Produktbewertungen und Erfahrungen für
Team Losi Front Rear Rock Claws 2.2 Tires W Foam Blue 2

Sehr Gut
53 Bewertungen
4,58 / 5,00

Produktbewertungen

29 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen
3 Bewertungen
5 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen
0 Bewertungen

Losi 1/10 Front/Rear 2.2 Rock Claws Tire with Inserts (2), LOSA7682B
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.10.2007 bis 01.02.2022

Produktrezensionen

5 Sterne
42
4 Sterne
3
3 Sterne
5
2 Sterne
3
1 Sterne
Zeitraum von 23.10.2007 bis 05.02.2022
| | They are NOT 5" tall! | 05.02.2022
They are more like 4 1/2" NOT 5 inch, much shorter than my other 5" tall tires, they are also not as soft! Not sure whether to go to the trouble of mounting them and trying them or send them back. I may try them. Updates to follow IF they work well or not. (Update) The sidewalls are stiff and hard to mount. They work fairly well, they need to be the advertised 5 inches tall and have a softer casing like my HPI rock grabbers which work and look better, but they do work fairly well.
| | Losi Rock Claw | 30.01.2022
I ordered these tires and when they arrived I took one out and realizes how small they were compared to my other 2.2 tires so I sent them back!
| | Worth every penny plus some | 09.12.2021
Very good crawler tires, semi soft and not as tall as some other 2.2 tires. Work great on all surfaces and still perform well when wet. Lugs do clog easy but a little water and they are good. I like these so much I run them on two of my favorite rigs(TRX4 & Axial Wraith)
| | Defiant BUY BUY BUY | 23.07.2021
All I have to say is OMG!!!! Best crawler tires I have ever used. I added a full wrap of 1/4 oz. Stick on weights to the front wheels, now she's unstoppable
| | Great | 05.05.2021
Great tires. All that needs said.
| | Good price, good grip | 01.07.2020
I bought these to replace the stock tires on my Tamiya Unimog rock crawler. I used the foam from the stock tires because the blue foam that came with the Losi's was stiffer than I wanted. I got an instant upgrade in grip.
| | crawler tires | 27.06.2020
they look and feel grippy, my buddy liked em so much hes talking about getting some.
| | Great cheap tire. | 27.04.2020
Sticky tire. Nice size for smaller 1/10 crawlers.
| | Verry pliable tires | 08.01.2020
Tires are used on a rock crawler
| | Tires | 14.10.2019
These are the best crawler tires on the market
| | Sticky tires | 28.10.2018
Went on my wife's and daughter's crawler. Worked great for the comp they entered.
| | Best tires ive ever ran | 31.07.2018
I’ve had these tires before. a buddy gave me these tires used and I just installed them and they Are amazing! My friends call my rig the cheater rig because it can climb things no one else can, it’s crazy how well they grip everything. I bought another set because they were so cheap. I’ll be buying some comp claws as soon as I can find a pair (they are just a little bigger at 5.25” tall)
| | These were a little smaller than I had hoped, ... | 24.01.2017
These were a little smaller than I had hoped, but they grip so well. A huge improvement over the stock RTR tires that came on my truck.
| | They appear to be a good tire for crawling | 14.10.2016
I just received these the other day. They appear to be a good tire for crawling, however, I won't know for sure until I use them. I'm putting them on Axial 2.2 Rocksters Beadlocks (Chrome) Wheels with Team Losi Rock Claws 2.2 Tires w/ Foam. I would give them 5 stars for looks but I haven't tried them yet so I'm not qualified to comment on their performance. I'll do that later.
| | Five Stars | 09.10.2016
Great crawler tire for the price.
| | Very good tires | 13.06.2016
Maybe one of the best tires for rock crawling. A must have for every crawler.
| | Great tires | 04.09.2012
Tires look great and perform even better. l. I would defently order them again. They grip rocks well and don't lose traction.
| | Rock claws take you to the top | 23.10.2007
These tires are with out a doubt the best rock crawler tires around and in fact they do awsome in dirt hill climbing too. Just an awsome all around tire.
Zeitraum von 23.10.2007 bis 09.12.2021
| | Worth every penny plus some | 09.12.2021
Very good crawler tires, semi soft and not as tall as some other 2.2 tires. Work great on all surfaces and still perform well when wet. Lugs do clog easy but a little water and they are good. I like these so much I run them on two of my favorite rigs(TRX4 & Axial Wraith)
| | Defiant BUY BUY BUY | 23.07.2021
All I have to say is OMG!!!! Best crawler tires I have ever used. I added a full wrap of 1/4 oz. Stick on weights to the front wheels, now she's unstoppable
| | Great | 05.05.2021
Great tires. All that needs said.
| | Good price, good grip | 01.07.2020
I bought these to replace the stock tires on my Tamiya Unimog rock crawler. I used the foam from the stock tires because the blue foam that came with the Losi's was stiffer than I wanted. I got an instant upgrade in grip.
| | crawler tires | 27.06.2020
they look and feel grippy, my buddy liked em so much hes talking about getting some.
| | Great cheap tire. | 27.04.2020
Sticky tire. Nice size for smaller 1/10 crawlers.
| | Verry pliable tires | 08.01.2020
Tires are used on a rock crawler
| | Tires | 14.10.2019
These are the best crawler tires on the market
| | Sticky tires | 28.10.2018
Went on my wife's and daughter's crawler. Worked great for the comp they entered.
| | Best tires ive ever ran | 31.07.2018
I’ve had these tires before. a buddy gave me these tires used and I just installed them and they Are amazing! My friends call my rig the cheater rig because it can climb things no one else can, it’s crazy how well they grip everything. I bought another set because they were so cheap. I’ll be buying some comp claws as soon as I can find a pair (they are just a little bigger at 5.25” tall)
| | These were a little smaller than I had hoped, ... | 24.01.2017
These were a little smaller than I had hoped, but they grip so well. A huge improvement over the stock RTR tires that came on my truck.
| | Five Stars | 09.10.2016
Great crawler tire for the price.
| | Very good tires | 13.06.2016
Maybe one of the best tires for rock crawling. A must have for every crawler.
| | Great tires | 04.09.2012
Tires look great and perform even better. l. I would defently order them again. They grip rocks well and don't lose traction.
| | Rock claws take you to the top | 23.10.2007
These tires are with out a doubt the best rock crawler tires around and in fact they do awsome in dirt hill climbing too. Just an awsome all around tire.
Zeitraum von 14.10.2016 bis 14.10.2016
| | They appear to be a good tire for crawling | 14.10.2016
I just received these the other day. They appear to be a good tire for crawling, however, I won't know for sure until I use them. I'm putting them on Axial 2.2 Rocksters Beadlocks (Chrome) Wheels with Team Losi Rock Claws 2.2 Tires w/ Foam. I would give them 5 stars for looks but I haven't tried them yet so I'm not qualified to comment on their performance. I'll do that later.
Zeitraum von 05.02.2022 bis 05.02.2022
| | They are NOT 5" tall! | 05.02.2022
They are more like 4 1/2" NOT 5 inch, much shorter than my other 5" tall tires, they are also not as soft! Not sure whether to go to the trouble of mounting them and trying them or send them back. I may try them. Updates to follow IF they work well or not. (Update) The sidewalls are stiff and hard to mount. They work fairly well, they need to be the advertised 5 inches tall and have a softer casing like my HPI rock grabbers which work and look better, but they do work fairly well.
Zeitraum von 30.01.2022 bis 30.01.2022
| | Losi Rock Claw | 30.01.2022
I ordered these tires and when they arrived I took one out and realizes how small they were compared to my other 2.2 tires so I sent them back!
Wir konnten keine Erfahrungen in Textform finden

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Produktinformationen


Team Losi Front Rear Rock Claws 2.2 Tires W Foam Blue 2
Beschreibung: 1/10 Vorder/Hinten 2. 2 Felsklauen Reifen mit Einsätzen (2).
Kategorie(n):
Sport, Freizeit & Hobby

Letztes Update: 23.06.2022

Was ist Trustami

Trustami durchsucht regelmäßig das Internet nach neuen Bewertungen, um diese an einem Ort zu bündeln und so auf einen Blick für Interessenten bereit zu stellen.

Wir möchten es jedem Internetnutzer so einfach wie möglich machen sich über Produkte zu informieren. Anstatt sich nur auf eine Quelle zu verlassen, bieten wir eine zentrale Anlaufstelle, um mit wenig Aufwand sämtliche Bewertungen zu einem Produkt zu erhalten.

Trustami erhebt selbst keine Bewertungen und ist als unabhängige Instanz darum bemüht das Internet transparenter zu gestalten. Es werden automatisch gängige Internetplattformen und Webseiten durchsucht, um Bewertungen zu finden und Produkte zu identifizieren. Unser Anspruch ist hierbei eine hilfreiche Zusammenstellung an Produktinformationen anzubieten, auf die sich jeder verlassen kann. Die Zusammenführung von Produktinformationen erfolgt bestmöglich und kann verschiedene Produktvarianten umfassen.

Trustami ist als Projekt aus der Technischen Universtität Berlin (TUB) entstanden mit dem Ziel das Internet vertrauenswürdiger zu machen. Forschungsarbeiten im Bereich „Social Media Analytics & Big Data“ am Lehrstuhl für Informations- und Kommunikationsmanagement (IKM) lieferten einen ersten Prototyp, der die Erhebung und Sammlung von Reputationsinformationen ermöglichte. Dieser wurde anschließend im Rahmen eines geförderten Stipendiums weiterentwickelt und ist heute ein eigenständiges Spin-Off.

Trustami Bewertungsskala
5,00 - 4,75 Ausgezeichnet
4,75 - 4,25 Sehr Gut
4,25 - 3,75 Gut
3,75 - 2,75 Befriedigend
2,75 - 1,75 Ausreichend
1,75 - 1,00 Mangelhaft

Problem mit Produkt melden

Das abgebildete Produkt ist fehlerhaft oder unvollständig?

Bitte helfen Sie uns diesen Fehler zu beheben und melden Sie dieses Produkt.

Produkt melden
Produkt erfolgreich gemeldet.
Unser Team wird Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.
Leider gab es ein Problem beim Melden des Produktes.
Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an support@trustami.de