Product Reviews and Experiences for
miaVILLA Deckenleuchte Grate - Pendelleuchte - Metall Glaskristalle - 2 x E27 max. 60W

Satisfactory
3 Ratings
3.33 / 5.00

Product Reviews

2 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

miaVILLA Deckenleuchte Grate - Pendelleuchte - Metall Glaskristalle - 2 x E27 max. 60W
KL 1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
1 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews

Deckenleuchte Grate Deckenlampe Deckenbeleuchtung Lampe Dekoleuchte 121 cm
New reviews during period from 2018-04-01 to 2022-01-01

Product Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1 Stars
Period from 2018-04-21 to 2022-01-09
| KL | Hat alles gut geklappt | 2022-01-09
Nach dem ich die erste Lampe wegen einer Beschädigung umtauschen konnte die zweite war einwandfrei und sehr schön
| | Schöne Lampe | 2018-04-21
Sie hängt seit Monaten in meinem Wohnzimmer und gefällt mir gut. Ich habe leider nur eine niedrige Decke im Neubau und die Lampe hängt tief, sodass wir häufig mit dem Kopf dagegen stoßen. Man kann sie (so als Laie wie ich) nicht höher hängen, dazu müsste man die Kabel kürzen (glaube ich). Geeigneter wäre sie wahrscheinlich eher für ein hohes und großes Altbauzimmer. Trotz alledem, ich freue mich sehr über diese Lampe, ich finde sie sehr chic und modern.
We could not find any experience as text
Period from 2018-04-21 to 2018-04-21
| | Schöne Lampe | 2018-04-21
Sie hängt seit Monaten in meinem Wohnzimmer und gefällt mir gut. Ich habe leider nur eine niedrige Decke im Neubau und die Lampe hängt tief, sodass wir häufig mit dem Kopf dagegen stoßen. Man kann sie (so als Laie wie ich) nicht höher hängen, dazu müsste man die Kabel kürzen (glaube ich). Geeigneter wäre sie wahrscheinlich eher für ein hohes und großes Altbauzimmer. Trotz alledem, ich freue mich sehr über diese Lampe, ich finde sie sehr chic und modern.
Period from 2022-01-09 to 2022-01-09
| KL | Hat alles gut geklappt | 2022-01-09
Nach dem ich die erste Lampe wegen einer Beschädigung umtauschen konnte die zweite war einwandfrei und sehr schön
We could not find any experience as text
We could not find any experience as text

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Product Information


miaVILLA Deckenleuchte Grate - Pendelleuchte - Metall Glaskristalle - 2 x E27 max. 60W
Description: Deckenleuchte "Grate" Metall Glas Impressionen Das besondere Licht wird durch die besondere Verabeitung der Leuchte und der Glaskristalle im Inneren der Leuchte erzeugt. Details: Passendes Leuchtmittel: 2x E27/ max. 60 W (nicht enthalten) Energieklassen: A++ bis E (EU Richtlinie 874/2012) Maße: ca. B80 x T30 x H121 cm. ca. 121 x 30 x 80 cm, Baldachin ca. B34 x T14 x H2 cm Schirm ca. B80 x T31 x H20 cm Gewicht: ca. 3 kg Material: Metall, Glas Evtl. Gebrauchsspuren, da ein Versandhausrückläufer. ...
Categorie(s):
House & Garden

Last Update: 2022-07-06

What is Trustami

Trustami regularly scans the internet for new reviews and collect them in one place, in order to make them available to interested parties at a glance.

We want to make it as easy as possible for every internet user to look up products. Instead of relying on just one source, we provide a single point of contact to get easily all the reviews on a product.

Trustami does not generate new reviews and stays independent in order to make the internet more transparent. We automatically search on popular internet platforms and websites to find reviews and identify products. Our claim here is to provide a helpful set of product information that anyone can rely on. The aggregation of product data is done as good as possible and may include multiple versions of one product.

Trustami was created as a project of the Technical University of Berlin (TUB) with the aim of making the internet more trustworthy. Research in the field of "Social Media Analytics & Big Data" at the Chair of Information and Communication Management (IKM) provided a first prototype that enabled the collection of reputation data. With further development and funding Trustami became an independent spin-off.

Trustami rating scale
5.00 - 4.75 Excellent
4.75 - 4.25 Very Good
4.25 - 3.75 Good
3.75 - 2.75 Satisfactory
2.75 - 1.75 Sufficient
1.75 - 1.00 Poor

Report problem with product

The product on display is incorrect or incomplete?

Please help us to correct this issue by reporting this product.

Report product
Product reported successfully.
Our team will progress your request as fast as possible.
Unfortunately, we could not process your request.
Please send us an email to support@trustami.com