gelaufen. Immer gerne wieder.
| | AS described | 24.07.2018
God
| | Great game! | 25.06.2018
Very happy with this game! It’s very fun, albeit a bit repetitive. However, it’s a good break from serious games. The game arrived in grea condition. I would buy from this seller again.
| | Jeu mario golf | 03.05.2018
Je suis très content de la rapidité de l'envoi et de la réception de mon jeu, je ne l'ai pas pas encore testé mais une chose est sur c'est qu'on n'est jamais déçu des jeux mario.
| | Five Stars | 10.04.2018
good game
| | Five Stars | 04.04.2018
enjoying this
| | Very Enjoyable | 09.03.2018
Fun game, easy to play but hard to master.
| | Four Stars | 13.02.2018
I wish my real golf game was as good as this gem
| | My little boy loves it | 23.01.2018
Great game and fast delivery
| | Five Stars | 14.11.2017
they loved it
| | 05.11.2017
the item was not in english so that was my fault i will be looking for english version games
| | Good game | 28.10.2017
Great game
Zeitraum von 09.10.2019 bis 27.05.2022
| | Enjoyed this one more then the one on switch | 27.05.2022
Very happy thanks, enjoying this one more then the new one on switch
| | BON PRODUIT | 02.12.2021
BON PRODUIT
| | 27.08.2021
Fantastic, great price, super fast shipping, great game.
| | Cool casual golf | 30.06.2021
Great little golf game!
| | Danke | 14.06.2021
Tolle Spiel macht Spass
| | Adore | 04.06.2021
J'adore ce jeux
| | To add to my collection of video games | 20.05.2021
Fun game to play
| | Buy this game! | 01.05.2021
It adds some features to the GameCube version that make it a ton of fun. Highly recommend if you liked GameCube toadstool tour. Still challenging but attainable. Nice that you can upgrade your clubs and clothes as you progress through the game.
| | 3dsxl Mario Golf gebraucht | 20.04.2021
Hallo. Bin sehr zufrieden.. Läuft einwandfrei. Vielen Dank.
| | Divertente | 27.03.2021
Il prodotto è conforme alle aspettative. Mio figlio si sta divertendo molto
| | Best Game Ever | 11.03.2021
Best game I ever had! It came on time too. Highly recommend this seller. 😊
| | Tolles Spiel | 01.02.2021
Ich finde das Spiel super. Alles sehr simpel und nicht zu schwer. Zu empfehlen, wer Golf mag.
| | Prompt delivery/Product as described | 25.01.2021
Delivery was prompt - product just as described Christmas gift for my grandson
| | Fun remake of original | 05.11.2020
Great game
| | Excellent | 05.08.2020
Package got delivered earlier than expected. Condition of game is better than "acceptable". Very happy with order.
| | 09.07.2020
Très bien
| | Great game to play for child & adult | 19.05.2020
The game woz for my grandson &he loves the game
| | Great game | 13.04.2020
Great Nintendo golf game. My son has played it non stop since buying it and I've had a few goes as well. Good fun game.
| | 20.02.2020
Muito legal!
| | Jeux très agréable . | 07.02.2020
Très bon jeux comme sait le faire Nintendo , beaucoup d heures à passer dessus si l on veut débloquer les personnages et tous les terrains de golf . Je recommande.
| | Game | 01.01.2020
As described
| | Consegna puntuale | 26.12.2019
Prodotto ben imballato e integro molto contenta dell' acquisto fatto.consiglio venditore
| | Divertente | 21.12.2019
Arrivato nei tempi previsti e utilizzato su Nintendo 2ds xl. Facile da utilizzare per un bimbo di 7 anni, divertente come tutti i giochi di super mario. Prezzo competitivo.
| | Review. | 12.11.2019
Great purchase.
| | Tolles Spiel | 09.10.2019
alles ok
Zeitraum von 14.08.2017 bis 06.08.2020
| | Great game | 06.08.2020
Bought this for my 8 year and he loves it...
| | Great game | 07.05.2020
It is really fun and there is lots to learn and rewards to earn.
| | Fun game but short | 27.08.2019
I love to golf, and I love video games. That being said you could realistically beat this game in about an hour or so. Still fun to pop in from time to time though regardless.
| | 06.09.2018
Gut verpackt, alles super gelaufen. Immer gerne wieder.
| | Four Stars | 13.02.2018
I wish my real golf game was as good as this gem
| | Good, but not great Mario Golf. | 14.08.2017
It's the Mario Golf you know and love... kind of. Developer Camelot of the previous Mario Golf titles is sorely missed here as the game lacks their charm and personality. Overall, it's still worth playing but only if you really love golf or have someone to play with in tournament modes.
Zeitraum von 05.10.2018 bis 09.06.2020
| | Golf di Mario | 09.06.2020
Gioco non tanto facile per un bambino di 6 anni.... leggermente noioso per i non amanti del golf...
| | No nostalgia here, just a basic golf game! | 15.09.2019
I expected more from this title having really enjoyed the Gameboy/GameCube games and how they combined. The game looses what charm it had on the Gameboy. This game tries too hard to be a basic golf game with Mario characters that the fun of the world and charm of the old games is lost. The game plays well and has good graphics but you can get much the same from all golf games on the market. The game brings nothing new (like special moves out items to boost shots or accuracy and no leveling up
| | 05.10.2018
El videojuego Mario Golf World Tour para Nintendo 3DS es ideal para aquellos amantes del deporte y de la saga Super Mario. Con elementos de rol, recuerda a los que se lanzaron en Game Boy, de la compañía Camelot, aunque no llega a la altura en cuanto a jugabilidad y diversión. Por el precio que pude comprarlo en Amazon, era una compra obligatoria. A pesar de ser la versión francesa, el videojuego viene completamente en castellano (excepto la caja) y te funcionará en tu Nintendo 3DS de región
Zeitraum von 02.01.2016 bis 26.11.2016
| | I love my 3DS | 26.11.2016
To start with, I love my 3DS. I love Mario. And I love Nintendo. However, I really do not understand this game. I have never been the biggest golf fan to be fair. I am not clear on the rules, nor am I all that interested. However, Nintendo manage to take sports and put their own twist on them to make them accesible to a wide demographic. Take Mario Kart. Racing is a bit of a niche genre for gamers and tends to focus around what cars are available or the feeling of racing around the worlds most
| | Bon mais moins bon que les autres épisodes de la série | 02.01.2016
Moins agréable à jouer que l'épisode GameCube et aucun élément RPG comme le faisait les épisodes Gameboy Color et Gameboy advance. Ici la personnalisation de votre personnage ne se fera que par l'obtention de vêtements et accessoires (et encore, cela ne fera pas une énorme différence). De plus il n'y seulement que 4 véritables parcours de 18 trous sont proposés (5 en réalité mais le 5ème n'est constitué que de trou en Par 3), les autres sont en DLC (donc il faudra repayer
Zeitraum von 21.01.2021 bis 25.12.2021
| | 25.12.2021
I had bought this Mario Golf game for for my children for Christmas. Well it's Christmas morning and they're trying to hook it up to their switch. Being an adult who doesn't play nor ever played video games I didn't know what the 3DS stood for. As I am now learning it's a different nintendo system. I am now stuck with this item because it's not eligible for return, I have thoroughly disappointed children and I'm out $70. I have leave my lesson to not shop on Amazon
| | Arnaque | 21.01.2021
Tres déçu aucune cartouche de jeu dans la boîte grosse arnaque

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Mario Golf - World Tour - [Nintendo 3DS]
Beschreibung: Produktbeschreibung In Mario Golf: World Tour für die Nintendo 3DS-Familie zeigen Mario, Luigi & Co. auf dem Golfplatz ihr Können und fordern Spieler aus aller Welt im Online-Modus heraus! Die Mario Golf-Serie ist dafür bekannt, dass sie komplexes Golf-Gameplay mit Spielelementen verbindet, die es so nur in einem Mario-Spiel geben kann. Mario greift wieder zu seinem Golfschläger: Mario Golf endlich für die Nintendo 3DS-Familie. Mario Golf: World Tour Bei Mario Golf: World Tour wenden die Spieler ...
Kategorie(n):
Gaming & Spielen

Letztes Update: 24.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de